1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Manta Rechargeable Blue Vibrating Male Stroker

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $139.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74234.

      1. Fun Factory Manta Rechargeable Blue Vibrating Male Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Manta Rechargeable Blue Vibrating Male Stroker 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1771%
      4 star
      625%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fun Factory Manta Rechargeable Blue Vibrating Male Stroker
      2. Fun Factory Manta Rechargeable Blue Vibrating Male Stroker

        Now
        $139.99

    1. Best male toy on market

      Reviewed: August 13, 2020 by TonyCapo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having tried several make vibrating masturbators with mixed success I hadn't quite found anything that gave me targeted stimulation and intense orgasms that I might have/receive manually. Now I need look no further.

      The toy is made of high-quality silicone. It has a looped handle at the base which makes it very flexible and convenient to use.

      There are six speeds and six variable patterns. The motor is very strong and produces a wonderful deep rumbling stimulation at lower speeds and high intense stimulation at high speed (fantastic for when you are ready to climax). The patterns combine these in the most exquisite combinations. My two favourites are one that starts at low vibration and speeds up to the highest setting every second, this creates the feeling of having your penis squeezed exquisitely and is especially pleasurable if you draw the toy from the lower part of your shaft to the head in time with the pattern of vibrations. The other is a rumbling deep vibration that builds for a few seconds before reaching the highest intensity setting them breaks into 12 powerful pulses that grip the head of your penis (that's where I recommend anyway) that feel exquisite.

      This variation in pattern and intensity is possible due to the innovative design of two silicon wings that flutter with various speeds and intensity. It means you can target stimulation to any part of your penis (or body) as opposed to cup toys which are enclosed and therefore limit the range of movement and therefore stimulation. With liberal use of lube, you can stroke, slide up and down, slide in a circular motion of just hold the fantastic vibrations and pulses against the head of your cock.

      This makes the toy perfect for edging which is something I enjoy. Another advantage of the open design is your partner can witness the intensity or your orgasm for themselves. This is something my girlfriend loves and after about an hour or so my sperm really does fly with this thing, especially when combined with a P toy! I find the Manta stroker extends my orgasm about twice the duration of normal if I keep it at high speed on the head of my penis while ejaculating wildly. It's one of the best sensations I've ever had an almost feels like a multiple orgasm.

      Charge life is typically just over an hour but depends on the speed settings you use.

      And if that wasn't enough this beauty can be used to bring females pleasure too! Best male toy out there and it's also a couples toy. Not the cheapest toy on the market but far from the most expensive and excellent value for money.

      Noise level is pretty low, not silent but can easily be disguised by TV, shower etc if discretion is a concern.

      Might need to get a second one in case this one runs out leaving me high, hard and very dry during an edging session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep, intense vibration and range of movement.
      Cons
      Can only cycle patterns in one direction but not a problem.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic range of stimulation and movement provides amazing orgasms. Best toy I've used.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Manta-shaped bliss

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by Yan96, a Bisexual Single Male

      Fun Factory's Manta has become my favorite toy to use.

      Once you figure out what kind of placement works for you, the Manta is extremely effective. Using it as a stroker feels good, but where it really shines for me is for stimulating my frenulum.

      Discretion is important to me as a student living at home, and I'm satisfied. It's not whisper-quiet, but the lower settings are still intense enough to get me off without making too much of a noise, while the noise of the higher settings is easy to hide with a bit of music or a fan running.

      One thing I'd change would be the controls. They're fine, but getting to the vibration patterns requires you to go through all the vibration intensities first which can be a little annoying.

      Overall, this is a really great device. It has given me some of the best solo orgasms I've ever experienced, and I'm glad I added it to my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely amazing to use, good battery life.
      Cons
      The controls.
      Bottom line
      If you have a penis and like orgasms, this is my number one recommendation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my, this thing makes me lazy

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by mike, a Bisexual Single Male

      First male vibrator I've purchased.

      This thing is great. The way I use it is I use it on the lowest setting and consume adult content and over the period of an hour and it makes me slowly build up a great load.

      The issue is that I'm a great lover of male masturbators, but this is just so simple and easier to get setup and use. I just can't bring myself to use them all that often nowadays. Dreadful!

      It's very well made and feels great in the hand in terms of production quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slow build up of a great orgasm.
      Cons
      Makes me not want to use my other toys haha.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, high buy in price but well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for him!

      Reviewed: January 30, 2020 by EverydayGeo, a Straight Married Male

      The Stronic Drei didn’t work for us (no fault of Fun Factory), so Lovehoney sent us this in exchange. I was excited at the prospects of a toy for me. In my experience, strokers don’t really do anything. They are just glorified jack-off tools. I was intrigued by this design and hopeful. This product is well made like all Fun Factory products. My wife very much enjoyed using this on me. The vibrations are pleasant and enjoyable. The wife got excited getting to be the one to use a toy on me for a change.

      Though they are VERY pleasurable, the toy alone is not enough for me. With the wife’s help, it’s nice for a change. On my own, I “might” be able to achieve the big O with some effort. Not earth shaking for me. However, using the little vibrating wing on my wife is a different story.

      My lady is shy about toy usage and very picky about what she likes. A few minutes with the little wings vibrating her sexy mons pubis just around her clit and her hips start to rock and her breathing gets hot. She said this is one of if not her favourite toys we own. That should say it all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What it does to my wife.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great success.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mental Manta

      Reviewed: July 23, 2019 by Aranbira, a Straight Married Male

      I am so glad packaging is discreet! Delivery was made to my next door neighbour, a couple. That would have been blush-making!

      At last - a toy designed for men! Stroker/vibrator in one. This is such a great toy worth every penny.

      First, it looks stylish, decadent and luxury speaks.

      It is so easy to use and men can’t multitask at the best of times, let alone when brain is disengaged from think mode and body has taken over.

      Charging takes time, but that is a physics thing, not a design flaw. If you want a toy that lasts, live with the charge time.

      I love the new style connection for the charger. Another bit of innovation that shows a lot of thought and design has been spent on this product.

      The loop handle and slight curve in the design again shows thought. It’s not just to make the Manta look good. These simple innovations make the Manta so easy to hold and manipulate in all sorts of positions to find what works for you and vary the fun.

      The wings on the Manta are genius. I would venture to say that this will fit any girth.

      The vibrations are strong and there are enough patterns to suit anyone. The Manta is quiet (not silent). I’ve heard noisier.

      Yes, go get it. This toy is well thought out, well designed and works.

      Side note. This is only the second toy to be able to make me mSQ (male squirt).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clever design, good vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for thought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Bedside Table Sex Toy

      Reviewed: April 13, 2019 by Diogo, a Straight Engaged Male

      The Manta is my first, but definitely not my last vibrating stoker.

      Although I have a considerable sex toy collection, I never had the opportunity to use a vibrating stroker. When I received the package in my home I was thrilled to try it out. And luckily for me, the Manta came with enough battery to use it without the need for a first charging.

      The controls of the Manta are pretty straight forward. Hold the Fun Factory button for a 0.5 second and the Manta is ready for some fun. The first couple of times that I used this toy I was on my own, and I truly loved it. This toy makes masturbation much more fun, perfect for some quick action or even for some shower adventures. My experience with Manta is so good that it does not leave my bedside table, it's always within the reach of an arm!

      After trying the Manta for several times, I was amazed by the diverse speeds and vibration patterns (12 modes in total) that you have available. And the best part is that each one gives you a different sensation.

      This toy is incredible for solo play, but it definitely shines brighter as a couples toy. I already used this toy with my girlfriend and I don't have enough words to describe how good it was! Using this toy during intercourse take sex to another new level. But this is not all, the Manta turns a blowjob master into a blowjob PhD.

      I could continue writing about this incredible sex toy, but you will only understand if you try it for your self. So, the only advice that I can give to all the guys out there is to go and buy one now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 6 speeds and 6 vibration patterns bring an all-new way of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Very easy to use, great for solo play but perfect for couples play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The new toy

      Reviewed: March 18, 2019 by sweetbum79, a Straight Married Male

      I opened the delivery box and removed the product box it. I was really impressed with how it was packaged.

      The box it comes in has an outer sleeve on it and the information displayed. What functions the product has, what it's made of. Also there is a front and side view of the Stroker which gives you to how much it goes around you as I tried a different one and not had much luck until I try this one.

      I started going through the functions. Some of the functions were really intense and some were slightly softer, but all of them were very enjoyable. I wish it had a travel bag. But it's great to use and if you get on you will be happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The magnetic charging cable is a great way to use.
      Cons
      The button can get knock use.
      Bottom line
      Can't wait for more play time will be out of this world.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Very Pleasureable Product Test... Happy To Help LoveHoney

      Reviewed: March 15, 2019 by Butt-Plug-Lover82, a Straight Married Male

      When I discovered that I had a parcel from Lovehoney waiting on the doorstep, my heart started racing as I knew what it was. I was intrigued by the way the stroker looks in the pictures online. It looks really fun. I couldn't wait too long, so I opened the delivery box and removed the product box.

      I was really impressed with how it was packaged.

      The box it comes in has an outer sleeve on it and the information displayed is the basic information you would expect to have, e.g. what functions the product has, what it's made of, you get the idea, the usual stuff. Also there is a front and side view of the Stroker which gives a kind of idea as to how big it is before you take it out of the box.

      Once you remove the box from the outer sleeve and opened the box the stroker is nicely laid out with the instructions on top, and the stroker under them. The charging cable is tucked in behind the stroker.

      The only downpoint is it only comes with a USB cable it does not come with a plug, but most phone charger plugs will work.

      The instructions are in multiple languages on one side of the instruction booklet and there are picture instructions on the other side. They are easy enough to follow and there isn't really that much to inform you about.

      Anyway once I took it out of the box I put it straight on charge. The charge time is 6-8 hours, so I gave it the full eight hours just so I could experience it at its best first time. Once the 8 hours was up it was play time.

      I was a little nervous to start with, so I had a play with the controls and the buttons just to find out what they did. I found the controls nice and easy to use and not complicated. Let's be honest, you don't need complicated when your playing. lol

      Once I was ready I slipped my John Thomas (quoting Tilly) into the opening and turned the stroker on. After a few minutes once I was settled and the stroker was doing its stuff, I started going through the functions. Some of the functions were really intense and some where slightly softer, but all of them were very enjoyable.

      After a short while I had a really intense erection. The constant vibrations kept the erection going and as I slowly went through them the erections would ease off slightly, then the more intense vibrations bought it back again. After about 40 minutes play I couldn't hold back any longer and had one of the most intense and hardest orgasms I have ever had.

      I can't wait until me and my wife play with the stroker. It's going to be amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the colour, the way it felt, how easy it is to use.
      Cons
      I haven't found anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money. Highly recommend it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male tester

      Reviewed: March 15, 2019 by Ajp, a Straight Married Male

      I was over the moon to be given the chance to test the Blue Manta stroker.

      As a male I always thought sex toys were aimed at women not men, so this is my first proper male sex toy apart from cock rings, and to all you guys out there, who are like me, my advice is go and buy one now.

      I was totally blown away with it (pardon the pun).

      I could tell as soon as I opened it and saw it was made in Germany it would be good, but it was sheer class with its chrome handle and soft blue wings. I could not wait to try it, and I was not disappointed with its 6 speeds, the low one sensual and top really strong vibrations, which just had me in ecstasy within minutes.

      My wife and I decided to try it together as a couple, and as she already has several vibrators she was keen to try it, and now it's her go to sex toy, as she was amazed how versatile it was as she twisted around and had the soft wings on her clit and vagina at the same time on a low sensual setting, and I have never seen her orgasm as fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything nice soft latex wings, easy buttons, very versatile and a great toy for couples.
      Cons
      Nothing, my only gripe is, wish I had one years ago.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing 5 star German build, should be in every couple's drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best "oral sex" feeling for women

      Reviewed: February 24, 2019 by LadyInTown

      This toy is great for both sexes.

      The Manta ray's wings are very soft and flexible silicone, and compress gently with good rebound when you push them down with your finger when the toy is off. Turn it on and it has an excellent range of vibration settings which I'm sure will include exactly what you like unless you are a power queen/king and really want a jackhammer. However, for most, this provides likely an excellent range of settings. It also remembers the last setting used when you turn it off and on again. Whoever you are, like with all toys, be sure to use a good lube.

      For men, the wings expand to accommodate his shaft and provide a different experience from all other toys out there.

      For women, it's the same, though oh so much better! Position the toy (easily, with the handle) with the wing tips either side of your clit and they gently warm up your labia to get you in the mood. Then turn the toy 90 degrees so the wings cover your clit and vagina entrance and you have the mechanical equivalent of (or better than) the best cunnilingus you've ever had! Enjoy - you're welcome. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like cunilingus on demand.
      Cons
      Mismarketed to only men so nearly missed this little gem.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Successful gift to my BF

      Reviewed: January 11, 2019 by Bella98

      I got this for my boyfriend. He has never tried a vibrating stroker before and he was excited to use it.

      You need to lube it up and then you can get started. The toy has an easy button panel, press fun to start and then the plus or minus to go through the settings. I love the loop handle, it makes it really comfortable to hold. The vibrations are strong and rumbly and there are a lot of different settings so there is something for everyone.

      We used the toy together and it was a fun and appreciated addition to oral on him. He said that it was a brand new type of stimulation and he is really happy with his gift. I would really recommend this to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, easy to use, fun to use together.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality vibrating stroker for him to use alone or together with a partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't put it down

      Reviewed: August 30, 2019 by Rossiboy68, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Ordered Friday. Arrived Saturday. Happy days. This toy is totally quality, as it should be for the price.

      I am not circumcised, so I used it with a cock and ball ring so it vibrates on my helmet.

      It takes a bit of getting used to get the right spot on your cock. I didn’t cum at first. Not until the fourth time of using. It’s like edging, but not quite getting over the line as in cumming.

      Then after a few times of use I git this fantastic sensation on my helmet. And I don’t have the biggest John Thomas, more dear John lol, but I spunked onto my face, which I had never done in my life.

      So when I cum, I clean it, which is simply, then just let it recharge. Then eat, sleep, repeat lol. It’s a decent wee toy for your collection and Lovehoney. Thirty per cent of, so yeah, I would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and good vibrations.
      Cons
      You cock can slip out.
      Bottom line
      It’s a good little number to get your rocks off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mantra male stroker

      Reviewed: March 31, 2019 by House of thrills, a Straight Married Male

      This nutter packs a real punch and takes thing to the next level. Real easy to use.

      Lube advised when for when using this toy, for maximum pleasure.

      Amazing when used during penetration sex. However, the wife says would be better possibly if it was hooped like a ring at the end. The wife even enjoyed it being used in her.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too loud, fairly discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Packs a real punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 24, 2019 by James Thompson, a Straight Engaged Male

      Firstly let me say OMG, what a toy!

      So it arrived as usual quick and discreet and I opened it with excitement. It's certainly different not to too big or small and light enough to handle with ease, it's made of a very soft rubber and is nice to the touch. It also has a travel/storage lock mode which I personally think is a fantastic idea.

      The vibrations are something else, from a  gentle massage to holy crap! Plus 5  alternating modes. My partner wrapped it around my head and turned it on and then up to full, well I'm no stud but this was a fast finish even for me. We also tried it on her putting the rubber ends on her clit she too could hardly contain herself.

      So, all in all, I love this toy, it's versatile and fun. I would definitely recommend this. It is a little expensive but sometimes good quality comes at a price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various vibration settings. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Little bit expensive.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy for singles or couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibes

      Reviewed: March 24, 2019 by pssylvr, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Smooth textured toy with a good range of fun vibrations! It felt comfortable in use and has a great range of vibrations and pulse settings that had me reaching orgasm before testing each setting on the first use.

      The toy has a lock on it so there's no danger of it accidentally turning on when packaged for travelling and comes with a magnetic USB charging cable which means that you can use it in the shower!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pulse vibration settings were amazing.
      Cons
      The ordinary vibrations were good but not much different to other vibrators.
      Bottom line
      A great toy that brings more fun to masturbation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Manta Rechargeable Blue Vibrating Male Stroker page