1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72636.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves 8 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      00%
      4 star
      338%
      3 star
      225%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      225%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves

        Now
        $7.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Pretty

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by anon2020, a Straight Married Female

      They’re pretty and everything, but they’re so tight. I wouldn’t class myself as a big women with big arms, but I guess I may as well be because these gloves were tight.

      I mean I know I have big hands, but they were so tight I eventually ripped one. The material is okay. I expected a little more softness, but it’s fine and doesn’t affect the use at all. I love how it adds an extra something to my lingerie outfits. The lace detail is cute too.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace detail, colour, sexy ness about it.
      Cons
      It tore easily and was tight.
      Bottom line
      Love love love, will buy more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pretty but they are on the tight side

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by Chubby Kaiserin, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these on sale, though now that I have them, despite them being very tight currently, I would have been happy to pay the full price.

      The pattern in the lace is very pretty, the material itself is soft and I found it to be quite comfortable on my skin which is a big deal for me considering how sensitive mine is.

      The only thing I will say in their 'cons' are that they do seem to run tighter than suggested, I think that some kind of ribbon lace up to adjust the size would be a great addition. As it is I am still losing weight, so I am sure that a few more pounds and these will fit great and I can add them to my outfits for a little extra sex appeal.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, they are well made and pretty.
      Cons
      They are very much on the tight side.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, but detract a few sizes from the ones stated.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant addition to my lingerie collection

      Reviewed: June 13, 2018 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These gloves make a fantastic accompaniment to much of the Lovehoney Lingerie range so finding a killer combination will not be difficult. These gloves certainly add a little something to my Mistress outfits. Gloves aren't always the first thing you think of to add to a lingerie collection, but they look fantastic on.

      My issue with them is the sizing as they are very tight. I am a size 18 and don't normally have difficulty with clothes fitting my lower arms. I appreciate that you do want gloves to be reasonably form fitting, otherwise they would fall down and baggy gloves just aren't sexy, but they are that bit too tight, making it hard to pull them up. I wouldn't want to wear for a long play session and the tightness makes the strip tease style removal a no go. However, once on, they don't look like they are too tight.

      The fabric is comfortable against the skin and the quality is good. I did get a small tear trying to pull them up, so do be careful putting them on but I do not think they would rip during wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look good.
      Cons
      Slightly too small for long term comfort.
      Bottom line
      Will be worn, but not often.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little tight but perfect combination to many outfits

      Reviewed: October 2, 2018 by Cb1987, a Straight Married Female

      These lace gloves make a fantastic addition to many items of the Lovehoney Lingerie range. With such choice and versatility, a match won't be hard to find. The look is amazing and style of the lace is intricate and delicate.

      My biggest concern with these is the sizing when first tried to put them on they were very tight and I thought if they had actually not sent me plus size but normal. After checking the box and indeed were correct I slowly teased them up my arms.

      I am a size 20 but have quite petite hands and arms so weren't expecting a struggle but actually caused a small hole by pulling up to the elbow. I was surprised that they were catered for bigger sizing than myself but would be shocked if fitted the top end of the scale.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intricate lace look.
      Cons
      Sizing and easily tore.
      Bottom line
      For the money okay but sizing is an issue.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wear them in

      Reviewed: July 3, 2018 by JoJoXxX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As I started to try these on I was a bit concerned that I wasn't going to be able to get them on. Initially, I had difficulty putting them on and once on they felt tight. However, the fingers are really long so there was plenty of room there.

      I'm an average size 18 woman and I wouldn't say my arms are particularly large although they are long. However, all was not lost once I wore these for a while the material began to give and they got increasingly more comfortable!

      My partner loved the feel of these on his penis and is not talking about buying more gloves! I do like these and will wear them again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They do not roll down the arm.
      Cons
      They feel tight to begin with.
      Bottom line
      A sexy addition to any bedroom outfit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not sure who is making gloves for Lovehoney...

      Reviewed: September 30, 2018 by ChubSissyCub, a Bisexual Single Male

      But they really need to find someone else.

      These were the second set of gloves purchased from Lovehoney recently and yet they had almost all the same flaws.

      The fingers were surprisingly tight and felt almost restrictive while the thumb was too short meaning it made the whole glove move whenever it did.

      The material did stretch well enough but it wasn't quite as soft as might be expected from other Lovehoney lace products that have been purchased in the past.

      The pair I received even had a section of the lace at the knuckle flake off before they'd even been put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern is lovely and matches with other Lovehoney lace products.
      Cons
      Almost everything.
      Bottom line
      Maybe look elsewhere for now for gloves.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace gloves

      Reviewed: April 25, 2020 by Lenc20, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was really looking forward to adding these to my collection but was disappointed after trying them on.

      The gloves were super tight and difficult to get on. Unfortunately there was a hole in one also. It would be nicer if it was stretchier and softer material or they were offered in larger sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern.
      Cons
      The material has no give or stretch, so they were to tight.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Disappointment

      Reviewed: October 9, 2018 by SingnSpin, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was really excited when I saw plus sized gloves, especially when they are so lacy and looked so sexy in the pictures. However, they are really small and very difficult to get on and off.

      I needed them for my burlesque show, so that was a must. I was able to make it work, but they lasted two performances before they had a rip in them. The fingers also looked really strange and bulky. They look nice for a minute, but overall are not very useful.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall look.
      Cons
      Poor quality and fit.
      Bottom line
      Would not recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves page