1. The Mister by E L James

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars2 reviews

      Dive into the pages of the latest erotic thriller from E L James, author of the best-selling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. This edge-of-the seat ride follows the stormy romance of wealthy English heir, Maxim Trevelyan, and the enigmatic Alessia Demachi.

      Now
      $12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75069.

      1. The Mister by E L James

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Product Description

      Dive into the pages of the latest erotic thriller from E L James, author of the best-selling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. This edge-of-the seat ride follows the stormy romance of wealthy English heir, Maxim Trevelyan, and the enigmatic Alessia Demachi.

      Boasting 544 pages of danger and desire, this is a must-have for people who love their erotica with a bittersweet edge.

      Key Features:

      • A brand new book from world-famous erotic author E L James
      • "A roller-coaster ride of danger and desire that leaves the reader breathless to the very last page"
      • Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey
      • 544 pages
    1. Essential info

      • Author: E L James
      • Book Format: Paperback
      • Publisher: Arrow
    1. Customer Reviews

      The Mister by E L James 2 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. The Mister by E L James
      2. The Mister by E L James

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by x-anon123-x, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this book on 28/12/2019, it was delivered the day after and I haven’t put it down, I completed all 527 pages in 2 days.

      Fantastic book from start to finish absolutely brilliant story behind it how two people from completely different worlds fall in love. 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It had me hooked from the start, fantastic I hope there’s a sequel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definately a book worth reading

      Reviewed: July 8, 2019 by Nay123, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this book the day after it came out. When I started reading it I soon realised it was hard to put down.

      It was just as exciting and thrilling as all her other books. To me it's more on the lines of a love story than a raunchy dominance sex gratification.

      Needles to say, I still thoroughly enjoyed reading it. I liked.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked that from the beginning to the end of the book it hooked.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about it. It was a well thought out story line.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, a must-read.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    See all 2 The Mister by E L James reviews