1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $84.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 850 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73720.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6.5 Inch 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6.5 Inch
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6.5 Inch

        Now
        $84.99

    1. Meet the man of your dreams...

      Reviewed: July 24, 2019 by Lovehoney - Pingu

      Dressed in a classy, high quality, sultry and seductive grey and purple suit (box), this bad boy really is the tall, dark and handsome prince you have fantasized about.

      He is clean-shaven (smooth coating) and feels like velvet.

      Rechargeable so you will never need to run to the shops for last-minute snacks (change batteries).

      Quiet! His gentle hum is certainly preferable to other men.

      He doesn't object to watersports or shower play, he does anything he is told (waterproof).

      He is strong and bold, with a surprisingly powerful prowess in the bedroom (strong vibrations and the realistic ridges are a greatly satisfying detail) and he can multitask too (vibrations in the shaft as well as the base which allows for a great sensation and even alternates in some patterns).

      He also has his own mancave (storage bag) where you can leave him to chill until you wish to call on him next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing! He is my perfect prince.
      Bottom line
      The whole package. My search for a partner is over.
    3. 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury

      Reviewed: July 11, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      I've been slowly collecting all of the Desire toys, and this one is my favourite yet.

      All Desire toys have such a luxury feel to touch and are always such quality products. This one came with a discreet black bag to store it in, big enough to fit the vibrator and a lube bottle which is really useful. Its vibrations are strong and easy to use. The lowest setting is completely silent too!

      The buttons are very easy to use, making it easy to change through the functions during use to find the perfect setting. The toy has two motors, which adds extra power!

      Definitely recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and soft touch.
      Cons
      No fault.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and full of texture

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by myrkari, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As with all of the Desire range, this realistic vibe arrives in beautiful packaging, and included in the box is a storage bag with space enough for the charging cable. This is a nice touch and something I've come to appreciate from the Desire range. Charging is simple and the whole thing is waterproof for easy cleaning (or bathroom fun!)

      The toy itself is fairly girthy with a prominent head and veins, and the whole thing is very firm silicone with only minimal squidge. The level of firmness, those veins and the flare of the head make for a very intense insertion and thrust - the level of texture and quite heavy drag are actually a bit overwhelming at first, with the noticeable upward curve introducing all that pressure and texture onto the upper walls of the vagina.

      After a warm up the textures go from being a shock to being the standout feature, especially when using it as a thrusting toy - the drag makes every movement feel longer and deeper, and the veins and ridges add further sensation and variety when moving over the G-spot. My only issue with using this vibe for thrusting play is there's very little to grab onto - instead of balls at the base of the realistic shaft, there's just a smooth rounded bump where the controls and charging port are. In solo play, be prepared to lose your grip on occasion once things get slippy.

      The vibrations are really, really good. On the lowest setting, this toy rumbles super slowly, which is something I love to see in a vibrator - a low setting that really means low! It slows right down to almost-stopped but maintains a good rumbly shake which is perfect for me - but can, of course, be ramped right up to a strong buzz for people who prefer that style of sensation. There are twelve levels of intensity, plus eight patterns, accessed by the simple plus and minus buttons for speed and the centre button for pattern.

      I am really pleased with this toy overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, quality.
      Cons
      A bit too firm for me personally.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfyingly deep rumbles

      Reviewed: May 30, 2019 by AmyA, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was given the opportunity to test this for the purpose of review.

      Overall I am a fan of the Desire range. I have the build quality and design consistently high. At the time of review I don't know the price point of this, but judging by the rest of the range it will be amazing value because this is frankly one of the best internal vibes I have ever had. But first the looks.

      It is very textured, which is always a big plus for me. The silicone to the hand feels maintains the high quality of the rest of the range. Not the best silicone, but definitely high standard at the price level (if the prices of the rest of the range are an indication). I did notice straight away that it is going to be one a dust/fluff magnet, so good storage and a clean before use is in order. Storage is already dealt with as it comes with a fantastic case familiar to those who own any other Desire toys, and as with the others the toy can be charged (using the supplied USB) whilst in the case.

      I had a slight issue at first turning the toy on. I wasn't sure if it had some charge straight out the box or the travel lock was on. It was the travel lock. Don't skip the instruction in the booklet. It's not difficult to lock/unlock and turn on, but I did end up fiddling around for a while before referring to the instructions.

      Now the good part. It's not a slim toy, but I think I have used bigger. However, something about the textures and the head on this made it feel particularly filling. Use plenty of lube and take time to find the angle and you will appreciate it. My biggest surprise with this came from this beast came from this vibrations. I am very fussy with internal vibrations, slightly buzzy and I find it painful. This was far from an issue here. It has the deepest vibrations I have experienced with an internal vibrator, to the point that I wasn't sure if it was running low on charge (not that it was struggling with the strength of the vibes), but a fresh charge confirmed it's just that rumbly.

      And joy of joys, it has not one but two of those amazing motors! One near the head and one near the base, I certainly didn't realise how much I would appreciate the one near the base for some external stimulation, and the rumbly vibrations had no hint of sting. Even the patterns, which I normally never use outside of testing, were lovely, especially some of the pulsing ones. The patterns make use of both motors effectively.

      The deep, comfortable vibrations built me up at a very pleasant pace (not quick but not frustrating either) to very deep, intense and satisfying orgasm. It is saying something that the only other internal vibe I have enjoyed as much as this is the CoCo De Mere Georgiana.

      One final point of note - this takes some careful cleaning with all the textures to it, but it's waterproof, so not too much of problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep, rumbly vibes. good girth.
      Cons
      Attracts fluff/dust.
      Bottom line
      If you like your vibrations rumbly you won't go wrong.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than the real thing

      Reviewed: May 21, 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      I don’t normally go for realistic dildos as in my head toys are toys and should be different shapes, sizes and textures rather than try to copy the real thing, but when I was asked to test this item I found myself to be quite excited and couldn’t wait for it to arrive!

      It arrived in the normal discreet brown box and the toy itself was inside a very smart looking black box with a picture of the toy and purple detail as per all toys in the Desire range. The box itself wouldn’t look out of place next to top end mobile phone packaging and it really gives a sense of the quality you can expect from this range. Upon opening the box the toy was inside a leather style case which looks and unzips just like a pencil case (I always love this as after sex toys my next favourite purchase is stationary!). Inside the case, the toy was in a plastic bag with the USB charging cable in a little pocket next to it and a small instruction book with a charging guide and vibration pattern description. The only thing that concerned me slightly was the initial smell of the toy, however, this only lasted a short while.

      The quality of this toy is not to be understated, it’s a fairly big toy, quite heavy (but not heavy enough to make your arm ache during use) and the build quality is just amazing. It is called realistic and the vein pattern and tip really do look like the real thing. The material has a matt finish on the shaft and the control section is a stylish glossy black.

      I obviously didn’t stop to read the instructions as I’d already waited for it to charge and was desperate to feel it inside me! I stripped down and added a good amount of water-based lube to the tip and shaft and set about turning it on. There are three buttons, a plus, a minus and a circle button in the middle. I of course pressed the middle button and was disappointed to find nothing happened, so I held it in for a few seconds and nothing. At this point, I was thinking it was broken and was feeling devastated, however, if I’d looked at the instructions I would have realised holding the plus button fires it up and with that, it sprang into life. Wow, this toy has two motors, one in the tip and one in the shaft offering a range of patterns and feelings. The motor in the tip felt amazing against my clit and I could have easily have orgasmed without inserting the toy at all, but I really needed to feel it inside me and boy it didn’t disappoint. Even on lower intensity settings it rumbled away nicely and gave an amazingly full feeling and the textured shaft felt amazing moving in and out. It didn’t take long to bring me to a mind-blowing orgasm.

      Since first trying this toy I’ve now tried every mode (without having to charge it again) and they are all amazing, even the modes with only one motor running feel great and can make you take longer to orgasm which is fun.

      Cleaning the toy is easy, I have some toy cleaner from LoveHoney which does the job nicely and as an added bonus you can charge it within the case so it’s out of sight. I have quite a lot of toys and this one is definitely top of my list for when I have a decent amount of time to relax and play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful twin motors offering good selection of patterns.
      Cons
      Slightly odd smell when first unpackaged.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still playing with it

      Reviewed: April 10, 2020 by Mumma bear, a Straight Married Female

      This is very different from my last one, and the first rechargeable one we’ve had, as yet we are still playing with it.

      It’s fun and definitely far better quality than the last one, smooth and has a lot more functions. So still trying it out but so far please with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The recharge is very handy and quicker than expected.
      Cons
      Nothing so far, not had it that long.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Desire treat

      Reviewed: July 16, 2019 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      I have had a few Desire toys but this one intrigued me.

      As with all Desire toys it comes nicely packaged and is made out of silicone so super smooth and easy to clean.

      I was slightly shocked as to how girthy it actually is! Its also very powerful and has great deep vibrating settings.

      Overall a great addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone smoothness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Girthy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You will meet a tall, dark stranger

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by HotterOtter, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is not the first dildo I've ever played with. However, it is the first vibrator I've owned.

      In a way, I feel that the dildo is more aimed at women than men (or, more at vaginal play than anus). The ridges are quite pronounced and the "glans" is quite mushroomy - from experience and comparison with other dildos, at least.

      This makes it a bit uncomfortable to get "in", and once inside it can be a bit overwhelming. This is not just due to the size (I have bigger ones!), but due to the head size and the ridges.

      The vibration is intense and fantastic. However, if you are considering this for anal play, consider also playing a butt plug first, especially to open up to more than the required width.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration and how it feels.
      Cons
      The head is a bit too big compared to the rest of the body.
      Bottom line
      It is good, but possibly not for anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6.5 Inch page