1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74487.

      1. Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Dildo 7 Inch 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1056%
      4 star
      739%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Dildo 7 Inch

        Now
        $26.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Fun, pretty, and a good size

      Reviewed: July 11, 2020 by xnastypeachx

      My favourite thing to do with this toy is to take it into the bath - it's fun to watch the colour change, but also suction cups plus shower tiles?

      Perfect combo. The girth and length is perfect, and I love that it fits into strap-on harnesses too, so it isn't just for solo play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun colour-changing element, good length/girth, and suction cup is a bonus.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo and couple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth, colourful, fills you up

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by IvoryBlaize, a Straight Single Female

      My SO bought this for me as we are playing with a variety of different dildo sizes. This caught my eye because who doesn't want a dildo that changes colour?!

      The colours are pretty accurate to the picture. You won't see the bright coral colour unless it's inside you or under hot water for a wee while.

      The material is so smooth. It's instantly become my favourite dildo. Slides right in. I had no need for lube (and that's something I'm always liberal with), and feels great. It's quite firm with a nice curve. Would definitely recommend if you are new to dildos as it's actually quite pretty and lovely to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth firm material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New best friend

      Reviewed: March 6, 2020 by Bigpeaches, a Gay Single Male

      Not only does this cute dildo come with me where ever I go, but I found that it's really nice in the shower after a long day of world.

      The quality of the dildo is smooth and just glides right through for a comfortable and pleasurable time. 10 out of 10 would get again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour gradient.
      Cons
      The smooth slick design.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised on how nice it was

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Bogdan I., a Straight Single Male

      We bought this mostly because of its colour-changing feature, and mostly to have a laugh.

      Miss was actually quite amazed by it, she loved to see how much of it was inside.

      The quality is pretty good, I love the silk-like texture.

      For some, it may be too slim, but for us, it was the perfect girth for our anal play sessions. I'm no beginner, I've had bigger, but this just felt so easy to take. It quickly became a favourite, due to its curvature that hits just the right spot!

      The only thing that I would ever change about it would be to make it slightly longer (like maybe 2-3cm more) while keeping the same girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the girth.
      Cons
      Wish it was a bit longer. Just longer.
      Bottom line
      Surprisingly became our new favourite.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unique and well made dildo

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by BluePup

      As someone who is a fan of slimmer toys that aren’t realistic, the Lovehoney Colourplay silicone dildo is absolutely perfect!

      I absolutely love the feel of the silicone- it’s so smooth and feels gorgeous with a good quality water-based lube.

      However, where I find this dildo stands out is the colour changing feature! When you start cleaning it before use, the warm water while finding the toy immediately starts changing the colour to a pretty bright pink! I love this feature, as when in use, it’s fun to see how much you can get the colour to change. I use this on my own, but I can imagine it being really good fun for couples seeing how bright it can get.

      I bought the Lovehoney 10 function Rainbow bullet vibrator to try out the hole in the base for this purpose. The bullet only fits about halfway in due to the shallow depth of the hole. However, the vibrations definitely are effective and travel down the toy really well. Unfortunately, this doesn’t do much for me, but I can definitely see it working well for other people. I just prefer to use vibrators externally rather than just internally.

      Overall, this is a lovely toy that I keep turning back to, and may have become my favourite dildo in my collection due to its uniqueness and lovely smooth feeling!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth silicone, fun colour-changing feature.
      Cons
      Bullet vibrator hole doesn’t do much for me personally.
      Bottom line
      Lovely toy that’s so worth the purchase!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what we wanted

      Reviewed: December 27, 2019 by RedHead15

      As a trans man I wanted a dildo that didn't cause me any dysporia, so to start this worked very well.

      This hits just the right spot for my better half and she loves it! It also fits perfectly into the right size ring for a strap on. This is my first dildo I've brought and the colour changing is very enjoyable to see. I find it nice to know that we both really are getting hot and bothered!

      The suction cup is great too!

      Overall very very happy with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size! Suction cup works great! Colour changing works great!
      Cons
      The colour isn't quite as bright as the picture.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely great! Perfect for a first time!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lenth and fit

      Reviewed: November 3, 2019 by Pet Monkey, a Bisexual Married Male

      I've had a few tries at pegging kits. First too small, then too big but this, this was just right.

      Really nice and smooth. The colour things a bit strange and always a reason to giggle after some bum fun. It's firm but flexible, a great addition to the harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big but a step up from starter.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Won't need to look elsewhere.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First dildo does not disappoint

      Reviewed: May 26, 2020 by Master_and_Mrs, a Other Married Male

      After much deliberation, I finally decided to bite the bullet and buy myself my first dildo for some anal play. I've played with vibrating prostate massagers previously but I've been looking for a good solid, stiff toy to play with for some time now. The size and shape of the Lovehoney Colourplay Silicone Dildo were ticking too many boxes for me to just ignore in favour of something else.

      First up: packaging.

      Discreet, secure and recyclable as is the norm for Lovehoney goodies. Fortunately, there is absolutely zero drama here. The toy comes in its own cardboard box which is within a discreet brown cardboard box. Nothing more to say.

      Next up, Smell: upon unpacking. Again, very little to note here. Some toys really have a concerning smell about them when you break them open but the Colourplay silicone dildo lacks any 'funk' whatsoever, fortunately!

      Appearance: It looks great. It's minimalist design makes it less intimidating than realistic style dildos available and from what i'd read, the psychology of putting something up your rear end is as important as the actually physiology. So, once more, this smooth, sleek black number was about as safe as I could begin to play outside my comfort zone for a first-timer.

      Feel: It's firm. But the right kind of firm. The suction cup base is solid and is great for mounting to the wall for backing up or in the bath for lowering yourself onto. That firmness allows you to position it with confidence whatever position you're in. It holds its shape whether you're guiding it in and out with your hand or you're positioning yourself onto it.

      At this point, I feel like I have to confess I'd bitten off a little more than I could ride because this thing is pretty generous for a relative newbie to anal play. This thing is an admirable size and maybe the whole minimalist look disarms you a little. Nothing I can't work up to of course but I will be looking for a comparative smaller model to 'break me in' so that I can really make the most out of this. It doesn't feel uncomfortable or unnatural at all. Just big for me right now! But it clearly hasn't put me off considering I'm actively on the lookout for something a little smaller!

      Feature: The colour changing element. Now, this was cool. I didn't really give too much thought about this feature but it did sway my decision to buy over other toys. I couldn't help but smile when I looked down and notice that one half of the toy was a totally different colour to the other! It has no impact on performance whatsoever but it's just fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, neutral scent, It changes colour!
      Cons
      A little too big for me, for now. ;)
      Bottom line
      An awesome intermediate anal instrument!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun simple toy

      Reviewed: April 20, 2020 by Marco99, a Gay Single Male

      This is a great toy, especially for beginners. The tapering thickness makes it really easy to use and help get used to insertions, and the curved shape makes it really easy for it to hit my prostate and feel really good. The hole at the bottom is also a perfect fit for a vibe bullet to go in.

      The colour changing feature is also very fun.

      The suction cup is very firm, but when using the toy, because of its curve, it can often be pulled off the surface it is attached to fairly easily, depending on which way the curve of the toy is pointing.

      The smooth surface makes it very easy to clean after you're finished too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits all the right spots and is a perfect size.
      Cons
      Suction cup could be stronger but generally works well.
      Bottom line
      Fun, simple but effective toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very cool

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by A26

      I prefer dildos over vibrators and also prefer them to be on the smaller side so this toy was perfect for me.

      I love the smooth material and the colour change was really cool and different. It's also curved which some people might really like. The suction cup is strong and it has a hole in the end of it so you can put a small bullet vibrator inside and turn it into a vibrator if you want.

      If you want something different and cool to add your collection then this is a good toy to get.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth material.
      Cons
      I didn't really like the curve but others might.
      Bottom line
      Very cool and very different, nice toy to have to change things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ridiculously surprised

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Bambino187, a Other Going Steady Female

      This toy was bought for a bit of a laugh, little did I know it was going to give me a knee-trembling finish.

      I imagined with it being a little on what I thought was the thin side that it wouldn’t be that satisfying... was I wrong! The curve makes it really hit the spot!

      This toy is now in the firm favourites and used on a regular basis!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curve!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Surprisingly satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly pleased

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Pfcd1994

      Surprised by how fun this toy was!

      Usual great delivery and product quality that you expect from Lovehoney.

      The toy is a great texture and feels amazing, good length. However, not very thick.

      The colour-changing aspect is a lot of fun and leads to a lot of possibilities.

      Top tip: add a bullet to the base!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour changing and space for a bullet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice little toy but wouldn't be my first choice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun little toy

      Reviewed: February 11, 2020 by BlueGirl1719, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This dildo was bought to be used as a strap-on and boy does it deliver!

      For a couple first diving into the world of sex toys, this was a fun purchase - especially due to the way it changes colour. It can become something to laugh about or something to achieve as fast as we can (as it can take its time to warm up and turn pink). It isn't too big or too wide but is certainly fulfilling and hits exactly the places you want it to. I also particularly enjoyed how minimalistic this dildo was, and how easy it is to clean. I only wish this could change other colours!

      A great purchase and a fantastic introduction to strap-on sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, hits the spot, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great, fun and affordable purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and Playful - Love the Colour Change

      Reviewed: October 12, 2019 by femmetastic, a Gay Married Female

      I bought this more as a novelty gift for my wife, who was intrigued by the colour change. Great decision, as she absolutely loves it. It adds a really playful and exciting element to strap-on sex, as she has taken it upon herself to make the colour change as much as possible (which has worked out great for me).

      Initially the colour change from black to pink can be a little underwhelming, but as things heat up it definitely gets more impressive (gets quite a bright pink actually - just be patient, as it doesn’t work so well for a quickie). I think the novelty factor definitely works well as a couples toy - my wife really enjoys the challenge of trying to make it change as pink as possible and tends to make a bit of a game of it, which is really fun (and I definitely enjoy and appreciate the time she takes trying).

      This is now definitely her favourite toy to use and it is fast becoming a favourite of mine. Personally I love the fact it is on the slimmer side, but if you prefer a bit more girth, this one may not be the best for you. It is a good quality toy and as it is quite slim. Would be great for beginners. It does have quite a smooth feel, but definitely better with lube (water-based of course).

      It is also very versatile and harness compatible if you plan to use it for strap-on sex like we do (O-Ring 1.5 inch). Overall the novelty factor was well worth the money, as we both really enjoy the colour change aspect. I definitely recommend this toy if you want to add a bit more fun and excitement into the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour change adds a really fun and playful element.
      Cons
      Nothing personally but could be a bit slim for some.
      Bottom line
      Really fun and playful addition to any toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good beginners or anal dildo with fun novelty value

      Reviewed: July 7, 2019 by AmyA, a Bisexual Single Female

      I did not know what to expect from this, the email letting me know I had been chosen to review said it was called Colourplay but it was described as black? I imagined lots of different things but not that it would change colour!

      That right, this dildo starts off black but as things (and the toy) get heated it changes colour to pink! I had to test it under hot water first and indeed it worked very well!

      It's a well made but fairly standard dildo. The silicone is decent quality and it has a nice curve for assisting with finding the G-spot. I found it a bit too slim for a really good session when using vaginally, added to this I felt the colour change fun had limited novelty value for solo users, probably more entertaining with a partner or if I had a bit imagination, so it wouldn't have added much to my collection if it didn't happen to be a very pleasant toy to use anally.

      The suction cup, in my attempts, didn't seem very strong, it does, however, have a hole there where you can put a bullet vibe to add vibration. I tried it out with my Tango which is admittedly a strong toy and the vibrations travel very well through the toy. I think this is the first toy I've had with this feature that has been effective.

      It is certainly not a bad a toy, just not enough girth but perfect for bum fun. Great for beginners and those that don't enjoy it large. I'm sure there is fun to be had with the colour change feature, maybe games or challenges?

      It's a versatile toy and good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good silicone, excellent for anal, colour change is different, adding a variety bullet works well.
      Cons
      Too slim to me to get much from it vaginally.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality and versatile.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Dildo 7 Inch page