1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Stay Delay Spray 1.6 fl oz

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73517.

      1. Lovehoney Stay Delay Spray 1.6 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Stay Delay Spray 1.6 fl oz 17 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      635%
      4 star
      424%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      318%
      1 star
      424%
      1. Lovehoney Stay Delay Spray 1.6 fl oz
      2. Lovehoney Stay Delay Spray 1.6 fl oz

        Now
        $16.99

    1. Definitely does the trick, much better than alternatives

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by DziiRe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Was really happy with this spray, it does exactly what it says on the tin (or bottle in this case) so long as you follow the instructions. Spray on 15 minutes before any activity and you'll definitely experience a loss in sensation on your private bits.

      Didn't seem to affect my partner at all, but I was able to extend the session by a good amount! Also, in my opinion, it is much more effective than alternatives such as lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works well and within an acceptable time frame.
      Cons
      Not perfect for surprise sessions due to it taking 15 minutes to start working.
      Bottom line
      Great option for someone looking for a delay. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex Toy Tester

      Reviewed: April 4, 2020 by Craig9531, a Gay Engaged Male

      Works amazingly! Bought this to try for my partner, 3 sprays to head of the penis and lasted so much longer than I anticipated but not too long it got boring.

      Great and does as it says on the bottle. For anyone struggling to make it last it’s worth the £3.99 (offer price).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No taste, quick drying.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy, great, cheap.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delay spray

      Reviewed: May 5, 2019 by Ire69, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got one of these while my girlfriend order herself some lingerie of Lovehoney. The delay spray works as it should.

      I'd normally get sensitive making me cum, but this stops any sensitivity making me last longer. I'd definitely recommend trying this out before going to your chemist or other websites as this Lovehoney product is safe it works and it's priced nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Allowed me to last longer and gave me a better orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Top marks.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth a go

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by The Cock In Cider, a Straight Married Female

      I have been really sceptical about these sprays having read some horror stories over time and was put off for a while. The main reason for trying these was simply to see if they work and the effect of a prolonged first session would be.

      The first time I used it was about 15 mins before we started foreplay. There was a nice cool tingle. Initially, it felt more sensitive, we didn’t take our foot off the gas and went for it. And the strange thing was it didn’t feel at all different if anything, better. I was able to go for about 45 mins after foreplay and then, well, you know the rest. My wife was on another level and enjoyed every minute.

      Definitely worth the money and experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cooling sensation.
      Cons
      The spray could be a wider mist.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Product...zero to hero

      Reviewed: December 6, 2017 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wasn't expecting much from this product and haven't previously tried using a delay spray, but we were both very wrong and very pleased with the outcome, both left smiling and very tired after using only a few squirts of this stuff.

      The spray is clear and completely odourless also doesn't taste of anything when dry so oral is still an option.

      It dries very quickly within minutes and doesn't feel greasy or sticky.

      A little goes a long way the product advise 3 - 4 sprays, I would start with one or two and build up to 4 until you find what is good for you so you're not completely numb and unable to finish.

      Overall this little product is amazing and should be bought by anyone wanting to last longer and satisfy their partner's needs, she won't be disappointed that you tried this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very quick and effective, no outdoor and a little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product that does what it's meant to.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: November 28, 2017 by Cw91

      I was sent this delay spray as a secret test item in return for an unbiased review.

      This product really works. Just three or four sprays on the head of the penis around 5-10 minutes before sex mean that you can last much longer.

      It desensitizes you without numbing too much and helped me last a lot longer than I usually do.

      There was no unpleasant burning or stinging sensations, perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, no unpleasant sensations or smells
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Definitely try this, it really works
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: March 22, 2020 by Heatherislife, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner was very embarrassed about me buying this at first, but once we used it he has changed his tune completely!

      Works like a charm. Easy to use, and doesn’t taste like much once it’s dried, which is a plus.

      I would suggest using 1-2 squirts the first time to test it out and then increasing the squirts as and if required. Very pleased lady.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effectiveness.
      Cons
      The taste before it dried.
      Bottom line
      Made him last much longer! Yes yes yes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney delay spray

      Reviewed: September 2, 2019 by Supersparky, a Bisexual Single Male

      I thought I would try this spray and I was not disappointed.

      Very pleased with the spray and the prompt delivery. I have other Lovehoney products and still very pleased them also. If you want to last longer in the bedroom give this delay spray a go, you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spritz for staying power

      Reviewed: November 30, 2017 by BigInBerks, a Straight Married Male

      I wasn't sure of what to make of this product when it arrived for testing. The instructions say 3-5 squirts on the penis head, slight numbing and you're good to go! So I did.

      The smell is certainly not offensive, it's a very light almost floral whiff - nothing chemically! The spray quickly dries and leaves a light sticky residue. This means it's really not good for masturbation!

      So - is it a placebo, or does it really work? Certainly, there are some ingredients involved which are well known for increasing staying power. And in our tests, I would say I felt that I was lasting longer. And certainly, there was a bigger bang for me at the end. This is good, as I don't often feel much during orgasm. We had to try the product out a few times for a full scientific analysis, I'm sure you'd agree...

      There were no nasty side effects, so we'll keep trying it out - certainly while I get a bit more enjoyment from it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, doesn't smell badly
      Cons
      Sticky residue makes masturbation after application difficult
      Bottom line
      Provides longer lasting sex with a bigger bang at the end
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10 x better then previous delay products

      Reviewed: November 29, 2017 by Matt!, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The first time I used this I was amazed at the results and my OH was amazed at how much longer I could go for!

      Having been shocked how well it worked the first time we have tried it a few times since and has always make me last longer, however, am yet to get as good results again as I did the first time I used it.

      One of my favourite things is that it also doesn't leave you feeling sticky however the spray does have quite a wide spray so does tend to get everywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked well, non sticky
      Cons
      Wide spray angle
      Bottom line
      Very good product that defiantly delays you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't work for me

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by JS90, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as my partner and I love a long foreplay and I wanted to add in a little more sex during foreplay without climaxing.

      I sprayed it on the first time, 3 sprays, and other than a tingling sensation it didn't really do anything. It also never really seemed to dry.

      Another time I used it without telling my partner. She gave me head and thought I'd not washed all the shower gel off.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Didn't work.
      Bottom line
      Didn't work for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unfortunately not for me

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by jbrown96, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I'm a little quick on the draw if you know what I mean. I wanted to try to slow myself down a bit so my boyfriend gets a bit more enjoyment out of our time in the bedroom.

      It's in a convenient small bottle and the spray top is easy to use.

      The spray seemed to do very little for me but did cause a kind of unpleasant tingling sensation. It didn't kill the mood but it didn't do what it was supposed to do for me.

      I've kept it and maybe I'll try it again at some point and see if it's any different but for now, it's staying in the play drawer.

      PS I'm sure my profile says I'm gay so I don't know why it asked me about if it worked for 'her' but my boyfriend didn't mention any different feeling when I've used it so I'm assuming it's fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not a lot really.
      Cons
      It didn't delay the inevitable.
      Bottom line
      Might work for some, but not for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unfortunately does not work

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by Sam D., a Straight Married Male

      Was excited to try and improve endurance. Followed the instructions. First tried 2 sprays and waited 10 minutes: did not last at all, next time 4 sprays, next time

      6 sprays - any combination of sprays and had no improvement besides a little cooling tingle.

      Waited the advised 10 minutes. Each time lasted not only seconds as usual. Disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice bottle.
      Cons
      Didn't do what it promised.
      Bottom line
      Will try another brand to see if it’s me.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't work

      Reviewed: September 13, 2020 by Stevet2406, a Straight Married Male

      Thought this would work after reading the reviews but unfortunately it wasn't to be.

      When I sprayed it on, it made my penis tingle and made my wife's bits tingle when I put it in.

      Wife said it had a chemical-like taste, so it's not tasteless. Also didn't help me last any longer either, so all in all a waste of money.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      It didn't work.
      Bottom line
      No worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of time and money

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Masked Rodger, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I chose this spray for two reasons. 1) I wanted to last longer satisfying my partner, and 2) because of all the positive reviews of this product. The spray just doesn't seem to do the job as mentioned in other reviews.

      I use up four sprays and still I don't seem to last as long as mentioned by others in reviews. I know different people will get different results, but I've found this product to be a waste of time and money.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fast and discreet service offered by Lovehoney. Nothing about this product.
      Cons
      Everything. I found this product a waste of money.
      Bottom line
      Waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Stay Delay Spray 1.6 fl oz page