1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Regala 10 Function A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 79674.

      1. Rocks Off Regala 10 Function A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Regala 10 Function A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      975%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Rocks Off Regala 10 Function A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Rocks Off Regala 10 Function A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $79.99

    1. You need this now

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by SW1994

      I have a few different vibrators. Some bullets. Glass dildos. All are well and good. But this! Idk why I’ve never gotten a rabbit vibrator before but I’m so glad I did and I’m so so glad it was this one.

      It’s sleek and soft. Very pretty, yet simple. I love that it charges, no fumbling with batteries. The charger is actually magnetic, so easy to attach it to the toy. It feels amazing no matter how you want to use it. The rabbit part is big enough so that it doesn’t miss a thing. There are two buttons. One for the dildo. One for the rabbit. You can use one. Or the other. Or for extra fun use both! I think the best part, other than how fun it is to use, is how quiet it is. It’s so hard to find a toy with this power and battery life that is quiet!

      This is my new favourite toy. I don’t think the other ones will see much daylight Now, to be honest. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel. Pretty look. The performance.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?
      Bottom line
      5 stars!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocked me to the core

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by ToneySquires, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I'd been shopping around for a rabbit for ages for both solo and couple play with my partner. I don't like traditional rabbit ears so was leaning towards a wider or stick ear probe.

      I was dubious about the price, but I know the market in luxury sex toys is expanding and after reading reviews and sending it to my partner for a look, took the plunge and bought it.

      Well, wow. What can I say? The box is lovely, very luxurious but not OTT and once I opened it I was gobsmacked. The Regala is so soft. Like insane levels of soft, I couldn't stop touching it! Even my partner was impressed. I put it on to charge (which is equally cool, magnetic charge points are amazing) and popped it to one side for a play session later.

      Admittedly I was blindfolded when my other half used it on me, but honestly I couldn't tell the difference initially when he rubbed it up against my clit between his fingers and the toy.

      When he put it inside, well I knew I was in for a treat. I felt so satisfyingly full and then the best part. Once switched on I came hard within a couple of minutes, it produced a lot of gushing action and the vibrations were amazing. I could not keep still, I could feel this everywhere, G-spot, C-spot and everything in-between, certainly a spot I haven't hit before, at one point even in my butt! The ear part fits so nicely over my clit and the surrounding area, you can't really miss (bonus for couples play) and the dots just added to the heightened sensations.

      My partner found it easy to use and loved how simple it was to find the right spots and stay there, no fiddling, no weird angling, just pleasure!

      Added to all this, the Regala is whisper-quiet, hold it at arm's length and you can't hear it! Perfect for anyone who needs discretion. A multitude of settings and functions make it so good to intensify or draw out your play session!

      Cleans up easy and waterproof!

      Honestly, buy it. Absolutely brilliant, knocked the socks off any rabbit I've owned previously.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Packs a punch, buy and don't look back!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much excitement

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Beginner's Lucky, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We are new to having a toy like this, but we decided to take the plunge with this one. We were so excited to try it. My boyfriend practically dragged me upstairs when it was delivered!

      The vibrations go from sensually stimulating to intense and it was so much fun playing with the settings together. I also couldn't get over how soft the material was; it just added to the experience.

      Not sure we have found the elusive "A" yet, but "G" and "C" are very happy right now! Cant wait to keep exploring. Would happily recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft shaft and numerous settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Oh-mazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocks your socks off

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by WowzaBaby, a Bisexual Married Female

      So I was having a browse through the vibrator section as I was in need of a decent vibrator after only having a clitoral sucker for solo sessions, when I came across this. I had not heard of the A spot, but google quickly filled me in, and I was very intrigued.

      The vibrator is very soft and took less than an hour to fully charge. It also looks lovely and is of high quality. I was very impressed with the how powerful it is even on the lower settings, and how there is so many options to choose from.

      My husband and I were very keen to try it out! It definitely hit a new spot when it went into my vagina, and wow it felt amazing. My partner used it on me and he throughly enjoyed it. It is a good size vibrator if you don't like bigger dildos/vibrators, but for those who like it on the bigger size, my husband and I used it for vaginal double penetration, and in his words, "Those vibrations are something else!" Which was great because we have a toy that we can both get extra satisfaction from!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fancy look, feel of the vibrator and all the settings.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A-Spot A+++

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Married Girl, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of our first vibrating toys we have purchased in our new world of bedroom adventures.

      We chose this one down to the other reviews (albeit only 2 so far) and that we wanted to try something a little different.

      We have never heard of the A-spot and are still learning about G-Spot stimulation gradually, but with no massive luck, so far regarding internal orgasms we felt we just needed to give it a try!

      When this first arrived (discreetly and securely packaged by Lovehoney as always). My wife fell in love with the box this toy comes in. I mean it really looks stunning both in design and colour. It really does look very high-end, so to speak, but I’m sure that’s not why you are here reading this review!

      Opening this box and taking the toy out, you can instantly feel how soft and smooth the whole of it is, very flexible yet firm enough to apply pressure just where you want it. It looked absolutely stunning, although as you can imagine. With us being very new to the world of sex toys, we were both a little apprehensive at using it. It’s quite slender and I know my wife’s first impression before using it was she thought it might be nicer with a little more girth. That was until she tried it...

      The power of this thing is off the chart. My wife is particularly sensitive on her clit, so keeping this on quite a low power with a bit of lube was more than enough for very quick and intense clitoral orgasms.

      The separate vibrations from the shaft felt like nothing she had experienced before. She could feel the shape of the toy pressing up on the front wall of her vagina, and we can safely say we have discovered the illusive A-spot!

      With so many different patterns and levels of vibrations, I can’t see how anyone would not love this! Also being fully waterproof means she can take it in the bath or shower for a bit of alone time, and when this toy causes her to squirt quite a bit waterproof is a must!

      We have found this just as enjoyable using it solo or together. Absolutely great for foreplay and giving her orgasms before it’s my turn to play with her.

      So far we have only charged it once and it’s had quite a bit of use now, so I must assume that battery on this is incredible.

      It’s very easy to clean and store and the magnetic charging connector is pure genius!

      All I can say is this really is a must have for any toy collection and this gets used now nearly every time we have sex, and I think it’s gets quite a lot of use at home when I’m at work in the day too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like nothing else on the market!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just buy one! Or two.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In Love

      Reviewed: January 23, 2020 by Positive Vibes, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was very surprised and pleased to receive this for free as a sex toy tester, thank you so much Lovehoney! It's a fantastic programme.

      I own a few rabbits but they are not usually my go-to kind of toy. I'd never really understood the buzz around this kind of toy, even after experience of a couple of different models. It's safe to say that this one blows them out of the water, however.

      The design is beautiful, not tacky or gaudy at all, but sleek, black and gold. The packaging is similarly quite stylish. The material this rabbit is made from is very smooth and not at all harsh on my skin, it seems to be very well made, a very high-quality product. I adore the fact that it is rechargeable, saves you so much money and waste without the need for batteries, very convenient. It's waterproof too, which is similarly always a bonus.

      I think it's difficult as a woman to shop for rabbits, as everybody's body is different and so the shape and size of the toy can be problematic. In the past, I've found that it's quite rare that the ears line up perfectly with your clit when the shaft has been inserted, which is annoying. However, personally I was happy to find that the shape of this toy suits my body very well, no awkward contortion needed.

      I prefer a pebble-shaped clit vibrator to the classic rabbit ears, and so was pleased with the design of this model. The shaft was also a very nice shape and length, and overall it is a very powerful toy with quite rumbly vibrations.

      I really have nothing bad to say about this toy, I feel so lucky to have been chosen to test it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      The rabbit for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big boy, big pleasure

      Reviewed: December 12, 2019 by Big man Sid 🍆, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I let the Mrs choose what she wanted to buy this time round and she instantly loved the look of this vibrator.

      Neither of us could wait for it to be delivered, we ordered the LH Silicone Jiggle Balls with it too and she couldn’t wait to rip open the box when they were delivered.

      So I got home from work and she opened up the toys and decided she’ll spend the evening with the jiggle balls in ready for later on. I got the Rocks Off on charge instantly ready for the antics ahead!

      Oh lord did she like the jiggle balls! She even went out for the evening, when she came out we took them out and they were covered in her cum. So we got down to the dirty and oh my god did she like the Rocks Off vibrator.

      The vibrator looks and feels a lot more expensive than it is, she struggled to insert vibrator until she was a bit wetter but when she slipped it in her eyes were rolling back straight away. She said it’s the best toy she had ever used and she regrets not getting it sooner! It was so good she couldn’t keep her hands off it trying all the different settings, each one making her cum and squirm that little bit more each time.

      After the vibrator is used it’s easy to clean and even easier putting in charge with its magnetic charger. The flashing light helps knowing when it’s fully charged and ready to go for another session!

      Will definitely be recommending this toy to our friends and will be buying and trying new toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clitoral and G-spot vibration, looks, feel.
      Cons
      Too many settings to choose from.
      Bottom line
      Wet and wild.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. "A" winner all round

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by CaptainHammer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Before getting this toy, neither me nor my partner had ever heard of the A-spot but seeing this thought that it sounded like something to try!

      First off, the packaging this comes in is gorgeous - I know it doesn't matter for the toy itself but is usually a sign of good quality and is deffo the case here.

      The toy itself is very luxurious - the silicone is that perfect mix of soft yet firm, there are no seams or joins, and the buttons and charger are discrete and easy to use.

      In turns of actual use, the vibrations from both vibes were strong and certainly hit the spot, if slightly more buzzy than rumbly. The internal vibrations are in particular orgasmic and in my proves that the A-spot is both real and worth going for!

      Speaking of insertion, this is a larger toy than some people may be used to - not intimidating just worth noting - but thanks to the smooth nature of the silicone and the quality of the vibrations I doubt anyone will have an issue.

      Finally, as always, Lovehoney's postage and packaging was fast, discreet and efficient - turned up on time and in a nice boring looking brown package!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibes, hits the A-spot perfectly, luxury build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy - particularity for a change to hit the A-spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ergonomic versatility never felt so good

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Green Eyed Girl, a Straight Single Female

      I may not be sure exactly where my A spot is. But this is, and found it with almost no input. An incredibly ergonomic, versatile and pleasurable vibe to use. With occasionally annoying controls. Altogether very beginner-friendly and definitely worth the money for something that delivers.

      Packaging-

      The box is absolutely gorgeous and stylish. So pretty I’m actually loathe to get rid of it and perfect for a gift.

      Material and build-

      The build quality is excellent and the vibe looks very sleek, polished and stylish. The silicone is incredibly soft and silky. Though it does attract dust easily.

      The magnetic cable attaches easily and firmly and stays put. I especially like the low battery warning. Though in practice a little hard to see yourself, it's very useful for a partner.

      All the textures are shallow and easy to clean. Though the ear needs a little extra attention.

      Vibrations-

      The vibrations are strong, but slightly buzzy on the two higher steady speeds. Similar in quality to a Rocks Off bullet vibe but stronger. Internally they were very pleasurable. Though externally the two higher speeds where less noticeable due to it, but I found pressing the ear against myself with my thumb counteracted this issue well.

      The patterns are nice. Many where standard pulsing or stepping types. Some are excellent for teasing. Both the ear and the shaft use the same patterns, so with a little experimentation, it is possible to make them pulse simultaneously. Which is amazing and well worth the effort. I highly recommend synching the pulsing patterns. Wow, first time I did that by accident and keeping the noise down was hard.

      Noise-

      Surprisingly quiet for something with two motors and can't be heard through a door.

      In use-

      The vibe is an unintimidating size and perfect for someone new to insertable toys. The shaft is incredibly well shaped, and extremely comfortable when inserted. It sits perfectly in place with the minimum of effort and stays there, even hands-free.

      A small word of caution, this is a very long vibe and you can poke yourself uncomfortably with it if your a little over-enthusiastic. I found the best way to insert it first time is gently, letting the shape do the work for you.

      The shaft and ear section are both very flexible, making the vibe a very versatile fit. Pressing the ear against your clit with a thumb also makes the vibrations stronger. The shaft is great for clit, external stimulation and with a little experimentation also works well as a G-spotter. It's so flexible I even found I could still reach my clit with the ear. The texture on the ear is especially nice and gives a very pleasing friction when rubbed against.

      The controls are simple and mostly work well. The two step turning on is a little slow but almost works like a travel lock. The one thing I dislike is trying to turn either the shaft or ear off separately. As far as I can see, the only way to do this is to shut the whole vibe off and back on again. Which is a pain, but the vibe is good enough that I’m happy to put up with it.

      Conclusion-

      An excellent, extremely comfortable and very versatile vibe that can also be also used as a G-spotter. Despite its slightly flawed controls, it definitely delivers and is one I’ll come back to again and again. Worth every penny. Perfect for anyone new to insertable toys, anyone who wants versatility from their purchases and people looking for something a little different.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly comfortable, versatile and pleasurable vibe. Also good for clit and G-spot.
      Cons
      Controls are a little annoying. But wouldn't put me of buying it.
      Bottom line
      Really excellent vibe with occasionally annoying controls, but still worth every penny despite this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the Spot

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by Laura614, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was excited for a while to try a vibrator that targets your A-spot as I enjoy deeper penetration.

      As always the Ragala arrived within a few days and was in plain packaging from Lovehoney, the box is also very nice to look at it's black and gold with roses and the Ragala front and centre. I have never tried a Rocks Off toy before and the visually pretty packaging gave me confidence that I was right to try one out.

      This was a first for me in more than one way first, that the toy reaches deeper and second that I had never tried a rabbit without the actual rabbit ears.

      If you're like me and tend to prefer deeper penetration then this is definitely something worth trying! I expected to enjoy this toy and I certainly wasn't disappointed. The only bad thing I have to say is that I feel the vibrations could be more powerful although they still leave you satisfied, If you're a power queen you may find it slightly lacklustre. I also found I would have preferred the vibrations be more targeted to the A-spot as opposed to throughout the shaft.

      As for the clitoral vibrator, I will definitely be trying a similar style again as the vibrations felt more widespread around my vulva as opposed to targeted harshly on my clit as I've experienced with the rabbit ears in the past.

      Overall I recommend this toy and I hope more are made like it in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of deeper penetration.
      Cons
      Vibrations could be stronger and more targeted.
      Bottom line
      Really great new toy to try!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get your Rocks Off, honey

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was so pleased to receive the Rocks Off Ragala Rechargeable A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator as a tester product from Lovehoney! It arrived super quickly and discreetly in plain packaging. Perfect if you have a nosey postie!

      On opening, the box for the toy just screams luxury product. It gives detailed information on what to expect from your new toy.

      Now, this product is described as being designed for A-spot stimulation! This was a new concept for me, so a quick Google was in order! The shape of the shaft has been specifically designed to reach a stimulation spot located higher than the G-spot, up near the cervix.

      To the unboxing! This particular rabbit vibrator is just beautifully designed. The silicone is silky smooth and both shaft and clitoral stimulator are very flexible. Perfect for those that are more sensitive. The main draw of this rabbit for me was the fact that the clit stimulator is rounded rather than the traditional ear shape. This allows it to nestle in nicely to your nethers, rather than feeling like they are being jabbed! It also boasts dual motors, so vibes can be varied depending in your mood! The toy is also completely waterproof, so bath time fun is on the cards.

      So what's the O factor?! Overall, this toy is a beautiful addition to anyone toychest. It is sleek and feels very much like luxury. As a personal preference, the vibrations aren't quite strong enough, so may leave you wanting slightly more. Due to the curve of the shaft, it can be slightly more awkward to get the clitoral stimulator positioned exactly where toy want it, but all our bodies are shaped slightly differently. Luxury toy, but not a favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design, rounded clitoral stimulator and very flexible.
      Cons
      Not the strongest of vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully elegant, a definite luxury toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hated it

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by RubyLyn, a Straight Married Female

      My FSoG GG died after four years. I used it to death and I'm not sorry. I fancied a small change and went for this one.

      I'm so disappointed.

      It's too flexible to provide meaningful clitoral stimulation. The only area to hold it is where the controls are, so it's easy to shut off at key moments.

      I have now ordered a repeat of my previous one, having learned a lesson... I'm vibrator monogamous.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made. Long use time. Luxury feel.
      Cons
      Way too flexible... like a semi.
      Bottom line
      So disappointing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Rocks Off Regala 10 Function A-Spot Rabbit Vibrator page