1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Purple Plunge Chemise Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Purple Plunge Chemise Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Purple Plunge Chemise Set 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1173%
      4 star
      427%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Purple Plunge Chemise Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Purple Plunge Chemise Set

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Naughty fun

      Reviewed: September 10, 2020 by MC Adventures, a Straight Married Female

      I wore this under my dress without telling him... Man could barely keep his hands off me when he got a glimpse of the suspenders!

      Great sizing. My boobs sat perfectly and the material was good quality.

      It’s become a regular when out for dinner... Sometimes forget knickers with it for easy access when out and about!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and guaranteed to make you feel good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Saz-87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely gorgeous! I felt a million dollars in this and my boyfriend was very happy too!

      I'm a size 22 but ordered the 5x/6x and it fitted perfectly. Teamed with the thigh high stockings it was a lovely outfit. Really soft and very comfy to wear! Would recommend! Please do this in red!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good length for me at 5'10.
      Cons
      Thong too big.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Certainly did the trick

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Ginger Adonis, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this with my Lovehoney birthday discount, and what a present it turned out to be. :)

      Other half was clearly in the mood but I went out for a walk and told her to go find a little present I’d left for her. when I got back she said “thanks so much, it fits perfectly” - had to ask why she bloody took it off!

      She proceeded to put it back on, messaged me to “come and have a look” and the fuse was lit. it’s fair to say she enjoyed herself and felt amazing in it.

      This is definitely a wonderful addition to the wardrobe - it showed off her boobs perfectly, fitted very well elsewhere and the little G-strong was shiny and smooth enough to enjoy stroking, but loose enough to not get in the way.

      10/10 :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Showed off her body perfectly, lovely feel.
      Cons
      That it came off to get washed. :)
      Bottom line
      Will be seen in our bedroom regularly, with any luck!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Jaynie80

      I ordered the chemise for Valentine's night.

      I slipped into this after we had dinner and my boyfriend's eyes popped out of his head, he especially liked how perfect it fitted my body and especially liked how it made my boobs look.

      Needless to say shortly after we didn't end up in bed, we didn't get that far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel.
      Cons
      Could not fault.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: February 10, 2020 by Madamefifi, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this for Valentine's Day to surprise my boyfriend.

      It fit perfectly. Made my boobs look amazing and was very flattering on the body.

      I felt confident wearing it that much, so I couldn't wait to try it out in the bedroom. My boyfriend loved it and found it very hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it enveloped my whole body and looked very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy little number.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by Agatha, a Straight Engaged Female

      This item is absolutely gorgeous, really comfy and flattering.

      I am a size 24 so went a size up which I pleased I did. It's easy to put on and has adjustable straps. The thing is massive but once the stockings are on you don't notice.

      If you are looking for a comfy set choose this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looked.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: December 29, 2019 by Crazycakelady, a Straight Engaged Female

      This set is my favourite so far. Perfect fit, feels fantastic and made me feel amazing.

      I am 5ft 10 and often struggle with the length of sets but this one suited me perfectly. If this was available in other colours I would buy them all. I recommend this item to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a sexy number

      Reviewed: October 28, 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      Now I wouldn't normally go for a chemise as I am kinda tall with a long body (5ft 11) and a size 16/18 and these usually come up too short. However, with this one I am pleasantly surprised! It's a great length, comes down to a good way over my butt. Enhances your curves so well.

      The material is possibly my favourite part. It is so soft and silky. Could run my hands over it all day. The see-through meshy parts...daaamn, adds some right sexiness to it!

      I've hadn't tried the first edition of this version, but from the reviews, it would appear the cup size was the main issue. LH has definitely rectified this as the padded cups would fit a large range of sizes. I'm a 36D and they are fine! Straps are a good size, not too thin.

      Very delighted with this and would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, length.
      Cons
      Don't think there's a bad word to say!
      Bottom line
      For those worried about cup size, don't be. This is great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: December 3, 2019 by SmittyS

      This item is gorgeous. Love it. The quality of the material and construction is on point.

      Fits like a glove and could be happier. Feel super confident in this piece.

      I'm a 20D in the bust and the bra fits and is supportive. The fit is true to the size guide.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the bra size.
      Cons
      Bra strap a little too thin, at the back.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me 2 Black Push-Up Chemise Set

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by PCC, a Straight Married Male

      Feeling privileged to be asked to review the Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me 2 Black Push-Up Chemise Set, we eagerly set about opening the delivered cardboard box to reveal the garment contained within a clear cellophane bag.

      The 1x/2x (size 18/20) item in black when neatly unfurled looked elegant and very classy.

      My wife is a size 18 with a 40C bust and once we'd snipped the two plastic tags and released the thong knickers from the back strap we were good to go.

      Straight away the pretty lace finishing along the bra straps, bra, vertical body panel and suspender strap edgings caught our attention.

      The transparent rear and side sections sat beautifully against my wife' body with the front section accentuating a very sexy curvy contour.

      Adjusting all the straps was very easily managed to improve fit and comfort, although to be honest it needed very little adjustment and fitted fabulously well.

      My wife said she felt pretty, comfortable and very sexy in this garment, although she would have preferred to have a removal option in the padded push up bra as she felt larger busted women may feel the bra pushing their bust up too high and this she would find very difficult to wear underneath a dress as a consequence. Due to the padding, she could not feel much sensation either when I ran my fingers across or cupped the front of the bra.

      We overcame this easily by folding the bra top underneath her' breasts, which suitably permitted access without any digging or discomfort.

      We loved the look of the whole piece, and even the simply designed thong with it's all black frontage had a nice finishing touch with a triangle of lace leading up to the top/base of the spine.

      Teamed with stockings of your choice (straps may be removable but in our opinion not advisable), this garment is stunning.

      As if the view from the front was not enough, from behind I particularly enjoyed the seam which ran down the centre of the transparent back section to meet the lace in a T-appearance. I found this being offset further by the black suspender straps against my wife's milky white skin highly arousing.

      Well made and durable, the soft silky material is easy to hand wash and kept its shape. All in all another fine thoroughbred from the Lovehoney stable, which we intend to exercise regularly.

      Thank you Lovehoney much appreciated for the opportunity to review this highly recommendable item.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy, sexy, supportive and comfortable.
      Cons
      Would have liked removal bra pads.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully highlights feminine curves, hides tummy insecurities and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: October 25, 2019 by CocoDeMerLover, a Straight Married Male

      This is a lovely set of lingerie which comprises of the chemise and a very skimpy thong!

      The chemise slips over the head and the bra section is fitted just like any normal bra with adjustable straps.

      For anybody who might be a little self-conscious about parts of their body, the chemise can help cover these for you so you can feel more confident with yourself and your partner.

      As the husband of my wife wearing this, it looks great and the quality and fit of the set is fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice quality.
      Cons
      Chemise could be a tiny bit longer in length.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy lingerie set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy silky set

      Reviewed: November 12, 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      I love lingerie and, being plus-sized (and getting into winter), something that offers a bit more coverage is always a welcome addition to the collection.

      The item arrived in the normal excellent discreet packaging and within the plain cardboard box the item was inside a sealed transparent plastic bag and upon opening the bag the item slid out easily. The thong was attached to the chemise with a plastic tag and the moulded cups were supported with screwed up paper and finally, a small Lovehoney branded tag was attached.

      The chemise is stunning, a deep purple panel down the middle with a beautiful black lace trim down the edge which continues around the bottom. The rest of the main body is made up of a thin mesh material which is slightly stretchy. The moulded cups feature the same stunning purple satin material with a lace trim at the top of each cup. The item is finished with adjustable purple shoulder straps with the same black lace trim, black and purple removable suspender straps and a really cute black bow between the cups featuring a small metallic Lovehoney heart. The thong was very basic, it’s basically a purple satin triangle at the front with a black elasticated waistband and a small lace panel at the back, it’s functional but one slightly irritating thing is the label which is attached to the front panel, maybe looking at printing the washing information directly on the fabric like some popular retailers could be worth a look in the future.

      Getting the chemise on was easy, simply lifting it on over the head, putting your arms through the straps and shuffling it down. I’m an 18 - 20 and it fitted nicely, it didn’t grip anywhere and covered those little lumps and bumps I like to hide! The cups, although moulded could have done with some additional padding (maybe removable) as my 38C breasts looked a little lost but it was still comfortable. The thong was comfortable enough although the label was a little irritating. The suspender straps attach to stockings with the usual slider which is a little fiddly but the item looks just as good with or without stockings.

      I really liked this set, the only real downside was how the cups fitted, but I still felt really sexy wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really sexy material and fit.
      Cons
      The cups were a bit big.
      Bottom line
      A nice set but could do with removable pads for the cups.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chemise-istry

      Reviewed: October 30, 2019 by нинаnin

      The Treasure Me chemise and babydolls are some of my favourite pieces on the Lovehoney website. I believe I may have all of them (though not all of the colour options - but I hope to rectify that in the future).

      I love a chemise because I pair it with leggings and a fitted t-shirt and pretend the 1990s never ended. I know I use this analogy often but it's my thing, okay?

      Anyway, back to the review.

      I woke up this morning with a knock on the door and it was the plumber! He passed me the box and said "There's a delivery for you here too." Brilliant. So, yeah, this chemise is so sexy it comes with a plumber.*

      *It was a confidence - I thought I should clarify this for legal reasons.

      The design of this chemise is fabulous. I adore the placement and contract of the mesh and the satin. The lace is the icing on the cake. This piece just feels built to flatter a fuller figure. And the detail makes the chemise feel a extra bit special - like the lace on the shoulder straps which I think soften and frame the chest beautifully. The ruche detail on the mesh over the derrière is incredibly enticing.

      The matching thong is simple in design, but it really complements the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The small details, especially the ruche at the back.
      Cons
      Flesh-coloured padding.
      Bottom line
      A chemise with a bang!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious plum set

      Reviewed: October 30, 2019 by etc28, a Straight Married Male

      The Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me 2 Push-Up Plum Chemise is a very sexy outfit with a padded bra that provides a fantastic lift and makes your boobs look great.

      The chemise comes in a deep rich plum colour, which looks very sexy and luxurious, but be warned it did leave a slight purple stain on our white bed sheets, so you might want to tear it off (or have it torn off) before getting in bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great rich, plum colour.
      Cons
      Stained our sheets.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, but not good for rolling in bed sheets.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Chemise Set

      Reviewed: October 27, 2019 by Sappphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This chemise set was sent to me by LH in exchange for a review.

      I usually find that plus size chemises don't fit very well but this beauty feels as if it was made for my body. It's all black bar the cream underlay in the cups with a satin panel down the panel, while the sides and back of the chemise are mesh. I was sent a 5x-6x (which I think is a size 26-28) which fit me just right. That being said, I wear a 24 in clothes so it may be a little on the small side for sizes above it. It has a nice stretch to it and when pulled down only just covers my bum, putting it at the perfect length to attach the suspender belt to some pull-ups. The bra bit of this chemise is akin to a true push-up bra and kept my breasts firmly in place!

      The thong is better described as a G-string with a lace pattern on the back, above the string. I liked that there was enough cover on the satin front, but as the product label is sewn into the front, this kept peeking out of the side. That being said, this could easily be fixed by just cutting the label off.

      Overall, this is a really lovely chemise set and I imagine I'll get a lot of wear out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, stretch and push-up aspect.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Can't go wrong with this little black chemise!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Purple Plunge Chemise Set page