1. Reviews Page 1 - Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms (10 Count)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 19647.

      1. Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms (10 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms (10 Count) 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1056%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      211%
      1 star
      211%
      1. Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms (10 Count)
      2. Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms (10 Count)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 16, 2018 by DnH14, a Straight Engaged Male

      These genuinely do feel as though there is nothing there.

      They're a strange shape and fit with no teat at the end and quite a loose fit with the exception of the base, which is nice and snug.

      The fit means they don't "strangle" and don't interfere with any sensations. They have a slightly strange smell to them, but that is well worth overlooking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels like they're not there.
      Cons
      Strange smell.
      Bottom line
      Best condom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Condom Ever

      Reviewed: October 29, 2017 by Cockringconvert, a Straight Married Male

      I thought I would give these a try, not realising the unusual shape and fit with these condoms.

      Got a bit of a surprise when I opened the packet to slip one on... no teet at the end? What’s all this about, I thought. Well, I didn’t let it worry me even with the looser fit at the end because the base was nice and snug.

      When I put my penis inside the OH it was then that I realised what the point of these was. Granted, I wasn’t thinking about it for too long as I had business to attend but wow what a sensation you get from these! I can’t believe that some folks haven’t given these condoms a great review, I think they are superb, I don’t particularly want to be wearing anything but I have enough kids so needs must! You do have to approach with an open mind and they are for the larger penis but please give them a go, you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Think outside the box (so to speak).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Like Nothing Is There (Really)

      Reviewed: October 6, 2016 by blackGG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The main reason I was so eager to get try these condoms is because of the amazing adverts they showed in America. Those adverts made me thinks "damn, I really want to try these condoms."

      Anyway, during sex, it honestly as times feels like there is nothing there and that is amazing.

      Who does not love that skin to skin feeling?

      Additionally, this is ideal for guys like me who are larger than average. I'm 9" and this fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Skin to skin feeling. Fits my size perfectly
      Cons
      Nothing...
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trojan Condoms

      Reviewed: December 7, 2015 by terriana340

      These condoms work really well.

      For the most part they are easy to get out, put on, and, like the box says, feels like nothing is there. I can't say what it is like for the gentlemen, but I've never had a complaint from my partner about the sensation of these.

      They are very durable, at least for us. I think that, since we began using them, not one of them has broken. The condoms stay put, tight to the object they are on. Yet very easy to take off.

      We are very pleased about this brand of condoms. We've used these for awhile and the quality has been amazing. I would recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My partner and I don't notice it is there.
      Cons
      They have a weird smell to them.
      Bottom line
      The condoms are of superb quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best of both worlds

      Reviewed: February 5, 2015 by B-B, a Straight Married Female

      The best of both worlds. You get the safety with comfort.

      As a married couple who only uses condoms as a 2nd form of birth control, it is easy to just say the hell with it and not wear condoms. But, he describes these as the best feeling condoms we have tried, so we are more likely to wear them.

      He describes them as very thin and that he can feel all of me. I don't really notice the ribbing that much, but the ultra smooth lubricant is amazing. It is so wet that as soon as you put it on, you can get going! Foreplay not required, making it great for quickie sex. It stays wet no matter how long you go at it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ultra Thin and really wet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best condom yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thumbs up

      Reviewed: August 21, 2014 by kategal

      I have never been a big fan of condoms even though they are a must, until I came across Trojan Ecstasy condoms.

      Right away you can tell the difference between them and any other regular condom. They really make it feel like nothing is there - way less than any other brand. I really enjoy Trojan as a trusted condom because I have never had one brake, which is a different story with every other brand that I have tried.

      Trojan is the best quality that you will come across, and I highly recommend trying out the Ecstasy line if you want a more natural feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of a more natural feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best quality condom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Condoms

      Reviewed: November 13, 2018 by Isis626

      My boyfriend and I recently started using these. He absolutely loves them and so do I.

      Feels like nothing for him and he can last for ages. They amplify the sensation for me. I such intense orgasms when we use these. I highly recommend these. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin and ribbed.
      Cons
      Packaging is too large.
      Bottom line
      Best condom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would recommend highly

      Reviewed: March 15, 2016 by newlycoupled, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these as we were struggling to find a condom that my OH felt good in. They are a must for us, but the minute he put a condom on he immediately felt it was too tight around his base, which was causing him pain, and not in a good way!

      Did a little bit of research and since Durex (previous go-to brand) only makes condoms in a one size fits all, decided to try these as they are made to be a little bit bigger, and OH says that these are the perfect size, they don't hurt him and he can enjoy our time together now.

      From my perspective - Can't really comment on the 'ribbed' Ecstasy element - as I genuinely can't feel the difference between this condom or just plain untextured but maybe that's because it's so thin? Either way, I like knowing that he's no longer in pain, can't feel it when we're using it and it's a known trusted brand so feel safe using it.

      One minor flaw is I don't enjoy the taste of the lubricant on the condom, that is probably a personal preference - but flavoured lube helped to solve that one!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, thin and skin like texture.
      Cons
      Taste.
      Bottom line
      Safe and good fit, comfortable size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recommend

      Reviewed: February 21, 2016 by Noro, a Straight Single Male

      I've used this one for a little while now before trying out others, and I can honestly say both I and my partners enjoyed the experience.

      I've been told they could actually feel the ribbed edges run through them, even though to me it feels like nothing is actually on me.

      It does the job really well, none broken and well lubed. Highly recommemd.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Giving more pleasures to partner. Skin tight feeling.
      Cons
      The teat could have been made easier to pinch.
      Bottom line
      Would use it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: October 6, 2014 by kittenbooks

      These condoms are amazing.

      They're super lubricated, so foreplay was almost unnecessary. My boyfriend loved them. He said compared to everything else we'd tried (various other Trojan ones), these felt the best.

      They didn't squeeze him too hard. I couldn't really tell the difference between the "ultra ribbed" and normal ones, but the Ultra-Smooth lube is a definite plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They felt amazing for me and for him.
      Cons
      He still prefers no condoms.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic - if you're using them, use these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Toe-Curlin' Good Time

      Reviewed: November 4, 2015 by sex-and-the-kitty

      I've spoken in the past about my on-again-off-again relationship with Trojan. I'm not a huge, huge fan of them and I definitely think there are better condoms out there. However, it's always good to have a list of backups just in case your "normal" selection is out of stock, or you can't get it; whatever. I've tried many different condoms in my day, always searching for that Holy Grail. The condom, I mean, that really feels like there's nothing there. And, by golly, folks, I think I may have stumbled upon it!

      Well, call me impressed, Trojan. You managed to one up yourself in the best possible way!

      Basically these are the "better" version of their ribbed condoms, in my humble opinion. Not only do they come with these lovely little ridges all down the shaft, they're pre-loaded with a fantastic lubricant... What more could you want? I'm actually not entirely sure if the lubricant on these is different than the "regular" ribbed ones, but it sure feels that way. That's my story and I'm sticking to it!

      As for the "man's" perspective, these are hands down my beau's favorite go-to when we actually have to use condoms. He says they fit snugly, but not so much that he feels like the life is being drained out of his penis. Which is probably a good thing! It really feels like there's nothing there in the heat of the moment for him, and he can stop focusing on the condom and start paying attention to what's important: Me!... Just kidding. But you catch my drift.

      All in all, these are a Grade A pick. I adore how slickly lubed they are, and how deep the ridges run. Don't let that fool you into believing that these are perfect, however. There are definitely cons to the Ecstasy condoms. For some, there's too much lube and their skin reacts to it unfavorably. Something to keep in mind if you have sensitive skin for sure! Also, though I've never had it bother me, they definitely have a certain smell. It's quite strong, and if you weren't aware or are highly sensitive to scent, could possibly trip you up in the moment. That's really all I have for "cons", though! And with me, that's saying something.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lube is super slick and the ridges are absolutely fantastic.
      Cons
      They had a strong smell and the lube can be skin reactive.
      Bottom line
      A fairly solid condom and an upgrade for Trojan.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing condoms, I use them a lot

      Reviewed: May 25, 2012 by lovewithsex

      The Trojan Ecstasy are amazing. I've used them with my partner for a while and love them. I can hardly tell that he has it one and the ribs feel great.

      I've only had them break when we go hard at certain angles, and recommend them to anyone.

      Its design makes it feel like we don't have one one and the first time I told him to stop so I could make sure he had it on. The ribs on it give me a amazing feeling as they rub past my lips.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels like it's not there and the ribs give great sensations.
      Cons
      If going to hard they have a tendency to break.
      Bottom line
      They're a great condom for normal sex and I'd recommend them to anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For a closer feel

      Reviewed: June 23, 2017 by Kinkykrissy

      Out of the many different condoms I have used, these seem to be one of the best in both mine and my partner's opinion.

      These are reliable when it comes to durability, we've never experienced one break on us. It is well lubed and easy to get on. As far as the ribs go I can never quite tell when a condom has them and these were no different. I will say that a great point to these condoms, however, is that they gave a more natural feeling to sex for me and my partner.

      I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a condom you can't tell is there.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability and feel.
      Cons
      Ribs not noticeable.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delightful

      Reviewed: May 12, 2016 by littheorist, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Overall, these condoms were really pleasant. Easy to put on, super thin so that he felt almost like he wasn't wearing a condom, but gave me a tiny extra bit of feeling with the ribs.

      Sadly, I couldn't feel them all that well and will probably try another brand in the future for comparison. But in all, a nice feeling!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and the added lube was nice.
      Cons
      I couldn't really feel the ribs.
      Bottom line
      It was nice and thin, but perhaps not my first choice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Only good as a condom

      Reviewed: May 17, 2016 by jms20

      My husband and I have been looking for ways to spice things up in our bedroom. Wanted to try something new.

      We were excited to try these and saw little ridges all along the condom.

      The ridges are so thin you can barely feel them. Was disappointing. Will try a different brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does what a condom is supposed to do and catches cum....
      Cons
      Doesn't feel much different than regular condoms.
      Bottom line
      Don't waste your money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms (10 Count) page