1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Vibrating Love Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars510 reviews

      Now
      $7.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65250.

      1. BASICS Vibrating Love Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Vibrating Love Ring 510 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      26953%
      4 star
      14428%
      3 star
      5310%
      2 star
      265%
      1 star
      184%
      1. BASICS Vibrating Love Ring
      2. BASICS Vibrating Love Ring

        Now
        $7.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 21, 2019 by PurpleCherry1999, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great toy, the vibration is just perfect!

      Both me and my partner really enjoyed the use of this. We both didn’t last much longer but it was such an amazing and intense orgasm (left me shaking for a while after).

      Definitely recommend, such an amazing price too, we will definitely be ordering more toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring review

      Reviewed: July 7, 2019 by Crazycakelady, a Straight Engaged Female

      This BASICS cock ring is fantastic.

      Me and my partner had found ourselves a little complacent after 11 years so I decided to reintroduce some old classics. This ring was perfect, we both felt the benefit without it being too much. It was comfortable enough for my partner to wear and the battery life has been fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Curvymilfxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my fella have throughly enjoyed using this - quiet enough to not do your head in, and powerful enough to get off to easily.

      I’ve found it works well for personal use (if you just want some fun with yourself, place it on your clit.). Works incredibly well on a hard penis and even better if you're in doggy and this little bad boy is placed right on your star! Amazing vibrations. 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quiet it is and powerful!
      Cons
      The colour but that’s me.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good little buy

      Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by Michaela123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Super powerful and lasted ages. It didn't feel uncomfortable for me or OH, it felt amazing when he had it on, especially for me!

      Would definitely buy again! Definitely a good buy for better orgasms, vibrations are really strong and powerful and it's a cute colour. OH loved having it on and it made him last a lot longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy if you wanted to try it before buying one permanently.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock Ring Review

      Reviewed: March 8, 2019 by jdevereux, a Straight Engaged Female

      Very satisfied with the cock ring. It was only a basic starter one, so I’ll definitely be having a look at buying something similar that’s more advanced.

      It was a pink vibrating BASICS cock ring. Was stretchy enough to fit to size. Overall I am very happy with the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the colour and the vibrations!
      Cons
      Was quite flimsy.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Would definitely recommend to others!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect - Aliće

      Reviewed: March 2, 2019 by Alićegyal, a Straight Engaged Female

      Smooth vibrate, perfect as a first-time cock-ringer. I was scared of sex toys in case someone heard them, however, this has changed my voice.

      Would recommend, the smooth vibrate means I’ll use again! My boyfriend loved it too and has encouraged me to buy more from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrate.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Smooth vibrate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing basic about it

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by layllaj, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to have a go with my partner as he hasn't really used one before. Just got the basic one but was really surprised with the quality.

      It's a great cock ring and lasted longer than the 30 minutes stated, great vibrations and intensified orgasms for myself and my man.

      Such a good price it has to be tried. We have now ordered a slightly more expensive one to try, so I am looking forward to that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, good vibrations, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect cock ring for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommend for a beginner

      Reviewed: January 8, 2019 by SiobhanIrish

      Very good value cock ring. It was my partners first time ever using a cock ring and this was the perfect one for the job.

      Lasted longer than the said 30 minutes. It really did keep him erect for much longer and intensified his orgasm. The vibrations also worked for me feeling them with every thrust.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to put on partner.
      Cons
      Doesn't last long.
      Bottom line
      Great for first-timer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this - and so does she

      Reviewed: December 29, 2018 by Matt511, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Considering the price and simplicity of this cock ring. My partner and I love it!

      For me it's good vibrations all round and keeps me extra hard. For her, pull her close and hits the right spot every time, so it's fun for us both!

      Performs as well if not better than more expensive rings. Easy to wear and clean and strong vibrations for plenty of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A couples dream

      Reviewed: October 30, 2018 by Njs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I really enjoyed using this ring!

      Each to slide on and use at any time! Strong vibrations and lots and lots of fun for both of us!

      Came in discreet packaging, and I mean the price was amazing - against the great material and vibrations, I mean wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and each to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun with a partner .;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 18, 2018 by Amy51, a Straight Engaged Female

      Small yet powerful. For £5.99 we didn’t expect much but was proven to be very wrong!

      I like the fact that this cock ring is quiet, comfortable and very stretchy so will fit a range of girth sizes. I found that it lasted longer than the 30 minutes it was supposed to last for, which is also a bonus. It has such powerful vibration for something so small.

      I would definitely recommend this to someone who’s looking to buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibration.
      Cons
      It's only supposed to last 30 minutes.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow!

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by KR1234, a Straight Married Female

      This little thing is amazing! It is super power and packs and totally orgasmic punch!

      First time we have ever used something like this and we both found it amazing.

      Easy to use and easy to clean. Would highly recommend... You won't be disappointed!

      I love that it's pink! Fun fun fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so powerful!
      Cons
      The packaging was a little cheap looking.
      Bottom line
      Like a scene from when Harry met Sally!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: September 7, 2018 by Toyboy11

      Loved this toy was so inexpensive but was perfect because it was so satisfying and not too big.

      I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone.

      Best value for money from a toy such as this. It's so great because you don't have to do anything for amazing satisfaction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So cheap yet worked perfectly and and was almost too good.
      Cons
      Could be a bit more powerful.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I've ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great start on our journey

      Reviewed: September 5, 2018 by KnightofElysium, a Straight Married Male

      My wife brought this at Christmas as abut of fun as we haven't played with toys before.

      To start I was unsure what difference it would make. But wow, OMG, what a difference. It's a power device and is our go-to as our couples toy.

      We are now exploring other toys thanks to this ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity.
      Cons
      More common battery size.
      Bottom line
      First step.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Value for money

      Reviewed: September 3, 2018 by LegsInTheAir, a Straight Married Female

      We didn’t expect much from this cock ring for £5.99, but boy were we wrong!

      It has a powerful vibration which feels awesome for me and makes the husband rock-hard.

      Gives us both an amazing stimulation, and is great to spice things up! We both love this!

      Highly recommended you will not be disappointed! 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 510 | next
    Return to main BASICS Vibrating Love Ring page