1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Red Lace Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Was
      $36.99
      Now
      $14.80
      You save:
      $22.19 (60%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75462.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Red Lace Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Red Lace Teddy 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2379%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Red Lace Teddy
      2. Oh La La Cheri Red Lace Teddy

        Was
        $36.99
        Now
        $14.80
        You save:
        $22.19 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by xxchristinexkingxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a good product!

      It’s super comfy and naughty. I love to wear it under my clothes and go out with my OH. It’s just a secret between us two! The material is nice and stretchy but also still firm and nice. It is so cute I wish I would’ve gotten the bigger size but I still love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little small but that’s my fault.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual and Sexy

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Me'yah, a Straight Single Female

      This teddy is so soft and sensual! The lace isn't stiff or scratchy. It is very soft, but will hold you nicely without any stiffness.

      The design is very flattering and gives the look of a smooth shape. I am a size 10 with 36DD bust, and I ordered the large.

      With the flexibility of the fabric, a medium would have worked as well. I am extremely pleased and glad I purchased this teddy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the material and the shaping.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall, this is a very nice teddy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LOVE THIS!!!

      Reviewed: April 2, 2020 by Sam Smith 915, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered this lacy number in a L. I am 5'8" and 146lbs. I am typically a size M in most shirt. And an 8 in pants.

      This fit prefect. I even felt like it was slimming. Not too tight and not too loose and was soft.

      My partner loved it too. Easy access to below with the 3 snaps in the crotch!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel an comfort while wearing it.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super comfy, slimming and highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooo lovely

      Reviewed: December 7, 2019 by Jessie girl, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for some festive fun. It does not disappoint. I love it!

      It's beautiful material, soft and sexy. The lovely red is sure to be a hit under the tree lights. Delivery was fast and secure as always. Think my hubby will enjoy this little present I have for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Material and price.
      Cons
      Loved it!
      Bottom line
      Ho ho ho. Fun-filled Christmas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, Comfortable and a Bargain!

      Reviewed: November 28, 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this item when it was on offer. Although even at full price it's still a bargain!

      My size.

      Firstly, this is a one-size piece. I'm a size 8-10, with 32DD boobs and I'm very petite. It fits me amazingly well all over! In fact it's pretty perfect.

      How does it look?

      I bought it in red as a change to my usual black. The lace is incredibly soft to the touch, it feels glorious against my skin! The neckline is also very flattering. It is cut quite deep to show off my cleavage, but I also find it holds my boobs very well. The halterneck design flatters my shoulders and my boobs and makes my body appear more 'hourglass'.

      The neck tie is a ribbon, so you can tie it as tight or as loose as you like in order to get a good fit. I'm very petite at 5'1, and this fits me so well. Some lingerie can be a bit long in the body for my height, but this body is amazing, so I'd definitely recommend it to other vertically challenged folks!

      The back is designed in brazillian thong style, so it shows off quite a bit of my booty. It also shows off the upper part of my back, and the ribbon looks very pretty tied at the back of my neck, especially with my hair tied up.

      There are high-cut legs, which make my legs appear longer.

      How does it feel?

      It's so comfortable to wear as the lace is super soft. As it's halterneck, I can't wear this underneath strappy tops unless I want to show off my lacy lingerie! But I love to wear it underneath my clothes as well as in the bedroom.

      Recommendations:

      I'd certainly recommend this body to anyone who is a similar size to me. The lace feels stretchy, so I think it could accommodate larger sizes, but there isn't that much length in the body, so I don't know how it would fit on tall / long bodies.

      Summary:

      I love this body! I'd like to buy it in black too, but it's currently out of stock, noooo! I'll certainly be keeping an eye on this one for when it comes back in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, super soft lace, halterneck, flattering against my boobs.
      Cons
      Halterneck means I can't wear it under everything.
      Bottom line
      Super gorgeous staple item of lingerie, everyone should have one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, comfy and well worth the money

      Reviewed: February 10, 2017 by Tink_sixes, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This fits perfectly. It is the first teddy I have bought as I never thought they would be very flattering, but the shape of this one is perfect to accentuate your curves.

      Love the Brazilian cut of the back, just gorgeous. Looks and feels very sexy.

      If you are thinking of buying it, stop thinking and just buy it, it is lovely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, fit and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, yes

      Reviewed: September 8, 2016 by Sexysweetie

      I ordered this teddy in both black and purple, and I am so glad I did!

      The teddies arrived in the usual discreet cardboard box, keeping them away from prying eyes.

      Once out of the box, I was first struck by the feel of the lacy fabric. It's a thick, luxurious material that feels expensive. I couldn't wait to get it on!

      The teddy slips on easily (I am a size 10, so in the middle of the sizes quoted). The body is not too long for me as I have found with other teddies and rompers. It's extremely sexy! You can see skin and a hint of naughty bits, through, which made my man go absolutely wild!

      Luckily the crotch has three secure poppers which, when prized apart, provide very easy access. ;)

      I love this teddy in both colours. I would say that I probably prefer the purple as it's more unusual than black.

      It goes really nicely under dresses and other clothes and gives my breasts some support since I find it difficult to wear normal, underwired bras. The cut at the bottom is quite square, which doesn't appeal to me as much as a curved cut, but this is a minor quibble.

      Overall, this has been a huge hit, not just in the bedroom, but in every day life, and is a piece I enjoy wearing often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product that I enjoy wearing often.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 18, 2016 by Bots, a Straight Married Male

      Got this for the other half. She loves having it on when she is just hanging around the house, but in doing so it drives me mad! She looks stunning!

      My missus didn't own a teddy before we tried this one, so it was a step into the unknown.

      We are so happy with this product, great quality and value. Honestly, guys, you can't go wrong with this one. Buy, buy, buy now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and comfort.
      Cons
      Zero.
      Bottom line
      Just the job! Will get a second one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. totally delighted

      Reviewed: March 5, 2016 by elegant&loved, a Straight Engaged Female

      She said - having never bought something like this before, I wasn't sure, but I'm a sucker for lace.

      The teddy is a one size fits all, but I'm 5 foot 2 with a 32DD chest and a size 6 everywhere else, so I was dubious, but there was no need to be. The material is stretchy and give support in all the right places, it fits like a glove!

      When I first unwrapped it, I was a little concerned that it might ladder or rip, it seemed so fragile! Needless to say, it withstood a fair amount of touching and pulling. Still looks as good as new.

      He said - well, I was in the dog house, she put this on and sat provocatively torturing me! It really gets the juices flowing and before long you can guess what happened. I would say well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that writing this review made us try it all over again.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect first purchase from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quite a soppy review

      Reviewed: December 26, 2015 by Notjustamum!, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as my partner's Christmas present and it was on me for a whole two minutes before it was on the floor, so it does the job!

      I'm a young mum of two and since having them I just don't feel attractive, with the usual stretch marks, saggy tummy, etc! I've never owned any sexy lingerie because I just don't feel like I should be wearing it as I'm to embarrassed. This made me feel amazing!

      I'm a 14-16 and always hated my breasts. Well, not in this! It showed off my curves in a sexy way. My huge bum looked decent too! It feels fab on and I can honestly say for one night it made me feel and look amazing and that was before sex!

      Not only did it do the job for my partner, but it really does look amazing on! I'm not sure how it would look on someone larger than a 16, but for someone who wears baggy clothes to hide her figure this definitely fitted amazingly!

      I can't wait to build the courage to buy my next item - my partner's birthdays in May, so we will see! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, material and colour!
      Cons
      That I can't wear it all the time!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh la la indeed

      Reviewed: October 19, 2015 by Diddy, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this on a whim as I wanted something sexy for the husband but that wasn't overbearing.

      I'm a size 16 and I was worried as it is a UK one size, but I needn't have been. The material is nice and soft but stretched without seeming overly stretched, showing every curve. The plunging halter neck showed my breasts off in a sexy way, and the built-in Brazilian knickers made my bum look pert and I felt sexy

      I would recommend to everybody to try this, especially those who are just starting to buy themselves lingerie or for husband/boyfriend's to get for their partners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      The lace around halter was a bit scratchy. Would be better as lace.
      Bottom line
      Did exactly what I wanted it too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful.

      Reviewed: September 14, 2015 by rachm, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this on a whim and don't regret it at all!

      I'm a UK 10/12 so I wasn't sure about the one size fits all but it's wonderful, it's stretchy but keeps my curves in check. The halter neck feature is great, it holds my boobs perfectly in place and makes them look great. The thong is nicely cut so makes my butt look good too.

      The lace is beautiful and soft, not scratchy like some lace products can be.

      Thought my boyfriend was going to rip it off me, he commented on how handy the poppers in the crotch were so it definitely got his approval too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh la la Cheri Sexy Lace Teddy

      Reviewed: July 23, 2015 by Jay249

      I received this as a present and was very surprised at how soft and beautiful it looks on.

      The lace is so comfortable and the halter neck style is so flattering and makes me feel and look so sexy.

      I am a curvy size 12 with 34DD boobs and it flatters me perfectly.

      It's not often I feel confident in underwear, but this ticks all my boxes and will be worn often and with confidence.

      Love, love, love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sexy and really flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is so confidence building.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning, great quality, and made me feel so sexy

      Reviewed: July 13, 2015 by 17thCenturyVenus, a Straight Married Female

      Babydolls are my usual go to for sexy nightwear. However, I wanted to try something different this time. I ordered this with a little hesitation. I'm not too confident in my body after 2 babies, I have got a real 'mummy tummy' which makes me feel quite self-conscious.

      As soon as I opened the package I could tell that the lace what fabulous quality, soft and silky but not flimsy at all. I tried it on and was astounded at the support it provided around the dreaded tummy area. It held everything in without being restrictive. The halterneck is easy to tie (and untie!) and it feels very comfortable to wear... and most importantly I FELT sexy in it. I actually took a photo for my husband and messaged it to him (which I have never done before).

      My husband loved it! He has no problem with my mummy weight gain and loves lingerie which allows him to feel my body (corsets would not appeal to him as he likes to 'get at me', as he puts it). So this really suited us both. The body is soft and stretchy and so can be 'moved aside' during foreplay, and has convenient poppers for when the time comes, which pull open easily.

      The size guide says size 6 - 14. I am a size 14 - 16, 38 B breasts. I think that is as big as it will fit, to be honest. But it was still very comfortable to wear and gave a smooth outline.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and very sexy.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything I didn't like!
      Bottom line
      It's the best item of lingerie I've ever bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh là là indeed

      Reviewed: May 11, 2015 by KinkyFuckery, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received this stunning Sexy Lace Teddy for my birthday off a beautiful forum lady. Received in the usual discreet LH way. When I opened it, it simply came in clear plastic package.

      I am size 14 with 36C boobs. This soft sheer floral lace teddy gave me such an alluring hourglass figure, showing off my curves with a plunging neckline with a halter neck. Which is easy to tie with a long ribbon to whatever tightness around your neck you wish, giving you support, showing off your boobs in sheer lace but fully accessible to his mouth without actually getting out the whole outfit off.

      The back of the teddy is thonged ,which reveals your booty in such a bootlicious way he won't be able to keep his hands off you. As I found out when I wore this for my birthday night. Also perfect if you like a bit of spanking, as your booty is on show partly, as well as having beautiful lace showing off the curve of your booty.

      What I love about this, it gives a great flattering midriff coverage with high cut legs too. Allowing him to run his hands down your beautiful stomach to the crotch area. When he reached there he said, "This should be crotchless," and was slightly disappointed, until he then released that it had 3 poppers, which allowed him full access, but also allowing me to be still confident, maintaining my sexiness covered in beautiful sheer lace.

      This is a beautiful piece. Like most teddies I like, it just covers your boobs and crotch and midriff, allowing your curves to be shown off. If you have issues in these areas, the teddy covers them, gives you your sex appeal and confidence knowing you look hot.

      Overall, this teddy covers your body in such an oh la la sexy way it will become your favourite teddy of all, as it now has become for me. The saying goes, "If it's not broke, don't fix it." This works every time getting my man in the mood!

      This is a beautiful all-in-one, the whole piece - connected, only via 3 poppets under the crotch. Easy to get into and out of, which is a bonus, no fiddling when in the heat of the moment. It fit beautiful under a dress without showing a VPL either.

      If you're looking for something sexy, sassy and classy, this is it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I felt amazing and so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one in every colour, because I am going too.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Red Lace Teddy page