1. Reviews Page 1 - Bathmate HYDROXTREME7 Penis Pump Clear 5-7 Inches

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $299.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 3,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73669.

      1. Bathmate HYDROXTREME7 Penis Pump Clear 5-7 Inches

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bathmate HYDROXTREME7 Penis Pump Clear 5-7 Inches 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1179%
      4 star
      321%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bathmate HYDROXTREME7 Penis Pump Clear 5-7 Inches
      2. Bathmate HYDROXTREME7 Penis Pump Clear 5-7 Inches

        Now
        $299.99

    1. Amazing Product

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by E+R

      This is definitely a unique product. I bought the 7-9 inch pump but had some difficulties with keeping it in place. I called Lovehoney and I was able to replace it with this mode (seamless no-hassle process).

      Be sure that you measure yourself before you buy the correct one. This is not the time to be overzealous with your manhood. It probably will not fit right and cause problems in the future.

      I've been using this for the past two weeks now. I have grown from 14cm to almost 16 now. My girth has changed as well but I honestly haven't measured it. My wife will attest to the changes that have taken place. The hand pump is amazing and takes the place of having to thrust it to gain suction.

      The strap makes things a lot easier to handle. It's kind of cumbersome to have everything hanging off of the pump, but it all works out okay. I've only been using it for 5 minutes, resting for 2 minutes and then placing it on again for another 5. They recommend up to 3, 5-minute sessions, but two so far are working nicely.

      I'm very excited about this toy and I'm glad I finally paid the money to invest in a product that actually works well. I'm curious to see the results in six months with regular use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great suction, worth the money.
      Cons
      None at this time.
      Bottom line
      Worth every bit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Results

      Reviewed: February 4, 2019 by HappyMan!

      Permanent 30% increase in size! I went from 6.9 inches long, 4.8 inches girth to 7.5 inches long, 5.5 inches girth in three months. I can absolutely see and feel the increase in size!

      I was not small to start with and never really gave much thought to my size, but I saw this on Lovehoney's website and decided to try it out.

      The best $300 I ever I spent. Some may say that size doesn't matter. It matters to me! And I simply love how much bigger I am now.

      I can feel my how much bigger my erection is in my hand and how much larger my dick looks and feels both hard and soft.

      I can walk around the locker room like a boss with the biggest dick in the place.

      Best of all, I really love how amazing my big cock feels inside my wife. I really fill her up both in length and girth, and I can feel how much more she enjoys having me inside her. The extra tightness and friction are simply amazing.

      I pump 5-6 times per week, 10-15 minutes total time per session. I find using the bathtub to be much easier than the shower, especially using the hand pump. Immediately after pumping I am simply huge--8 inches long and over 6 inches in girth. The temporary increase does subside, but the pumping over three months has made permanent changes. Even after taking days off pumping I am 0.6 inches longer and 0.8 inches girthier than when I started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Terrific results! I really enjoy the pumping sessions.
      Cons
      Can't use the hand pump effectively in the shower.
      Bottom line
      Best $300 I ever spent. Who wouldn't pay $300 for a significantly bigger cock?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upgraded

      Reviewed: January 23, 2017 by The charm, a Straight Single Male

      I have had previous Bathmate and yet I've never written a review. So here's a quick short and sweet one.

      I've just renewed my X30 Xtreme due to breaking. It is wise to use products such as sex toy cleaner to keep and maintain your pump. As I was using a homemade solution mainly made up of lemon juice, which does keep it fresh and clean, but unfortunately the lemon juice acids eat away at the rubbery cells.

      So, results this product brings in both length and girth. I use every day apart from Sundays for the 15 minutes, and the end results are now a 6.4-inch girth up from a 5.5-inch girth and a 7.8-inch in length up from a 6.3 inches.

      It brings me more confidence and a much bigger, lasting longer hard-on which the missus enjoys.

      I maybe should of upgraded to the X40 as I fill up the X30, but the goal is to reach right up to the to the valve before I upgrade again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The results and comfort.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, well worth the money.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Believe it or not, it actually works!

      Reviewed: December 31, 2016 by MARRJF, a Straight Engaged Male

      Honestly didn't believe there was such a thing that actually worked, I thought they were all myths and we just had to "deal" with what we've got. Which I'm happy with, I'm 6.5" which isn't the biggest or smallest but it does the job, however, all guys want a bigger piece regardless of how big it already is, we always want bigger!

      Been using it for the past two months, I was about 6" when I started so there is progress, however, you do need to use it often to actually see results. Think of it like training your penis like you would train your arms at the gym, you have to keep it up to notice results but it does give them!

      It can increase length, yes, which it had I admit, but girth is just as important and it has made a big difference! My girth was a decent size anyway but I didn't originally tell the mrs that I had been using this, but even she could tell that it was noticeably thicker. Hopefully if I carry on I'll see even more results!

      It works ever so simply, just lay in the bath, fill up with water, insert yourself and pump until you can feel it pulling. I've been doing the 3x5 minutes every other day while in the bath so you do get used to the feeling.

      Also, just to add that it has a measuring guide on it so you can see your progress. Definitely worth the price tag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and effective!
      Cons
      What's not to like? It says what it does on the tin!
      Bottom line
      Quality item, would recommend to anyone who's insecure about themselves.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Follow Up Review

      Reviewed: September 27, 2013 by StHubbins, a Straight Married Male

      This is a follow up to my previous review of this product to add some information after a few weeks use.

      I tend to use this every couple of days. It fits in really well with my bathtime routine and means I tend to have ten minutes of relaxing time. It also feels pleasant in a mildly sexual way.

      I'm not sure whether size gains are permanent, but if you use this every couple of days then they are to all intents and purposes. I don't go for uncomfortable levels of suction and I've found that I have an increase in length and a larger increase in girth. This started on the first use and has not increased. I don't want to get any bigger than this, so I'm keeping the suction low, but I'm sure you could get more gains if you went for it. Once you start using this regularly, it is very straightforward to use.

      I've also found that I'm harder and for longer during sex. This might be due to the increased blood flow, but it could also be psychological. I have a reasonably large penis to start off with, but the feeling of filling your underwear is good and increases confidence.

      To summarize, if used regularly, then you get a bigger penis all the time, but the big benefit for me has been improved sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better sex.
      Cons
      Easy to over pump.
      Bottom line
      You get what you pay for.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best penis pump on the market

      Reviewed: September 12, 2013 by StHubbins, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve had the Hydromax Xtreme for less than a week, but wanted to post my initial thoughts. This is quite long, so in summary this is probably the best pump that money can buy. Most of the included accessories are not essential, however the hand pump makes this much much better than other Hydromax pumps.

      The long version:

      What’s in the box:

      This is listed in the product description, but I would add that I was worried that the comfort pad was disposable and would need replacing, but this is not the case and it looks like it will last as long as the pump. Also the user manual isn’t that easy to follow. I found more info on the manufacturer’s website and have summarized this below.

      In Use:

      The Xtreme is an X-series penis pump with extras and so it can be used with or without the hand pump. My first try was without the hand pump and I found you had to push the penis pump quite hard into your groin which works, but isn’t straightforward and isn’t comfortable. Next attempt was with the hand pump. The hand pump makes it so much easier. The only possible downside is that it is easy to get too much vacuum. You can use the hand pump with or without the hose.

      With the hose it stays attached to the penis pump and without you have to hold it on. I found it easier to use with the hose in the bath and without in the shower. Once pumped I needed to do an extra small pump about every five minutes. You should note that you can’t attach the shower strap with the hand pump attached and so you should put the shower strap on first. The main body of the pump rotates against the bellows part. This is useful because the cutaway portion of the sleeve and pad (called the chamfer) is positioned differently if you are in the bath or shower. If you rotate the chamber you can then see the measurements.

      The feeling is pleasant in a mildly sexual way.

      There are two sachets of lube included and lube is well worth using. Your member is pretty likely to touch a side and as the vacuum is increased you will extend down the pump. This was uncomfortable without lube. However, they include water-based lube for a water-based pump and so it quickly rinses off. I tried with silicone lube and had much better results.

      My first use was in the shower. The new valve makes it straightforward to fill up in the shower, but I had problems with sealing the pump against my groin in the shower. It worked at first, but if I tried using the shower strap and washing my hair I always got a loss of pressure. I’m trimmed rather than shaved and so maybe this is the problem, but it worked in the bath. In the shower you should have the chamfer pointed up.

      Subsequent uses were in the bath. The hand pump and hose worked really well in the bath. I could pump it up, have a wash and a relax, and didn’t get any loss of vacuum. In the bath you should have the chamfer pointed down.

      Warnings:

      You should make sure your testicles are well clear when you start pumping. They get drawn towards the pump and I could imagine that this could be painful if they are close. They advise a five minute relax in the shower/bath first and I suspect this is to let your balls drop.

      It is very easy to overpump, especially with the hand pump, and this can cause capillaries to burst. I got over-enthusiastic once and you could see thread veins over most of my penis for the next day. They then went away and there have been no long-term effects, but don’t overdo it.

      Results:

      I got an immediate increase in girth of half an inch and length of half an inch. The erection that I had from using this went away immediately, but there was an increase in girth and sensitivity for about six hours. You really can feel the difference in your boxer shorts. Making love, I found that I was firmer for longer, but this could just be random, or could be a placebo (I don’t mind if it’s a placebo as long as it works).

      Overall, this is expensive and, although the case and cleaning brush are useful, they are not essential. The hand pump, on the other hand, makes this a much more comfortable and easy to use product than the other pumps in this range and so, whilst this is the most expensive penis pump, it is also the best one by some margin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable to use, and gets results.
      Cons
      Easy to overpump.
      Bottom line
      This may be expensive, but is the best penis pump by some margin.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hurdy's on tour

      Reviewed: July 6, 2019 by hurdy gerdys, a Straight Married Female

      I would like to say how happy I am with the Bathmate HYDROXTREME7. I was average 5.5". Now after only 6 weeks I am 6". I have only used it Monday to Friday mornings in shower two times per shower. Feels amazing and gives me more confidence with the wife.

      The product is a very good quality, and once you get use to using it, practice makes perfect with this. So take your time - you can hurt yourself if not careful, but you soon get use to it. I will be carrying on using it till 6.5" then will only need to use it every other day to keep it at the size I am happy with. What a booster for a male's ego?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good big results.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing - Xtreme Kit is Worth The Xtra

      Reviewed: March 27, 2018 by Rod_Johnson

      I first bought a standard Bathmate (my first ever pump) from Lovehoney - found that it worked but the bellows hurt when pressed against my skin during initial pumping.

      I took advantage of Lovehoney's excellent returns policy and I sent the basic Bathmate back and upgraded to the Xtreme Set - I haven't looked back since!

      The Xtreme set may seem expensive - all you're getting is a nice carry case, a hand bellows and a ruler right? Well yes, but combined together they are all well worth the extra.

      The most important upgrade is the hand bellows. This allows you to get an initial pump by pressing the Bathmate against your body. You can then create your extra pressure by hand, thus removing the need to ram the Bathmate into your crotch over and over again! Trust me, the Bathmate without the hand bellows becomes a painful experience for some people after a short time, and for me I wouldn't have been able to carry on using the device without it.

      Even the waterproof carry case and ruler are handy - you would miss them if you didn't have them!

      Far as the technology goes, for me Bathmate works! Its taken a couple of months to condition myself correctly, but I've seen size gains measurable in centimetres in a very short period of time. I am sure that with long-term use I will potentially see over 1.5 or 2 inches length gains and sizeable girth gains too.

      I don't think there is a quick fix when it comes to penis enlargement though - I'm looking at using this for the rest of my foreseeable future, a bit like committing to a gym routine. If you keep maintaining your gains then to all intents and purposes they will be permanent.

      Couple of tips:

      For your own safety go slow at first. Limit the use of the hand bellows as you could potentially do yourself some kind of damage by being over zealous too soon! I'd say pressurise using the Bathmate itself. Then two-finger pressure on the bellows for your first few weeks.

      If using in the shower I recommend oil-based lube around the opening of the Bathmate and make sure you're well shaved around the seal location. It won't work at all otherwise as you won't get a seal. The shower feature is not all that useful, it's much better in the bath - however, you can have a quick 'power-pump' in the shower before intercourse and your partner will moan like you've never heard before haha - I do 2 or 3 quick sessions of 4 mins at high pressure and get amazing blood flow, plumping everything up for the night ahead....

      There are lots of forums around that can help with tips and techniques for the Bathmate. They can be very useful so it's a good idea to aquaint yourself with these communities once you own a Bathmate.

      One recommendation for Lovehoney here - Bathmate make an accessory called 'cushion rings' for this product. I think Lovehoney should stock this as they can help any user who experiences any issues relating to their testicles getting sucked up while pumping.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works, great quality kit, hand bellows is amazing.
      Cons
      I need the cushion ring accessory and Lovehoney don't sell it.
      Bottom line
      It's brilliant, it works. Will be part of my life forever more. Wife loves it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowers

      Reviewed: March 5, 2018 by Dannylew, a Gay Engaged Male

      Delivery came quick and on time as usual.

      Wow... Box is massive compared to what I thought it would be. If you're trying to hide this around the house then good luck. :')

      Product is made of strong sturdy material with a sleek modern look, which does not make it look completely obvious of what it is actually for.

      When using the Bathmate, use it with caution as it can go quickly wrong. It's straight forward and easy to use with or without the pump. However, if you get a bit of skin, pubes or even a teste sucked up there you're going to know about it pretty fast.

      It took me a few attempts to really master how it use it properly and without any problems. I have not seen any long term gains yet, but it has not been overly long since I have started using it. I can tell you that when you first use this bad boy your dick looks massive afterwards, makes you feel pretty confident. Slip a cock ring on and the results stay around for a little longer!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant short-term gains.
      Cons
      It is a bit on the expensive side.
      Bottom line
      Good product, early days on results.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got wood?

      Reviewed: February 23, 2016 by twiddle, a Straight Single Male

      Over the last 5 years, I've been having more and more problems getting it up and keeping it up. Also I was blessed with a longish (>7in) yet thin (<5in) penis. These things together meant that Mr. Happy wasn't doing as good a job as he could or should.

      This was a good thing for Lovehoney's sales ledger, but less of a good thing for my ego!

      A couple of months ago I stumbled across yet another 'miracle cure' claim on the internet in the form of the Bathmate. So I looked at the site, initially bored, then somewhat interested, searched around the net a little more and found quite a bit of info on the thing.

      Here are some of the claims I read:

      Pros:

      - Gives you a thicker / heavier penis

      - Gives you a longer, more uniformly shaped penis

      - Gives more erection strength

      Cons:

      - Can cause red spots and long-term discolouration

      - Can cause fluid retention (fluid under the skin just under the glans causing swelling)

      Since I'd had a go at pumping in the past and knew of the risks and general precautions to take, I thought this might be worth a shot.

      Next question was what size to buy.

      I read that you're supposed to measure your penis in length and girth, then purchase appropriately.

      The X30 is for less than 7.5in length and the X40 is for over 7.5in length.

      From my measurements I was somewhere between 7 and 7.5, which meant I would probably fill the x30 in no time, yet I'd heard reports that if you get one that's too big, it's really difficult to get a decent seal.

      Eventually, I decided to buy the X30 as I didn't want something that didn't work at all.

      Once it arrived I hastily unpacked it, started running the bath, and had a trim with the clippers (blade 3 seemed fine)

      The instructions said to warm up both penis and testicles before using the pump, and try to enter it soft. Fat chance of that, had a boner and it wasn't going anywhere. I'll just be gentle, I thought as I moved the water filled tube to cover my penis.

      Performed a quick, single pump and I could feel a slight stretch all over. Looking through the tube, I'm just over the 7in mark.

      Looking into the tube when it was out of the bath was a marvellous optical illusion. The water refracts the light so your dick looks like it’s the size of the tube. When it’s under the water of the bath you can see the real size again, which isn’t unimpressive when it’s pumped up a bit.

      I remembered that I was supposed to be gentle, didn’t pump any further, and left it for around 5mins.

      After that, I removed myself and found a nice plump dick all over. Slightly sore at the foreskin (I’m uncut and a little tight), which was probably due to stretching but no other problems. I massaged as instructed in the manual, and then readied the tube for the second session. Again, the erection would not subside, so I went in hard and tried to be gentle. This time I pumped the Bathmate twice and to my surprise my dick immediately grew around half an inch.

      So joyous was I that I thought another quick pump couldn’t hurt, and sure enough it grew another few mm. The sensation was much more intense, but no pain or discomfort so I left it there for 5mins then removed and massaged. Wow, my dick was definitely bigger. The head was a slightly more pointed shape, and a fair bit wider and fuller.

      Overjoyed by this instant success, I filled the tube again for my third and final session, this time reaching for the hand pump that came with it. Entered erect, pumped twice then attached the hand pump. All was feeling okay, so I gave the hand-pump a squeeze and watched the bellows on the pump compress and my penis got forced up. Another quick pump and ouch... my penis hit the valve on the top of the tube. Gutted, first day and I’ve hit the limit of the X30. Should have bought the X40.

      Released the vacuum a little, so I wasn’t pushed up against the valve any more and left it on. Noticed a small sting on the frenulum and urethra after a couple of minutes, so removed the pump.

      This time I found red spots all over the underside of my penis, and a bit of fluid retention in both the urethra and the frenulum area. Oops, too much too soon. Fortunately the swelling went down in a couple of hours, and the red dots were gone by the next day. This was my first lesson that the Bathmate is powerful and your penis does need to be slowly conditioned before applying higher vacuums.

      Restraint and discipline is tricky for those that enjoy the sensation of pumping, but it really does pay to go slow, at least for the first couple of weeks.

      Been using the pump for a month now (5 days on and 2 off) and I’m delighted. My sex life is spontaneous due to not having to worry about fading erections, my libido is tripled, and my cock is heavier and larger than ever.

      In conclusion, I really like it. Buy the right size, go easy in your training routine and this product can do wonders.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me rock-hard erections and a little more size.
      Cons
      Rather pricey, tempting to pump too hard and do a (minor) injury.
      Bottom line
      I love it. Hard-ons like I'm 21 again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth a try

      Reviewed: October 24, 2015 by mrandmrsakn, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have always been a bit put off by pumps, thinking they don't work and are a waste of money. I decided to try this out after a few weeks of researching the benefits of such a pump coupled with Lovehoney's superb money back promise. I had nothing to lose.

      Firstly, the packaging is excellent, a nice case to keep it all tucked away in. The only thing I didn't like was the lock, very poor quality for something costing so much, it's useless and I don't even try to use it. But I did not buy this for a padlock.

      It can be used in the bath, in the shower or just while you are standing around having a shave. Very easy and simple to use and the effect was immediate. After using it as instructed, the difference was extreme. I can really see and feel the difference it makes.

      If you are going to try one of these type pumps, I must advise you to get the ones with the hand pumps, that seems to make it so much easier to use and the benefits greater. I have been using it daily now for a couple of weeks and it has worked on the growth side of things, but also, if you research it beforehand, there are other things it can help with as you age.

      If you ever thought about getting a pump then you must purchase one of these, with Lovehoney's returns policy, you can't lose.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The padlock. :)
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice girth

      Reviewed: February 12, 2017 by slamfist, a Straight Married Male

      I started off by buying the X40 Xtreme. Male ego. But after 3 weeks I knew I had bought the wrong size so swapped for the x30 Xtreme. Thanks to Lovehoney's return policy.

      I had used the X30 before but found the pumping hurt around my groin area. So opted for the Xtreme range with the hand pump.

      I won't go into detail on what’s in the box as it's been covered in other reviews

      My first week of using the Bathmate I measured 6 inches in length and 12cm girth.

      Now six weeks using the Bathmate I’m 6 inches in length and 13cm girth.

      After using the Bathmate for 20 minutes my girth is 14cm girth but this lasts only for at least 2 hrs.

      Hoping after 3 months use this will stay around longer and hoping that it will reach 16cm girth. That’s my goal.

      I don’t have a bath any more, so its use in the shower is fine. Just make sure you are trimmed to get a good seal.

      Sex after Bathmate use is fantastic. My penis is still fat and the wife loves it.

      I found if you use a cock ring round your balls it stops them getting sucked up the Bathmate when using it.

      Try not to pump to hard as it will cause bruising

      Also I have noticed my penis has took on the tan look with a white ring at the base of the penis by using to much pressure. You need to take it easy as this pump is powerful and you can get carried away pumping not realising it will harm you.

      Bathmate says results start showing after 60 days usage. I’ve seen slight increases in temp girth my no increase in length. I have used this for 4 weeks every day but have started using it 3 days on and one day off routine as it does fatigue your penis.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth increase even if its only temporary at the moment.
      Cons
      Can cause bruising if used to much, leaving my penis with a tan colour.
      Bottom line
      It's fun but dont expect miracles.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. To be continued

      Reviewed: December 29, 2016 by Tubiddy

      I've finally received the product, but it wasn't as discreet in delivery as the product was sent in a tall brown box which was slightly weird considering the product was half its size.

      The product it self is actually how it looks like in the pictures, and you do get everything, but the instructions are slightly hard to follow.

      The product fits around my penis well, and they aren't lying about the suction, it's really strong and my penis already looks 'pumped' up on my first use.

      However I will write back after three or so months to tell you about the product more and the results.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction.
      Cons
      The instructions.
      Bottom line
      Good for a first result.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: January 28, 2016 by Vegastun

      Have been using the Bathmate X30 for 2 months now and have just started to see increases which appear to be permanent, especially in the girth (length slightly). Did see short term gains from day one which would last between 4 and 8 hours.

      It's easy to use. Although the instructions aren't the greatest, more information can be found on the Bathmate website.

      Probably the best tip I can give is to ensure you don't over do it with the pressure and recommended times, especially in the first month as you will regret it - here will pain, swelling and bruising. Follow the instructions - i.e. maximum 15 minutes a day - don't over-pump, and you will quite enjoy the relaxing bath.

      I do also recommend using the bath over the shower as you don't lose pressure when standing.

      I have no hesitation in ensuring the Bathmate X30, but just be aware it is not a quick fix. Like the turtle, it's slow and steady.

      Just remember, though, if it hurts stop. You are using too much pressure and it won't speed up the process of enlarging your manhood.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Already seeing gains.
      Cons
      Instructions supplied with the Bathmate aren't the best.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth it. Just ensure you follow instructions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Bathmate HYDROXTREME7 Penis Pump Clear 5-7 Inches page