1. Reviews Page 1 - Choose Your Pleasure Sex Game

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 32312.

      1. Choose Your Pleasure Sex Game

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Choose Your Pleasure Sex Game 31 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2065%
      4 star
      1032%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Choose Your Pleasure Sex Game
      2. Choose Your Pleasure Sex Game

        Now
        $16.99

    1. Great game for a bit of fun

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by Rob2230, a Straight Married Male

      The wife and I have a fairly varied sex life but as variety is the spice of life we thought we would give this game a go.

      I would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to try new things even if you already have a varied sex life. You never know you may find something that you haven't tried before or for a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Has a good variation of ideas.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great game to change things up and have some fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: March 1, 2019 by LadyA-F, a Straight Married Female

      We got this game a couple of weeks ago. We also bought a blindfold to go with it!

      We have had a different game from Lovehoney before, but that wasn’t for us, so we thought for the price of this one we will give it a go!

      We are so glad we did because it’s so fun. My OH hasn’t really been into things like this, but he really got into it n loved it!

      There were a couple of cards for different times. I never thought my husband would do it, but to my surprise a couple of days later he did what was said on the card!

      This is now our new game!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something different.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Way To Spice Things Up

      Reviewed: August 13, 2017 by moore

      This is the first game me and my partner tried out together, and it's great for a first time experimenter.

      This game got us thinking and doing new things and really helped to up the ante in the bedroom. It's not only great fun but perfect for encouraging longer foreplay; who can complain?!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for couples trying it for the first time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: May 8, 2017 by OmarR, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first sex game myself and my wife have played, so were quite nervous but we loved it.

      If was fun, sexy and helped us explore each other's bodies in ways we haven't done before.

      The foreplay was so intense, it led to mind-blowing sex. We both love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The foreplay is fun yet intense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want to explore in the bedroom, this is the game for you.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 17, 2016 by DLL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Used this game with my partner after only being together a couple of months and it definitely made things interesting.

      Amazing to find out what your partner's likes and dislikes are, we now find ourselves getting this game out after drunken nights out and we even took it on holiday this year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of fun for couples.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great game

      Reviewed: September 26, 2015 by DDFKRK, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This game made it very interesting for me and my girlfriend. We rolled the dice and waited who was in for the pleasure.

      With the cards giving us a option of two sexual activities we normally wouldn't try which helped us experiment.

      We found the game very fun, it comes to a point where you just want to throw everything aside and enjoy each other. It heightened the pleasure as it prolonged the foreplay

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It helped us experiment also it helped us have longer foreplay.
      Cons
      We didn't find anything we didn't enjoy.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable game.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun for a night in

      Reviewed: September 1, 2015 by em-mx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH got me this as a surprise and I absolutely loved it! We had such fun, and saved a lot of money by staying in for the night!

      It spices it up even more, if you have different toys already. We brought our bag of fun downstairs so we could totally focus on each other without running up and down.

      Some things can't be done there and then. For example one card tells you to wake him up by playing with him, so we put those ones to the side and use them as IOU's. We also went through the cards first to take out any we weren't comfortable with.

      This game is great fun, either as one big night in, or separating them and using them one by one. Would definitely recommend - we really enjoyed it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant good fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The pleasure was chosen

      Reviewed: September 1, 2015 by CourtneyRebecca, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This game was fabulous. The card choices are great and are dirty. It really creates fun in the bedroom. I would tell everyone to purchase this.

      This is the dirtiest sex game I have came across and it spices things up in the bedroom. I got this as a part of the offer and it is very good value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The choice of cards.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic to spice things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but brilliant

      Reviewed: March 6, 2015 by Daryljade

      I was looking for a game on here that wasn't too 'samey'. We have had cards and games before, but found we did most of the things on them in our every day sex life, so we wanted something more naughty and we were extremely happy with this!

      Would highly recommend to you all! It's brilliantly naughty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: February 18, 2015 by sd87, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as part of the 3 for £25 deal. As I'm not very open and confident to tell my partner what I want during our sessions, I thought I'd give this game a go to help me get what I wanted from our session.

      It certainly did the job for us, as a whole new side came out of me, much to my partner's surprise, and we had am amazing session, resulting in intense orgasm for both of use!

      I would defiantly recommend this game for couples looking to spice up their relationship, especially after having children for example!

      Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      His and her cards.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sex life spicer-upper!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Full of fun, with lots of added spice

      Reviewed: February 15, 2015 by LilMissSexxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a gift for me and my partner to spice up our sex life on Valentine's night and, oh my, didn't it deliver!

      With a quick delivery from Lovehoney, we had our game on the morning of Valentine's Day and I surprised my partner with it. We both decided to try out a scenario on each of our cards that appealed to us.

      We had amazing sex with explosive orgasms.

      We have plans to use the game again very soon, and are excited to see what might come up for us to try next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      A different choice of packaging on the box. A little more discreet.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! Will definitely recommend this game, a must-buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice Up Your Life, Sex Life That Is

      Reviewed: July 31, 2014 by Lil-Minx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as part of an Anniversary Gift for my partner. I'm not the most open in the bedroom but these cards certainly bring out a side of me. I didn't know was there!

      It arrived, as always, very quickly and in discreet packaging. We first went through and took out the ones we weren't comfortable doing. This pack has such a variety of activities there wasn't many we discarded.

      It really helped us both open up more about what we like and had a giggle in the mean time!

      Definitely worth the money!

      We recently went on a 2 week holiday and we decided to pick a card each every day whilst away. It was just so much fun!

      Only downside is the actual box its very obvious to what it is. Can't be just left on the bedside table after your night of fun.

      I would certainly recommend this to everyone. It can be made as dirty or as romantic as you want it to be, and for all sexual levels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Box design could be more discreet.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I definitely chose my pleasure

      Reviewed: June 15, 2012 by Mojo1988, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is great for getting couples talking about what they'd like to try and what they're not keen on. Before we started using them, my boyfriend and I went through the deck and said which options we were happy to try and which ones we weren't (what your partner is willing to do might surprise you!) - we then added in our own substitutes for the options we took out.

      Whilst this is tailored to a straight couple, it could easily work for a gay or lesbian couple too, you'd just need to get rid of some of the cards.

      The options cover foreplay, oral, roleplay scenarios and penetration - it's worth noting that quite a few of the men's options are blowjob-related, but my boyfriend certainly didn't seem to mind.

      The great thing about this game is that it can be played in different ways. You could play it how it says on the tin, or you could do what me and my boyfriend did - each take three cards from the opposite pack e.g. I took three 'him' cards - and then hide them in a place where your partner will find them. It's a great little surprise.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really liked the variety of the options to choose from.
      Cons
      Nothing. It was great.
      Bottom line
      A great little game that can be played in a number of ways.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nights in are the best

      Reviewed: April 18, 2016 by Jodders Johnson, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these a while ago just as a little something for me and the fella to try out and have a little fun with, and I have to say they are still used pretty regularly now.

      We did tweek how the game was to be played a little, but that's the beauty of this, it can be changed in so many different ways.

      Some of the cards weren't for us and some were a little below our current sex drive, so we just put those to the side and chose from the rest.

      It extends the time of foreplay considerably, which is a major plus, and if you're a couple that is a little shy to ask one another about their sexual interests then these cards are perfect to find out those answers.

      Great game!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of actions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great game!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and exciting

      Reviewed: April 10, 2015 by kinky wife, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this game for me and the hubby as we'd hit a dull patch in the bedroom department so thought it would give us the kick start we need, and it did.

      He had the her cards and I had his and we chose the pleasure that we would do to each other so it was a surprise each time.

      And it was amazing to not have control but have control. Definitely worth it.

      Was fun and easy to do when you don't have much free time because of children, and cannot wait for us to do it again.

      Definitely what we needed to give us a kick-start. Excitement in the bedroom again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, easy to play.
      Cons
      Nothing we didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Everything we needed/wanted.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main Choose Your Pleasure Sex Game page