1. Reviews Page 1 - Happy Rabbit HAPPY Large Silicone Zipper Storage Case

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73140.

      1. Happy Rabbit HAPPY Large Silicone Zipper Storage Case

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Happy Rabbit HAPPY Large Silicone Zipper Storage Case 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1192%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Happy Rabbit HAPPY Large Silicone Zipper Storage Case
      2. Happy Rabbit HAPPY Large Silicone Zipper Storage Case

        Now
        $24.99

    1. I was sceptical - but pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by rucisco, a Bisexual Single Female

      I recently bought this at a discounted price after thinking I could use a better means of storage for the toys I use most regularly.

      I wasn't sure I really needed something like this because it's not something I can use for "pleasure", but after seeing that it was on sale, I decided to go for it.

      I tend to keep a few toys on the other side of the bed under the pillows, but since this arrived I've enjoyed keeping them more secure in such a cute bag! I'm also impressed at how much can fit inside - I have a cordless wand as well as a bunch of other toys in there now. Not to mention, I'm sure travelling will be even easier with something like this.

      I'm actually considering buying the other two smaller sizes, and maybe another large one too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger than I expected! Cute, lockable, travel-friendly, soft as hell.
      Cons
      Nothing, but someone mightn't like the packaging - simple cardboard with window (sort of dusty).
      Bottom line
      If you want to store toys, just grab one of these! No reason not to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zip storage bag

      Reviewed: March 13, 2020 by Daniel69, a Straight Engaged Male

      It's nice to fit a few toys in.

      They should make a bigger one but it does the job and it's soft to touch. It also has a bit where you can put a padlock in the zip so no kids can get in if they find it but it worth the money. I got this in a bundle so was worth it for me but will definitely recommend if you have a few toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch and nice simple design.
      Cons
      Need to make a bigger one.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very happy customer

      Reviewed: December 2, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      I love this bag!

      It is an excellent storage bag overall. I have bought it in two sizes. It is great for travelling, any leaky liquids would be so easy to clean up, so excellent for storing any oils, lubes, or even shampoo and conditioner whilst travelling.

      It fits all my rabbits if you wanted to store toys in it, and it has an option to place a mini padlock on if you wanted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone material.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      100% happy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Indeed, made me happy

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Lovehoney - MissP

      Large bag to store your happiness.

      Soft silicone, bright nice colour, very handy - perfect little bag for any kind of treats.

      Definitely this is bag of multiple uses. I personally used this as my make-up bag for weekend away, but I can say will be perfect to keep other things there too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy happy happy

      Reviewed: August 22, 2019 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Totally in love with my new storage bag and the envy of friends and family.

      Bright pink in colour and made of silicone, it's wipe clean with a lockable feature. This multi-purpose bag fits most of the toys I own with lube.

      I will be using this to go on holiday - not for my toys but as a wash bag! Amazing value and multi purpose!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Washable.
      Cons
      No padlock included.
      Bottom line
      Makes me happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and multifunctional

      Reviewed: August 14, 2019 by Lovehoney - Fairy Gagmother, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this bag as a way to store toys. Lube and accessories discreetly, so that the untrained eye wouldn't know the contents!

      There is no way of telling this is a sex toy bag - the only marking is an exclamation mark on the zip (which is the Happy Rabbit logo).

      I was so impressed when it arrived - it feels gorgeous and really well made. Also a bonus that it is lockable.

      One of the best things about it is that it is waterproof, so if any lube leaks then you have no worries! Knowing this, I'm going to buy the others so I can use them as travel wash bags too - they're so handy and easy to keep clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can use it for loads more than just a toy bag!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      What every toy-user needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Handy

      Reviewed: August 6, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I originally purchased this to use as a sex toy storage bag. However, it's so gorgeous that once it arrived I thought what an amazing wash bag it would make!

      The fact that it's lockable and washable is perfect, and I will certainly be getting another one (to actually use for sex toys) as well as the other sizes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and really handy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy Happy

      Reviewed: July 23, 2019 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      I received this item in exchange for an open and honest review from LH.

      The package as normal was delivered in the discreet brown box to keep all your secrets safe from the nosey neighbours. ;)

      Upon opening the parcel you are greeted with a beautiful pink silicone bag. The words Happy Happy Happy is moulded onto the front of the bag.

      I could easily fit 4 vibrators in the bag and a bottle of lube, so there is plenty of space.

      The bag and zip are nice and robust and you have a padlock whole to lock them safely away if you require.

      If you are looking at storing your naughty toys away for privacy then I would definitely recommend purchasing this item without a doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and compact but with plenty of space.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb storage bag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lock away your noughties

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was very lucky to be selected to give this a test drive for an honest review. Thank you so much lovehoney.

      I absolutely love this. The colour is lovely and having the word happy written 3 times on it you would never guess you are storing your sex toys inside. The design is really spot on with a strong silicone body and a double zip loop so you can padlock it so keep prying eyes away.

      It's roughly 10 and a half inches long and 7ish inches high so can store quite a few toys. I've managed to get in it. 3 dildos different sizes and some large bottles of lube and still had room for a few smaller bits.

      The good thing with silicone bag is it's almost waterproof, only the zip area ain't. So for me, this is perfect for storing our lives as they can leak slightly and it keeps it all inside the bag.

      I can't find a single fault with this storage bag. It will come in handy when we travel to Turkey in a few weeks. To keep our toys and lube to travel in. And knowing my lube won't leak from the bag onto our clothes.

      It feels so well made and can't find a single blemish.

      Only thing I'm hoping is Lovehoney bring out a larger bag than this. I'm definitely stocking up on these once they go live.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's brilliant.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for all sex toy owners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So useful

      Reviewed: July 4, 2019 by myrkari, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this bag, it looks and feels so great! The texture of the silicone is silky and the HAPPY text is raised on the front, so it's just really fun to pick up and hold. I never thought I'd be saying "I like holding this bag", it sounds weird, but it's very cool.

      It arrives in Happy Rabbit branded packaging to keep it safe and clean - it's also quite a bit more purple than the product photo looks on my screen, but I'm happy about this as I like the darker purple colour.

      I love the little bits of attention to detail - the double zip that goes almost all the way around so that the case opens almost flat for packing, but not completely flat, so that things don't roll away when you open it; the raised writing to make it a bit more interesting to look at; the fact that the zip is lockable. All just nice little quality of life features that make the product feel more luxurious and well-thought-out.

      As far as its intended use for storage/transportation of toys - well, my Happy Rabbit definitely fits in there, along with its charging cable and a bottle of lube, and there's a bit of spare room for some cleaning wipes and a bullet vibe as well. It's easy to carry although it lacks a handle, because the silicone is grippable and it flexes so you can keep a hold of it. I also like that it's quite flat/low profile, as it would fit really well in a suitcase. It feels very durable and I don't worry at all that I'm going to accidentally tear it or crease it by filling it full or squishing it into a drawer or picking it up by the corner - obviously I am going to take better care of it than that, but it's nice that it doesn't feel at all fragile.

      Unfortunately the storage bag suffers from the same problem as any other silicone product - it attracts fluff and dust like a magnet! This is just a drawback of the material and not one that can really be avoided. Luckily it is very easy to clean.

      If I had to find something to nitpick about it would be that while this is the "Large" storage bag, it isn't actually super big. It's the perfect size for my Happy Rabbit and a couple of accessories, but I couldn't use it to store or transport e.g. a mains powered wand, or a larger dildo. I would absolutely use larger sizes of this bag for organising my other non-Happy Rabbit branded toys, if they were available.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, durability, quality.
      Cons
      Size large isn't actually -that- large compared to some toys.
      Bottom line
      Convenient soft travel/storage case to match the rest of the range!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy and cute

      Reviewed: November 15, 2019 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The colour of this bag is so beautiful and vibrant. Such a lovely storage case that is multi-purpose. Can be used for storing toys, but also for makeup or as a wash bag.

      It's a good size, so you could easily fit 2 or 3 full size toys, with a few bottles of lube and some mini toys too.

      It's made of silicone, so easy to wipe clean and waterproof should anything leak or spill.

      It is quite flimsy, so doesn't hold its shape or stand up on its own when not filled, but this isn't a big issue.

      The HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY wording is a nice, touch and I like that the zip is a contrasting colour to the bag.

      You would never know that this could have sex toys in, as it looks like a regular makeup/wash bag, so perfect if you need to hide them from anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A cute bag than can be used for multiple purposes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and bright

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by Lovehoney - Dominitrix, a Straight Married Female

      This bag is very soft and it took me some getting used to the floppy silicone. One the plus side, the bag is large enough for a toy and essentials, maybe even two toys depending on size. The bag can easily be wiped clean and is splash proof. I haven’t tested it, but I would assume water would get through the zip.

      One thing I did not consider before getting this bag is that dust and hair loves to cling to it. Some of us know this from out silicone toys already, and it’s the same issue here.

      I like that this bag is bright and fun and useful for all sorts of things, because no one would suspect it’s meant for sex toys. You can essentially store whatever you want inside it. Just be careful when you unzip it as the bag is soft and wobbly, so the content may spill out unless you take care.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's roomy, bright and not just for toys.
      Cons
      Too floppy, silicone attracts hair and dust.
      Bottom line
      A useful case for all manner of things.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Happy Rabbit HAPPY Large Silicone Zipper Storage Case page