1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Light Beige Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars286 reviews

      Now
      $8.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72345.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Light Beige Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Light Beige Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 286 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      20572%
      4 star
      3914%
      3 star
      238%
      2 star
      103%
      1 star
      93%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Light Beige Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Light Beige Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Now
        $8.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Top Thigh High Stockings

      Reviewed: September 24, 2020 by Sunflower_in _rain, a Straight Married Female

      Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings are amazing. I bought first time, so I was little worry about size and quality.

      When I got them I was really surprised. Quality is very good. They soft and feels very sexy. I am size around 20-22 and 172cm height. They fit perfect. My mrs was very happy. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, sizing, soft feeling.
      Cons
      I really don't think I have any dislikes about them.
      Bottom line
      I definitely will buy again then needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer stocking goodness

      Reviewed: September 23, 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I absolutely adore these sheer lace top thigh high stockings!

      So affordable and cute, these stockings are so flattering and go perfectly with my lingerie collection!

      I have pretty thick thighs, and with the help of some suspenders, these gorgeous stockings stay up so well and look fabulous when worn. It can be difficult to find some that fit so well, but these really do the job, and I’m in love with them!

      The fabric is so soft and pretty, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! I completely recommend these if you’re looking for a pair of great quality stockings for a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flattering, pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Flattering and gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product soft to the touch

      Reviewed: September 11, 2020 by Mr&MrsLxox, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these for my other half for a surprise to go with another outfit from this site, and all I can say is wow!

      These were really sexy and smooth to touch and I have to say we had a great night!

      Would recommend these for anyone looking to compliment your outfit. Your OH will appreciate it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch, nicely packaged.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a pair that fit

      Reviewed: September 7, 2020 by Mags6247, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have large thighs and have spent a large amount of my time searching for a pair of stocking that, not only for, but also don't constantly slip or roll down.

      This pair is exactly what I have been looking for and they have lasted very well over a long period of time. I will be buying these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, width of thigh and lace trim.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long stockings for long legs

      Reviewed: September 6, 2020 by Tigolbitties, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These stockings are absolutely stunning.

      They have a lovely design, the material feels lovely. Definitely a turn on. It was such a shame when I received them and they were too long for me! I get it though, I have short little legs and the outfit I bought these to wear with had long and not very adjustable suspender straps so it was really my own fault.

      I would definitely recommend to anyone tall, normal-sized or anyone with the forethought to buy undies with adjustable suspender clips!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The fact my legs are too short for them.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly set the outfit off

      Reviewed: September 3, 2020 by BLovesC, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife to go with the Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set that was on offer a few weeks ago.

      These fitted her size 18 bombshell figure perfectly and look outrageously sexy with the basque. They were easy to get on, and she says they we comfy too!

      A great addition to our toy box.., and we had an amazing night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and sexy as.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely stockings for the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Matched with a Treasure Me basque these were sensational

      Reviewed: August 12, 2020 by Snag 46, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these both for my wife she knows I have a fetish for stockings but agrees to dress up sometimes.

      She came into the room and I couldn't keep my hands off her. The stockings were a good fit for a size 18. The feel drove me wild.

      A real winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way they made her look. The way they felt. How they turned me on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decided on Plus size

      Reviewed: July 7, 2020 by Courtneyj, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a curvy size 16/18, I went with this item as my legs are the largest part and I often struggle to find anything that fits comfortably.

      I’d never tried stockings before but they have now become an essential item and my partner agrees! The fit of these are great and I will be purchasing again in other colours.

      At 5’2 these do reach my inner thigh however they sit so comfortably so no issue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      If you are on the cusp I would advise queen size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by MrsScarlettRed, a Straight Married Female

      These are the first set of stockings/suspenders I have bought since being with my husband and he absolutely loved them.

      They fit beautifully, easy to put on. The lace looks elegant and pretty (they appear quite flimsy so have been putting them on very carefully). Otherwise they look gorgeous on. The measurements are very accurate and they look so lush even on a slightly bigger woman. And my husband couldn’t stop staring! Win win.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look lush. The lace is beautiful. Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Appear like the lace could easily be torn.
      Bottom line
      They look and feel super sexy. Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick thighs save lives, as did these stockings

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by PD64, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a plus size woman it’s sometimes difficult to find stockings that stay in place, don’t roll down or cut off circulation! These did the trick!

      My other half loves stockings and now after finding this pair so do I! Look sexy and sleek paired with any outfit of choice or just stockings and suspenders as I like to wear them. They also look even more amazing when my partner's head in between my thighs.

      Made my wide feet look dainty! It’s a winner for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Could be longer - but happy with them as they are.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for thick thighs

      Reviewed: May 23, 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      These thigh high stockings complement any outfit well and are very versatile. The lace detail goes with the majority of my lingerie collection, so is the perfect addition!

      They are excellent quality and I have put them on and off a number of times without any rips or ladders. They feel incredibly against my skin - almost silky! The denier of the tights are perfect for me too - sheer enough that you can see the skin but thick enough that it gives some shape! I often find the length of stockings an issue for thicker thighs, with most only going just above the knee, but these do exactly as described and reach mid thigh.

      I am extremely pleased with these stockings and would definitely recommend to others - they immediately make you feel sexy and for me, more confident!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - sizing, quality, lace, shape and price!
      Cons
      Nothing - it was all perfect
      Bottom line
      A staple addition to everyones lingerie collection, perfect for thick thighs!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Maya Carlile, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are some of the best stockings I’ve ever worn.

      They are so sexy, comfortable and well made. putting these on can instantly put you in the mood, and they stay in place so well! They also pair so well with any lingerie or sexy outfit!

      I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love At First Sight

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by CLT_Native, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first Lovehoney purchase. Ordered three pair of crotchless underwear, stockings, and garter. Very fast shipping and all quality items.

      I was in love with these stocking as soon as I saw them on the website and out of the packaging. Was hesitant to try them on b/c I don't have much luck with not getting snags and runs, but these were so soft and silky I had to. Great quality, does not snag/tear easily.

      Lace at the top is sexy. Goes perfectly with the matching garter belt. Stays up mostly on it's own. I'm a curvy girl with thick thighs. A 16/18 normally, 5'5' about 210 lbs. These came just to the inside of my thigh. I hooked it to the garter and it took my little black dress to a whole another level! Boyfriend is going to love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, silky fabric; length, lace at top, price and fast shipping.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Actually Stays Up By Themselves

      Reviewed: March 19, 2020 by heylisten, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I already had a pair of lace top stockings, but when I put these on, the difference was unbelievable! First, these are looooong, and reached my inner thighs (I'm 5'7"), so that was a pleasant surprise.

      I didn't have to struggle to pull them all the way there either. I was also ecstatic to discover that these STAY up no matter how much I jumped around. A revelation for thick thighs! Love these stockings so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They stay up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky and sexy

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by Stressed out mum of 6, a Straight Married Female

      I was so worried that these wouldn’t fit properly being one size fits all. I’m a 16-18 and they fit beautifully. I paired them with a gorgeous sexy red outfit from here and they finished the whole thing off perfectly.

      I love the way stocking make you feel and I love the way hubby reacts when I wear them. He couldn’t keep his hands off me and they are going to be a staple in a lot of my outfits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Extremely good value and so sexy and silky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes