1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $32.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74460.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 8 Inch 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $32.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Excellent buy

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by Longstrok3s, a Straight Engaged Male

      Arrived quickly actually got it early than expected and very discreet package.

      Bought this as a surprise for my partner to change things up a bit. Upon opening she was a bit intimidated by the size, but loved the look and feel of it. The veins added to the look of this very well.

      We put it away and played with it that night. She was still a bit shy to it, but after a bit of encouragement and a helping of some water-based lube she was ready. The gasp as the head entered her was just like the real thing and it wasn't long until she was making all the right sounds, and the orgasm was one of the biggest I've seen her have for a long time.

      She loved the feel of this inside her and the veins made it extra-pleasing.

      The suction cup is very strong and gives you an abundance of positions to try out.

      The realistic look of this toy is great for those wanting an extra person in the room without the fuss, as watching my partner ride this was amazing as it filled her amazingly. This toy paired with a vibrator will have her orgasming and squirting like nothing else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic look, great size, very solid with a flex.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike at all.
      Bottom line
      Great toy surpassed anything that I could imagine, loads more fun to come.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The real thing

      Reviewed: January 23, 2020 by In2thedeep

      Arrived quickly and discreetly packaged.

      The look and feel of this dildo is very realistic and perfect for fulfilling a fantasy or two. The smooth tip, veiny shaft and balls feel amazing to the touch.

      The material does not smell and feels good in my mouth.

      As someone with a little experience with toys, I can say it met all expectations.

      The flexibility and suction cup gives a lot of options for enjoyable moments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel and look, no taste, firm but flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Loved it so much. Will be buying the next size up too. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My all-time favourite

      Reviewed: January 11, 2020 by tan34d, a Straight Married Female

      I have never tried a black cock before, but I have the flesh colour one and I love it, so I wanted to try this. And my other half just loves watching me play with this.

      The suction cup works well on a mirror, and as with the other one, it's fantastic, size, feel and hardness for me. I love the balls, the cock head.

      I think Lovehoney have hit the jackpot with this one for me.

      I just wish they did this exact one with ejaculation as that would be heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Heaven.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excited

      Reviewed: December 20, 2019 by Sarajaeger, a Straight Married Female

      I tried this straight out the box. I was so excited. It's my first time using a dildo. I didn't need any lube as I wasn't doing anal. It feels so real, although it could be firmer and the suction wasn't very firm. Maybe it will be with some water. I'm looking forward to using it again tonight. I am already looking into buying a firmer one with more girth. I'm so excited.

      If you are not a virgin, using for anal, or haven't had anything bigger than 5" insertable length then this isn't for you. Go for something bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel.
      Cons
      Could be firmer. Good for someone new to sex.
      Bottom line
      Does the job. I am pleased.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: November 25, 2019 by Younfun91, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow! Discreet packaging, quick postage as always.

      Wow this toy is awesome. It’s very smooth to feel the size is perfect fantastic veins and shape on it.

      Didn’t use the suction part my husband used it on me, and he said he couldn’t grip it as it was so wet from me.

      It’s just wow!

      Going to go for the next size up, and hopefully will be good as this one if not better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: August 6, 2019 by Mcbooby, a Straight Single Female

      The colour, size, shape, weight, veins... It's all perfect! It honestly feels amazing.

      The suction is very strong. When I got it in the mail I was rather excited. I quickly opened it and, well, I stuck it to the kitchen cupboard (not on purpose) thinking it wouldn’t hold that well. Well you'd be wrong. It took a great deal of effort to get that off before my parents got home wondering what the heck was going on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape, size and shaft detail.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Bloody brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. MMF Fantasy Dildo

      Reviewed: July 20, 2019 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      Using realistic dildos in our sex life is a great way if the fantasy is that a third person is involved but without the reality of another person.

      A new set of dildos have been added to Lovehoney Lifelike Lover range of dildos. I was excited about testing the new Classic Realistic Brown Dildo 8 Inch.

      The dildo arrived in a sturdy cardboard box which is surrounded by product information and images. The dildo itself is double-wrapped and odour free on arrival.

      The first sight of the silicone dildo did look pleasing on the eye, beginning with the delightful brown colour of this realistic looking cock. There is a smooth finish to the head. While the 6.5" shaft has a wonderful array of raised veins, and its realistic nature is finished off with a set of balls.

      The dildo itself can be used in a trio of different ways as it can be used in harness for strap-on play, the suction cup for sticking to a suitable surface for some hands-free play. Or to use the dildo by yourself or a partner.

      This is how we prefer to use the dildo as I enjoy pleasuring my wife with toys, particularly realistic ones, as it helps to fulfil fantasies. Beginning play, it is best to coat the dildo in a water-based lube as this provides a smoother feel during penetration and thrusting.

      The first feel of the dildo was satisfying for my wife as the smooth penis-shaped head entered her to begin her pleasure, which continues as she begins to feel the 5"girth of the shaft. Though we do have larger toys in circumference, it didn't alter her feelings of pleasure towards this dildo.

      As I continued working the dildo into her, she loved the feeling of being fully penetrated, and once I began thrusting, the feelings of satisfaction continued as she could feel the raised veins. This allowed her stimulation to build up alongside the feelings of the balls I'm a smacking against her vagina with each individual thrust.

      As I continued working the dildo in this motion, it was clear how the session was going to end, as her pleasure was raising with each thrust. It wasn't long before she enjoyed her first orgasm with the dildo. As I carried on thrusting the dildo, she enjoyed a deep squirting experience with her new dildo.

      We have had several sessions with this dildo during testing and the same outcome has always been reached as my wife can easily orgasm, while I can enjoy seeing her enjoy a realistically shaped penis, therefore allowing us to also enjoy a different level of pleasure as sex carries on between us after use.

      Cleaning of the dildo is simply done with warm water and a sex toy cleaner as I washed the dildo thoroughly before towel drying and storing away until its next use.

      Overall, if you enjoy realistic dildos and different coloured dildos then the Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Brown Dildo 8 Inch holds the qualities to pleasure you regardless of the manner in which you use the dildo, whether it is in solo or couple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The delightful colour of the dildo.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Realistic fun dildo that brings pleasure to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I didn't know I needed this

      Reviewed: July 4, 2019 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      Discreet and fast delivery to Sweden. The design of the box is modern, simple and on-point.

      The only negative thing I have to say about this product is that it comes in a box, and then enclosed in two plastic bags, which feels like a waste of plastic. Other than that, the toy itself is amazing!

      It's a very versatile dildo. You can hold the balls in your hand, stick it onto a smooth surface, or put it on a harness and penetrate your partner.

      The length is perfect no matter how you use this toy. I'd say it has a medium girth. Not too thin but not painfully thick either. It's great both for beginners and more experienced users that are not size queens or kings. It's just right if you're trying pegging for the first time.

      The texture feels realistic enough. Not as much as a dual density dildo does, but it is elastic and flexible. I love the detail on the head as well as the veins on this dildo, which add extra stimulation - especially during vaginal penetration.

      I recommend using a good quality water-based lubricant, and adding more as needed. Cleaning this dildo is super easy. I spray it with sex toy cleaner, wipe it down, then wash it with mild perfume-free soap and lukewarm water. I let it air dry and store it in a pouch. It fits well in Lovehoney's large drawstring pouch.

      Bottom line, this is a wonderful dildo. It's great for vaginal and anal penetration, and you can use it solo or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, size and girth, has suction cup and is harness compatible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice and very practical dildo. Great for vaginal and anal, solo or couple play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BBC fantasy fulfilled

      Reviewed: July 2, 2019 by LR2017

      BBC fantasy fulfilled!

      As soon as I touch it I get so, so horny. It is perfectly sculpted. The head is one of the best replicas I have ever seen and the veins, although they are not very pronounced, give it an impressively realistic look. You really believe that it is a real penis, so the touch as the form is simply perfect. It makes your BBC fantasy completely real, without the need to invite a stranger to your bed.

      The head feels amazing, soft, large, it occupies all the entrance, hitting the clitoris, throughout the opening, and opening you gently and firmly at the same time. Once inside I spent a lot of time massaging my G-spot. His girth is perfect for massaging my G-spot.

      This dildo has almost no smell.

      Perfect for those who have a BBC fantasy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth. Length. Head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      BBC heaven.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 8 Inch page