1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Ora 3 Rechargeable Luxury Clitoral Pleasure Stimulator

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $169.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 79653.

      1. Lelo Ora 3 Rechargeable Luxury Clitoral Pleasure Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Ora 3 Rechargeable Luxury Clitoral Pleasure Stimulator 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Ora 3 Rechargeable Luxury Clitoral Pleasure Stimulator
      2. Lelo Ora 3 Rechargeable Luxury Clitoral Pleasure Stimulator

        Now
        $169.99

    1. OMG this is heaven

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by AdultReviews, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a perfectly made toy! If you like receiving oral, you will like this toy.

      I recommend using lube with it for that real oral sex feeling, and you're sure to have a huge O pretty quickly.

      Plus it’s pretty quiet and beautiful to look at. I don’t think it gets much better honestly for an oral sex simulator-type toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s just like oral sex!
      Cons
      Nothing, at all.
      Bottom line
      Just like oral sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirting

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Kellylellyx, a Bisexual Married Female

      My Husband always lets me try new toys on my own the first I use them!

      After hearing my screams of joy from downstairs he came up to see a puddle on the bed sheets!

      The first and only toy to ever make me squirt.

      Absolutely mind-blowing orgasms.

      My new favourite toy by a country mile!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's beautiful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible, worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practice makes Perfect

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by If walls could talk, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first Lelo toy I own, I must admit before now I’ve been put off by the price, but as it was my birthday and there was an offer on I decided to give it a go.

      As soon as it arrived I was impressed, the presentation was great and I love the colour of the toy and the light that glows as it charges. The first time I used it I was slightly underwhelmed, I found holding the toy quite uncomfortable, but I decided to keep going and I must admit I am very glad that I did.

      By the time I’d used it a few times, I became totally obsessed with it... this toy makes me come very hard and very fast, and more importantly I don’t feel any numbness after use, which means I can have another go right after. It is also the only other toy (I have a vast collection) with which I like experimenting with all the settings, and depending on my mood I enjoy almost all of them.

      The sensation I’d say is on par with the Sqweel, but cleanup is much easier and the orgasm much more powerful. Get one, you won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful orgasms and beautiful colour.
      Cons
      Holding it in place can be a little awkward.
      Bottom line
      Delightful!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, yes

      Reviewed: February 21, 2020 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      I was really keen to try the Ora 3. I don’t have an oral simulator in my toy box and have been intrigued for a while. Some look at bit too plasticky for my increasingly expensive tastes, but the Ora 3 is a luxury item.

      Plain, unlabelled cardboard as always for delivery, but on opening it is beautifully packaged in a black box with gold writing, and a window to the toy. It comes with a storage bag but the box is beautiful enough to use. If a company puts this much effort into the way a product is presented, it is usually because the product is worth it. This toy is a work of art, circular with velvet soft silicone and a gold-tone inner section, which doubles as a handle. It has a soothing, smooth feel in your hand - like holding a polished pebble. It is easy to hold in place and the controls sit flush on the silicone rim. The protruding ‘tongue’ is a nub about the same size as a finger-tip and it rotates as well as vibrating to mimic oral stimulation.

      The rotating motion gives this toy a very different feel to a bullet or clitoral vibe. It is a gentle action, but the wide choice of speed, intensity and patterns makes it very effective. It just needs a blob of water-based lube and it is good to go. If you are a woman who likes oral, then this will certainly get you there. The circular shape makes it easy to use with a classic vibrator or dildo for blended pleasure. It is also waterproof and great for just lying back in the bath to relax for quality 'me time'.

      The settings and patterns are among the best I have found in a toy, perfectly mimicking the movements of a tongue. It can’t hug your hips and stroke your legs at the same time as a person might, but it can rotate in one direction, alternate between two or even just move in a ‘C’ shape - perfect if your clit tends to have a favourite side. It does plenty more, and, because it is circular, it can be turned around the other way. It is sure to find your sweet spot. I haven’t tried earlier models of the Ora, but I think Lelo are upgrading primarily with a view to increasing power and this has plenty of power without being too noisy.

      This beautiful toy is designed for women. It could easily be used on nipples, necks and thighs too, and I have other clitoral stimulators, which I also use with my OH to enhance oral for him or to add sensation to other pleasure spots but I am keeping this one for myself for now. ;-) Maybe it is the shape, or the sensation, or the colour, but its function is primarily to mimic oral sex for women and it does that extremely well. Treat yourselves, ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The luxury design and the sexy sensations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      After diamonds, a girl's best friend!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 17, 2020 by msmarinamarley, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Extremely pleased with this toy.

      I cum very fast and multiple times using it! I love the size because I can bring it with me in my purse. I love that I can recharge it. One of the best products I have ever bought! It also isn’t loud so I can literally use it and no one would know. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the vibration and that I can recharge it.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brand new, great first impressions

      Reviewed: December 25, 2019 by happycherry

      I have not had much time to test Ora 3 to the fullest, but I must say that there is a lot of improvement. The tongue is bigger, it stimulates better, not that Ora 2 is bad. On the contrary. But this improvement is really significant. It feels more like the real thing. The design is still fantastic. I have not noticed other changes even though silicone seems to be a little softer. The key change is the tongue.

      I have tried the toy a few times and I am really happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tongue improvement.
      Cons
      Could be cheaper but worth the price.
      Bottom line
      Meets my needs.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent variety

      Reviewed: April 12, 2020 by Jules CH, a Bisexual Married Female

      The variety in the vibration combinations seem endless. The rotating ball certainly doesn’t replace true oral clot stimulation, but it sure comes close!

      It takes a little manoeuvring to get just the right angle, but once found, it’s a smooth path to climax.

      Plus the whole unit vibrates, which is helpful for stimulating the G-spot from the outside.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety is excellent and the rotating ball really does the trick. Easy to manoeuvre.
      Cons
      I think the rotating ball should be slightly wider and possibly offer a figure-8 option.
      Bottom line
      Great for clit stimulation. Ideal for those who are new to sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The most realistic oral simulator we have tried

      Reviewed: March 2, 2020 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      We have a few toys that advertise themselves as tongues and although amazing they don't really simulate oral sex. Although I think it would be near on impossible to really emulate it this Lelo Ora 3 certainly gives it a bloody good go.

      If you have owned any Lelo products you know what you are going to get, for anyone new to the brand, though, you are in for a luxurious experience from the moment you open the unassuming brown box. There's no denying that Lelo go all out with making their product's presentation a feast for your eyes. Your new toy sitting comfortably behind the clear window the bright colour of the silicone and the shiny gold popping against the all-black surrounding. Inside you will find your new product, charger, a lovely black bag to keep your toy safe and a single-use sachet of water-based lube (Glycerine and Paraben free).

      The product itself is beautiful, the colour of the silicone is really bright and a lovely shade of blue. The gold inner ABS material looks the part but it easy to scratch and it's a beast for picking up fingerprints. The silicone is really beautiful to the touch, it's soft and velvety.

      As advertised there are 12 different modes, 2 where the node moves with no vibration, only 1 with a constant vibration and the other 9 are patterns. This may seem like a problem but the intensity can be increased or decreased to suit your needs. There are about 10 intensity levels, I say about because they are small jumps in intensity so it's difficult to be sure. So, in theory, you have 120 different settings.

      The first time my wife used it she gave up having had no luck. This didn't put her off, but she found it a little frustrating. After a few failed attempts she managed to find her groove with it. Having so many products you can fall into a routine of how you think products should work. This certainly breaks the mould and will require a few attempts to really learn how to make it work for you. So don't give up if you buy one and it doesn't make you orgasm straight away. Another thing a buyer should be considerate of is this isn't really a 'quickie' product. Like oral sex in general, it takes a little time.

      The node itself is firm but it's certainly softened by silicone and the movement is nice. Circling the clit or in a C shape depending on the mode selected. Don't be mean with your lube and use a generous amount. Sounds obvious but the amount of lube will certainly have an impact on the level of realism, no one really has a dry tongue. After getting to grips with what settings worked for my wife the better the orgasms became. The vibration levels were better than she expected. As someone that loves her powerful bullets, she didn't complain she didn't get enough power. However, you can't increase the vibration power without increasing the node speed which slightly let it down.

      The size and shape of the Ora 3 are really well thought out and it's really comfortable and ergonomic to hold. I have chunky monkey thumbs and mine fit through the intended hole in the middle.

      The let down with this product though is the noise. On the lower intensity levels, it's not really a big problem but you still hear the whining of the node circling. If you have a thrusting vibrator it's a similar whirring noise. However, on the higher levels, it's all you can hear, to the point where it is a little off-putting when you are trying to keep your toy usage a secret from any little ears that may be at home.

      The Ora is described as a clitoral toy but why not try it in other areas. If you're a fan of being rimmed, give it a go.

      The Lelo Ora 3 really does stand out and being the most realistic product we have tried for simulating oral sex and it has certainly provided a lot of pleasure. It's not perfect though, the noise levels on the higher settings, not being able to increase the vibration intensity without increasing the node intensity and the fact it has a memory chip to go back to the last used setting after being turned off (a pet hate of ours, maybe not an issue for others) somewhat let it down ever so slightly from being perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning build and material quality and the most realistic oral sex product tried.
      Cons
      Noise levels, memory chip and not being able to change vibration intensity independently.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product that is close to being perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lelo Ora 3 Rechargeable Luxury Clitoral Pleasure Stimulator page