1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 36108.

      1. Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads 7 Inch 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1482%
      4 star
      318%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads 7 Inch
      2. Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads 7 Inch

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Breathtaking

      Reviewed: July 14, 2020 by New but enthusiastic, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first sex toy and it arrived this afternoon in its anonymous box.

      The OH wasn’t feeling all that well so he begged off the initial exploration. No problem! I washed it carefully and lubed it up and very carefully inserted the first ball into my ass. I waited a few seconds and then eased the second ball in. And so on.

      Then I experimented with thrusting and twirling. It was amazing. I also (after washing it, of course) used it vaginally. Not as mind blowing as the anal, but lovely all the same. Thank you for helping me start this new chapter in my life! My OH will be participating next time, for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the ridge curving up the sides and the balls were a perfect size.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Life-changing! Thank you for this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best thing I've ever had inside me

      Reviewed: June 2, 2016 by Fb42, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've never really written a review for a sex toy before, but after buying one of these today I figured I wanted to give at least something back to the people who made this, because after over a decade of trying out different anal toys this is undoubtedly the best I've ever tried.

      I was a little wary about how the firmness would be after previously buying one of Fun Factory's dildos, which, while well made, was way too firm for my own tastes. But thankfully this is absolutely perfect. There's enough give to make it comfortable and position things, but it's plenty firm enough to count where it matters.

      This is probably the prettiest toy I've ever owned, but its shape isn't just good from an aesthetic point of view. The gradual increase in size of the beads made it really simple to insert. I'm more used to regular dildos, where I had to train myself up over time to take something of this length and (eventual) girth. I was kind of surprised at how easy it was to - with very little preparation beyond the hygienic - insert the whole thing. Just a few drops of lube and it was good to go.

      Inserting it was fun enough, but once I got to the actual thrusting, it really shone. This is the perfect midpoint between regular beads and a dildo, and the sensation of the varying widths going in and out is gorgeous.

      Also, from a practical point of view, the high quality silicone Fun Factory uses is both reassuring from a health perspective and also makes it really simple to clean. So, yay!

      So, pretty much the best toy I've ever tried, and all I could suggest for any improvement is that they do it in different colours (compared to Fun Factory's usual lurid toys, the black seems a bit dull by comparison), and I would also kill for a harness-ready version. Nevertheless, 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetics, firmness, shape, ease of use, intense pleasure.
      Cons
      The colour. That's how petty I'd have to get to criticise.
      Bottom line
      As perfect an anal toy as I've ever encountered.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my goodness!

      Reviewed: December 16, 2015 by Thursday;s child, a Straight Engaged Male

      My first ever sex toy - oh so many years ago - was a set "Thai Balls". More recently I've been into anal plugs, including a beautiful Rosebud - Niki de St Phalle - with a Rhodochrosite jewel and some lovely toys from Tantus and Fun Factory.

      While my beautiful partner isn't, yet, into anal play she has no problem pleasuring me in that department. So for my Christmas stocking present she bought me an anal douche, lovely blue colour, and a set of the Fun Factory "Bendy Beads".

      Lovehoney were as efficient as usual and a nice box arrived on Monday morning. Last night we decided that we could not wait for Christmas so unpacked my present. I did the loo bit - cleanliness is essential for this sort of play- and then "C" asked me to help her pop them up my back passage. What a pleasure and an even greater pleasure when she started to work them in and out while we made love.

      I'll certainly not be pensioning off my plugs but for absolute pleasure give me the beads every time.

      Thank you so much Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense anal sphincter contractions.
      Cons
      Nothing. I was concerned that the toy might be pooie when removed but no!
      Bottom line
      Total pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great anal play (and more!) for both sexes

      Reviewed: October 24, 2014 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a Fun Factory product, which means it's of a high-quality material and manufacturing! Comes in a nice box, with instructions and all.

      Could be both used by rookies and more advanced anal sex players (both male and female). The size of the bead varies from really small ones to quite large ones, so you could make your way to the bigger ones with time. Use enough water-based lube and just let go... You could play solo or with your partner and it's the best toy that could prepare you for anal sex. Could be used anally while you are having vaginal sex too - because of the size and the shape of the beads - they won't slid out, nor get suck in, so you could have delicious anal stimulation while making love or doing something else in bed.

      I prefer anal beads better than butt plugs, and if you are new to anal sex and wonder which one is best for you - I would say - get this one!

      The toy is flexible, smooth and feels good inside of you! The loop handle is perfect, no matter what amount of lube you are using, you could always take the toy out, even if everything is all slippery!

      Easy to clean with a toy cleaner or a gell-sanitizer.

      And if I have to be honest - I've used the toy vaginally a couple of times - for masturbation and the sensation was just the best in the world, the beads stimulate my G-spot so well and when I take them in and out it gives me just the best sensation and orgasms ever!

      Great value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material, smooth, huge variation in the beads sizes! Delicious!
      Cons
      It doesn't come with textile bag to store the toy outside of the box.
      Bottom line
      High-end anal toy for both beginners and advance players.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timer

      Reviewed: October 1, 2014 by Adventurous welshy, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This was the first anal toy I have ever bought. Firstly when the parcel arrived, I was very pleased with the packaging - it looked very stylish and non fussy.

      When I opened the box my first reaction was wow! To me they looked on the big side. Anal play is still new to me, so I was a little nervous. We used plenty of lubricant, and I can honestly say that the size did not matter.

      The sensation was a little strange at first, but it soon built into a very pleasurable one. My partner enjoyed using them as much as I did. The sleek design makes them easy to clean and is very hygienic.

      I would recommend this product to anyone venturing into anal play for the first time, and for even the more experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design, easy to insert.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for first timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality, great fun

      Reviewed: August 19, 2014 by fractured, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Not only do these anal beads look stylish, they feel lovely and definitely add to the bedroom experience.

      We're relatively new to anal toys and found these beads to be a great introduction. As with many anal beads, they increase in size the further along you go, so even the tightest of newbies can relax. Slippage is rarely an issue, which is always a bonus.

      As they are bendy and made of silicone, they are easy to clean - which is a definite bonus considering their use!

      I highly recommend this product and I can't wait to see what else Fun Factory bring out in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and ease of cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and excellent value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A quality set of beads

      Reviewed: August 18, 2014 by PBLove, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These anal beads were our first set of beads, and our first ever toy from Fun Factory. First, it has to be said that Fun Factory are an amazing toy company. All their toys are body safe and the silicone is always 100% medical grade. They also usually look quite stylish.

      The same can be said for these beads. They are almost a work of art, and look incredible. We bought them in a sleek black colour. The silicone also felt very smooth with no imperfections, and there was a little raised ridge on each bead, which was a nice touch.

      The first bead is quite small and very suitable for a beginner. As the bead pops in, there is a very satisfying sensation as your bum closes around it. With each bead, there is a progression of this sensation and, speaking as a male, this felt wonderful for my prostate. Personally, I think this toy would be suitable for even the quite experienced user - I still have not been able to take the 5th and largest bead!

      The most joy from these anal beads comes when you remove them. As each bead slides out again, it produces a sensational tingling feeling. It is best to slide them out right at the moment of ejaculation if you can! The few times myself and my OH have tried this, it has led to very intense orgasms!

      Cleaning them couldn't be simpler either! As it is 100% medical grade silicone, you can leave them in rolling boiling water to completely sterilise them, or use Lovehoney toy cleaner.

      The only downside of this product is how easily dust and fluff sticks to it, but that seems to be the case for most silicone toys. I think it is best to leave them in a warm bowl of water beside your bed or wherever you intend to use them. That way it ensures the material is a nice temperature (if you're into that), and also that there is no dust or fluff stuck to the beads before you begin to use it.

      Fun Factory have some great toys, and this is one of them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the quality of silicone, the appearance.
      Cons
      Easily attracts dust and fluff.
      Bottom line
      A great set of anal beads for anyone to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bendy bum fun

      Reviewed: July 10, 2014 by ExciterMode, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When researching high-quality silicone sex toys, the names of two manufacturers came up very often: Fun Factory and Tantus. I couldn't find a particular Tantus toy that I wanted here on Lovehoney, which wasn't a problem once I found these bendy beads.

      Everything from the assurance that they are medical-grade silicone, to the luxurious design of the beads themselves had me sold in an instant. After exciting, vigorous use, I can say with utter confidence, that these beads won't leave buyers disappointed.

      The luxury of these beads begins with the packaging. A textured outer sleeve housing a lavish bronze-coloured box with a devilish red interior, makes it clear that Fun Factory go the extra mile with quality and presentation. The box is sturdy and perfect for keeping the beads safe and clean.

      The beads are joined together by contours that weave from left to right along the beads in a sensuous S shape, before curling into a sophisticated finger loop. Fun Factory undoubtedly deserve commendation for such a gorgeous design.

      Now that I've covered the aesthetics of the toy, the all-important question still lingers: how do they feel? In a word: incredible. In two words: absolutely incredible. These beads provide entirely different kinds of sensations due to the aforementioned contours. Rather than experiencing the typical popping sensation offered by standard anal beads, one experiences a wonderful sensation of flowing fullness from as low down as the second bead.

      There is definitely a pop when inserting the first bead however, so those looking for a popping sensation won't be left entirely disappointed. The removal of the beads, I dare to argue, feels as heavenly as the insertion of them. The contours provide fluid, pleasurable removal, and the first bead pops out satisfyingly.

      With two beads inserted, they feel as if they're not quite going to stay in place for a long time, but I haven't yet experienced them coming out unexpectedly. Three beads in, and they sit comfortably without any threats of slippage. Combine this with their flexibility, and one finds oneself with a set of beads that can be worn in a variety of positions.

      Being composed of medical-grade silicone, these beads can be fully sterilised in boiling water for two to three minutes. Before submersing them, it is worth running them under some water first, focusing on cleaning between the beads and the contours, as lube tends to gather there.

      These are only my second set of anal beads, my first being the Lovehoney Basics Anal Beads. I can't see another set topping these any time soon - unless Fun Factory come up with another design! Thus, as a beginner, I can recommend these beads to others looking to dip their toes in the exciting waters of anal play. You'll find yourselves with a set of anal beads that will provide you with an ecstatic, non-threatening sense of fullness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Innovative design, lavish packaging, and sensations I think are unmatched by other anal beads.
      Cons
      At the risk of seeming biased and non-critical: nothing!
      Bottom line
      For beginners and perhaps experienced users alike; a decadent, filling set of beads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unique and filling beads

      Reviewed: September 23, 2017 by AmyA, a Bisexual Single Female

      Do I even need to say that delivery was quick and discreet? Thought not.

      I have a couple of Fun Factory toys and they have always been very good quality and unique design and this is no exception. The packaging (from what I remember!) is simple, black and non-icky.

      These silicone beads are silky and smooth but can attract fluff easily if not stored out of the way.

      As the name suggests these do have some flexibility to them, which can make it a little tricky to get started inserting them. The first bead is also very small, which doesn't help trying to position it when lubed.

      Whereas the first bead goes in without barely feeling it, the largest can be a little bit of a challenge if you haven't stretch with a plug or similar before, but it's not too much of a problem once you relax.

      Using these with a dildo in vagina definitely feels full, and I find the last beads does often pop out on its own, particularly getting close to orgasm. The tail can get in the way during this type of DP but its worth persisting.

      The best thing with beads in my opinion (particularly as a female) is pulling them out at the point of orgasm, and although the unique wave design of this means there is not so much of a pronounced pop feeling as you remove them they still upgrade the orgasms to a shuddering, rubber leg rating.

      The design does mean it's not the easiest to clean. Hot water and toy cleaner does the job but it needs careful checking of nooks and crannies!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, very full feeling, makes orgasms 10x better.
      Cons
      Size maybe a challenge for DP, last bead pops out.
      Bottom line
      Reach for this when you want to take your orgasm up a notch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best sets of anal beads I have found

      Reviewed: December 10, 2016 by Patrick_B, a Gay Single Male

      This is the third set of anal beads I've purchased in search of a great set, and this one is close to perfect.

      I already own one of Lovehoney's own brand silicone anal beads but found them a little too flexible with not enough taper and a finger loop that didn't inspire confidence. This set from Fun Factory has none of those issues.

      The beads are large and firm. The oval shape of the beads extends the length of time you feel the insertion of each bead, which is great. The shape means the beads don't bunch up once inside so you get the full sense of the penetration. The real winner for me was the large, thick, and secure finger ring. It acts as a great stop, where most other designs don't bother or are too flimsy.

      The silicone on this set is a little rougher than I might like. If your use to Lovehoney brand silicone toys then your use to a silky smooth finish. The finish on these leaves a lot more grip, which requires quite a bit more lube. It also tends to attract a lot more dust, so you may prefer to keep it in the box it comes in. Speaking of packaging, Fun Factory has some of the best. The box is bright, colourful, and unisex. Nothing about it put me off.

      If I could change anything I might add another bead or two to the length. I would also remove the little nib at the end of the finger loop. In the wrong position that nib digs into my sphincter and can hurt.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size with firm comfortable oval beads and a safe finger loop.
      Cons
      Rough silicone and a nib near the pull loop that pinches your bum.
      Bottom line
      The best set of anal beads I have found so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bendy Booty Beads

      Reviewed: August 27, 2015 by FlexyBexyXXX, a Bisexual Single Female

      I don't consider myself to be very experienced in terms of anal play and I’ve recently been looking to widen my horizons. Though looking into the anal bead selection here on Lovehoney, I was drawn to the unique appearance of these Fun Factory Bendy Beads. They did not look intimidatingly long, and I was also drawn to the hygiene benefits of choosing silicone toys.

      The Fun Factory Bendy Beads are kept in beautifully simple packaging, which is embossed with glossy polka-dots. The outer sleeve clearly explains the product without the need for a blurb and jargon. In addition, photos of the product itself are featured, along with a photo of a male and a female bottom in a swimming pool - presumably to show that this toy is unisex and waterproof.

      Inside the sleeve, is a metallic golden box, with the red Fun Factory logo. This box is lined with a glossy red card insert, and houses the Bendy Beads and a set of instructions.

      These beads are sculpted from seamless medical-grade silicone, with a strong handle. The beads graduate in size from a small 0.6 inches to 1.5 inches in diameter. As they start small, they will be suitable for most beginners.

      During play, I found that the first two beads could be quite tricky to insert by myself - especially when loaded with lubricant - as the ridge between the first two beads is the thinnest point of the toy, therefore the most flexible.

      Once past the second bead, the toy was easy to insert and felt very pleasurable. The soft ridge that flows between the elliptical beads felt gentle and subtly stimulated me. By slowly twisting the beads, I could feel the ridges as they swirled about, which felt very nice. I also enjoyed slipping the fifth and final bead in and out whilst twisting the toy.

      After play, the beads were very easy to clean with my Lelo Sex Toy cleaner and a cloth, though the spaces between the beads needs some extra attention when cleaning. If desired, the beads could also be boiled in water to sterilise them, as they are 100% silicone.

      Overall, I’m very pleased with these Fun Factory Bendy Beads and definitely glad that I purchased them. I also think that these would make a great gift, and would satisfy a novice to anal toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the feel of the elliptical beads and the ridge.
      Cons
      I find the first two beads a little difficult to insert.
      Bottom line
      Once inserted, this toy is very pleasurable - I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality product

      Reviewed: August 20, 2015 by JDP

      These beads look great, feel great and are a guaranteed way to spice things up in the bedroom.

      They are great for people who are new to these products as the beads are elliptical with gradual size increases and are nice and soft, but no so much that it would cause problems.

      Not much bad to say, except they come with nothing to store them in except the original box, which isn't the worst as it's well made too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks, feel, quality, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing to store it in.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, great for people who are new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right

      Reviewed: November 18, 2014 by FrankenFaz, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I don't know about you, but I've searched high and low for the perfect set of anal beads for years, and I just may have found them!

      Made by Fun Factory, I knew that these would be made with high quality materials with a beautiful design. I wouldn't expect anything less from them! And thanks to Lovehoney I got a fantastic price.

      The second these arrived I rushed upstairs to try them out and have some me-time in the shower and boy they did not disappoint. I swear I orgasmed in less than a minute of my bullet touching me with these in! They are the absolute perfect size.

      I've noticed a lot of sets of anal beads start with a super tiny bead and by the time you got to anything of substantial size, it was too deep to be comfortable. Not with these! They're not too long and are a satisfying size. You can feel each step up and challenge yourself at your own speed - perfect for beginners and experienced users alike!

      The design is very well thought out as well, with no major crevices for "gunk" to get stuck in. They are very comfortable even for extended periods of time and because of the large looped handle, they are easy to pull out at just the right moment in orgasm, and have no worry of going too deep or getting sucked in.

      The flexibility makes it a small struggle with lubey hands to get the first bead in, but once that's in they're easy and comfortable to handle. The only complaint I have is that there is a very small seam running along the toy - not big enough to hurt or hold onto too much debris, but I do wish they took the time to polish it all down.

      Also because of how the beads are "woven" together, the popping feeling between beads is less pronounced than with beads on a string, just something to keep in mind. This is actually something in design I was looking for specifically as strings irritate me a lot down there.

      These are just an all around good set of beads and seem like they will bring me pleasure for years to come! I can't wait to surprise my partner with them!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and amount of beads, all silicone.
      Cons
      Small seam all around the toy.
      Bottom line
      Everything I could ask for! Design, material, pleasure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads

      Reviewed: September 28, 2013 by KittyStar

      Once I opened the discreet Lovehoney packaging I realised that this was the most luxuriously boxed set of anal beads I’d ever seen. Forget the usual piece of cardboard and shrink-wrap job; these are packaged in bronze coloured cardboard box, which is enveloped in a nicely designed outer sleeve. I did get a kick out of a small photo they included on the front that focuses on the toned backsides of two guys using a lilo in the pool, how appropriate! All in all the swanky packaging would make this product ideal for a present or even a special treat.

      On first inspection the elliptical-shaped beads are very chunky with a good bit of weight to them, they are very well made from high quality silicone and the seams are perfectly finished. There was no initial smell that hit me when I opened the box, but they do have a funny odour if you go out of your way to smell them, nothing major though. The chain is beautifully finished with what they call a “royal curl”. It’s actually a delight to loop your fingers through and is a step up from the standard circular loop.

      When it comes to flexibility these bendy beads really do live up to their name. These aren't as rigid as some of the cheaper sets. That being said they will hold their chain shape until pressure is applied.

      I found that because of the bendy nature of these the initial bead was quite difficult to manoeuvre into place during solo play and lube definitely didn't help, however it gets easier with practice and won’t be a problem for partner play.

      The thick ribbon that joins all of the beads means that these are not as intimidating as they might look due to the size difference between each bead being reduced. This lack of traditional connecting strings also means that you don't get the same amount of “pop” on insertion or removal, it’s more of a fluid “wave” motion. One downside of the wave design is that they're a tad more difficult to keep in place than more traditional ones.

      Cleaning couldn't be easier, you can boil or sterilise them (personally I love my trusty sex toy cleaning spray) but make sure you pay extra attention to the connecting ribbon and gaps because I've found that lube tends to gather there.

      The sensation these provide is unlike that I've had from any of my other anal beads and this gives them a well-deserved place in my toy collection. I can tell I'll be going back to these time and time again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, packaging, design, new sensation.
      Cons
      The material has a tendency to collect lint.
      Bottom line
      Great set of anal beads that are well worth the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm plus

      Reviewed: March 11, 2019 by Jamie P

      Never tried one of these before. First time was alone. Hard to insert as very pliable, but stayed in place once inside. Pulled out on orgasm and wow!

      Second time was with a guy who managed it very well. Best sex for ages. Came harder than for a very long time

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big and exciting.
      Cons
      Hard to insert alone.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Bendy Beads Silicone Anal Beads 7 Inch page