1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly 1.9 fl oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars132 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 8309.

      1. Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly 1.9 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly 1.9 fl oz 132 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10781%
      4 star
      1411%
      3 star
      86%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly 1.9 fl oz
      2. Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly 1.9 fl oz

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Great product for him and her

      Reviewed: September 5, 2020 by Km247, a Straight Married Male

      This isn’t the first anal lube we have tried, but it will definitely be the only one we will be using from now on as it is nice and thick and perfect for sensitive skin.

      It is also not greasy and does not leak out of you at all. This is an ideal lube for guys and girls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick and not messy.
      Cons
      I didn’t find it before the others I wasted money on.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best I've found

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by Supafreak, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Long story short: I've used vaseline, durex lube, and this on myself. All in all this is the clear winner - the texture is similar to vaseline except it's less greasy and it doesn't get everywhere as much. Also you only need a fairly small amount to do the job.

      All in all, highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Did the job well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best I've tried so far.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Golden purchase

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by JackieTreehorn88, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I recently started exploring different options in the bedroom and this jelly has helped.

      Along with multiple size toys, this Golden Girl jelly is great to help with anal play. We are yet to go the whole way so to speak but I have no doubt that we'll use this when reaching that stage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great lube, easy to apply, not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value as you don't require much each use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal jelly

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Sile, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a great product. We have tried some other lubes but they usually dry out quicker but this really helped get me more into anal.

      The jar lasts a long time too because not too much needed. And the plugs just slide right in there. We are now on our second one of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick

      Reviewed: May 9, 2020 by Hornychic, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Being new to anal play, I was very hesitant to try it due to what pain I will have to go through.

      Decided to go for this lube and it just did what it said! It was very thick and helped me try my first anal play with little discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube for anal.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great product for a low, low price

      Reviewed: February 27, 2020 by Adam'n'Kirsty, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product goes hand in hand with the RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray to allow easy and comfortable access the the rear with any pain or discomfort.

      We have never had anal sex before, but this Anal Jelly allows the chances of this to happen now. It has only ever been used with toys, but can't wait for the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Improved our sex lives.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay, wow

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by BeauElle, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Really dig this stuff. Find the packaging pretty cute too (which falls off real easy, a pro or a con to whoever decides to buy).

      Nice odour, the pot is a good size and very accessible (no matter what you're doing at the time) so you're easily able to grab what you need and get to work. Found it made time with my toys super pleasurable and kept things smooth and fluid for a long ride.

      Usually use water-based lube but found this to be truly delightful and helpful in enjoying receiving. Hubba hubba, go get it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gets you real slippery.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      11/10, will use again and again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Golden

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by hayleyj

      The product does what it says on the label, which unfortunately comes off the tub when you open it.

      I know this is appealing for some, but I think it’s helpful to have.

      I was able to insert a small butt plug with ease and am looking forward to using it with a partner soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, quantity (a little goes a long way).
      Cons
      Label peeled off and I have to keep it separate.
      Bottom line
      An easy-to-use lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick long lasting

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Artemis90, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought so I could get depth training and other lubes were okay but didn’t last long.

      A tried this for the first time and it helped to go deep with ease. Now I am hooked on this for anal depth play as it’s a fantastic product. Would highly recommend. It’s just slicker on toys and no bad smells from it, also easy to clean up afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, slick on toys, wrapping can be disposed of as fell so absolutely discreet.
      Cons
      That the pot size is small but the. That’s reflected on the great price.
      Bottom line
      Give it a 10/10 for performance best I’ve used yet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little helper

      Reviewed: November 22, 2019 by XxXmatthewXxX, a Straight Married Male

      This jelly is a must-have for anal sex. Small amount of it will last for a long time and makes any toy slip nice and easy.

      Another awesome thing is the package as the label can be removed completely, leaving item discreet so you can keep it anywhere you like in your home.

      Honestly I can’t imagine sex without using this item. Definitely best one I ever used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in your secret drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: November 18, 2019 by XxXmatthewXxX, a Straight Married Male

      This is a must-have item for anybody who loves anal play.

      A little amount of this jelly will make big dildos to be easily inserted with no pain or uncomfortable feelings. I personally can’t imagine sex without this jelly and this is the item I need to make sure I have enough and it didn’t run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effect that it does and no specific smell.
      Cons
      Tube can be little slippery sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product and highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good anal

      Reviewed: November 5, 2019 by vanillalenin

      There's something humorous about the packaging and design of this lube: it's very boomer (including the QR code for people who want to bond over their choice of anal jelly).

      With that being said, it's great for being fucked in your ass and for fucking someone else's ass. Everyone involved will benefit when you use this stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery and lubricating.
      Cons
      The name.
      Bottom line
      Golden Girl Anal Jelly rules.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good stuff

      Reviewed: October 17, 2019 by GaryPutter, a Straight Married Male

      A really good lube that lasts for ages, it doesn't dry out quickly at all and can be reactivated with water.

      It's got a similar texture to vaseline and is a must-have for anal, it worked well, so much so that she enjoyed it even more than usual! Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, easy to reactivate, excellent lubrication.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent lube, a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: August 25, 2019 by Ukcouple17, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is great for anal fun.

      A little goes a long way. We use it for pegging and only need to apply once. Not sticky like other lubes we have tried, definitely our number one choice for using with a strap-on. Would highly recommend this for couples wanting to experience anal fun

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: July 23, 2019 by Slim shady, a Straight Married Female

      I liked that when I removed the plastic around the tub the whole label came away, so the tub is a completely plain white one now. Inconspicuous to anyone who may see it.

      The tub was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but a little really goes a long way.

      The texture is like vaseline but not as thick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How far a little bit goes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gets the job done nicely.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 132 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly 1.9 fl oz page