1. Reviews Page 1 - KY Jelly 2.0 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars48 reviews

      Now
      $8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 24409.

      1. KY Jelly 2.0 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      KY Jelly 2.0 fl oz 48 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2960%
      4 star
      1327%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      36%
      1. KY Jelly 2.0 fl oz
      2. KY Jelly 2.0 fl oz

        Now
        $8.99

    1. Your typical KY jelly

      Reviewed: August 3, 2019 by Abitofcrumpet, a Straight Married Female

      One of the best lines we have used. I like how it’s not sticky or oily.

      We usually stick to this one as it's what we know as we hate sticky and oily lubes.

      I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a decent lube. A little goes a long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like it's not sticky or oily.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best

      Reviewed: January 28, 2018 by GCM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I like this product a lot, I have used a few different products over the years but this is by far my favourite lube.

      It stays lubricating and really comes into it's during anal sex, but at the same time doesn't leave a sticky residue like other lubes. I also like the fact that it's odourless and tasteless.

      I highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting with not stickiness.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, the best out there in my humble opinion.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent

      Reviewed: December 23, 2017 by RC1987, a Straight Married Male

      One of the better products out there. We have tried several Durex products and lots of other different lubricants and KY always seems the best. Doesn't try out quickly and does not need a reapplication.

      Does not have an odd taste like some lubricants do and has no smell.

      Good product all round.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does not need reapplying.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing to complain about, good product

      Reviewed: August 20, 2017 by Mithrarin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A good water-based lubricant is essential if you don't want to damage your toys.

      This product provides slightly thick lube that I've used for toys and masturbation. It has a subtle smell and subtle taste. Both are fine but not scented or flavoured.

      Doesn't stain when it dries, and also lasts a while without needing to add more water unlike some products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts for a while without needing to reapply.
      Cons
      Sharp edges if it's lost in the bed.
      Bottom line
      Good quality unscented, unflavoured lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: July 19, 2017 by 905

      Got this to use with my pocket pussy and silicone dildo.

      It does the job, however, it dries out too fast and you have to keep using more. It doesn't have a funky smell and it's quite thick which is awesome. There is not much to say, it's a lube and it does the job!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, no smell.
      Cons
      Dries out too fast.
      Bottom line
      Awesome lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Number 1

      Reviewed: December 11, 2016 by R18CXX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As I am allergic to most lubes, this is my number 1.

      I've tried other water-based lubes and they just don't match up to this. The absolute best. When I've tried others they weren't as thick and long lasting as this.

      The lube has no smell, which is great as some can smell a bit.

      The tube is small and discreet enough and easy to use.

      Just bought some more of the bigger tub as I've just run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best water-based lube about.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite lube

      Reviewed: June 29, 2016 by thixn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This has always been my favourite lube, it's thick enough for anal but still works lovely for vaginal and foreplay! It doesn't have that gross smell that a lot of lubes have!

      The travel size is great to have tucked away in the bedside cabinet and I've had no issues with leaking (which has happened with other lubes).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, texture, packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best overall lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality lube

      Reviewed: May 30, 2016 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've been using this lube for a while now and it definitely helps.

      I've used this lube for both anal and vaginal and it's been great. It's not too runny or greasy and it's not perfumed either.

      All in all, I would recommend this to anyone as an everyday lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's non-greasy and not perfumed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great quality lube to use anytime.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect lube

      Reviewed: November 3, 2015 by Lisha, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this lube because I was attracted by the price compared to many lubes I've had that have had special features such as flavour and are expensive. Some lubes I've tried have been tacky and messy, but this lube had the perfect balance of not being sticky but staying on during sex so there's often no need for reapplication, and a small amount goes quite a long way. I also find the bottle really clean and easy to dispense the right amount.

      I honestly couldn't use toys or have sex without lube. I've been hooked ever since I first used it years ago. Many people who haven't used lube think it's just for dryness or discomfort during sex, but I find it is essential for direct clitoral stimulation and makes vibrators feel so much more amazing when without they may feel a little too intense. This lube is great for toys because of its gel consistency that doesn't run all over the toy and your hands.

      Overall, this lube is the best I've ever used and it's cheaper than other brands too. It's water-based so can be used with condoms, but has a great gel consistency. It may look a little understated and not seem as exciting as lubes with special marketing features, but as a simple lubricant you can't get better. It's also great for anal sex.

      I should add that it's not the best tasting lube to lick off a partner. If you want to do that I would invest in a bottle of flavoured lube too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gel consistency, doesn't rub off and isn't sticky.
      Cons
      Doesn't taste great.
      Bottom line
      My number one bedroom essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Always works

      Reviewed: August 15, 2015 by ShesAnEasyLover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have to use this lube as I find that most other lubes give me an allergy.

      It is really smooth and sleek, and doesn't have any funky fragrances. It comes in a nice discreet bottle, and is a handy size.

      I would always chose this over some leading opponents.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the smoothness.
      Cons
      Could be better value for money.
      Bottom line
      Just what you need!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: May 23, 2015 by Pin-Up Girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've found from experience that with most lubes I get a stinging sensation upon application. And this is the only lube I can use without that stinging, and it's the best. It's simple and effective and great if you're sensitive down there. Great for anal and toy use too as it's water-based.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suitable for sensitive parts.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal

      Reviewed: May 14, 2015 by atyl1972

      This is for sure one of the very best lubes out there, especially for anal sex. Myself and wife have used this countless times, but only for anal sex. My wife doesn't like it used for vaginal sex. She says it's too slippery, and yes I agree I do end up outside more than inside lol.

      It also lasts ages and remains wet throughout a good session. Very easy to clean up, no residue anywhere, and doesn't leave stinging sensations like other gel and water-based lubes I have used in the past.

      This is a very small tube, but it lasts ages and doesn't take a large amount to get to work. One tip as well, works great on DIY jobs too, such as difficult screws that won't go in easily, and brilliant for squeaky door hinges and bolts too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, apart from this size tube.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, one of the very best lubes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite lube

      Reviewed: April 23, 2015 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      We have a collection of different lubes - about 3/4 of the Durex lubes and some of the heat/tingle ones.

      But we have found KY Jelly to be the best lube available when it comes to anal sex. We find that is more comfortable and enjoyable as it is natural, especially when fingers are involved. We use it on dildos for vagina sex, too.

      It works very well on dildos as it does on male masturbation toys. You do only need to use a little lube each time, so you do find that each bottle will last a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lube does last a long time don't run out too quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good lube for anal sex and sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not like the others

      Reviewed: April 3, 2015 by Jessie123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Myself and my boyfriend have tried plenty of different lubes. We normal stick with Durex as it's the most 'common' brand. However, we thought that we would push the boat out and try something new.

      This is the first lube that actually feels very natural, like how your own wetness feels. It is smooth, silk-like and you don't need a lot for it to work wonders. Unlike Durex, I have used this lube in water and it did, for the most part, stay and you could feel it. However, a lot more was needed.

      Because of how it mimics your natural wetness, we found that doing anal with this lube worked really well. It doesn't feel sticky or slimy like some do, and that can be an unpleasant feeling.

      We only bought a small bottle first time round and have to say, it didn't last long. However, you learn from your mistakes and now we buy the bigger one, which we both feel you get more out of!

      I have not tasted this lube, so can not comment, but it does have a very natural and neutral smell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, silky, natural.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for anal sex, feels like your own wetness, would recommend for anyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: December 7, 2014 by Kate :), a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This lubricant is great because it has a slick smooth texture, and it lasts long as well.

      This lube is perfect for vaginal sex and is think enough to be used during anal sex. This product is a must-have as it is great for sex and masturbation, and even though it is more expensive than other brands, it is totally worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 48 | next
    Return to main KY Jelly 2.0 fl oz page