1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71799.

      1. Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator 23 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1565%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      417%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator

        Now
        $49.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Go torque

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by Lukey Boy, a Bisexual Single Male

      Good toy for price, enjoyed this one far more than a Fleshlight I had before has the opening is bigger so if any guys have had the issue of the width of your penis not fitting, this toy is for you

      The suction control cap when tightened fully you don’t really get a lot of sensations best to unscrew it a little bit, but 100% does the job, feels really nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just big enough open. Nice patterns. Easy cleaned.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy for the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life-changing product

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by LyndonE, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product should be a right of passage to purchase for any young man. Absolutely amazing sensations.

      Easy to clean and care for. Also the transparency makes it very sexy to use with a partner.

      I recommend any man to spend the money to enhance their sex life, solo or partnered, because it's worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The product is well designed, functional, and reasonably priced.
      Cons
      The screw top on the back end is finicky sometimes. Otherwise it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Quality of life enhancing product. Wish I bought it sooner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best one yet

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by BigA91, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is incredible! It's definitely one of my favourites of my collection! Just wish it was slightly longer by an inch... Personal reasons. It's a little bit of a pickle to clean, but those are my only downsides. It's amazing. I like the fact you can air-tight it with the bottom cap or you can take it off and make it loose.

      This is my first 5-star review and it's fully deserved. For my partner she finds it a turn-on to see my shaft inside it. As it says, everything's better in ice. The see-through makes it unique compared to my other toys where you don't see it. I've used it almost every time my other Fleshlights are definitely being missed out. This toy is incredible and I can't recommend it enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and texture.
      Cons
      A lil bit of a pain to clean.
      Bottom line
      The best toy I've never bought for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyable

      Reviewed: January 11, 2019 by Ladylove39, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband as I thought it's only fair when I have a drawer full of toys to pleasure myself with! It looks quite big and bulky, but that doesn't put you off!

      I got my husband in the mood and decided he should use this while I watch. We put plenty of lube inside and he started using it. I really enjoyed watching as he quickly came to a climax!

      It's easy to use, really enjoyable and easy to clean, plus it doesn't look like a sex toy so it's easy to store!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely awesome!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish we had bought it sooner

      Reviewed: January 5, 2019 by LustyGurl, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow. I bought this as a late Christmas present for my husband and we have not been disappointed!

      The delivery packaging was discreet as per usual from Lovehoney. The product packaging was neat and contemporary. It contained a free small sachet of lube (I had also ordered Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Thick Water-Based Lubricant 170ml to ensure we were off to a good start). My hubby works shifts and could not wait to get stuck in, so went for a “shower” to get ready for work and supplied me with a little home made video. Boy did he enjoy himself. The see-through material was such a turn-on and I am told the interior felt amazing. Easy to clean and easy to store away.

      Would highly recommend; cannot wait to get more use out of this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, see-through material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo use or to enhance couples play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best solo experience ever.

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by Boom Boom, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted a sex toy for solo play, so after searching on the website I decided on the Aviator. The main reasons for buying this one over other similar products was price, the idea of seeing what’s happening inside, the adjustable suction and the 5-star reviews.

      Once arrived and unpacked I was surprised how big the size of the product was, not owning one before, but I was excited to try it out. After warming up the fleshlight, getting lubed up and putting a small amount on the toy I inserted my penis slowly inside, wow, I was surprised on how realistic it felt, I instantly felt harder and it did not end there.

      This toy is not just an in and out toy, the adjustable suction really does work from tight with friction to more of a loser feel, I could imagine the various positions with my wife depending on the suction alone. Add to that the angle you use the toy to put more pressure on different parts of your helmet and shaft, it really does feel like you are having a wild night in the bedroom. Even just using it on the top of your penis and twisting whilst moving up and down slightly makes it feel like a blowjob.

      Other good points to make are it is not a noisy toy with loads of sucking and slopping sounds (if you need to be discreet). The overall size of it at first was “it's big” but it fits in my hand well (did not purchase the hands-free kit, but will) and once the pleasure begins you soon forget and just enjoy. For me to watch my penis slide in and out added to the enjoyable experience and when I finally used it with my wife she enjoyed watching too.

      A slight negative is the slightly curved bottom makes it a little awkward to apply extra lube as it cannot be stood up. However, it is easy to clean, cleaning instructions are supplied in the box along with a small sachet of lube so don’t forget to order some at the same time. Also a cleaning kit needs to be purchased separately (cleaning spray and powder) often overlooked when you get overexcited ordering sex toys.

      I’m only a first-time user with Fleshlights so my experience and review are limited to just this product but I can honestly say it’s an experience I will never forget and may it long continue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feeling of having sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sex toy that can stimulate and replicate any sexual position.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value entertainment

      Reviewed: November 12, 2018 by polo88

      A smaller and more discreet looking version, this is a great addition to the range. The sleeve didn't feel as soft as the Girl range and felt stickier to touch, although once lubed it was slick.

      The texture of the sleeve felt great, although there isn't any variety to the feeling as it was the same throughout the whole thing. The transparent case and sleeve lets you see all the action as you go from one end to the other.

      The slanted base was a slight inconvenience, having built up a habit of standing up other similar toys.

      Having a cap not only served to change the suction depending on how tight you want it, but also to catch any mess at the other end, and with it being detachable made it easy to clean after and dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value and size.
      Cons
      Slanted base.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun and great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow worth the good reviews and deal of price

      Reviewed: October 26, 2018 by james79croy

      Both me and my wife have busy lives, so sometimes have a couple of moments on my own, so thought be nice to treat myself.

      Boy did I. Sounds cheesy but did exactly as it said on the tin. Very easy to use and felt great with lots of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and price and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow!

      Reviewed: September 25, 2018 by Sean26uk, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Being a lad of 28 and never having owning a Fleshlight before, nbut always wanting one but the price generally putting me off... I am so glad I took the plunge and got one!

      I have used cock sleeves before and yes they feel good, but seriously this Fleshlight is amazing! And being only 5.5inches in length and not that girthy, I still tend to be able to fill this Fleshlight. I also generally can't seem to cum during sex, having to be finished off by receiving oral. This made me cum within a few minutes!

      Warming it up in warm water for a few minutes definitely adds to the realistic feel of the Fleshlight, and using the water-based lube together just added to the ease/pleasure of using it.

      I never really leave product reviews on things I buy from online, but using this - I definitely had to add to the already great reviews listed.

      If you're unsure whether to spend a little more than a general cock sleeve - I say don't hesitate and buy it! You won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, the price, how well it's made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best investment for my own solo sexual pleasure.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good for the price

      Reviewed: September 12, 2018 by Tigger82, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As this is a Fleshlight, and my first Fleshlight too, I expected a higher quality masturbator simply because of the reputation of the brand, and I wasn’t disappointed.

      The price attracted me at first, as this seems much better value than the ‘named’ masturbators out there. Secondly, it was the ability to attach it to the shower mount (also purchased) that piqued my interest. Finally, it was the clear aspect of the product which then became the deciding factor in the purchase.

      In short, the quality is great, the feel is amazing and the fact I can see everything that’s happening inside is a massive turn on for both me and my girlfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and see-through.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      By far the best masturbator I own.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels incredible

      Reviewed: September 5, 2018 by bidave7, a Bisexual Married Male

      As a longtime owner of a Fleshjack Male Ass Endurance masturbator, I thought it was time to try a new one out. Something less big and maybe easier to take with me on business trips and holidays. The Fleshlight Flight Aviator looked like it would be perfect. As well as the size, I liked the fact that it was clear so you can see your dick as you use it. My erect cock is on the limit of the length of this Fleshlight at 6.5”, but know from my Fleshjack that although I love the feeling of inserting it all the way in, it is the feeling of the inner texture of the sleeve as you thrust in and out that gets you off, so figured this one should be fine even if my dick head hits the end.

      As soon as it arrived in the post, I couldn’t wait to try it out. I took out the sleeve and warmed it in hot water for 10 min. During this time I was rock hard from anticipation. I put on a video and put some water-based lube (from Lovehoney of course!) on my cock head and inserted it into the Aviator. Initially I left the end cap closed so that it would be harder to push into it and it would grip my cock more when pulling it out. Oh my god, how incredibly good does this feel as your cock slides through the inner textured surfaces, all the way to the end.

      Seeing my cock slide in and out just made me even more horny, and after only a few minutes I was already close to the edge. I had to stop it briefly as I didn’t want to shoot so soon, so opened the end cap to reduce the suction and continued thrusting in and out but slowly. One thing I did notice was that as well as seeing my cock as I thrust in and out, it appeared to magnify it making it look thicker. Also my dick did hit the end of the case as I got into the rhythm of sliding it backwards and forwards but it was not uncomfortable and indeed added to experience for me. By the time I decided to orgasm I was so ready to explode, and boy did I cum, it felt amazing.

      Then the clean-up. I removed the inner sleeve from the case and initially run cold water through it (warm/hot water makes semen congeal) to remove all of my sperm, I then used a Lovehoney toy cleaner on the hole you penetrate and inside the sleeve, using my fingers to give it a scrub, then finally rinsed with hot water and then let it air dry for a couple of hours. I washed the case and dried that. Once dry I put the sleeve back in the case for storage.

      The sleeve texture is much stickier on this Fleshlight than it is on my Fleshjack, although this doesn’t bother me too much. You can buy some cheap corn starch/powder from the supermarket and sprinkle that over the sleeve and inside the interior surface before putting back in the case for storage if you want, but just remember to rinse off before you next use it as lube, sperm and corn starch is going to end in a sticky mess!

      So whether you are a male masturbator virgin, novice or experienced user, I would recommend this to spice up your personal fun time or indeed with your partner. The only reservation might be if you are well endowed in penis length and are over average size. I should add that once the wife was home she couldn’t wait to see it/me in action which I of course was very happy to oblige. She really loved seeing my dick though the sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing, just wish I had bought one sooner.
      Bottom line
      Great for spicing up solo and couple time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner loves it

      Reviewed: September 4, 2018 by Hornyholls, a Straight Married Female

      I decided to get this for my partner as he works away a lot and I was hoping to spice things up for our night time video chats.

      What an unbelievable experience it was watching him use it.

      It turned me on more watching him use that instead of his hands. He could not believe how good and comfortable it felt around his penis.

      In fact I got him to bring it home so I could use it on him as he used toys on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size easy to use and not uncomfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo and couple usage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 15, 2018 by Mr&Mrs SexyTime, a Straight Married Male

      As soon as it arrived. I ripped open the packaging and read the instruction. Got lubed and went to my happy place.

      My god it was good. The Mrs enjoyed being able to see through it and to see what was happening. And to be honest got us even randier.

      All I can say is, it's amazing.

      Obviously not the same as being in a normal vagina, but my god it's damn close.

      The adjustable cap at the top for the desired suction is awesome.

      Why did I not buy one sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I didn't buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Phenomenal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First Toy

      Reviewed: November 13, 2017 by Dickiebird, a Straight Married Male

      After many years of masturbating by the usual method, I found that I required more intensity and with real nervousness and a lot of trepidation, I decided that I would purchase my first sex toy.

      I looked at all the different Fleshlight versions and read all the reviews. As I am only average size in the penis department, I discounted the ones that were 9 inches long as I thought that it would be a waste. I therefore after days of thinking should I or should I not, thought I had to purchase the Fleshlight Flight as this was advertised as 6 inches long.

      I then waited the two days for the product to arrive, still feeling in shock of what I had done. The Flight arrived and I had to try it straight away. So as advised I put the aerodynamic exterior in hot water to warm up, lubricated myself and the opening of the exterior and pushed my erect penis in. I had left the top closed so the Flight grabbed my penis like a vice which I enjoyed straight away. I moved it up and down in a slow and controlled motion and soon felt my penis throbbing and therefore stopped and let it relax a bit. I did this on two occasions but when I tried a third time I left it too late and could not stop the explosion of passion that came out of me.

      I would recommend this product for those like me an average size, it is well made and as advertised it feels like you are in the real thing. You can leave the top open or closed, so you can be as loose or tight as you like.It is easy to clean afterwards and the only downside is that it takes time to dry out. You will, therefore, have to wait a bit before you go again. But it is well worth the wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength of the suction when top closed. Very rewarding when used slowly.
      Cons
      Water-based lubricant that came with the Flight is not sufficient to test it.
      Bottom line
      If you need a first male masturbator,buy this, you will not regret it.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: September 14, 2018 by iJack, a Straight Married Male

      The Aviator is my first toy. My wife has lots of toys and I was a bit jealous and I’ve never really thought I needed one but...

      Wow. I was surprised how much I enjoyed it. I needed to be very hard and be well

      lubricated before I could insert myself into it but, as my wife was watching, that didn’t take long!

      Once I did enter the toy my levels of excitement hit the roof. I could feel the contact all the way down and I began to shake. A few thrusts and I came hard. Fantastic! I’m off to go again now!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relatively small size and I like he clear case.
      Cons
      Not much. Having to get up to clean it!
      Bottom line
      Great experience. I recommend it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator page