1. Reviews Page 1 - Clone-A-Pussy Female Molding Kit

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars56 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 5916.

      1. Clone-A-Pussy Female Molding Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Clone-A-Pussy Female Molding Kit 56 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      1425%
      4 star
      1527%
      3 star
      713%
      2 star
      611%
      1 star
      1425%
      1. Clone-A-Pussy Female Molding Kit
      2. Clone-A-Pussy Female Molding Kit

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Fun

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by steffy, a Straight Engaged Female

      We loved this!

      The whole process was very easy but the first part starts to set really fast. But we loved doing it. It was really easy to do it actually felt quite nice the mould come out perfect now we have a mini-me sitting on the side.

      I was shocked at how it came out there’s so much detail. I will stay you should make sure you have fully shaved before. It wasn’t painful, didn’t pull any hairs but the end product is so detailed that the hair is visible.

      I highly recommended this, it was great fun to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just a bit of fun

      Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by K&D07, a Bisexual Married Female

      Purchased for a bit of naughty fun, arrived next day by post, discreet packaging as always!

      Clear instructions to follow. Uses warm water rather than cold so no shock to the intended area of use. Managed to make an exact replica of my womanhood in less than 10 mins. Hubby couldn't wait to reveal the finished product and admire it on his bedside table. Makes for an interesting taking point at a party!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well designed product.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: February 12, 2017 by Amber98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Brought this for Valentine's Day because my boyfriend works away.

      I am so impressed, I didn't measure the water or temperature I just guessed, you have to be quick but it's really easy, if I can do it anybody can. I'm really happy with how it turned out, it's exactly like the real thing.

      Best £14 I've ever spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's fun and simple.
      Cons
      It's bright pink.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: January 3, 2017 by Ducters-wife, a Straight Married Female

      Christmas present for husband's stocking. Good fun and easy to use.

      Best place to use it is to stand over the bath as it can get a little bit messy.

      The worst part was waiting 24 hours for it to dry. Really simple instructions, very unusua,l but brilliant gift!

      I want to get another one now!

      He loved it Christmas morning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy simple instructions, great fun!
      Cons
      It takes a while to dry.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!! Good fun, easy to use, great results.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So easy, even I could do it

      Reviewed: July 20, 2016 by Puurdy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend got this along with the Clone-a-Willy for Christmas. We kind of messed up the willy kit, but this one was a lot easier.

      It's so simple: You mix up the molding powder, pour it into the tray, and then press it against your womanhood. I choose to sit on the (closed) toilet, with the tray under me. The moulding gel does squeeze out a bit, but if you do this over a smooth surface it'll just peel off. Don't do this over a carpet! And a side note, it does stick to pubes, so be warned if you're natural down there!

      Once it's set you can pull it off and admire the negative of your vajayjay. Then you just mix up the silicone and pour it in, wait for it to set, and then peel it out to reveal the copy of your womanhood!

      This set is a lot less messier than the Clone-A-Willy set, and so much easier. You can't use this set for sexual pleasure, it just does the outside of the body, not the inside.

      Overall, it was very fun to make, and we keep it in our naughty drawer as an ornament!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, and completely foolproof!
      Cons
      Leaves a lot of air bubbles in the final product.
      Bottom line
      Very fun, a great bonding exercise!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It took a few attempts, but worth it

      Reviewed: July 19, 2016 by Gordy 1974, a Straight Married Male

      The Clone-A-Pussy came very promptly before ten the next day with the 24-hour tracked postage and the packaging was very discreet.

      We loved the clear instructions but had to watch the product video online to get the water quantity as its in American cups on packaging instructions.

      It took four attempts to get the moulding powder mixed right as it sets so fast, so please order some spare at the same time.

      But once we got over that and got the moulding gel wet enough it worked well.

      My wife said the moulding tray was a little uncomfortable, but it was so worth it. The detail was perfect when we turned it out after 24 hours. Lots of fun.

      If you have small labia like my wife, five minutes with your favorite toy beforehand makes a great difference to the moulding if you're really aroused.

      We also found, with my wife only being a petite woman, we got all of her from her clit to her bum in the mould. We noticed some people say they could only get the vulva in the mould. Don't worry about any spills of the moulding gel. It peels straight off when dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detail in the cloned pussy that came out of the mould.
      Cons
      How fast the gel sets when you're trying to get your partner on the tray.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and worth the wait and time to get it right.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but effective

      Reviewed: January 4, 2016 by BoobyEmz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After reading previous reviews I was slightly apprehensive as to how this would turn out but I needn't have worried!

      It was so easy, I mixed it up with cold water, a tip I'd came across while researching the product (it takes slightly longer to set, allowing you to get yourself in the perfect position), poured the mixture into the mould and pressed it into my vagina as I stood in the bath! It felt quite nice and set within minutes!

      Then it was the 24 hour wait for the silicon to set. This felt like an age, I literally checked on it hourly I was that excited to see the results!

      And it was definitely worth the wait, my clit and labia looked perfect, much better than I could have ever imagined! My partner loved it, obviously there isn't really any purpose to it but a fun little gift and it was definitely worth the time and effort it took to make!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to do.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple, effective and an excellent clone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun to do

      Reviewed: November 10, 2015 by CLouT, a Straight Engaged Female

      It's so easy to do! It gets every single detail, even the skin texture!

      Personally I think there isn't enough silicone mixture but the amount that's there doesn't stop the quality of the end result.

      Air bubbles were horrendous! I dunno how anyone doesn't mind them on there coz it makes you look like you've got genital warts! Don't let that stop you from buying though as it can be fixed with a pair of nail clippers.

      It's best to place it on the end of a chair and squat onto it leaning forward onto the front of the chair so then you get the perfect imprint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to make, looks amazing.
      Cons
      Air bubbles but took them off with nail clippers, could be more silicone mixture.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money and such great fun to make.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully moulded

      Reviewed: March 9, 2010 by Lee

      My girlfriend made me a mould of her pussy with this product and it is very good. I don't know how difficult it was to make because she did it on her own but she didn't complain and it came out very well.

      I was surprised by how detailed it is. She is small and bald and the mould shows her bump perfectly and shows her two inside lips perfectly, too. It even shows the texture of her skin. Her clitoris and where her little lips meet is also beautifully moulded. As the other reviewers have said, it is a vulva mould rather than a vagina mould, but the entrance to her vagina is clearly on the mould.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is very good. It came out nice and light.
      Cons
      It can't be used as a penetrative toy.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful to kiss, touch, lick and masturbate over when we're apart.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy extra silicone

      Reviewed: October 16, 2019 by RedHeadMumma, a Straight Other Female

      I bought this after reading all review as a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday!

      I received the product in one day and was so excited to try and replicate my lady parts for him!

      You need to be very quick! After following the instructions very clearly on the box and also reading all reviews, it still didn’t work first time! The first batch of silicone set before I even got a chance to press it against myself!.. I ended up buying 2 more packs of silicone so I knew I would have enough!

      People buying this for the first time, the packet of silicone seems like there’s enough powder for 2 attempts as there was so much left over!

      I actually managed to get it right on my 4th attempt!

      When I made the silicone, I made it quite a bit runnier than what the packaging says. I found this helps as it takes longer to set, which gives you more time to actually get into position and press it against yourself. You do have to wait a little longer for it to set once it’s on there, but I found it so much easier!

      I have quite large labia, so I found that the runnier the silicone the better as when it was thicker it was moving my labia into a position I didn’t like, hence the many attempts! So with it being runnier, my labia just sunk into the silicone, so it will give a much more realistic replica then if they was squashed to my body, which they are not!

      I really hope that this will help someone out as I really struggled doing this on my own!

      Just got to wait 24 hours to turn out my replica and then I can surprise my boyfriend with it for his birthday!!

      I’m so excited to see what it looks like!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I’m still waiting to unveil, but easy to use once you know how!
      Cons
      Very hard first time! Get extra silicone incase you mess up like I did.
      Bottom line
      Very exciting! Easy once you know what you’re doing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funny gift but not much use

      Reviewed: August 11, 2015 by jm889, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I knew from reading the reviews of this product that the finished product wouldn't really have much use, but I still wanted to make it as a sort of funny gift for my boyfriend.

      I was worried that making it was going to be difficult, so I set everything up in advance so that there wouldn't be any faffing about.

      It was much easier than expected. The only issue I had was that it's very messy as a lot of the product spills out of the scoop when you press it against yourself.

      I found it best to squat over the scoop, to get the best imprint. I was actually very pleased with the end result, albeit for a few air bubbles, but these don't detract too much from the authenticity of the replica. This was much easier to make than the Clone-A-Willy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Funny gift, easy to make.
      Cons
      Air bubbles in final product.
      Bottom line
      Good gift for a long distance-relationship.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cloning a pussy together

      Reviewed: June 25, 2015 by johnandkatie, a Straight Married Male

      I was a bit apprehensive about this when my hubby first said about getting this Clone-A-Pussy as I am not very confident with myself and at trying out new (different) sex things.

      So when it arrived I put it aside. Then OH said come on let's give it a go, and OMG I'm so glad I did.

      The instructions are easy to follow and we had such a laugh and fun doing it together. I am so glad we bought it. I really recommend this to anyone who wants a good few hours giggle, and for days after when you look at your art. Now looking forward to getting Clone-A-Willy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was fun to do, as you can do it as a couple.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and good laugh either on your own or as a couple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quick setting

      Reviewed: January 22, 2015 by Pantyhose lovers, a Straight Married Male

      After some persuasion, my wife agreed to us getting this.

      It arrived promptly, but after reading the reviews, we were a bit apprehensive. I made up the mix as my wife prepared herself in the bath, after we placed it in position we waited 4 minutes. A lot of the mix spilled down her thighs as she stood in a slightly crouched position.

      When the 4 minutes was up I poured in the rubber solution and then we waited for the result. It wasn't as good as I expected, but that was because we had the moulding tray too far back, with the result being her pussy lips came out great, but her clit wasn't prominent.

      She was pleased with the end result, although we agreed we will have to order another kit to see her pussy in all its glory. So this weekend we will be trying it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, and very good mould. Looks sexy too.
      Cons
      Not enough rubber solution.
      Bottom line
      Both impressed with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A couple of small air bubbles but otherwise perfect

      Reviewed: August 24, 2013 by Twobeady, a Straight Single Female

      I was a little sceptical about trying this but thought I would give it whirl to give a gift to a "friend".

      I had a little maths mental blockage and ended up using 3/4 of a cup of water instead of 2/3s but this seemed to work well.

      I stood in a slightly crouched position with my legs slightly apart and pressed the mould firmly to my pussy for about 4 minutes.

      It is a little messy and the mixture does ooze out and run down your legs but it is not unpleasant. As long as you make sure the floor beneath you is covered it isn't a big deal to clean up.

      I mixed the liquid skin and liquid rubber thoroughly and poured it in to my mould. I think for the shaping of my clone, I could have done with a little more mixture. I then set it aside for 24 hours.

      When I came to reveal my clone I was thrilled with it. The detail was fantastic and looked almost perfect apart from a couple of little air bubbles at the top and bottom of my mould.

      My "friend" was absolutely delighted with his gift and he says he will definitely have some to masturbate over while he is away.

      All in all I would recommend this product and would buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic outcome.
      Cons
      Not enough liquid skin and liquid rubber.
      Bottom line
      A very small amount of mess for a realistic outcome and hours of pleasure!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: April 26, 2019 by bhjmn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this to make a cheeky gift for a long-distance partner.

      After reading the reviews I knew that it sets quite quickly, so you need to act fast. If you have this in mind it's not the most complicated thing to do. I recommend preparing everything to be ready to go as soon as your mix is ready, maybe practice holding the container, or sit on the container so that it is more or less comfortable before you actually go for it.

      I found instructions clear and sufficient.

      The result is very detailed and you can see all perfections and imperfections. :) It is quite interesting. Definitely a big surprise when such a gift is received.

      This moulding kit is not supposed to have a hole, so it's more to look and touch rather for your partner to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very lifelike.
      Cons
      A little messy and a bit of effort.
      Bottom line
      A fun activity with a great gift to a partner as a result.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 56 | next
    Return to main Clone-A-Pussy Female Molding Kit page