1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Schoolgirl Tie Top and Skirt Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Schoolgirl Tie Top and Skirt Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Schoolgirl Tie Top and Skirt Set 49 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      4694%
      4 star
      24%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Exposed Schoolgirl Tie Top and Skirt Set
      2. Exposed Schoolgirl Tie Top and Skirt Set

        Now
        $34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by Ohlalalala

      We both love this outfit, very sexy!

      This is the first dress up outfit I’ve been brave enough to try and OMG I’m so glad I did! I told my partner I had bought a nice little skirt and top for the bedroom and his eyes almost fell out of his head when I walked in wearing this! I paired it with Lovehoney's Dream Girl sheer suspender tights, crotchless thongs and a pair of black frame glasses which he loved.

      I'm a size 12 and felt that it fit very well, it didn’t get in the way all night and my partner actually requested I keep it on for the morning which I was happy to do as it’s very comfy to wear. Also washed well.

      Highly recommend this, I may even order the pink option.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to spice things up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Roleplay fantasy fun

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by Sexyminx 1, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as my first roleplay sexy fun. The tartan skirt fits perfect and shows off everything my husband fantasised about.

      The top is a lovely material. Well made and makes my cleavage look sexy. I added a pair of sexy shoes to complete the outfit and my husband was a very happy man! I felt very sexy. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pink skirt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy roleplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: December 1, 2019 by Tvckrr1

      Both me and my girlfriend love when she wears this!

      She feels very sexy and it’s great for a bit of role-play or just to add a bit of spice to our sex. The skirt is short and revealing and the top shows a great amount of boob! We both love this product and would definitely recommend to another couple who like a bit of dressing up. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very comfortable and looks very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s great.
      Bottom line
      Very good product. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I’ve Been Very Naughty Sir

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this outfit - it looks so cute and sexy! The material is soft and comfortable, and the finish is very good.

      I am a size 8, 32C and the S/M fitted me very well. The soft white top has some stretch, and I love that the cups are see-through, which is very sexy! The skirt is elasticated at the waist, and is very short and barely covered by bottom - which was perfect for some spanking!

      This is a great outfit for roleplay, and can be teamed with stockings or long socks, white ruffle knickers, ruler etc. to add to your fantasy.

      I highly recommend this outfit. It is incredibly cute and sexy, well made, and looks amazing on - I love It!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well made, fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very cute and sexy fantasy outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I’ve Been Very Naughty Sir!

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this outfit - it looks so cute and sexy! The material is soft and comfortable, and the finish is very good.

      I am a size 8, 32C and the S/M fitted me very well. The soft white top has some stretch, and I love that the cups are see-through, which is very sexy! The skirt is elasticated at the waist, and is very short and barely covered by bottom - which was perfect for some spanking!

      This is a great outfit for role play, and can be teamed with stockings or long socks, white ruffle knickers, ruler etc. to add to your fantasy.

      I highly recommend this outfit. It is incredibly cute and sexy, well made, and looks amazing on - I love It!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well made, fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very cute and sexy fantasy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Time to learn

      Reviewed: September 9, 2018 by nightlight

      I kept my old school uniform and used to wear it, but as I've grown it no longer fits me. I saw this and thought it had the right balance of naughty and nice.

      As my boyfriend loves the schoolgirl fantasy the most I thought I would surprise him with a new one (that I could fit in) I was a little worried the top wouldn't fit (ordered a L) as I have larger hips than just. However, the top can stretch up to the larger sizes. It fitted perfectly, just covering my breasts, which got my other half suitably aroused.

      The length of the skirt is beautifully short. And coupled with long stockings are enough to get any man hard.

      Comfortable and easy for him to get what he wants. This is definitely the best role play costume I've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and comfort.
      Cons
      When the sex ended and I had to wait for more.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in pink

      Reviewed: September 1, 2018 by LadyRedKC, a Straight Married Female

      My sexy wear usually consists of red and black, so when I saw this I went for the pink option, bought some lace crotch less panties and knee high socks to go with it.

      I must say it really does look cheeky and sweet. Wonder what the OH will think later!

      The outfit is very flattering. I am a size 8, which fits me lovely, but there is plenty of stretch to fit a larger size, probably up to a 12.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pink skirt is a great naughty length, just shows the buns.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Naughty but nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definite pleaser

      Reviewed: August 14, 2018 by Shannon41, a Straight Married Female

      There’s not a lot to say about this outfit apart from it’s amazing. We tried it out the same evening and was a definite pleaser.

      It’s a two-piece set. I opted for the red and black. I also brought the black stockings with the bow on the top to go with it. My partner loves a school girl outfit. I have two and this is definitely a favourite!

      The material is really good quality. The top has a real soft feeling too it, so it’s comfortable. It fits really well, it’s flattering and I definitely felt sexy in it. I’m never in this outfit very long as my partner explodes reasonably quick (blushes).

      My partner and I both really love it. We're into the role playing outfits and this one is an all-round winner. We have mind-blowing sex, so it's worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, feels amazing on, definite pleaser.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it
      Bottom line
      Looks hot, feels great, all-round fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little outfit

      Reviewed: November 7, 2017 by Mikess, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This outfit is loved by met and my partner it is so simple yet so sexy.

      It fits perfectly hugging all the rights spots to make me feel super sexy.

      My partner can't help himself when I bring out this little piece.

      Definitely worth every penny would recommend it to everyone who wants to spice up their sexy clothing drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its sex appeal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty

      Reviewed: June 8, 2017 by Lovebugx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've had this outfit for a while and use it a lot!

      It never fails to please. I decided on the red skirt over the pink as I thought it would be sexier.

      My OH loves when I wear this. I often pair it with fishnets, which let's just say are ripped off in seconds!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: March 27, 2017 by blondegirl89, a Bisexual Married Female

      My husband is very into schoolgirl outfits.

      I already own two of that range, but this one is without a doubt my favourite! It fits perfectly.

      I'm very petite and wear clothes size 4/6. I ordered size small S/M and was bit worried if it would fit me properly. Most of the time everything is slightly too big, especially with one size outfits.

      And because I have quite big breasts, 32DD, everything, it's way too small to cover them.

      Well, I was positively surprised as this outfit fit me perfectly! I love the quality. Skirt it's not too short as with most school girl outfits, which I take as big plus. Top is very elastic and it can fit and look nice on all breasts sizes.

      My husband was wowed and prefer this outfit over two other I got. :)

      I highly recommend it! Well worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It's just perfect. :)
      Cons
      It don't have any flaws.
      Bottom line
      I love it! It's perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little schoolgirl

      Reviewed: March 4, 2017 by Paci262, a Straight Engaged Male

      This doesn't need lots of comments or writings, if your naughty feelings takes you and you would like to have sexy schoolgril at home, this is the right stuff for you...

      Amazing soft material gives you really nice feeling, very easy to put on and even easier to put down when it's too hot in the room. Just perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect schoolgirl.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty schoolgirl

      Reviewed: December 10, 2016 by spannersf1, a Straight Married Male

      We order this for a bit of naughty bedroom fun.

      This is a must-have, as soon as it arrived we carried out a trial.

      The skirt and top are nice and soft and stretchy. The skirt just about covers my OH's behind and gives a glimpse of what's to come.

      The top just about stops everything from busting out. The top can easily be tied up and undone to get to the prize.

      Matched to white stockings and heels finishes the whole uniform off to perfection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, nothing to disappoint.
      Cons
      No disappointment at all, superb, worth every penny.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, naughty bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exposed School Girl

      Reviewed: September 6, 2016 by couplesinlove, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, I must say I wasn't keen on the idea of dressing up but found this costume and I'm so glad I purchased it.

      It's really comfortable to wear and my partner loves me wearing it. It's really spiced up our sex lives.

      After buying this costume I will seriously buy more different kinds of costumes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a first time dress up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty But Nice

      Reviewed: September 1, 2016 by thrillseeker1980, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The schoolgirl look is one I've not found particularly sexy before... I'm now converted.

      I liked the look of this outfit as it seemed to be an innocent but sexy look without being too slutty, which is the look I was going for.

      I teamed it up with some Lovehoney white stockings, and I have to admit I looked and felt smoking hot.

      My partner is obsessed with the schoolgirl look, and he couldn't keep his hands off me.

      The skirt is short enough so he gets a great view of your bum cheeks but without everything hanging out. It is very sexy, and I felt the price was great considering the quality. I definitely recommend this item.

      I'm a size 12 and it fit perfectly and sat low on my hips. Really showed off my curves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 49 | next
    Return to main Exposed Schoolgirl Tie Top and Skirt Set page