1. Reviews Page 1 - Cock Locker Inflatable Monster Realistic Dildo 11 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Now
      $69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 6639.

      1. Cock Locker Inflatable Monster Realistic Dildo 11 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cock Locker Inflatable Monster Realistic Dildo 11 Inch 58 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3967%
      4 star
      916%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      35%
      1 star
      59%
      1. Cock Locker Inflatable Monster Realistic Dildo 11 Inch
      2. Cock Locker Inflatable Monster Realistic Dildo 11 Inch

        Now
        $69.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Just Wow

      Reviewed: March 15, 2020 by Hot'N'Horny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My current toys are getting a bit old and boring, so my partner and I decided to go shopping. Searching Google for "huge dildos", we stumbled upon this site. Looking through the dongs, this one caught my eye (I like them BIG), so we ordered it as well as a few other items.

      The package arrived on time, but as my partner and I live apart, I couldn't open it until we were together.

      Sitting on my bed, we opened the (cardboard) box together. At first, we both just stared at it with me thinking "NO WAY is that going to fit."

      Within about 30 minutes he had me dripping with cum and begging for the monster cock. It filled me so perfectly (though painful on the cervix when pushed in too deep). Feeling it being pumped up inside me is an interesting sensation. I can't wait to have it again. I've never felt such pleasure

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and speed of delivery.
      Cons
      There's nothing I don't like.
      Bottom line
      10/10, pleasure at its best
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: March 13, 2020 by ANON00, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my fiancé have recently started experimenting a bit more with stretching.

      He sent me this as a hint so I ordered it to arrive the next day as a surprise. We haven't put it down since. It's easy to use and comes deflated so can be folded to begin with. It has a safety release valve which is quick and easy to use.

      Overall we just love it! Definitely worth the buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything. The length and girth were just right.
      Cons
      If the bottom of it was easier to handle. Very slippery when wet.
      Bottom line
      Exceeded expectations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: August 18, 2019 by JoeLieberman123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thing is huge!

      Girlfriend was very apprehensive about using it, she actually said no to start with. But then when one night after a bit of booze she said she would give it ago. So after warming her up a bit and lots of lube, we couldn't get it in. Even pumped up to the minimum, it is still absolutely massive. So we will try again next weekend with more booze and lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge.
      Cons
      Huge.
      Bottom line
      Huge.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for the faint-hearted

      Reviewed: May 11, 2019 by jemram, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a real monster! You'd be surprised to see that it does actually fit quite nicely into the larger lady.

      Its handy little hand pump means you can start off on the flaccid side them pump up to the right fit. It's a quick release valve so you can adjust the size by just twisting the knob on the side of the hand pump.

      Make sure to lube up well to avoid chafing those private parts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely monster cock.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase ever

      Reviewed: January 9, 2019 by NewbieCouple1984, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this as I love my pussy to be stretched.

      OMG, my mind has been blown so many times by this! Absolutely amazing, gives me some of the best orgasms I have ever had, I literally squirt! I'd recommend it to any female that loves to feel her pussy taken to the limit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just how big it gets and how it feels in me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for stretching

      Reviewed: August 31, 2018 by JFLH, a Straight Single Female

      Discreet and on time delivery.

      I am new to LH and I couldn't be any happier with the service and product.

      When I first unpacked the dildo, I was worried I had over estimated what I could take, but this product is so easy to use, and having read other reviews, I folded the latex dildo in half before pumping it up, and that did the trick.

      Being made of latex, this product is perfect for someone wanting to push their limits, and stretch themselves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: January 5, 2017 by alex99

      I’m a lover of anal stretching, even though I’m not gay, I do love my ass getting a good workout, so when I first saw this on the net and thought it would be something I would like to try. I ordered it.

      When it came to me I could not believe how big it was, but was kind of sorry it was not hard when not inflated.

      I folded it in half and with some difficulty put it in my ass. Mind you, even when not inflated it is huge. It went in and felt great just like that. But as soon as I started pumping it up, my ass was so filled it really gave me that burning feeling. I kept pumping it up every few seconds and it got to the point where I could not handle it anymore.

      It’s been just too damn big. With time though I got to pump it up to its full thickness. It surely gave me the most intense orgasm. Every time.

      I’m just going keeping this toy in my collection. However, I have to get me something even bigger than this someday. For now, this is the biggest and best of all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Biggest and best.
      Cons
      I feel incredibly stretched
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 17, 2016 by Kinky93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as I love the feeling of being full and stretched. I certainly bought the right toy. The dildo is made of high quality material and feels fantastic. The veins and head are very life like.

      I use it deflated at first and pump it up a little at a time. I absolutely love the feeling it gives me, and although I haven't been able to use it at its maximum size I certainly haven't given up.

      I imagine it would be great for anal too, and the ability to increase the size a little at a time would certainly be a bonus.

      Thanks again to Lovehoney for the discreet packaging and superb quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a beginner up to experienced.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great buy

      Reviewed: March 12, 2015 by Greeney1234, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my better half, and boy oh boy was it a good idea!

      Never one for the idea of stretching her pussy to the limit, this bad boy changed her mind! A few attempts (and a bit of training) later, she had it up to pretty much its maximum, and she loved it!

      The feel of it is great. It doesn't feel tacky or rubbery and it has just enough give to be comfortable. Plus, it's easy to clean.

      This is a must-buy for any lovers of size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge! Well made, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Not long enough. :D
      Bottom line
      A great buy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding

      Reviewed: July 2, 2014 by Glider07803, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this a couple of days ago. Wow, it's amazing.

      With the right lube, I use Pjur Back Door, it's not a problem. The sensation this gives when you start inflating it is just so nice. I've got the same size as this, but made with a solid core and the outside is like a pvc type stuff, which is not so nice to use. But this is a great piece of kit.

      I can take a double fist, so I didn't have any hassle putting it in. To use this in your pussy might be a struggle. But if you are into anal and you can take a fist, then get this. It's worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the fact that it's rubber.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy, best inflatable ever

      Reviewed: May 4, 2014 by anhuk, a Bisexual Married Male

      This toy was primarily bought for my wife as she really likes to feel filled up and stretched to her limit sometimes. We have pushed it to the point once or twice, where we've worried that it's going to pop!

      It's strong, and once you get warmed up and flexible, is firm enough to actually push in and out when inflated past a certain point.

      In her words, this one has left her feeling "completely ruined" a few times. If you're looking for a stretch to push you to a certain limit, then this toy is definitely for you! It's an absolute monster - the description doesn't lie!

      There is an easy to use valve, which is also useful if you accidentally push it too far too quickly.

      It's also come in handy for giving me a stretch, from time to time, when we've had male friends over. It's a very pleasant feeling being entered after being stretched to near breaking point by a beast like this!

      It lasts as well. We have had this for upwards of three years now - possibly longer - and it's still going strong! No leaks, no degradation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy. Long-lasting. Easy to inflate and insert. Absolute monster!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a big inflatable - pick this one.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a monster

      Reviewed: September 22, 2013 by sean 1, a Straight Engaged Male

      This inflatable cock is a beast. I have recently had this used on me and surprisingly after a while took the whole thing!

      it feels absolutely amazing as your partner slowly inflates it inside you, just giving you that full feeling, and the way it is ridged at the top just tops it off.

      I would rate this a excellent buy and I rate this very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer size of it.
      Cons
      It was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Beast.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very impressive

      Reviewed: January 3, 2013 by KK101, a Bisexual Married Male

      It is big and bendable. Inflation is a key factor in the use of this monster. This inflatable dildo is not rigid and if used anally can be very satisfying to the experienced player just by pumping a simple bulb.

      The monster dildo is a challenge to any person willing to give it a try. Get onto the knees in an upright position. One may want a pillow under the toy for more height. Line yourself up lower yourself down release some air to take away from the girth and lend a guiding hand. A willing partner is a definite asset also.

      When a comfortable insertion is achieved and all is held in place the depth and fulfilment is beyond descriptive words.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Is large monster in my drawer but easily concealed.
      Cons
      Is rewarding but difficult to get started.
      Bottom line
      Very happy to have one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: September 16, 2012 by hornyandkinky, a Bisexual Married Male

      Delivery great. My other half bought it without me knowing and was a little wary to begin with but OMG.

      The feeling as it inflates is great and the quality of the toy is the best we have found by far.

      Tried others before and the quality was not very good. Highly recommend this toy!

      The valve is also of very good quality.

      Needs to be used with lube but will definitely give you the feeling of being fully stretched. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about this toy is amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy by far... so far!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic invention

      Reviewed: March 22, 2012 by themrandthemrs

      First off, the delivery was fantastic. It was at my door before 9am on before 1pm delivery.

      The feel, as I said previously, is slick and designer, gives the impression of a quality controlled professional product, which indeed it is. The pump is easy to operate and has a quick release should you need it. This is our first inflatable toy and I think it's suitable for first time toy buyers or seasoned users.

      The only thing I would say to people is the size is quite challenging for first timers.

      Overall I could not be happier. The look of the product is what stuns me the most. It's so raw looking, but classy. Incredible.

      Thanks Lovehoney. I won't hesitate to shop with you for a third time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, slick feel, professional quality build, pump feels durable, ease of storage.
      Cons
      Nothing to declare.
      Bottom line
      Top notch product, would recommend to many.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Cock Locker Inflatable Monster Realistic Dildo 11 Inch page