1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $124.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75494.

      1. Desire Luxury App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator 10 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      330%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      550%
      1. Desire Luxury App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator

        Now
        $124.99

    1. Eggcellent Orgasms

      Reviewed: March 20, 2020 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      So firstly, again excellent service from LH. Delivery was prompt and very discreet in a brown cardboard box.

      I received this mobile controlled Bluetooth love egg just over a week ago and I normally do a review after the first use to ensure others get to know what it is like before making a decision on whether or not to purchase. However, I decided that this deserved a little more use before adding a detailed review. So, the love egg itself is made from the softest silicone you could ever imagine. It is gentle to touch and very soft, has a slim flexible 'tail' that extends out of the bottom if it which helps to remove it but also acts as the cover for the charging port. The charger plugs in, and be sure to push it until it clicks as I had that issue, I hadn’t pressed it all the way in and it sat not charging for a few hours. When we went to use it the battery died almost immediately. Once I realised my mistake it was fully charged in about 90 minutes.

      The app is great but doesn't work on Android 10, which was an issue as this is the version both my wife and I have on our phones. This meant we had to install the app on my old phone which thankfully I had held onto. The app is easy to install and easy to use. All I had to do was install the add, press the on button on the egg and then click on 'egg' in the app and it connected immediately and without any issues.

      The app allows so many different patterns and intensities that you really won't know what to use! In the end my OH found the constant steady mode the most enjoyable. We played with it in the safety of the bedroom at first and it worked well, no connectivity issues as others have reported. Cleaning it is super easy. Just wash it with warm water and a 'toy' cleaner if you have some. The beautiful little black bag that it comes in is perfect for storing it and even has a lockable zip to stop it being opened by anyone else (you'll need to buy the small padlock though).

      The second time we used it was on a very romantic (NOT) visit to a shopping centre. :-) We sat in Starbuck and she nipped off to the toilet and came back and said I should open the app. It was at this point that she realised how intense the vibrations are. Clearly it isn't a wand type vibrator strength, but it is very intense and creates strong vibrations. She eventually made me stop and went off to sort herself out whilst her coffee went cold. She said afterwards that it was different in the sitting position and it seemed to press it onto her G Spot more than when she was lying down with it in.

      She has noticed this before, but this egg is even more intense. One of the main advantages of this Bluetooth app-controlled version is that you can see what pattern and intensity you are using. Normally it requires you to memorise the patterns as you click a button on a remote control, so this makes it so much easier. People also don't know if you are looking on Facebook or giving your OH multiple orgasms!

      Finally, this egg is awesome. It is by far the most expensive we have ever had and although I would encourage you to try and get a discount on the price I can understand why it is priced as it is. Excellent product and looking forward to playing with it many more times!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, expensive feel and super super powerful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Eggceptional!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. App-solutely Egg-cellent!

      Reviewed: December 27, 2019 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was thrilled to be asked to write a review for the Desire App Controlled Love Egg. Having used remote control Eggs in the past, I have wanted to take the step forward to the app-based world, as I felt this adds another level of discretion. As with all Lovehoney orders, it arrived super quickly and discreetly with no clues to its kinky contents! You know you need one!

      Once I had excitedly torn off the box, it revealed the beautifully designed Lovehoney packaging. A sleek black and purple design which exudes elegance, the packaging is effective and cuts to the chase. On opening, the toy itself comes in a little faux leather case (very handy) plus USB charging cable and info leaflet. The toy is made from a wonderfully smooth silicone and has a detachable tail for charging purposes.

      The next step was downloading the app! The app itself was easy enough to find and download, then an account was created ready to sync my toy up! Once all connected and ready to go, the functionality off the app is so, so easy to use! The toy offers 8 different patterns with 12, yes that's right, 12! levels of intensity! And they do not hold back!

      The egg is wonderfully quiet but certainly packs a punch. If positioned with some knickers on, the tail also doubles up for some clitoral stimulation, and we will never say no to more of that! My one wish for this toy would be that I wish the tail had a moveable wire in place so that it could mould and hold to the body a little more.

      Overall, I feel that the app-controlled toy movement will swiftly take over from our faithful remote-controlled toys! No longer will we need to rummage for batteries! Plus, a lock screen is easier to engage than explaining an unknown device to a nosey onlooker! The Desire App Controlled Love Egg is a sleek and pretty toy that will provide hours of undercover fun, and liven any dull social event.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design, discreet controls.
      Cons
      Tail moves too easily.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful tool for both couples and solo play, at home or out and about!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Xx_kirsty_xX, a Straight Married Female

      The egg itself is a good size and comfortable, however, having the other half on the controls is weird. Just when you think your getting to the point of no return then... frustrating.

      The distance was as described and I would recommend this egg above others we have tried. The vibration patterns let you have control when the other half doesn’t.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size was comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good little date night you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent egg, but maybe a standby remote could improve it

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      I received this mobile controlled Bluetooth love egg for an honest review, thank you, Brenna.

      Quick and discreet packaging as always from LH. The main packaging looks like as a quality toy should be packaged. Upon opening, reading the instructions and downloading the app for an iPhone very easy to follow.

      The love egg itself is made from the softest silicone I have felt. It has a definite feel of luxury gentle to touch and very soft. The slim tail also is the part to remove for charging. Be warned when charging push the lead in then again until you hear a click otherwise you will be disappointed with an egg that lasts about 30 seconds and not the 60 minutes or so. Found this out during the first use. I would suggest a slight design flaw as with myself and maybe others would not push the charger further that the initial inserting in the hole excuse the pun. :) Only after reading another review did we try this as did not want to break the egg.

      The egg is perfectly sized for my wife who loves the colour and expressed that it looks expensive, feel when inserting was comfortable if you are already wet and ready, otherwise, a little LH water-based lube would suffice. Vibrations were strong an hit the right spot for my OH easily controlled from the app, but for myself found it a little awkward using the app to change the setting if you are busy doing other things to please your OH at the same time especially if the screen is set to auto-lock, a bit of a distraction to unlock the phone then carry on.

      A good idea for distance fun maybe, not tried that as of yet. Now we are both working from home maybe try from the other room and see how it fairs for this distance play. But when in the bedroom together I think the use of a remote for the egg etc. is easier to use and not as distracting or fiddly.

      The quality and vibrations when charged fully are up to the quality and strength we enjoy.

      Again thank you for being chosen to test this.

      Definitely has potential.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations and settings.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly when in the heat of the moment.
      Bottom line
      Excellent idea but not quite there for solo or same room fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luscious love egg

      Reviewed: January 25, 2020 by welshlovers72

      We were pleased to be sent this remote control love egg in return for an honest review.

      The toy comes in a stylish box similar to other Lovehoney Desire products. In the box are the toy, a USB charging lead and instruction leaflet. The egg itself feels smooth and luxurious.

      The egg is activated by pressing a small button at the base. Controlling the egg requires installing an app on a phone and following a pairing process. This was relatively painless. We found maintaining connection a little more problematic and had to resort to holding the phone within a few inches of my lap. This has restricted our use of the love egg to the bedroom, which is a shame. The ability to play remotely with your partner looks well designed but as a result of the temperamental connection, we only tried it while in bed together.

      The app itself allows you to choose from 12 vibration patterns. At top power, the egg certainly packs a punch and provided plenty of stimulation. I have to admit that I usually requires one clitoral stimulation to achieve orgasm so wasn't expecting to climax with just this toy. The egg, however, did get me juicy and ready for further action. I can imagine wearing it as a warm-up act under my clothes if the connection allows.

      Connectivity issues aside, this vibrating egg has plenty going for it. The app is good and well designed and easy to use singlehandedly demonstrating that Lovehoney know what they are doing here. The egg is powerful and easy to operate.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour, feel and power. Well designed app with easy one handed operation!
      Cons
      Connectivity issues.
      Bottom line
      Good vibrations while it stays connected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Complete waste of money

      Reviewed: April 11, 2020 by xxxevxxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If I could give this a negative review I would.

      The app is absolutely awful, I guess okay if you actually live with your SO but it crashed every time we tried to use it - awful user experience. Meant for long distance but made us both sexually frustrated and grumpy.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape of the egg was good.
      Cons
      The fact it didn’t work even after being charged and on suitable phones.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing .
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of money

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by HeatherM5717, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this product to surprise my husband. When it arrived the only surprise we got was that it didn’t work as described. I contacted the company and they did not offer any solution to why it’s not working properly, but did offer a brand new one at no cost to me. Needless to say, I was very excited to get a product that worked properly.

      Sadly it arrived and it too doesn’t work! Now don’t get me wrong it you want to stimulate your hand it’s great! But the point is to be able to wear this internally and control it via Bluetooth.

      As soon as it’s inserted you have zero control and it will very quickly turn off. I never contacted the company again as I was not going to have another one sent to me when it is obviously a faulty product. I’m very discouraged to make a pricy purchase from them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Do not purchase! Find something better!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Even extremely discounted it wasn’t worth it

      Reviewed: April 15, 2020 by dulcieclem, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Due to quarantine lockdown and the fact my partner and I work different hours that means getting it on is difficult, we decided to get this as it was on the Deal of the Day and I had my birthday coupon.

      It arrived we charged it up followed the instructions and downloaded the app on our iPhones. The minute you place it inside yourself, you lose connection, rendering the app useless so had to reconnect it to the app tried and again and the same thing happened again. We’ve tried to use it several times and only had one successful run with it. It really isn’t worth the money at all. Also in chat video call barely works either.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit.
      Cons
      Everything else.
      Bottom line
      Not with the money.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely poor performance for money

      Reviewed: March 25, 2020 by WEEHELS, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I unboxed item and placed it on charge overnight to get a decent charge. I've downloaded the app on my Android phone version 9.

      I was all excited to try this out and to date, but this is the most expensive item bought even in the sale on LH.

      Immediately I encountered poor Bluetooth connection. Even with devices sitting next to each other. 

      I eventually got the device Bluetooth connected while in situ but the settings weren't controllable with the app. The battery level showed full charge. I eventually managed to get the egg vibrating using the app but again, change of selection or intensity was not achieved. The egg itself would then switch off with no control using the phone. Again, the nearest I could get my phone to the device was on my lap. Still no joy. 

      I've also used the standalone vibration option but again, it would switch itself off. 

      Extremely disappointed with results. And seeking guidance on how to return item. 

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, fact it should have been Bluetooth phone app operated.
      Cons
      Bluetooth connection poor and the device switched off itself.
      Bottom line
      Extremely disappointing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice device but poor operation

      Reviewed: February 13, 2020 by J&BW, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this toy as a couple's plaything but to be honest have been disappointed with it.

      As a solo toy, it’s absolutely fine. Nice smooth feel with plenty of punch when used in the manual mode but it’s when you use it with the app that it lets the side down.

      The app loaded up okay and we got it working okay but the connectivity was poor and intermittent to say the least. Once inserted, it either dropped out of connection or simply turned off. Bit of a passion-killer to say the least having to constantly mess about with it.

      We never attempted it but to try and use it further afield as suggested in the product description as this would’ve been a total let down so we didn’t try.

      For this price, the product is poor to say the least and of course, as it’s an intimate toy, LH would not accept a return so definitely not satisfaction guaranteed.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much for this price, better toys cheaper.
      Cons
      Sole as remote control but failed to meet expectations.
      Bottom line
      Waste of cash.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Desire Luxury App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator page