1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Position Master Mega Bondage Kit (8 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $124.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72396.

      1. Lovehoney Position Master Mega Bondage Kit (8 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Position Master Mega Bondage Kit (8 Piece) 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      867%
      4 star
      325%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Position Master Mega Bondage Kit (8 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Position Master Mega Bondage Kit (8 Piece)

        Now
        $124.99

    1. Just what my bedroom needed

      Reviewed: August 18, 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      This kit is amazing!

      Full off the stuff I needed! For such a good price! So much stuff comes with this and it’s all so much fun! Me and my partner loved using this all especially the position restraint was my personal favourite! Feeling like a master with this amazing kit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is really the master kit

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by Maturecpl, a Bisexual Married Female

      As the sub fem of the couple, I found this so good and of the highest quality. We were surprised as to how much fun we had.

      We used the door harness to limited fun but with my ankles and wrists tied better. Hogtied and used from behind was super. The head cushion is great and helpful when tied feet and hands fwd and on my back. I found the blow-up cushion so helpful with me being larger.

      We found and still are finding lots of different ways to use this kit. We really recommend this Worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of different ways to enjoy.
      Cons
      Door swing a bit cumbersome but okay.
      Bottom line
      Great, erotic, high quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: April 4, 2019 by Mummabear, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We wanted to take our first steps into bondage and I thought this would be a good starter kit so bought it as a Valentines present for us.

      We have both been surprised at the fun we have had with this. The cuffs are strong and yet very comfortable and the neck cushion opens up a whole range of positions which were difficult to maintain. The sight of the OH tied up and ready for a night of teasing and pleasure was so erotic and brought out my inner Dom. The cushion also brought another dimension to playing, making it easy to hold positions while cuffed with the hogtie. We have yet to try the door fittings but I'm sure we will...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and quality of the different parts.
      Cons
      Nothing has been negative so far.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic addition to our toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent to experiment with

      Reviewed: April 2, 2019 by TopLHfan90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We loved this kit such a range of ways to be tied up! The neck pillow is very comfortable and everything is what I would consider great quality.

      Feels luxurious to the touch. We paired this up with a ball gag for added submission. Both me and my partner have used the kit on each other and both loved it.

      The only thing we didn’t try was the part that jams in the door, as we have cheap doors as it’s a modern home and don’t trust that the door itself will hold the weight.

      I would fully recommend this to anyone who likes to try the submissive and Dom roles.

      The blindfold heightens the senses, so works well with wax and ice cube teasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, cannot fault.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great kit for beginners

      Reviewed: August 17, 2020 by lunacorn13, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I are new to bondage and decided to get this kit as it lets us try lots of different things. The quality of each piece is great, everything feels very sturdy and strong.

      The cuffs are very soft on the skin and wide enough so they don’t dig in. The hogtie is great and the leg straps with the neck support make it easier to stay in some positions for longer. We tried the swing but unfortunately, it digs into the thighs a bit. Although we did manage to use parts of the swing as underbed restraints.

      Overall a great kit which adds fun to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different options. Soft comfortable cuffs.
      Cons
      Swing straps are a little narrow which puts pressure on the thighs.
      Bottom line
      Great kit for all to add fun to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mix and match, strap and tickle

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by Purple Nurples, a Straight Married Male

      This is a kit that we've spent a good long (looong) while testing, and it's been worth every penny. Everything is well built, without being something that you need a degree in engineering to use - I don't think it came with instructions, as that would spoil the fun (and the box hasn't been out since we opened it to check). There's a lot of fun in trying different things in different combinations.

      The stars of the show (according to OH and me) are the cuffs, which are very comfy and quite chic, the neck strap and cushion, which allows prolonged play without causing strain, and the short door straps - they take 30 seconds to set up, but that's a hot 30 seconds, because we both know what is about to happen!

      The less-than-perfect, but still fun, is the wedge cushion, which is a nice angle, but a bit small for either of us, so it tended to shoot out - hilarious, but not sexy. Handles, or locking the cuffs to it would help, and it has little lugs for the cuffs. Wider would be better still.

      The not great for us was the long swing straps - they are titillating, but not comfy in use, cutting in too hard when supporting her - much wider straps would be better, or they might be nice for partial support, or if you are very light. A full door swing, with a seat, was much better, but also £60 on its own, so take your pick about how important this bit is to you.

      Oh, and the hog-tie rings... Don't forget about those - we won't (they are great fun)!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A real variety pack, without compromising quality.
      Cons
      Individual items aren't perfect.
      Bottom line
      Great way to try-and-see with combinations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great start

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by Lovehoney - MissP

      This kit is perfect for any couples who what to try out bondage.

      The restraints are strong, but still comfortable and soft.

      Over the door straps are not the best ones, but still is fun to try new things.

      Really good addition of position wedge, big plus to it as you can use it not only in the bedroom.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An must-have kit!

      Reviewed: October 2, 2018 by Lovehoney - Star

      My OH and I have loved playing around with this kit. The different restraints allow for a variety of positions so it's a different experience every time you play. What's great about this is that you really feel like you're getting your money's worth.

      Our favourite accessories have to be the neck pillow combined with the ankle cuffs and straps. It adds a bit of kinky fun to the traditional legs in the air position.

      The materials are great and a lot higher quality than I expected. Particularly the pillows and cuffs which are soft and comfortable for the entire time.

      Overall a great all round kit that keeps on giving!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Materials and versatility
      Cons
      Adding a gag would have made the kit perfect (personal opinion)
      Bottom line
      A great all round kit that keeps on giving!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How does it all work

      Reviewed: April 20, 2019 by Smuttley, a Bisexual Married Male

      Loved the kit but had some trouble working it all out. Would have been good to have some instructions especially for the door swing. Had some fun working things out though so not all bad.

      Would recommend it as a good starter kit and was great value for money. The eye mask and cuffs have had the most use.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Eye masks and cuff.
      Cons
      No instructions and swing is not idea for the more curvaceous ladies.
      Bottom line
      Great starter kit and can’t go wrong at the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Useful bits of kit

      Reviewed: August 20, 2018 by myrkari, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This fairly comprehensive box o'stuff has, so far come in very handy for having fun around the house!

      The ankle and wrist cuffs with their inbuilt clips are basic, but quite sturdy and of course are soft and flexible, so very handy to have stashed ready for use whenever the mood strikes, along with the little blindfold! The hog-tie clip is a nice addition for joining various bits together; while it's traditionally used to join both wrists to both ankles, you can use as few or as many of the rings as you like.

      The inflatable wedge is great for keeping bits comfortably aligned; it's small enough that it doesn't take more than a few seconds to blow it up, but big enough that it fits snugly under the hips or between the knees or anywhere else that needs a bit of a boost and some nice cushioned support. It has a velvety cover which does pick up fluff and lint absolutely immediately, but can be cleaned quite easily too!

      Onto my favourite component in the box - the neck cushion. It's plush and lovely and comfortable, and comes with full length straps that can be connected to the wrist or leg cuffs, or to anything else for that matter. It provides (for me, at least) invaluable neck support; my neck is a bit dodgy at the best of times and this really helps keep aches and pains from ruining playtime!

      The over-door straps clip to the cuffs and are perfectly good for keeping arms in place; they're a thick plastic rod around which the straps are fixed, and are used by laying them over the door and then trapping them in it. However, if like me, your house has fairly flimsy doors and you are quite strong, you should use adequate care when using them!

      The "sex swing" that comes in this set is the same design as the wrist straps rather than being a standalone swing that requires mounting to the ceiling. It's two adjustable padded thigh straps with the same plastic rod for trapping inside a door. Aside from my front door and my garage door. I wouldn't trust any of the flimsy cardboardy doors in my house with my considerable weight, so I haven't used these for their full sex-swingy purpose; however, they're pretty good for helping with balance for standing sex; you can keep one leg up nicely with a strap!

      Overall I'm impressed with the quality of the set. All the pieces match and are strongly made and seem like they'll hold up well to longer term use. Not everything is going to get regular use here at my house, but overall I'd say the kit is worth picking up if you want to explore new positions or want to be comfy and well supported while you have some good clean fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety and quality.
      Cons
      My doors aren't strong enough for the swing!
      Bottom line
      Handy set of restraints.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great kit to start out with

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      Received as a tester in plain as always packaging.

      This is a great kit especially for anyone who has yet to purchase a bunch of stuff, as users ourselves of many toys we already have cuffs, blindfolds and restraints so they are a nice to have as extras.

      One thing that stood out is that the cuffs are especially good, very soft and fluffy, extremely pleasant to wear and will fit any size! The blindfold is similar, very soft and does what it needs to do.

      Breaking it down a little the kit has an inflatable position cushion which is excellent, easy to inflate (and deflate). We've used it to enhance a few positions and it's been very helpful, just the right size while being nice and soft!

      The behind the neck position restraint; We already have and use a similar one often as they are great. The one in this kit, however, is far better than the one we've been using as the cushion is very soft and velvety. One thing I will say about this one is that try using it around the front of the neck for some very interesting positions!

      Couple the 4 cuffs up with the hogtie and anyone can have fun, we've been cheating before and connecting cuffs to each other, far simpler with a hogtie!

      The swing, a little daunting at first and rather tricky to get it right, our first use of it was personally uncomfortable as taking all your weight on your thighs made for a mood killer and we gave up. Tried a couple of times since and we found that keeping one leg on the floor while raising the other up worked better for us, for the flexible ones try an ankle! We would certainly suggest this to try but it's not for advanced users as for better comfort you'd want something to support your arse!

      The door jams are exactly what they need to be, close the door and they are ready with your cuffs. We found that if you used also the door swing jams at either the top or bottom you can double up and have them star-shaped up against the door (forwards or backwards, your choice). Feeling like an adventure and maybe strong, ankles up top and support yourself upside down, the rest can be left to your imagination!

      All in all, many variations are possible with the kit, the one thing I would say is that the instructions are good but some diagrams to suggest positions would benefit the kit, especially for early starters into a bit of bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality kit with velvety feel.
      Cons
      Swing could do with a seat!
      Bottom line
      Making a bit of a leap into bondage then expand with this kit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage kit, hit and miss

      Reviewed: September 4, 2019 by lyndyhop, a Straight Married Female

      Firstly the package I missed so my neighbour accepted it. yes, it's discreet but only if you do not order from Lovehoney as the schoolboy sniggering I got when grabbing parcel. I've never realised all parcels have LH Trading on them so if in the know, not so discreet!

      The kit itself is good for getting you started in bondage, however, I'm personally very flexible and the straps didn't tighten enough to allow for me to be pulled into positions that I can't already get in comfortable, so straps were left dangling loosely in the way a lot of the time.

      The best thing in the kit was the wedge which took the pressure off thighs and lower back when going for it for some time. Haven't had the chance with door straps yet as my house is modernised so even with my size 10 frame 6 tiny screws isn't going to hold my weight being swung off it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material around restraints and wedge is very smooth and comfortable to use with no chafing.
      Cons
      Lack of instructions on how to use got frustrating after a while. Luckily, Google helped.
      Bottom line
      Great starter item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Position Master Mega Bondage Kit (8 Piece) page