1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75501.

      1. BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1292%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch
      2. BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Realistic

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by Erín, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this along with a magic wand both together gave me the best orgasm ever.

      I was very surprised by this as it was very realistic...

      Perfect size, had all the humps and bumps which you can feel, its realistic thickness, and is very flexible.

      This does grow in the dark with very little charge and has great suction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, realistic product with a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spooky

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Gloomy

      I'm gonna be honest I bought this solely coz it said glow in the dark... I'm such a sucker for glow-in-the-dark stuff lol.

      Anyway! When it arrived I loved the colour! It's a really good shade of pink. I was slightly surprised at the length of this boy (though mostly coz I was lazy and didn't get out a tape measure lol). He is also reasonably thick. The suction cup is good and will stick to my wall and even my ceiling and stay put! Nice amount of flex as well.

      Now the best bit, the glow in the dark!

      It glows standard glow in the dark green rather than pink, takes a charge really easily and looks like a ghost penis! I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It glows!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic spooky boy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by AnonymousStudent, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love this product.

      Previously I had struggled to find a dildo with a suction cup that actually works, this however is great! It 100% does glow in the dark. The length, girth and overall features of this product are amazing and super realistic. Yet to find another dildo that I like as much as this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very realistic and hits the spot perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by Bunny1998, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I fell in love with it as soon as I clicked on the page! Must-have for any bedside drawer.

      Seeing my boyfriend's face light up when it’s inside me is priceless. Tried it in the dark and the glow in the dark feature had us messing around for hours.

      Don’t think. Just buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, not intimidating, perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Star Silva, a Bisexual Single Female

      Okay, so I used to get dildos with weak suction cups - until I purchased this one.

      First off, yes it does glow in the dark. Most Importantly, the suction cup is strong!

      From the wall to the floor, to the moon and back, this suction cup will not fold.

      The texture and size and thickness is perfect. It feels real. I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction cup! It glows for real. The feel and size.
      Cons
      N/a, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend. Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 stars

      Reviewed: March 5, 2020 by dsg7893, a Straight Single Female

      I have a dildo similar to this just a lighter pink and it works great.

      It fits in my ass all the time without any lube and I take all 8 inches. I am more of an anal person because I think it feels better in the ass than pussy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s soft, the colour.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Great fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect and Pretty

      Reviewed: November 25, 2019 by IzzyQuizzy, a Other Single Female

      I love it! It's a gorgeous size and it glows in the dark - it's perfect.

      It's a lovely show-off piece (yes, I display them).

      It's great for the price and will not disappoint, the suction cup works very well and I think it's always a plus when a dildo has balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, novelty.
      Cons
      It should come in green too.
      Bottom line
      Pretty perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a big boy

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by Lovinthetoys, a Straight Married Male

      Well, I must say that when I removed this dildo from the box the length of it is something to behold.

      It sits there in its pink glory, all veiny and ready for action. The size and shape of it coupled with the balls and very good suction cup is just one amazing package.

      So, to the glow in the dark bit, which, to be honest, was the first part that we wanted to test. That it doesn't glow pink was the first thing we noticed, it's that typical blue/green glow in the dark colour. Not a problem, it's still really fun to play with a glowing dildo in a pitch-black room.

      You really will get up to some fun with this toy, it will stick on just about any flat surface, and we even used it as a night light in the hotel we stayed away in so we could see where the bathroom door was.

      On average, we left it in bright light for around 30 mins, and it glowed for hours - plenty of time for a play, fall asleep, then wake up to the surprise of it glowing away again.

      As a dildo, it does the job just fine. It's nice and long, not too girthy so that it will scare you off, and the awesome suction cup works a treat. Easy to use, and just as easy to clean, with warm soapy water, it was left to air dry just fine.

      All in all, a lovely fun toy to play with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, glowing, good suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Awesome fun, and a good dildo too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly bright

      Reviewed: September 3, 2019 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Another great addition. The BASICS Glow In the Dark 8 Inch Suction Cup Dildo, what fun this is! Being a hunky heavenly 8 inches of pink flesh. I do love the big balls of this dildo, and the glow in the dark adds another dimension to fun, and what fun we did have. It was surprising how bright this was in the dark. We were expecting a pink glow, but it’s more of a of a white, teasing bright glow.

      The suction is very strong and stayed in place exactly where I needed it to. Tried few different surfaces like bathroom tiles and chair. Only good news to report.

      The overall look and firm but very flexible realistic feel is very pleasing to the eye, and I adore the very well defined head and veins. This is a very shaggable dildo. I had multi, multi organisms, much to my OH's delight. With this dildo being simple and non-fussy and easy to clean, it’s going to keep me pleasured for a long time to come.

      I would find to hard it to say anything negative about any dildo really as not much can go wrong with them. Just love the glow in the dark feature, especially with the darker nights cumming.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      With the light off this gives a sexy glow just enough to tease.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by Dalatha01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this lovely dildo for the glow in the dark effect.

      As I opened the box I noticed the bright pink colour. It is the right amount of girth and length, not too crazy. The suction cup is on and off for me. Sometimes it will stick to the wall and sometimes it is hard to take it off the wall.

      The glow in the dark effect wasn't that great. But other than that it is a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt realistic.
      Cons
      Suction cup and glow in the dark effect wasn't too awesome.
      Bottom line
      I would buy it again and recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow in the Dark Dildo

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Olivia Hayes, a Straight Single Female

      Amazing size and great colour. It also has a decent suction cup but you got to push it hard to the wall of it to stick good.

      The colour of the glow in the dark was not pink, unfortunately, it was a whiteish green glow to it but overall great toy. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour and realistic.
      Cons
      Suction not too strong but still all right and glow was a whiteish green.
      Bottom line
      Great for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Lovehoney BASICS - Glow in the dark dildo

      Reviewed: September 15, 2019 by Audrianna87, a Straight Married Female

      Delivery/Service:

      As always Delivery was quick, discreetly packaged from Lovehoney - top quality service.

      Packaging:

      The Lovehoney BASICS - Glow in the dark dildo comes neatly packaged inside a plain pink and white package which is easy on your eyes simple design with Lovehoney's branding and white text. There is a little info on the side about the dildo.

      Inside the package:

      Opening the box you are greeted with a white plastic bag like none I have seen before Inside the bag awaits your realistic lovely pink glow in the dark dildo. Holding the dildo in place is a little cardboard holder in the box to keep the dildo centred inside the box and keep it in place.

      The Lovehoney BASICS - Glow in the dark dildo:

      The dildo is a nice feel and weight and made from PVC. It is very firm but also has a nice about of flex to it so feels amazing with no position restrictions. The dildo looks very realistic full of veins and real in shape despite being pink and glow in the dark. 8 Inch in length is a plus in my eyes and the suction cup base is amazing using it in the bath or shower it stays in place with no problems at all not once did it ever fall out of place.

      Cleaning after use:

      Cleaning is simple as always. A warm wash in water, a spritz with Lovehoney's amazing toy cleaner and leave to air dry never fails for us.

      Problems:

      For the life of us we could not get the glow in the dark working on this dildo. We tried leaving it in the light as other glow in the dark things work that way. I really do not know why the glow in the dark function is not working. Either way, this does not affect the use of the dildo but it is just a shame as glow in the dark would be a cool addition.

      Verdict:

      We have a large collection of realistic dildos and the one does not disappoint either, Lovehoney never cease to amaze me with the quality they supply. 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Size. Material. Look.
      Cons
      The only problem we had was the failure of the glow in the dark effect.
      Bottom line
      An amazing dildo. Shame the glow did not work but does not effect the dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shook

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by hollieshearer98@hotmail.co.uk, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you're looking for a dildo with a great suction cup, this is the one. It will stick to literally anything.

      However, if stuck to a wall be careful upon removal as I took half my wall with it when I unstuck the dildo from the wall! I'm still not over it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup.
      Cons
      It removed half my wall.
      Bottom line
      7/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch page