1. Reviews Page 1 - Sex & Mischief Red Silicone Open Mouth Lip Gag

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73266.

      1. Sex & Mischief Red Silicone Open Mouth Lip Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sex & Mischief Red Silicone Open Mouth Lip Gag 15 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      533%
      4 star
      533%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      427%
      1. Sex & Mischief Red Silicone Open Mouth Lip Gag
      2. Sex & Mischief Red Silicone Open Mouth Lip Gag

        Now
        $14.99

    1. OH loves it

      Reviewed: August 11, 2019 by Amy Jayne Nicholls

      My BF loves me wearing red lipstick when we have oral so he bought me this as a surprise. We had wanted to experiment with gags so this ticked a lot of boxes.

      Surprisingly comfortable to wear and I know if I put it on he stands to attention straight away! He says that the slight friction it causes is very arousing and it stops my teeth catching him. From my point of view, it lets me take more of him than usual so winners all round.

      I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prepare to drool

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by handyman1971

      Got this for My OH as she loves me face-fucking her.

      She normally lies on her back on the edge of the bed with her head over the side ready for me when I return from the ensuite. I saw through the crack in the door that she had assumed her usual position when she wants me to fuck her mouth.

      When I came out I had the gag in my hand. I soon had it in her mouth and she did up the strap, put a bit of lube around the silicone lips and pushed my cock into her mouth.

      She loves it deep in her mouth and tries not to gag, but with this, she had no problem taking me deep and keeping it there. I didn't need to worry about any more lube, because she was covered in drool, she loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look of it in her mouth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth getting and will get used every time.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: January 11, 2020 by Naughty Iin Yorkshire, a Straight Married Male

      Being into a little bondage and roleplay, we thought we would try this.

      My partner enjoys a ball gag and I always wanted to go a little deeper orally.

      It's a good fit and allows a little more in the mouth.

      She loved the sensation!

      Next time a little flavoured lube we think.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty... Very naughty when you're in that place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for role play and add a spanking paddle! Comfortable to wear she said...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: November 12, 2018 by Secretsub69

      I bought my partner a box of goodies for his birthday and I have to say I think this was his favourite item.

      It feels a bit odd as the person wearing it and you can expect to dribble and drool a lot.

      We pair it with a latex hood and he absolutely loves this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing addition to our collection of toys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly sexy

      Reviewed: September 9, 2018 by S&M23, a Straight Engaged Female

      Really surprised at this product. Bought the lip gag on request from OH thinking it would probably be ridiculous. Changed my mind as soon as we tried it out!

      The red lips are big and I struggled a little to get the gag into my mouth, however, once it was in there were no issues. We really enjoyed the amount of drool it created and he loved the sensation of the BJ plus the slight friction from the lips.

      The massive bonus point for me is that it really seemed to take away my gag reflex, meaning the OH could go a lot deeper and neither of us worried about the effects of an accidental push too far!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Improved gag reflex.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to insert and slight jawache after.
      Bottom line
      Very effective and spicing up a BJ.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun when you get used to it

      Reviewed: September 3, 2019 by Charliee730

      This was my first gag purchase. Chose it as it looked fun and different.

      I found the mouth piece to be quite large, but after fiddling a bit found the right comfy placement.

      Lots of dribble!

      Buckle fastener, but even with this still easy to remove quick if you do need/want to.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good introductory gag.
      Cons
      Slightly too big on the inner mouthpiece.
      Bottom line
      Good addition to any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting mouth gag

      Reviewed: August 13, 2018 by FH49, a Straight Engaged Male

      The bright shiny red colour of the lips on this looks appealing, and it looks much less silly when worn, compared with the photos on the website. The gag is strong enough to hold the mouth open, so it does the job, but it it is quite large, so if you have a small mouth, it might fit behind the lips but possibly not behind the teeth as well. Behind the lips works fine, so it’s not a huge problem. It’s also pretty comfortable to wear for long periods, despite the size.

      The inner diameter is a bit small, and the material of the lips lends itself to creating friction against anything inserted, so it can make it a bit difficult if it’s a tight fit. Lube ought to help this though.

      We really liked that it creates a lot of drool when it’s been in for longer than a few minutes. The quality seems great so far, nothing looks stretched or worn, and the buckle will fasten it nice and tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good and feels comfortable.
      Cons
      Inner diameter is a bit small.
      Bottom line
      Can be fiddly and might be a little small, but we definitely would recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiddly but fun

      Reviewed: August 10, 2018 by Glass Polo, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As always, it was super exciting to see the familiar plain brown box arrive at the door. My other half didn't know I'd ordered this, so we kept it as a surprise until she was restrained. It's pretty fiddly to get in to the mouth, but once it's in it does what it's supposed to do by keeping the mouth open and teeth tucked away. That said, it's tough to get it to sit properly, and the hole isn't quite wide enough to really get in there.

      It was a lot of fun, but I'm not sure if I would buy it again over another open mouth gag.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, no smell, good fun.
      Cons
      Fiddly, slightly too small.
      Bottom line
      Good fun, but there are better options.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage made better

      Reviewed: March 30, 2020 by V11

      A unique gag that makes my partner look very kinky and opens her mouth wide.

      This is very good for oral play as it keeps her mouth open. Unlike a traditional gag that stops this ability to happen.

      With a strong and robust strap allowing you to got very tight around the persons head. In addition the face it opens the mouth makes for a lot of spit and drool, which allows better foreplay to myself.

      Overall a good gag. However, it could be small or more shaped to stop it changing shape and not fitting my partner's mouth the best.

      This had been a struggle in the past and sometimes stopped us using the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it holds the mouth open ready for oral play.
      Cons
      The shape doesn't hold as well as it could do.
      Bottom line
      A unique gag that changes it up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mixed feelings on this

      Reviewed: December 16, 2018 by Louisabelle, a Straight Married Female

      I wish I'd purchased this in the plain black, I felt very unattractive and clown like as there was a lot of red on show when I wore this.

      The buckle and strap are very comfortable but I found the 'O' shape too wide/large. It's very well made and the silicon is good quality.

      I'm not sure if my jaw just doesn't open as wide as other peoples, my husband has pretty decent girth and I struggle to not catch him with my teeth when giving him a BJ. I'd hoped this would work but I found the silicone tried to 'gather up' or fold at the top.

      I loved how it made me drool and left me 'helpless' but I didn't care for the lip shape aspect. I think a simple circle shape would have been classier.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and easy to buckle up.
      Cons
      Lips are too large and make you look clown like.
      Bottom line
      A good alternative to an O-ring gag just as long as it fits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting item

      Reviewed: June 26, 2019 by Lalonde White

      If you're looking for a sturdy ring gag, this isn't it.

      The silicone material is comfortable, but it doesn't hold its shape or keep your mouth open. It's too big to fit behind my teeth without getting squashed and bent out of shape, and if I rest it in front I can still close them behind it, creating a threatening maw no one wants to be shoving any appendage into.

      Overall I like the concept, but as the mouthpiece is very flexible it doesn't keep the mouth open at all. Amusingly, the opening is the same size as my favourite ball gag, which makes for an interesting look if I wear them both at once!

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Interesting shape and concept.
      Cons
      Mouthpiece is too flexible.
      Bottom line
      An interesting toy that could have worked for me, but didn't.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wasted purchase

      Reviewed: February 9, 2019 by L&S, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this product and my partner is too big for it to be used, causing pain in use, and he wasn't even fully erect!

      Due to LH policy, unable to return. Therefore was a waste of a purchase and money.

      After coming across this issue, we noticed other reviews on other coloured products stating the same issue. Wish I had this info before purchasing this myself. Would not recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good idea but poor execution.
      Cons
      Hole too small and appearance clown-like.
      Bottom line
      Poor purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purely a novelty, not for play

      Reviewed: July 26, 2020 by KateSunshine, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Looks fun, feels awful. The design sets your teeth exposed, which defeats the purpose. If you cram the inner guard behind your teeth it’s incredibly uncomfortable.

      Furthermore, the plastic, no matter the amount of lube, caused uncomfortable friction.

      During use, the plastic caves and pinches your mouth.

      As a positive, looks hilarious.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Provided a laugh.
      Cons
      Zero functionality.
      Bottom line
      Not worth your money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Horrible

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by drelevonne, a Straight Married Male

      I do not understand all of the positive reviews for this product.

      It did look great on my wife but the product is not functional for oral sex. No amount of lube makes sliding through that thing comfortable. Unfortunately, with this new policy, I can't even return it. I don't see the point shopping here anymore. The return policy is why I loved shopping Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look.
      Cons
      Everything else.
      Bottom line
      Horrible feeling (male POV) if used for oral sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not fit for purpose

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by DoubleGulp88, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this open-mouth gag in the hopes of having my hands restrained and a fat cock forced down my throat.

      However, my s/o was unable to get his head past the lips no matter how much lube, repositioning et cetera.

      Not suitable if your play mate is even remotely girthy.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun design.
      Cons
      Unable to use. Waste of money.
      Bottom line
      The opening is too small.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Sex & Mischief Red Silicone Open Mouth Lip Gag page