1. Reviews Page 1 - Scarlet Bound Beginner's Hogtie Restraint

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Was
      $24.99
      Now
      $17.49
      You save:
      $7.50 (30%)

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 79549.

      1. Scarlet Bound Beginner's Hogtie Restraint

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Scarlet Bound Beginner's Hogtie Restraint 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      8100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Scarlet Bound Beginner's Hogtie Restraint
      2. Scarlet Bound Beginner's Hogtie Restraint

        Was
        $24.99
        Now
        $17.49
        You save:
        $7.50 (30%)

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Hogtie Heaven

      Reviewed: June 29, 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      This item arrived within two days in plain and discreet packaging.

      These restraints are amazing, the Nylon fabric is of very high quality and the red colour is lovely. I think the colour adds to the naughtiness of the restraints!

      The spongey padding within the cuffs makes it so comfortable, and it doesn't leave any marks, even with movement or wriggling. I love the velcro element to the cuffs. You don't have to go through the hassle of tying or untying anything, but they also make you feel super restricted and secure and I couldn't escape at all.

      The easy clip buckles on the restraints allow for ease and quickness when wanting to change into different positions, when wanting to be released, or wanting to change the hogtie to wrist to wrist or ankle to ankle et cetera.

      These restraints would be great for beginners to bondage or experienced alike and are absolutely great for the price tag. I have purchased a variety of 'Scarlet Bound' Restraints - all equally as good and comfortable! Once again LH delivering top quality products. Thank you, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky. Offers comfort but naughtiness!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hogtie Heaven! Amazing restraint with an amazing price tag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intrigued by bondage

      Reviewed: August 6, 2019 by Marie B

      I decided after much thought to get the Purple Reins Hogtie, and boy I was not disappointed.I got more than my money's worth.

      The cuffs don't have to connect to the cross strap as they also connect to each other, so if you don't want to try the hogtie on one day. You can have it multiple other ways (ankles together, wrists together, ankle to wrist - you choose). The Hogtie itself is comfortable does not leave marks (and believe me I pulled and wriggle about a lot but nope no marks). It's not so tight that it pulled you unnaturally, but not so loose that it's pointless. I found it just right and without a doubt will use it many more times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Padded cuffs and more than one way to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent bondage

      Reviewed: April 28, 2019 by Scottm93

      Got this for my fiancée and she loves it. Perfect for anyone who is looking to start into bondage.

      Padded wrist and ankle for comfort was a great addition and makes it more comfortable. Easy to use clip locks makes for easy use and quick position changes. Highly recommend this kit for people who love bondage and looking to explore new levels of restriction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clip lock, padded restraints.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and easy restraint

      Reviewed: August 13, 2018 by FH49, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a really easy way to restrain someone, and the Velcro means you don't have to go through the hassle of tying or untying anything. This makes it really straight forward for those that are just starting out with this kind of thing. It's also quick to get going if you haven't planned anything and it's a more spur of the moment decision.

      The purple colour is really nice, not garish, but not boring either. The clips halfway down each length mean you can choose to just use two of the restraints, or quickly unclip the hands or ankles if you want to. The soft padding around the cuffs makes it comfortable to wear and you can do it up plenty tight enough so that you don't come out.

      We'd definitely recommend, especially as it isn't too expensive. It's one of our most-used restraints because it's so simple to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size. Comfortable soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really comfortable and easy restraint system for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooo sexy

      Reviewed: July 6, 2018 by Couplesfun1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely love these! The fabric is of very high quality and the colour is heavenly. They are simply beautiful and just looking at them makes me horny.

      As you can unclip them, the possibilities are endless. The bands are thick, so they are very comfortable and do not unfasten. Great to use to spice things up in the bedroom.

      My boyfriend loves tying me up, it turns us both on very much. Good for beginners, but they are very exquisite, so I'd say anyone would be happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners hogtie restraint

      Reviewed: June 12, 2018 by Justthe2ofus2007

      I ordered these in addition to the LH basics bed restraints. We are new to bondage, and after a hiccup with me being restrained a fellow LH member suggested I try a hogtie to ease me into it.

      They arrived discreetly packaged, no labels et cetera.

      Firstly the purple is very bright and vibrant and the nylon is of real good quality. My hubby secured the cuffs to my wrists and ankles then placed them clipped them into place. Once the blindfold was on I was in heaven. The hogtie has clips to clip together, so if you find it a bit much you can pull and they release. Just remember your pre-agreed safe words.

      We had had these out a few times now, and each time my hubby finds a different way to use them. The possibilities are endless!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for bondage beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hogtie Heaven

      Reviewed: October 16, 2016 by Hopelessly Horny, a Straight Married Female

      I have to say I was so excited to receive these to review, having used various other methods of restraint from cuffs, to under bed restraints, it was time to switch it up a bit. So when these arrived it was like Christmas came early!

      They're easy to use, you just disconnect all four cuffs from the flexible hogtie and fix them around your partner's wrists and ankles. Then once you're both happy, put them into your chosen position and reattach the centre cross to keep them restrained and ready to play.

      They're well made from a durable nylon with soft padding so you're comfy whilst securely restrained. The cuffs can be adjusted between 6.5 - 10 inches so you can find your ideal size then you're good to go, or not as the case may be.

      And don't worry, they're quick to remove should you need to with buckles on the side and Velcro fastening; without being too easy that your sub could escape before you're ready. And unlike most they aren't boring black, the purple adds a nice bright twist to your play.

      Between you there's lots of ways to position your partner for hours of play and you know they're not going anywhere not that you're going to want to! They're comfy even when you are squirming and writhing under your dom's command.

      Definitely a bargain for the money, that will provide you with lots of possibilities in your play.

      Having my OH in total control whilst bound by these was hogtie heaven and will become a regular in our house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and multiple ways to be used.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A good addition to any bondage lovers toy chest.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: March 19, 2017 by EssexCouple25, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got these after using cuffs and other restraints before.

      These are fantastic to use secured to wrists and ankles easily and didn't take long before she was all tied up.

      The way the buckle system works you can use these in multiple ways with or without the centre hogtie.

      The clips are fast to remove if needed and held in place when needed.

      All in all great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Scarlet Bound Beginner's Hogtie Restraint page