1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars330 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 14904.

      1. BASICS Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch 330 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10131%
      4 star
      12839%
      3 star
      4714%
      2 star
      237%
      1 star
      319%
      1. BASICS Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch
      2. BASICS Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Perfect toy for beginners

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Pleaseme, a Straight Single Female

      My first ever plug and it's perfect. You can insert the small end without barely knowing it's in, then slowly push it deeper.

      The vibrations are an added bonus and makes the experience.

      This was my first ever plug and now I've got a collection of over 15. I still love the feeling of this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect first toy.
      Cons
      Would of preferred the bigger end to be slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect to get you started

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by newokath_94

      This was my first experience of anal play and I’m really glad I went for this toy.

      The tip is thin enough that you can gently tease without having to worry about it being too much. The vibrations feel incredible and again, you’re in control of how intense it gets. Perfect introduction to butt plugs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the vibrations, everything really!
      Cons
      I prefer a wider, round base as I feel more comfortable.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex Toy tester

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Sex Toy Tester Chantelle, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this toy as a beginner, was looking for something pleasurable, but not too big it would hurt or scare me. It is literally perfect!

      The size and feel is immense. The vibration is definitely a plus side and I will 100% recommend this to anyone. The length is just right and the girth throughout.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beginners anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The vibes, it's cute, and works

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Star Silva, a Bisexual Single Female

      So this is my first ever vibrating anything! So wasn't sure what to expect, especially for a vibrating butt plug, but it is a whole level of pleasure...

      I like that it came with batteries. Has different levels of vibration and each level is definitely stronger, but it still doesn't make a loud sound, which is a plus!

      The material, size and style makes it easy to insert. Love it. It definitely brings out the kink side.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations were strong and quiet, size,shape, material. Price and came with batteries.
      Cons
      N/a. I love it.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and would highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than I was expecting

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by BillBoy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Never really gave much thought to anal stuff. Got kinky with the GF one night and tried out one of her toys. Surprisingly I couldn't complain.

      We decided to get another toy. Had to be blue as it's my GF favourite colour. Great little butt plug for beginners. I'd highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for beginners.
      Cons
      Batteries didn't last long.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Plug

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by M/28, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was the first product I purchased while experimenting with anal play and honestly I was quite surprised by it.

      I wasn’t expecting a lot but what a fun, little toy. The material is super soft and smooth while wearing. The vibrations aren’t loud at all compared to other toys and size was just right for my first experience. Safe to say the batteries didn’t last a week with the amount of use I got out of it with the vibrations being felt all the way to my prostate also the flared end put my mind at ease and allowed me to focus more on the pleasure in my experience rather than worrying about what could go wrong for my first time.

      I think the only downside would be the batteries but after experimenting with this toy I’d be willing to purchase a rechargeable version.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design is ideal for a comfortable first time experience.
      Cons
      Probably the batteries. Now I know I enjoy the sensation I can purchase something rechargeable.
      Bottom line
      Great product for beginners to experiment with.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best surprise ever

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by WhiteRabbit3, a Straight Married Female

      When my partner recieved a delivery and unpackaged this, I was more than shocked! This was not something we had discussed or I had even considered, but he thought it would be a great surprise and something new to try out!

      Well, I was VERY pleasantly surprised indeed. It is very smooth, making it easy to insert with plenty of lubricant, and it's the perfect size for beginners to anal stimulation. The adjustable vibrations added to the excitement!

      Having this toy inserted made oral sex even more thrilling, and even easier to orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for anal beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: May 19, 2019 by Danni1987, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Partner wanted to experiment with plugs to see if provided extra stimulation. As a women I was unsure weather this work for me.

      However, the product was great. Perfect size as a starter product. And the product looks so stylish and unitimidating.

      Looks so attractive and feels great when inserted. I would recommend this product for any anal starters out there. Definitely keeping this product under my pillow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, so easy to use, and looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: February 2, 2019 by MissJadeP, a Straight Single Female

      My first vibrating butt plug and I’m gutted that I hadn’t tried this sooner!

      Rather small but seriously packs a punch! The highest setting is intense that I have orgasms over and over. Just wow! It’s quite hard to put this one down!

      I would highly recommend for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first *butt* not my last

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by GayBristol, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This was sensational, especially for my first butt plug.

      The vibrations were strong and intense but not too loud or overpowering. Quality was great and it looks really cute! The colour is great, they should do more good looking products because it's a big draw for me. A bigger one would be good to step up to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels intense and strong.
      Cons
      No negatives.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good for beginners

      Reviewed: December 18, 2018 by Andrew Hunt

      I found this was a very good vibrating butt plug, especially for a beginner.

      It isn’t too loud whilst inserted, allowing it to be used at any point of the day. Batteries included as well which is a great thing. Would highly recommend for anyone, especially for someone for some solo fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and not too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: November 17, 2018 by Snowdrops, a Straight Single Female

      My ex-boyfriend bought me this as a fun present.

      After months of debating, I thought I’d try it out. Anal is well shall I say was something I wouldn’t do, not really my thing I’d say, well this has changed my whole outlook, it’s not too big, the shape is tapered and slides in nicely once lubed up.

      Forget the Rampant Rabbits, this is my new fave toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It wasn’t too big.
      Cons
      Nothing I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butt of all jokes

      Reviewed: October 12, 2018 by Ellie C24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’d started getting back into anal with my partner and wanted something with a little more excitement than my beads.

      The packaging was discreet as normal.

      My partner decided he wanted to try this whilst having sex with me. Well, I can certainly say this nifty little butt plugged left me wanting anal as well. Which pleased my partner no end!

      After applying the Lovehoney water-based anal lube, we found this slipped in so much easier. The vibrations started to get me excited and I reached for my vibrators and started teasing myself. My partner loves to watch me playing with myself and the pleasure it brings me. After my partner took over my clit vibrator, he exchanged it for his cock! The mind-blowing sensations and sex this gave us both left us wanting more.

      This vibrator has hardly been away since purchasing but I would recommend buying with the Lovehoney water-based anal lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations were orgasmic and could be felt by my partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Anal fun for a great night in.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant starter toy

      Reviewed: September 15, 2018 by @Lacey, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is an amazing toy for someone just starting out.

      It's small yet gives some luscious vibrations! Its also textured which gives it a great extra kick to it. Would definitely recommend for a beginner. It's a great teaser toy to get you going and to get you a bit more comfortable before you start with a larger toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Subtle yet luscious vibrations.
      Cons
      Maybe could have had something a bit bigger to hold on too.
      Bottom line
      Amazing starter toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: September 14, 2018 by Pedal boy

      Our first step onto what appears to be a very slippery slope.

      My wife went from an outright no to a definite yes in no time. After a couple of orgasms enjoying the vibrations on her clitoris, we lubed up and took the plunge. She found it easier if she took charge and she certainly enjoyed the sensations climaxing quickly without any help from me. We’re already looking forward to the next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape.
      Cons
      Batteries don’t last forever.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 330 | next
    Return to main BASICS Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch page