1. Reviews Page 1 - CB-3000 Male Chastity Cage Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Now
      $149.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 5223.

      1. CB-3000 Male Chastity Cage Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CB-3000 Male Chastity Cage Kit 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2377%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      27%
      1. CB-3000 Male Chastity Cage Kit
      2. CB-3000 Male Chastity Cage Kit

        Now
        $149.99

    1. I love it!!!

      Reviewed: November 22, 2019 by Teenjerker, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this cage just for the experience (I don't have a mistress or anything like that) and it ticks all the boxes for me! I didn't want to pay the price tag at first, and searched for other cheaper ones, but they won't do the job like CB cages do!

      Theres plenty of spacing options for your balls to rest and different sized rings, which helps a lot and allows me to use it in comfort. You can still get hard, but I don't any cages prevent erections. You'll just fill the cage.

      Just be sure to measure yourself! Always! I am 4.25 inches circumference and I was worried because I wouldn't fit at first, but plenty of lube fixed that for me, I just wouldn't recommend anyone who is bigger than that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It's safe and adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm glad I paid for this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Chastity Devices Around

      Reviewed: May 30, 2019 by Faptrap, a Straight Single Male

      I'm a straight guy who has been experimenting with self lock-up over the past few months. I have tried a few other, cheaper cages, and they worked alright but they always had downsides such as pinching or improper size. The CB-3000 has none of those issues.

      I have a normal package, around 3.25 inches flaccid and around 7 inches erect. The CB-3000 is the perfect fit for that cock size. It comes packed with 5 rings to experiment with as well as 3 spacers and other accessories. Also there are detailed instructions and pictures included in the package to help with assembling.

      After lubing up and picking the right ring and a hell of a lot of focus, I got my penis into the cage and secured the lock. All the parts of the ring snap together well - this thing is secure!

      As of writing this, I've been wearing for about 2 hours and it's the most comfortable cage I've worn yet. I can get erections without putting strain on my balls, but it's snug enough to stay in place and not slip out when flaccid. I've yet to find a comfortable enough cage to sleep in, but this one may be it!

      A side note, the clear model is fun if you enjoy watching your cock suffer in its confinement. All in all, this cage is worth the money. I wish I hadn't cheapened out a few times before buying a CB-X device!

      Lovehoney was a wonderful store to deal with, shipped discreetly and fast! Will be my go-to for toys and whatnot from now on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, secure and worth the price!
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      CB-X has the best chastity cages!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - drives you crazy

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Jury91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My wife and I bought this product three weeks ago and I have been locked up ever since!

      After much research of which chastity cage to buy and which size et cetera, we decided on the CB-3000 as I have an average-sized penis when flaccid. When the product arrived (discreet as always) my wife couldn't wait to get it out and fit me in it. Lube is definitely needed here guys, and you need to focus on something else as it's very easy to get hard and then it's not going in at all!

      After some gentle persuasion, my cock slid in the main cage with no problems at all and my helmet sits nicely filling the bulbous end with the hole directly on my tip, making it easy to urinate (or drip with cum). This is a great product as it comes with numerous sizes in rings, spacers and bars, so you will need to play around to find yourself a snug fit.

      Once on my wife loves the power she has over me. I've been locked for three weeks now and am forced to pleasure her however she sees fit. She then teases me by stroking and licking the cage, which leaves me with a feeling of pure constriction as the cage fights my erection!

      The only pleasure I receive now and again is anal play, but who knows when I’ll be let out to orgasm properly! If any woman is looking to have complete control over their man then this is for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Find the right fit easily and the constriction feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for any relationship!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job nicely

      Reviewed: February 12, 2018 by stigg21, a Bisexual Single Male

      I recently bought this cage for myself after trying a few cheaper alternatives. I originally requested the longer CB Curve cage but was allowed to switch to this after the original was out of stock. This was the best decision made by far as this fits just right!

      The plastic locks provided work great for anyone experiencing long-distance lock up situations.

      I needed to purchase a larger ring direct from the manufacturer, so the only suggestion I have is for Lovehoney to supply these separately also.

      Definitely a place to go for your frustrating needs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort. Plenty of options. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing, has all been great.
      Bottom line
      The place to go for your denial and frustration needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid, confortable chastity cage.

      Reviewed: January 11, 2018 by DavePlankton

      Bought this a while back but have really only recently got round to using it frequently.

      The kit arrives in a black, vinyl case and includes a number of different sized rings and spacers to ensure the right fit. Snug but not constricting is what you're aiming for on that front.

      It's a solid construction that won't fall apart with use. It traps the balls between the ring and the cage for the shaft, so there's no getting out once it's locked.

      The hole at the front allows you to urinate and the holes at the side mean you can clean your cock in the shower or bath if you're wearing the cage for more than a day or two.

      Putting it on takes a little practice. Definitely easier if you shave your pubes and use lube, otherwise it could be quite painful.

      The lock is quite substantial and not something you can open with a paper-clip or a hair grip, so be careful not to lose the keys!

      I find that the cage stimulates my glans while I'm wearing it, which makes me constantly horny and unable to do anything about it - my wife takes the key with her when she goes to work knowing I'll do anything she wants to get the cage removed when she gets back.

      Another unexpected benefit is that it makes my cock shrink and look quite tiny, so when my wife is 'entertaining' another man in my presence, she will often make me wear it so my cock looks even smaller compared with the one she's enjoying. Kinky yes, but I get a kick out of her telling me how much bigger his cock is than mine, and that's why she's f*cking it in the first place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secure, solid, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's exactly what we wanted.
      Bottom line
      A great toy if chastity and teasing is your thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect beginner's cage

      Reviewed: December 12, 2017 by Neatntrim, a Bisexual Married Male

      If you're ready this review then you are probably trying to decide about the CB-6000, CB-6000S, or the CB-3000.

      I have been there. The more you read the more confused you become. If it is too small, will hurt my little guy. If it too big it can hurt your little guy and not only that your piss will go everywhere. So what do you decide?

      I have an average-size penis when flaccid. When trying to measure for fitting I came up with 3.8"-4.0" across the top of the penis to the tip. If I measure underneath I get closer to 3", but then you are supposed to take 1/2" off for sizing. Who knows what to choose?

      I spent weeks reading as much as I could. Eventually I decided on the CB-3000 and it is perfect.

      It is easy to put on after the first few times (after you get over having a hard on every time you try and put it on). I would strongly use silicone lube as this really helps. Definitely shave or epilate your pubes or you will get terrible pinching.

      The multiple base rings are very helpful. I started with the largest and after a day of wearing the largest ring only I dropped to the next size down. I have tried the middle ring, but I tend to turn a little purple, so at this stage I will stay on the second largest. The spacers are also helpful, and I am currently on the second size after starting on the largest.

      Take your time and get used to it before showing your significant other. It is very comfortable and no one can tell you are wearing it. I have had it on at work and no one would know. Be aware that overnight you will wake several times with your nocturnal erections. Your penis will try and pull it over your balls. Yes it can be a little painful (annoying), but it is also a great feeling have it try and contain your erection.

      My circumcised penis almost sits right to the end of the cage. This is great for pissing and I can pretty much stand up if I want to. Not once have I felt my penis being to restricted.

      As with anything new there is a getting used to stage. If you can't decide on and you think you are average-plus. (My penis comfortably hangs past my balls when flaccid - must be all the Bathmate sessions.) Then I think this is perfect for you. Don't go cheap Chinese copies around your manhood. Buy the real thing! Who knows eventually you may upgrade to a made to order steel cage. Meanwhile you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to wear. Quality.
      Cons
      Could escape if you were really keen.
      Bottom line
      Won't disappoint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect cage for a newbie or a pro

      Reviewed: November 20, 2017 by Welsh_Couple

      After delving into more and more submissive kinks, my girlfriend and I decided to take the plunge and purchase this after seeing it on numerous blogs, websites and videos.

      Packaging and delivery were as perfect from Lovehoney as they ever are, and arrived incredibly quickly and in the usual discreet packaging.

      I’m new to chastity, and this took me an embarrassingly long time to get on the first time. This was entirely due to my excitement, as the product itself is incredibly simple to put on.

      There are three different pins and spacers so you can get the fit just right for you, as well as 5 different rings so you can get it just tight enough that you can’t escape the cage, but not too tight to do any damage. I am of slightly above average size, and when flaccid I almost fill this cage so I’d say it’s perfect for me.

      My girlfriend took the key immediately, and due to our current arrangement, we only see each other once a week so I was left caged and ridiculously excited for a full week, which left me so frustrated all the time and I made full use of all my anal toys in a desperate bid to relieve my excitement but to no avail.

      I was eventually let out the following week, midway through a heavy strap-on session, and I immediately started to gain an erection, however, I came before I could even get 100%, giving me the most blissful, loudest and biggest orgasm of my life.

      This is a definite favourite of ours, and I don’t think there will ever come a time when this isn’t part of our play routine.

      It’s not too bulky to wear under most clothing, although the skinniest of skinny jeans are definitely out of the question due to the outline of the cage being visible and it is comfortable enough for full-time use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, exceptional build quality, and weirdly attractive too.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, it’s faultless in my eyes.
      Bottom line
      An absolute necessity for any sub, and a must-try for anyone else.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curious about chastity?

      Reviewed: August 11, 2017 by KinkyCD

      This was my second cage and was much better than my first, steel cage which was too big.

      This is what I should have got first, it is very professionally made, and gives a very nice feeling when locked up tightly.

      The various ring sizes are fun to experiment with, once you find the right one you can wear this device for hours and hours.

      Bit awkward when you need to go to the toilet but there is a hole, but that's not the point really. This is a chastity cage that does exactly what it's meant to. I made a great decision buying this, and I encourage you to buy it too.

      If you are new to chastity and are curious, or if you have got bored of your first chastity device, then you should consider buying this at once.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it locks so tightly but feels so comfortable.
      Cons
      Slightly too long for my smaller than average equipment.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cage

      Reviewed: February 13, 2017 by Jonny 12, a Straight Married Male

      I have had one of these for two years now l have other sorts as well but this is the most comfortable. All the time you're wearing it you get that feeling that's it's on, it feels great.

      If you're starting out get this you won't regret it, you just need to get the spacers and pins sorted for the best fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great chastity cage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CB-3000 Chastity Cage - amazing

      Reviewed: November 8, 2016 by BottomPig95, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Being someone who is very much into his kink and has tried many different sex toys, this is certainly one which will make you gagging for more.

      I bought this for myself over a year ago. However, it wasn't until recently I started wearing it regularly.

      Initially when I bought this I was slightly apprehensive around how this would bring me pleasure. It wasn't until I first put it on I realised how good this product was... Why didn't I already have one!?

      It took a while for me to actually get it fitted properly, as I get hard easily. Once fitted, I secured the padlock and the key was given to my partner. At this point I had absolutely no idea as to when I'd be set free. A feeling that turned me on instantly. Much to my cock's dismay, as there was absolutely no room for an erection. ;-).

      The first time I wore it I had it on for around 6 hours. How I managed I'll never know. Tied up, I was being teased. Nipples played with, cage licked, lip bitten... My cock couldn't handle much more! Luckily, I was unlocked and allowed to relieve myself.

      Recently I have been locked up for two, three, even four days at a time! It's one of the most comfortable things I've ever worn, and definitely reminds me during the day that I'm under the ownership of my boyfriend. With the cage brushing against my briefs and the padlock hitting against the plastic, my cock was getting harder and harder at the thought.

      This brought us both satisfaction. The thought that I was so close to masturbating/ejaculation, although I didn't have means to touch my own cock.

      Once taken off after a long period, my cock sprung into action, and I was the hardest I've been in a long time.

      Big thumbs up for this product. It's great for the price - definitely something every man needs for some day-to-day satisfaction. Not only did I wear it in the bedroom, but I wore it doing my daily routines. Work, shopping, socialising with friends - and nobody would have known. Very discreet and gave me that little extra padding to my already tight jeans.

      CB-3000 came with lots of spare parts to allow for losing/damaging small parts.

      Packaged discreetly and arrived promptly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Took a while to work out how to assemble it.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely a must-have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Changed my life

      Reviewed: August 11, 2015 by hottie 22, a Gay Engaged Female

      I got this about five months ago now and my boyfriend caught me in it he proceeded to take the key away from me and now has become my full time master and controls everything I do.

      I have not been released for 6 weeks now. This is the longest yet and he said as I can go this long why not forever.

      Be careful when buying this this. May happen to you. But it's really the best one I have have. Fun you naughty subs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Self chastity

      Reviewed: February 19, 2015 by CagedCock, a Straight Married Male

      I was bought this product by my then mistress middle of last year. It has sat in a box till December.

      Since December I have been putting on myself. I started with a few hours, then went to wearing over night. I got to a point where I was getting excited to get through the door to put it on and spend the evening and night in chastity.

      In the last week I have begun to wear outside and to work. Talk about sending my horny levels through the roof.

      The enjoyment I am getting from wearing is unbelievable, and I have now taken to teasing myself by any means I can while locked away.

      I have found that I am more horny now than I was before wearing, because I can get that instant relief of a quick wank. It has made things more interesting on a couple of occasions when I have misplaced the key!

      The only thing I need to add now is another mistress...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the feeling of helplessness as my cock is throbbing inside the cage.
      Cons
      The initial few hours of trying to select the correct ring size, painful!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would recommend every man has one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male Chastity Kit – Under lock and key!

      Reviewed: October 21, 2010 by boardstoopid

      We bought this a few weeks ago and first only used it or short-term play, but now my mistress has had me locked for 2 days, and I don't know how long until I'll be released! I am constantly turned on and my Mistress is liking the constant attention.

      As people have said, it's fairly difficult to put on, although for me this was only because the idea of giving myself fully to her turned me on too much for it to still fit. The technique I used was to simply put the ring part on, then lube up my penis, then I had to spend a couple of minutes reading to calm myself down! I then started to put it on, but again started to become immediately hard, so back to reading, while holding it in place on the end. On the second attempt and on being told to "just force it!" I managed to secure it. The difficulty became part of the fun for us with my Mistress laughing at my foolish fumblings. Since the 1st time this technique has continued to work for me – although I've only just read the stocking technique and might try it for a quicker alternative!

      When dressed it doesn't show at all, and I've been confident when wearing it work that no one will see. My only problem has been hygiene. After using the toilet it is quite difficult to get the inside completely dry, and it's difficult to fully clean and dry in the shower. Although it just takes a bit of time and care really – and I don't see anyway this could be improved!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being totally under her control, and being constantly reminded of this!
      Cons
      Difficult to clean (although I don't see how this could be improved!).
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant – any Femdom relationship should get one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One happy key holder

      Reviewed: February 5, 2010 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      We recently bought the CB-3000 and wow, what a difference it's made to him. I was a bit sceptical when I first locked him in it; I thought he wouldn't like it. I have taken away what is important to every man – his manhood. I know my hubby spent time masturbating, but now I have complete control over him. Since I locked him in it, he has spent more time looking after me. I have enjoyed the key holder's power and get my pleasure from his tongue and fingers, without him getting anything.

      He wanted a mistress – now he's got one. He has not been out of the CB-3000 since we got it, only for his cleaning. I have not yet decided when he will get the pleasure of an orgasm.

      What a difference this has made. It gives me the power and I know he enjoys looking after all my needs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being in control of what he wants.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every women should have one for her boyfriend/husband.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am so frustrated!

      Reviewed: February 3, 2009 by Slave Malcom

      When i first suggested this to my Mistress, she was extremely unsure about it, but now she loves this devious little device.

      First things first - it takes a little time to get the correct combination of spacers and rings sorted - its different for everyone. I find that I have two rings on, the smallest closest to my body , and the largest after. I use the smallest spacer then.

      Secondly, unless you want nasty and painful rub marks, buy some E45 or similar and moisturize often around your ball sack and under the rings. This stops any rubbing (in my experience) and therefore increases the possible time on confinement in-defiantly!

      Third - use a longer lasting wet lube (I use LH #4732 Wet silicone lube) and lube up inside the tube after showering. [Speaking of showering, Mistress got me a chastity cleaning kit from Tickleberry that’s rather good! Dry off properly after showering!]

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Total confinement under Mistresses control!
      Cons
      Total confinement under Mistresses control!
      Bottom line
      I love/hate this device. It gives total control to the keyholder
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 30 | next
    Return to main CB-3000 Male Chastity Cage Kit page