1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Jeweled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug 3 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73771.

      1. Lovehoney Jeweled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug 3 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Jeweled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug 3 Inch 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1684%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Lovehoney Jeweled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug 3 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Jeweled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug 3 Inch

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Classy Heart

      Reviewed: August 7, 2020 by SharR, a Straight Married Female

      My first ever butt plug.

      My husband and I are new to anal play and I wanted to try a butt plug - chose this because it looked good quality and I love the pink heart! So glad I went with this size and not anything smaller. Love that you can cool or warm it up - great to have options! Good weight too even for a butt plug newbie! Easy to clean. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight and easy to clean.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginner-intermediate

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by jigglypuff420, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have never engaged in anal play before and decided to purchase this plug when my SO floated the idea to me.

      As always, the packaging was very discreet and arrived quickly. This plug is a little girthy, so if you are unsure it may be best to try the size down, but with plenty of lube I found it quite easy to use this. It is surprisingly weighty, and it is cold but will warm up quickly once in place (or you can warm up beforehand). The heart looks super cute, and the flared base meant the plug felt completely safe and secure once inside. Great used alone but also takes PIV sex to another level!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute appearance, good quality, good size.
      Cons
      Slightly cold at first, but warms up really quickly.
      Bottom line
      Great plug for someone new or less experienced in anal play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooo cute - in love

      Reviewed: June 10, 2020 by Shygirl01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've tried these once before and found the hearts really small and uncomfortable, but this one is absolutely perfect.

      It's the perfect size, weight and material, making it really comfortable and very fun to use.

      I kept it as a surprise for my OH and they were very happy too. It was something we both enjoyed aesthetically as well as physically. Couldn't be happier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight and quality of the material.
      Cons
      Packaging. Maybe a nice bag. It could go in rather than the cheap plastic box.
      Bottom line
      Very happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty plug

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by Cmw, a Straight Married Male

      A nice plug.

      The jewel end looks fantastic much more expensive than the cost. The weight is enough to concentrate your mind to the fact that you are wearing it.

      Not tried temperature play with it yet but it feels a little cold on insertion so would expect it to really excite after chilling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The jewel is very pretty and the weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good weight and pretty plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A thrilling experience

      Reviewed: April 4, 2020 by Candy555, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My first ever butt plug. I had never done anal play before and wanted to know how it felt. The first time I tried it, I used a generous amount of lube on both the toy and where it was going to go (always do this!). I was quite nervous, but as soon as it went in, the sensation was amazing and I found myself having one of the most explosive orgasms I’ve ever had. The plug is amazing for when you want to intensify clitoral stimulation as there’s a lot of sensitive nerve endings in your anus. Also the thrill of having the plug inside you when playing just intensifies things even more.

      I felt less comfortable using this with a dildo or with my partner due to being a small girl and having everything so close together. It often feels like both are battling with each other when they are in. This will probably vary from person to person.

      Sadly, I underestimated what it would be like to ‘stretch’ a part of my body that had never been stretched before and I find I may now have to get a wider plug as over time. The plug slides in very easily but can also slide out easily too. Unfortunately, my plug slipped out over hard floor and the jewel cracked, so try avoid walking around with it if you think you can no longer hold it in without it falling out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So exciting, perfect for a beginner, amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      The fact that it broke, but that was my own fault.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Big Heart <3

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by Married Girl, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased this for myself as a next step up in size from our much-loved Lovehoney steel jewel heart beginners butt plug. This is quite a brief review as we have already done an in depth review of the smaller one, but this is ten thousand times better than the beginner size!

      Don’t get me wrong, we adore the smaller one, and use it nearly every time we have sex. However, I doubt we will ever have use for it again now we have this larger replacement.

      The sizing is just perfect and provides a much fuller feeling for me. My husband can also feel the difference dramatically during PIV sex with me. The added weight is also a huge improvement as I’ve found I just crave that full, heavy feeling that only these metal plugs provide. The steel itself is a little cold to begin with but soon warms when inserted. Some may find that a negative.... said no one ever! It takes a little more effort and time to insert, but when it finally pops in and lodges into place firmly the feeling is sublime!

      Totally recommend to anybody wanting to try something a little bit bigger yet still a very manageable size. I’m certain there is still no greater thrill in the world than seeing your gorgeous young wife walk into the bedroom wearing nothing, but a tight bound corset, suspenders and crotchless thongs, bending over and seeing this little gem nestled tight in her arse. Turned on yet?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and tight fit.
      Cons
      That I need this now forever.
      Bottom line
      Fullest, tightest feeling ever!
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Plug

      Reviewed: February 2, 2020 by clophieee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This plug is super cute! The colour, shape and size of the gem look really pretty when inserted.

      The size is on the smaller size, but it's nice and weighty, especially when compared to other brands, so it really gives you a nice full feeling.

      The metal is really smooth and makes insertion a breeze. Temperature play with this toy is also obviously very good.

      Highly recommend both to those experienced with anal play and beginners looking for a little bit more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good weight.
      Cons
      Would have preferred it to be more of a step up from the small size.
      Bottom line
      A really perfect plug!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jewelled Heart Medium Butt Plug

      Reviewed: February 2, 2020 by Darren_86, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my wife to fill her up more during anal play and to use while giving her vaginal penetration.

      She loves the full up sensation and the weight of the plug, which helps keep it in place during sex, which help her to climax quicker and more intensively.

      It’s easy to clean and made to a good standard.

      Would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, and quality of the plug.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great plug to start stretching your anus for bigger things!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect heart butt plug

      Reviewed: January 23, 2020 by Big_Yorkshirelad, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this recently to gain a bit more experience in anal play.

      It arrived as Lovehoney packages do, in a discreet unlabelled box.

      Upon opening we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product for the price we had paid.

      The tapered shape along with a small amount of lube, allowed the product to glide in, and stay in situ (unlike some of the smaller plugs).

      Once in, my partner said the shape and weight was ideal, as it didn't feel to intrusive.

      Overall, it's a nice product to have to add that bit of extra spice to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The aesthetics of the product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for those looking to have anal fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and weighty

      Reviewed: November 11, 2019 by Slyvanas, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought the Medium heart-shaped metal butt plug, and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box! This is a excellent price for a metal plug and definitely weighty when held in your hand, smooth finish with no dents or marks on. It may look on the small side for plugs, but when it's inside you you can feel it really fill you up and the weight adds a nice pressure against your vaginal wall. Plus the sparkly heart-shaped end really makes you feel pretty!

      Using a plug while stimulating yourself clitorally or vaginally really adds some spice into the mix!

      Overall this is an excellent plug for people who want a sturdy metal play toy, use plenty of lube and you are ready to go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight of it and the quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect anal plug for beginners or people looking to spice things up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Butt Plug

      Reviewed: September 27, 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      After trying the smaller jewelled butt plug we thought we would move up to something a little bigger.

      The heart is very pretty and sparkly, a lovely little bit of bling for the bum!

      The size is a step up from the beginners, and you can really notice this one is larger due to the weight.

      Just add a little bit of water-based lube and ease it in - be prepared for how cold it is to start!

      The tapered base holds it nicely in place.

      Overall a must-have for the collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Sweetheart

      Reviewed: September 10, 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      This beautiful metal butt plug just feels like the highest quality, it's so sleek and cold to the touch, I love how it feels so cold in my hand, I can't stop touching it and when it's inside me it takes a while to warm up, so I'm aware of lovely cooling sensations coming from it.

      The metal is sleek and flawless with a beautiful pink heart inserted in the base, this is beautifully faceted so that it glimmers and shines to perfection. The weight is perfect, not too heavy and I was constantly aware of it being there when worn all day, which only heightened my pleasure, especially when walking around.

      Once lubed up and inserted it feels so cool and satisfying, especially during PIV sex, I felt completely satisfied and loved the feeling of fullness, and my partner's pleasure was enhanced by it too. It fitted perfectly and never felt like there was any danger of it coming out of its own accord or being lost inside me.

      The packaging is simple and tasteful, it comes in a neat little Lovehoney box with a picture of the butt plug on it and directions for use, and it's nestled safely in a little plastic tray. It's so easy to keep clean too.

      This would make a perfect gift, it just looks and feels like the highest quality, as you would expect from Lovehoney's own brand. I love it, it has got to be the prettiest butt plug ever made and it feels so satisfying, the perfect weight and size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so beautiful and I love the cold feeling of the metal.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It's the highest quality, and it feels lovely and satisfying to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the jewelled heart

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Jewelled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug Pink as a tester so thank you, Lovehoney!

      I already owned a few butt plugs, but they were always smaller in size so I was excited to try a medium size butt plug!

      The butt plug comes in the usual discreet outer packaging and inside is a box with details of the butt plug on the outside. It advises using lube - which I couldn't wait to do!

      When I took the butt plug out of the wrapper I was surprised how heavy the metal seemed to be in my hand - but I did like the heart jewel at the end too and how it glistened in the light.

      I soon put some lube on the butt plug and slowly inserted it - it went in rather easily with lube and I knew it was in securely when I could see the heart between my cheeks. Although the butt plug had felt heavy in my hands it felt comfortable and sexy when it was inside me!

      Overall I would recommend this butt plug to people who enjoy anal play and want something a little sexier - the jewel is definitely the answer to that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heart jewel, the size, easy to insert with lube.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy butt plug!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So cute and fills the spot

      Reviewed: May 21, 2020 by EL_666, a Straight Other Female

      I've wanted a pretty butt plug for the longest of times. My partner isn't really into anal play, but he loves the idea of looking down at the little heart gem.

      I mainly use butt plugs for solo play. I'm wouldn't say I'm a beginner at anal insertion, but I'm no advanced level and I found this size to be perfect. Bit of lube or a smaller plug to warm up and it's perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance!
      Cons
      No faults.
      Bottom line
      Just nice to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal play beginner

      Reviewed: February 8, 2020 by XxMay4thbewithUxX, a Straight Married Male

      Me and the wife are relatively new to anal play and are still finding our feet when it comes to this subject. The wife had suggested this plug because our previous one which came as part of a play set just couldn’t be kept in, and has since been locked in the toy box. We have only used the new one once or twice and so far so good.

      A great purchase as it provides a somewhat new and pleasurable sensation for us both. The plug can be felt along the bottom of my penis during vaginal penetration, which I must say was strange at first but very pleasurable. The wife says it makes her feel fuller and enhances penetration for her too.

      The jewel on the base is also quite eye-catching when doing her doggy style too. The plug is not all that big really but it is fairly heavy for its size, it’s easily inserted with a bit of lube and thankfully stays in for the whole session.

      A very happy customer overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does exactly what it’s meant to, enhance sex lives.
      Cons
      There isn’t anything.
      Bottom line
      A really good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Jeweled Heart Metal Medium Butt Plug 3 Inch page