1. Reviews Page 1 - Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74373.

      1. Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7.5 Inch 20 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1470%
      4 star
      420%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      210%
      1. Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7.5 Inch
      2. Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7.5 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Delightful filling

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by MissNini

      I bought this as my first ever dildo and it did not disappoint.

      The fullness cannot be described. I practically ripped open the package when it arrived and had the best weekend ever.

      If you are also looking to practice on your deep throating and BJ skills it is the product to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and girth.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I've brought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy I keep going back to

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by James6969, a Straight Single Male

      I've had a fair few dildos but this one I can't get enough of.

      It's got a really nice feel to it, not too hard not too soft, the suction cup is really strong so you can enjoy solo play in lots of different ways!

      The tip is fairly small and it just builds and builds stretching you as you go, see if you can make it all the way to the base!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, width, girth and feel!
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      A perfect all rounder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: February 10, 2020 by Kellsl08, a Straight Married Female

      Found this to be just a good size, feels a lot more realistic and suction worked well for me when using it alone and when my husband used it on me during oral, perfect combination that definitely hits the spot!

      Flexible and easy to clean after, have bought vibrators in the past but this was first dildo and it hasn’t disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, flexibility, good price.
      Cons
      Liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Great buy for first dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fairly Good

      Reviewed: January 19, 2020 by OliverMuffin

      I'm a trans man. Bought this as my first proper dildo, and for that it's pretty good! (My first toy was a classic vibrator, which has treated me well, but I wanted something bigger and more lifelike).

      I haven't been able to properly position the suction cup yet, so I can't speak to how well it would work for that, but for classic laying down penetration it's enjoyable.

      Filling, enough give to not be uncomfortable, but still solid enough to have fun with. Personally I find it a bit too girthy, and I've definitely needed to go a lot heavier on the lube than I'm used to, but I think I'll be able to properly work my way up to it eventually.

      Overall, pretty good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and shape.
      Cons
      Too girthy for a beginner.
      Bottom line
      A decent dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 11, 2020 by Poppy :-), a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really does feel natural... Especially when put in hot water first (as recommended).

      It feels amazingly snug as it bends to fit you as it's stiff but squashable, not hard rigid plastic.

      Not tried suction cup one before, but glad I did as it's a faff holding one there...

      And it's handy having both hands free.

      Would highly recommend. OH enjoyed watching a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural feel, not hard plastic.
      Cons
      Due to material, fluff sticks to easily.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size, nice feel, amazing results!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for pegging

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I purchased this to go in my strap-on harness.

      Perfect fit with an O-ring. This dildo has a really nice real feel to it. It's a great length, without being too girthy. And as I wanted this for pegging, that was something I was looking out for. The tapered girth is a bonus. Its quite flexible, a little softer than the real feel 6-inch I own, but again, that's a bonus for what I want it for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really nice feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Honest opinion

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by MrsW2016, a Straight Married Female

      When receiving the item I was impressed with the size and feel.

      The suction bit isn't the best at all but still does the job. I've used this along with my magic wand and found it to work amazing as a pair. Haven't tried it with any other of the clit stimulators yet but I'm sure it would work just as great.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Suction isn't the best.
      Bottom line
      For the price I'd recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First toy that has made me orgasm!

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by orgasmwhore, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I haven't been able to orgasm with a toy before. I have used various dildos and vibrators but nothing has seemed to do the job.

      I have had trouble orgasming during sex the last 6 or 7 times, and so I bought this toy to try it.

      It arrived in discreet packaging. I have used this dildo 4 times and I have had an intense orgasm every time. I highly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good length and realistic.
      Cons
      The suction cup doesn't work too well.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect product

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Lebarry98, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My partner brought this for us to use in the shower. :) Totally amazing.

      The suction cup is really good. Made it very easy to play around with. I love how bendy it is made it feel more realistic. Size is just right. Made play so much more enjoyable. Easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 5, 2020 by xxnaughtyxx, a Straight Single Female

      It feels like the real thing! A perfect substitute and came in very discreet packaging (plain cardboard box).

      Only downside is the fact the suction cup does not work (tried several hard flat surfaces), so being single and not being able to doggy or feel like it could be someone else is upsetting.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, hard.
      Cons
      Suction cup doesn't work.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Dildo Ever And I Loved It! (Male)

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by samuelb, a Straight Single Male

      Given that I had already began my anal journey a while ago by buying a butt plug and just using my fingers, I decided to see what a dildo would feel like, and the fact I got this specific dildo at such a deal was a no brainer for me.

      Delivery was very quick and the packaging is as discreet as you can get as all boxes is very plain. The dildo feels realistic to an extent. However, felt more plasticy than anything, but felt nice nonetheless. Also, it was quite rigid, which I liked as I imagine more floppy dildos can get quite fiddly.

      When taking this toy for a spin I insured I used sufficient amount of lube as well as using my fingers first to stretch out my anus a little bit. Once I was ready, the toy slid right in and felt really good. I tried a couple of positions using the suction cup. However, was quite hard in getting it to stay in position when using. The length was more than enough for me, especially as I am a beginner with dildos.

      As some of the reviews here, the dildo could use a little more girth in order for it to be perfect, but that's just me being picky.

      All in all, the dildo is a must-have for the price and a good start for beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice flexibility and very easy to use!
      Cons
      Suction cup isn't too strong and not to realistic feeling.
      Bottom line
      Affordable, perfect start for beginners and feels great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 3, 2020 by Rose12, a Straight Single Female

      This came discreetly and with basic packaging.

      I was excited to try this! It will surely give you the ride of your life.

      Allowing your party to also explore lengths of your body without being in full control.

      If you are looking for a orgasmic experience. This is the toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, length and discreet packaging.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: July 29, 2019 by himer0s, a Gay Single Male

      This dildo is such a perfect starter for anyone daring to begin their sex toy adventure.

      The smaller-than-average girth and tapered tip allows for easy penetration and causes no strain or pain, leaving only room for pleasure!

      The feel and look of the toy is very realistic but slightly firmer, making it easier for insertion.

      Overall I would highly recommend this for beginners as the low price point and because of the perfect size to get someone started.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, suction cup, tapered tip and length.
      Cons
      Could be a slight bit more girthy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for pleasure not pain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So realistic

      Reviewed: June 23, 2019 by Kinkerbell_2, a Straight Single Female

      I was super excited to be sent this product to test as I love the real feel dildos. It arrived in the most plain packaging that I’ve ever had something arrive in, which was actually a really nice touch as I live in a flatshare and putting the usual boxes with product photos on the outside in the shared recycling can be a bit embarrassing!

      The toy has a faint plasticky smell to begin with but nowhere near as strong as most toys do, so another win!

      I was really impressed with how realistic this feels to the touch, it’s not as silky as the real thing but in terms of firmness, it would be hard to tell the difference. It’s a good length, the girth probably could’ve been half an inch bigger but it’s not too small.

      Getting down to business - this is now my new favourite realistic toy! Its slight curve means it hits the right spots and the length definitely means you can get deep enough.

      The downsides - the suction cup is relatively strong but it did slip a few times. Also, if you get a tad enthusiastic and the toy slips out, it does bend slightly if you don’t sink down at the right angle but it’s the same sort of slight bend that you get with the real thing rather than other toys that are too flexible.

      I have one of the extra girthy toys and it’s a bit too big for me if I’m not warmed up properly and I figured this could do the trick by being big but not to the point of feeling stretched - I was so right! It’s going to be one of my go-to toys now.

      I’m a massive fan of this toy, thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect firmness, length and curvature.
      Cons
      Girth could’ve been half an inch thicker.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, perfect toy for someone wanting slightly bigger than average but not too big!
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: January 9, 2020 by Morganjade, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product in the sale as it was cheap and I have never used a dildo before.

      I was skeptical about it feeling the same as a real one.

      However, I enjoy this product a lot. Even my partner enjoys using this on me. The girth could be a bit bigger, but overall is a good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size.
      Cons
      Girth could’ve been a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      I enjoy this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7.5 Inch page