1. Reviews Page 1 - Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Mini Skirt

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Mini Skirt

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Mini Skirt 44 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3477%
      4 star
      614%
      3 star
      49%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Mini Skirt
      2. Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Mini Skirt

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beautiful Skirt

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by MissRobin

      This skirt is gorgeous. Super easy to put on, comfortable, flatters the curves and smooths the figure. It's a delight to wear and never fails to make me feel sexy.

      Absolutely incredible product for the price!

      The latex is wonderful and thick, unlike so many others that feel like they're going to rip when you're putting them on.

      Wonderfully comfortable, this skirt doesn't really constrict movement, making it perfect for a night at a club.

      The top does roll down a little, and while it's really not noticable, it's a little annoying since it seems like it would be easy to fix by reinforcing the area. Not enough of an issue to make me dislike the skirt at all, though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Perfect fit. Thick latex.
      Cons
      Top of skirt rolls down a little.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as seen

      Reviewed: January 23, 2020 by Beckistar, a Straight Married Female

      We ordered this because my husband wanted to try something different I’ve used latex before but not a skirt.

      Came quick and brilliantly packaged as always there is a guide inside to how to maintain your item which is helpful but even with the proper care does not look like the wet look displayed in the picture. Material is thick and very forgiving well worth the money but wanted people to know it is more of a matte shine not wet look.

      Great skirt and would be good for a night out but prefer to keep it in the bedroom I am a 12 but ordered the 12-14 with it being latex would order some more items like this. Good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick and good quality.
      Cons
      The shine.
      Bottom line
      Great but not shown as in the picture.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceeds Expectations

      Reviewed: October 23, 2019 by TheJessicaRabbit, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you haven't tried latex before, this is a great beginner's place to start! Be aware that you always need to use some kind of dressing aid (I prefer the liquid variety over baby powder, personally) and that latex does not come shiny - it has to have shining spray or lube applied to it. Make sure you buy the right types or you will degrade the silicone.

      Just felt like I had to say that after reading 1-star reviews on other pieces how it didn't arrive shiny and was hard to get into - that is just latex. Also, note that you will sweat because latex does not breathe at all. But trust me, it's worth the effort.

      This skirt is surprisingly thick quality latex for the price - I have pieces that were worth quadruple the amount and felt much more flimsy so I'm super impressed. It is ridiculously flattering and a beautiful shape. I wear a size 6 usually with a 24-25 inch waist and this was a perfect fit because of the stretch. Highly recommended and have just gone and ordered another two latex pieces!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is sexy, the fit is divine, the price is right!
      Cons
      A thicker reinforced band at the waist would avoid any potential rolling down issues.
      Bottom line
      A must-have piece for experienced or first-time latex wearers!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great skirt

      Reviewed: October 14, 2019 by shadow24

      I ordered this and a latex dress at the same time to try them both out.

      I love this piece. It's sexy and relatively easy to put on (especially compared to the dress). It's long enough that I would consider wearing out places but it will mostly be for inside the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks amazing and is easier to put on that larger latex pieces.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Really great first piece.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love this

      Reviewed: June 28, 2019 by Lea8, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased this as my first ever latex item with the intention that it could be worn out as well as in the bedroom. I'm not massively into latex, i.e. masks, gloves et cetera, so I wanted a wearable piece that was still kinky.

      I am not disappointed with this product at all. It has good stretch, when buffed up it has an amazing finish and it is very flattering on curves.

      My partner loves it and so do I.

      I would recommend storing it completely dry and talced up to prevent damage, and either lube it up or talc the inside for wearing to prevent sticking or difficulty putting it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, style, finished look once buffed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing piece one of my favourite skirts for a night out and for the bedroom.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, yes, yes

      Reviewed: February 21, 2019 by Spankme93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, I’m just going to start with yes!

      Looks good? Yes.

      I Feel good? Yes.

      Partner likes it? Yes (loves).

      Worth it? Yes.

      Buy another one? Yes.

      I love this skirt! It’s sexy and naughty and feels great when you introduce a bit of impact play.

      Sizing is spot on for me. It’s so versatile you can team it with a lot of things or nothing. :)

      I don’t have anything bad to say about this skirt, but maybe have more colours available.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      11/10
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      I don't wear skirts as a rule. I find them massively unflattering. Having said that, I have never worn latex before either. The effect of this combo though was quite stunning.

      I bought the XL for sizes 14-16, which as a size 16 fitted me perfectly. I was worried about getting into it, but a quick shimmy up my legs and it was on without any trouble, and certainly no need for assistance.

      As the not-so-proud owner of a mummy-tummy I was worried that the tightness and shiny effect would highlight this area that I'm keen to hide, and yet this did not happen. The high-waisted nature of the fit did wonders for providing a longer line silhouette, skimming over my lower tummy, for which I was very grateful.

      It was comfortable to wear, it stayed in place, no rolling up or other misbehaving, so all in all very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly forgiving fit and overall effect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A bit of a revelation, wish I had more places to wear it out.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Irresistible

      Reviewed: August 29, 2018 by Foxyman, a Straight Married Male

      Gradually introducing my wife to latex and we both love this skirt.

      Applied some dressing aid to the inside and polished up the outside for an incredible shine. Her ass looked and felt amazing in this skirt - couldn’t keep my hands off her! I gave her a good spanking and the rubber gives a very satisfying sound without any risk of pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky feeling.
      Cons
      Need dressing aid to get it on.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy figure-enhancing skirt

      Reviewed: August 20, 2018 by J_Latex_K

      I received this today and was over the moon at the quality.

      I had ordered a red latex bra from another site and needed a matching skirt. The bras quality wasn't very good, and I thought for the low price that was why.

      However, when I received this skirt, which was quite cheap for latex, I was really pleased.

      I ordered a small and I'm a size 8 and it fits perfectly. It clings to the hips and makes your bum look lovely. I wore it over some black latex stockings and it felt amazing.

      My partner was very impressed! The shine is also really good on it, which is a must for all us latex lovers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit. Shiny. Good quality latex. Lovely red.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy. Shiny. Squeaky Skirt. Perfect.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really sexy

      Reviewed: May 16, 2018 by TheKinkyBunny

      I was so excited to get this as I've wanted it for ages. Hubby isn't much of a latex fan so he wasn't as bothered about it. But when he saw it his mind was changed. I squeezed in, gave it a spray with some latex shine and it looked amazing.

      One thing that did annoy me was the rolling of the top and the bottom of the skirt though. After only a couple of minutes in the skirt, I found the top kept rolling down, which was something I was constantly adjusting. I'm not sure if there's a way of resolving this?

      When wearing this, do not open your legs wider than it is when walking. Or prepare for a comical moment of the skirt rolling straight up to your ears!

      It was a little uncomfortable to get off, but not too much of an issue.

      I think there could be more details that come with it for caring and use. I don't remember it saying about latex spray, but luckily I'd seen others say they use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight figure hugging.
      Cons
      Rolling down at the top a lot.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Even wore to work

      Reviewed: January 3, 2018 by Susan_Jones1, a Straight Married Female

      I wouldn't normally buy skirts from here but I saw it and I thought I could wear it to work! So I did, no one suspected a thing! I spilled water on it and it just wiped off clean, I was shocked!

      Don't wear it with vibrating underwear as it can echo the sound and I don't suggest getting lube on it unless you want to slip and slide everywhere!

      So good! Amazing, looks so tight, made my arse look amazing! I would 100% recommend buying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looked great on. Hugged the body nicely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer with Latex

      Reviewed: August 10, 2016 by Labrynth, a Gay Single Female

      Long time fan of seeing latex, but first time making a purchase myself.

      I bought this with the Triple X Latex Zip Top as well.

      Funnily enough, I was concerned about this item being on the smaller side, as I am quite curvy and can at times range from a 14-16 in the bottoms department.

      But this was quite easy to get on, and I would even say it was a bit big!

      It covers everything, and yet still shows enough to make it sexy as all get out.

      Pairing it with the top just made the whole outfit look fantastic. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wiggle into, covers everything it needs to.
      Cons
      Slightly on the larger sizing if I have to point out anything.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, very happy, felt and looked sexy in it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer with Latex

      Reviewed: August 10, 2016 by Labrynth, a Gay Single Female

      Long time fan of seeing latex, but first time making a purchase myself. I bought this with the Triple X Latex Zip Top as well.

      Funnily enough, I was concerned about this item being on the smaller side, as I am quite curvy and can at times range from a 14-16 in the bottoms department. But this was quite easy to get on, and I would even say it was a bit big!

      It covers everything and yet still shows enough to make it sexy as all get out. Pairing it with the top just made the whole outfit look fantastic. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wiggle into, covers everything it needs to.
      Cons
      Slightly on the larger sizing if anything.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, very happy, felt and looked sexy in it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: June 18, 2016 by Kaz0820, a Straight Single Female

      I really was excited when I took the latex mini skirt out of the packaging when it arrived. I could see from the way it was shaped that it would look great on!

      I was not wrong. It hugs my curves in all the right places, and once shined up... looks amazing!

      The feel of the material is great and at such a reasonable price as well - you can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very reasonable price, great shape, great feel, sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great look!

      Reviewed: May 30, 2016 by Hrhq, a Straight Married Female

      This skirt is fab!

      It is really flattering and gives a great shape around the hips, bum and legs. My husband loves it.

      Ordered a small in this as I'm a size 8/10 and it was a great fit. I was worried that it was too small to being with but as I'm new to latex I soon learnt all the tricks! Goes well with the latex zip top too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives a really sexy shape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Good fit, does the job and it great fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Mini Skirt page