1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Bra and Crotchless Thong Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars87 reviews

      Now
      $49.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Bra and Crotchless Thong Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Bra and Crotchless Thong Set 87 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4855%
      4 star
      2023%
      3 star
      1113%
      2 star
      67%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Bra and Crotchless Thong Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Bra and Crotchless Thong Set

        Now
        $49.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Oh my goodness..

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by Sexy-lingerie-lover, a Straight Married Female

      Where to start?!

      This set is perfect for adding a bit of sexiness to the bedroom! I surprised my husband with this sexy number and he loved it!

      From the front and back it just looks like a super sexy plunge underwear set and had my husband drooling! Then the added bonus of the surprise crotchless element had us both ready for more! The open crotch was perfect for keeping the set on during all activities! And fit perfectly so no need to remove! If anything the fact the crotchless was a thong (I normally don't like these as I find it give you a front wedgie) this was the best I have tried! I have since ordered it in another colour I am so obsessed!

      The detail around the boobs emphasis the size of my boobs and my bum looks great. It gave me so much confidence in the bedroom and the crotchless bit hugged around my clit for added pleasure! Would totally recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the fit and how sexy it made me feel!
      Cons
      Nothing. Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      My husband couldn't get enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh la la

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by bex1213, a Bisexual Other Female

      It is hard to believe that Lovehoney can keep making knockout lingerie this consistently, but MAN they have done it again. This set is everything you want in a feminine and sexy bra set but doesn’t sacrifice either function or style to deliver what has to be one of my favourite new lingerie piece. If you want flirty and yet elegant lacy lingerie, this set will be absolutely perfect for you!

      To begin, I’m an 18/20 on top but a 24/26 on the bottom, 40 DD/E bust, and 5’6’’ in height.

      Overall, this fit me very comfortably. A special shout out has to go to the bra, which gives me cleavage as if it had been custom made for me. It is clear that they’ve put a lot of thought into structure and construction on this bra and it is well worth the effort. I feel like I can even wear this under clothing. The bottoms, though still relatively good, do dig in a little bit at the back when wearing them for longer durations.

      I think what really transports this from just another set to something SPECTACULAR is the quality of the fabric. Simply put, it is stunning. Soft, gentle against the skin, but also has lovely detailing and feels like it gives structure. And the colour is so delicate and pretty. I’ll have all the lingerie in this material please!

      There are really only minor things that might niggle at some people, like I said before, it was a perfect fit on top and a little tight on the bottom. In addition, I found the underband wanted to roll up a little when I walked. It was nothing a little body tape couldn’t fix. Additionally, EVERYTHING is fully adjustable, so I can’t see taller heights having many issues though perhaps someone much much shorter than me might struggle a little as the panties are so high-waisted.

      If it sounds like I’m gushing over this lingerie then you’re getting the right idea! It’s so gorgeous that I am recommending it to everyone. Seriously, give it a go if you want some flirty pink. You won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, material, bra fit, gorgeous.
      Cons
      Slightly uncomfortable fit on the bottoms.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, flirty and fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby approved

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by jaaycee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first lingerie I ever purchased. I was very hesitant because I never ordered from here and didn’t know which size would flatter my body.

      I decided to go with the 1x/2x and I fell in love!! My hubby couldn’t keep his hands off me. I just purchased more sets and can’t wait until they arrive.

      The discreet packaging is a plus! Thank you so much Lovehoney for giving me my confidence back!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by Disappointed to say the least, a Straight Engaged Female

      After the failed attempt with the other crotchless underwear, I decided to put this on the night after.

      I’d already tried it on and loved how it looked and felt. It made my figure look incredible and I felt amazing. My partner couldn’t keep his hands off me. It will definitely be worn again and again. Super comfy and good material too. The crotchless bit is good, for clitoral activities pants may need to be taken off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I loved it all.
      Bottom line
      1000% sex appeal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Perfect Two-Piece

      Reviewed: May 23, 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      This set is like nothing else I own - I absolutely love it! It makes me feel incredible and so confident both in myself and in the bedroom! The way it fits my curves is just perfect, enhancing exactly the bits I want it to!

      I love the bra, mainly due to the comfort and the way it makes my boobs look! For reference, I usually wear a size 18 and am a 38GG and purchased the size 1x/2x. For me, I didn't like how the straps sat on my cleavage, and preferred the fit of the bra without these so ended up tucking them under the cup which worked a treat. If you do want the straps though, these are adjustable so you should be able to find a fit you like, I just personally prefer the look without! The longline style of the bra is excellent and makes the whole set feels really luxurious. I find it sits really well which can sometimes be a problem, and it doesn't roll up at all. It is also super comfy and I was able to wear this all day!

      The high waisted crotchless thong is absolutely perfect. I was so surprised how good it made my bum look too! It sits to just the right height and for me went to just by my belly button. The crotchless part sits perfectly and can't be seen when standing. As with most crotchless underwear, this means the clitoris is covered and so would need to be removed for certain activities!

      I would definitely recommend this set to everyone! It made me feel fantastic and looks incredibly sexy on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it fits to my body, the quality, the comfort, everything!
      Cons
      It would be useful if the front straps were detachable for multi wear!
      Bottom line
      So much sexiness! The perfect set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but needs to be better sized

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by Dillo, a Straight Engaged Female

      Thought this looked great on model. Bought for partners birthday 'treat', which he very much enjoyed.

      Knickers fit great whereas the bra doesn’t. I’m a size 18/20 with an E cup. The cup size is quite small, so boobs kind of spilled out, which wasn’t the best look. Fortunately I bought the bigger size of the two knowing I always have trouble with bras. Maybe flaws feel more noticeable if you lack confidence, but partner noticed none of this and told me how good I looked

      Comfortable to wear if you forget the boob spillage. The straps on the front don’t quite look the same with larger breasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the knickers. Like the material.
      Cons
      Small cup sizes. Need to be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Sexy! Even sexier if it fit properly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 12, 2020 by bustymomma, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this to wear for my husband.

      I’m not a super confident woman with my body so I was hesitant but this was instant sexy. I felt amazing and a little wild. I’m usually a 2 in torrid sizing (18/20). Based off reviews I got the 3X-4X and it was perfect in the bust and underwear section.

      Would recommend 100000 times! If I could get other colours I would have them all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, material, look.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits like a Dream

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by Jodie94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this set in a 3x/4x and it fit me really well at a large size 24 with J-cup boobs!

      The cups didn't fit amazingly, but I didnt want them to. This is not something I'd wear out of the bedroom. ;)

      My partner loved this and everything being easy access was just a dream for both of us.

      The set is really flattering and covered my wobbly bits that I dont particularly like. The longline bra was perfect for that in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit of the bra, the longline style is perfect to cover any imperfections.
      Cons
      The cups could have been bigger but still fit fine!
      Bottom line
      Really loved the set and looking forward to trying some others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confident booster

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by Loudandproud88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After booking a night away for my BF's birthday I wanted to treat him to a night of fun including myself in some nice underwear.

      Being a bigger lady I have never felt comfortable showing off my bits, but this set made me feel so confident and sexy. The crotchless thong made for a very exciting meal, when leaning over the table to let him know I had crotchless underwear on, only made the night more fun and exciting.

      Both the bras and thong are true to size, and material is of good quality. I have since bought this set again so I always have a clean set and would definitely recommend this purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How nice it looked on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy underwear set which can be used as daily or bedroom attire.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow oh wow

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by nimnim22, a Straight Married Female

      This set caught my eye and I'm so glad I bought it!

      Once on, I actually felt sexy, which doesn't normally happen often. It majorly boosted my confidence and I didn't want to take it off, I just stood in the mirror admiring myself lol. I wear a 38c bra and size 16 underwear so the 1x/2x was a perfect fit me for. The bra actually gave me a really nice plunge and the double straps were nice and different.

      The underwear was a perfect fit and hugged me nicely on my hips. And cinched my waist. Being crotchless was a bonus. Going through all the effort of getting dressed then having to take it off is arduous in itself. So being able to keep it all on and have fun was really good.

      The material is lovely and soft, even after a handwashing it felt the same. The removable straps were helpful for wearing under normal clothes too.

      Overall a great set and definitely a confidence booster! Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sex appeal.
      Cons
      I loved every aspect.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: November 2, 2019 by Chars84, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bring a bigger woman it's hard to find things that I feel sexy in, even though my partner thinks I look sexy in a t-shirt and boxers l. I wanted to find something that would also make me feel good!

      The shape of this bra caught my eye so I went ahead and ordered it and wow I was surprised at how good I actually felt in it! Due to my bum being very big, lol, the crotchless part of the thong really played no part as only left the back part open but it didn't matter as it didn't stay on for very long.

      It's very true to size, very comfortable and very sexy.

      My partner was gobsmacked when he saw me in it and made the night very special for both of us. I will definitely be trying out more from Lovehoney as made me feel so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape. Sizing. Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by Bibbo87, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife. Accurately sized, well made, decent material, and my wife looked absolutely stunning in it. Would definitely buy more lingerie from Lovehoney.

      My wife said wearing this gave her more confidence as she felt more attractive wearing it and it was extremely comfortable to wear for the evening out for a meal and even better when we got home to bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy set

      Reviewed: October 10, 2019 by Mb1007, a Straight Single Female

      I already had this set in black and loved it so much I just had to have it in this colour too. Again the sizing was true to size, like with the majority of Lovehoney's bra sets sexy yet comfortable.

      It's so comfortable it can be worn all day, which made me feel sexier knowing I had it on under my clothes.

      With the panties being crotchless this set is great for some fun in public with your partner and no need to remove them if/when you want a quickie. The only thing I would like is the option to choose the kind of panties (eg crotchless thong/briefs/shorts or even non-crotchless) and a choice of more colours as there are only two different options.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable but very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks Stunning Wow

      Reviewed: October 6, 2019 by PlayToyForAll, a Bisexual Single Female

      Have to agree with the majority of the reviews this set is stunning and definitely boosts your confidence.

      Looks and feels so good. So many compliments with this on. Sizing is very good and fits perfectly.

      I will definitely be wearing this a lot even if just under my work dress. Helps the suspenders are detachable very versatile.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bra shape and quality of the set.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love this, gives you the wow factor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: October 4, 2019 by IIMrsOII, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this set to try and boost my confidence post baby no.2. It did not disappoint! Spot-on for sizing, comfortable, convenient (;D) and sexy.

      The bra will also be great to wear with plunge tops and dresses, which for larger busts, is an absolute bonus! Will definitely be buying more Lovehoney lingerie!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential piece to your lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes