1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Good Head Blow Job Stroker

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars121 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 39715.

      1. Doc Johnson Good Head Blow Job Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Good Head Blow Job Stroker 121 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6453%
      4 star
      2521%
      3 star
      1714%
      2 star
      65%
      1 star
      97%
      1. Doc Johnson Good Head Blow Job Stroker
      2. Doc Johnson Good Head Blow Job Stroker

        Now
        $14.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great Blowjob Partner

      Reviewed: December 21, 2019 by Gemini27, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this for my other half, as the toys I usually get are for him to use on me!

      I surprised him with this and the peppermint lube. Despite it being stretchy, you do need a lot of lube as it’s quite tight to get on at first but once it’s in place, it’s a great addition to give an amazing blowjob!

      The Mr gives it 5/5 and wants a fleshlight next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use once on.
      Cons
      Slightly too tight when getting it on.
      Bottom line
      Helps give a great head job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: July 19, 2019 by Drok10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy feels amazing when going up and down on your penis. The little ridges feel like nothing I’ve ever felt before.

      It is very tight but add a little lube and you’ll slide right in. One of the best things I recommend is putting this on while your GF goes down on you. You will not regret buying this, guys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, tight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 11, 2019 by Nicolejcb

      My boyfriend has never really been into toys for him, but loves the ones for me.

      I bought this to fill up my basket and it’s one of the most used things we own now!

      My boyfriend's reaction was priceless and it’s definitely 100% worth a try!

      It’s great for when one of us is a little tired, but still want to cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, portable and great for finishing off my BF!
      Cons
      The taste of the lube inside was a little powerful.
      Bottom line
      I’ve since bought variations of this and we love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Different Perspective

      Reviewed: November 14, 2018 by Wolfenstein, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      [So a quick disclaimer: I'm writing this review as a pre-surgery transguy, meaning I haven't been using this toy exactly how a lot of guys will be. However, I saw it recommended on a forum by some other transguys as a great alternative to uh, a famous trans porn star's branded toy. There's not a lot out there for us on the market.]

      Honestly, this simple-looking device has quickly become my favourite solo pals. It's small and flexible enough to create the perfect opening size, and the end can be closed off to create gentle suction that is really something special. Thrusting into it or moving the toy itself both create great sensations that are difficult to recreate with other toys on the market.

      I feel this is better for guys with some growth already, especially if you want some of the texture on the inside, but I can imagine the suction aspect would still be useful for pre-T or smaller individuals. Easy to clean, can use standard antibac, I'd recommended powdering it afterwards (not talc).

      Bonus: it smells a lot nicer than lots of other sex toys? Maybe that's just me being weird. But I really like the smell, and it hasn't faded.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Simple in design, perfect in practice.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      My gold-standard.
    3. 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little surprise for the boyfriend

      Reviewed: October 11, 2018 by Buzz.Princess69, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I brought this as a surprise for my boyfriend.

      I have a few toys of my own and thought it would be nice to get him a little something and nice for me to have a helping hand when giving him a BJ.

      He was very excited when I showed him this and couldn't wait to try it out. We opened it, lubed it up and tested it out. Boyfriend loved it so much and said it feels just like sex. Made giving him a BJ more fun with this toy and I could focus more on the head while this toy did the rest of the work.

      It can get extremely slippery once lubed up and a little hard to handle, but once you use to it you find way to handle it. Its perfect size and super easy to clean.

      After one use it dose have three tears on inside, but could have stretched it to much or my nails could of caught it.

      But toy still working fine and if ever breaks will definitely re-buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure it gave my boyfriend and how easy and helpful it was for me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Aye lads? having some alone time? This is perfect for you

      Reviewed: September 5, 2018 by SextoyReview:)

      This toy is lovely. It's the first male sex toy I used and bought for myself. I use it occasionally as it gives pleasure in a way you can't replicate any other way.

      Best if you're getting a blowjob and you have this toy around your cock and it just makes the blowjob feel a whole another level. Try it out for yourself.

      I have used this toy about 20 times and I need to replace it as I gotten a bit rough and the material is starting to crack. We boys like it rough so yeah. Would buy extras as this toy is bloody awesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling and quality.
      Cons
      Maybe better material? Unless I was just a bit too rough with mine lol.
      Bottom line
      Loved it, will replace it even if I keep destroying mine.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent for shared play

      Reviewed: August 13, 2018 by Bec_, a Bisexual Married Female

      This stroker is an excellent accessory to sex. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived by how solid it felt; quite weighty for a relatively small toy. The material is quality, and has a good bit of stretch to it. No discernible scents or flavours.

      When used with lube it is incredibly easy to stroke and twist with the UR3, and it has become a regular part of our play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great weight, quality material, easy to use.
      Cons
      Very pleased; no complaints.
      Bottom line
      Excellent stroker for some easy fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, well worth the pennies

      Reviewed: May 16, 2018 by Collycheez

      Well, this has all the skills. If your partner is gifted and your gag reflex is sensitive this is a lifesaver.

      Gives snug pleasure, lube is needed but it has bumps to intensify the good feelings already going on. Certainly put a spring in his steps. A great deal too as was in the 3 for £15 so you can't go wrong at all for that price! Packaged well as is everything with Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but super, doesn't get in the way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for your toybox, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Addictive

      Reviewed: April 20, 2018 by Russ Martin, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this stroker more as a treat for myself. I had not even heard of one of these before and came across it while looking for some restraints.

      I had it in the packet for a few days before getting overly horny, but when I broke it out I was hooked.

      It has a lovely feeling about it, especially with a bit of grip applied. I enjoyed rotating it too, as it went up and down.

      Also, when I was extremely aroused by the end, I actually really enjoyed the feeling of it slowly sliding off. The bobbles inside really worked their magic, and because it was slowly sliding off it lasted a while, and the sensations of the bobbles running over my head were always a gently wonderful surprise.

      I didn't make myself pop with it as my wife was on her way home for some loving, but before I knew it half an hour had gone by and it really got me going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      I find it has quite a strong rubbery smell.
      Bottom line
      As a personal toy, wonderfully addictive. Haven't tried it with my wife yet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 30, 2017 by Hysterical Paroxysm, a Straight Married Female

      I was really intrigued by this little toy when I saw it. My husband loves receiving oral sex (especially deep throating) and while I love giving it to him, my small jaw coupled with an over sensitive gag reflex has always made deep throating incredibly difficult for me.

      When it arrived I really like the feel of it's jelly like texture and the scent of it was pleasant as well. I couldn't wait for him to home from work that evening so we could try it.

      With a little lube on his shaft and head and rubbing what was left my fingers to the inside of the stroker. It slid on easily. Giving some small squeezes and strokes. Once it was at his base he immediately started voicing his pleasure.

      Placing my mouth around his head and moving along with the stroker and the intensity of his voiced pleasure was incredible to hear. He's normally an endurance guy, but this had him coming like a train within five minutes and with, in his words, the best oral orgasm he's ever had.

      For me, this was a real game changer. To be able to give that much oral pleasure and for it to be 100% pleasurable for me to give. Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, it's wonderful for both of us.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic oral orgasms for him.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: November 21, 2017 by Lover1990, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We purchased this item as me and my partner were both curious how this would increase the experience of oral.

      She was impressed with how much I enjoyed it and I can say for certain it made it one of the best oral experiences l have had.

      I used on my own whilst masturbating and couldn’t believe how good it felt, was like being a teenager again experimenting for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel and nicely scented.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The purchase I have made, fantastic orgasm

      Reviewed: September 25, 2017 by ToastyJuggler, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this along with one other stroker recently due to the price, I am a bit of a cheapskate! My god!

      This one was far superior. I have had very few decent blowjobs in my life but this toy felt like the best of them all at once! I last only a few minutes!

      As a side note it smells nice as well haha!

      Be careful not to use too much lube as it can pop off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, amazing orgasm
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, worth the money, mega orgasms!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: July 23, 2017 by MissBubblehead, a Straight Engaged Female

      I ordered this impulsively and fully expected to be disappointed. I was not.

      It feels like a really good quality product and most importantly it smells like coconut, which may not seem important but it really is (consider how close your face will be to it).

      Getting it on was easy, stretchy stretchy stretchy! No problem. And using it? OMG it's literally my new best friend. It has shortened what was an hour long job to minutes! I put in barely any effort and my man thought I was deep throating the whole time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      It smells like coconut.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner loved it

      Reviewed: July 13, 2017 by HazelEyedGirl, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this because I'm not a fan of giving head but my partner loves receiving it. This makes giving head so much easier and much more enjoyable.

      My partner said it felt odd at first but he really liked it once he got used to it. He said it felt so much better with this little toy than without and I'm more than happy with that. He's very eager for me to use this again.

      I would definitely buy this product again and would recommend to women who don't like deepthroating but want to make their partners happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and enjoyable to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and very effective

      Reviewed: June 30, 2017 by JJ81, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got this for the other half to ease the labour of oral and for him to use solo.

      Definitely takes away the hard work of giving head, other half found it strange to begin with but enjoyed it once we were into it and reached his peak pretty quickly! Well worth a shot and will be trying others similar to this one.

      It's easy to clean but recommend you have a pouch or something similar to store it in or it can collect bits on it. The smell of it is quite strong, I think it smells lovely but may be off-putting for some.

      Don't be put off by its size, it's very stretchy and doesn't feel overly tight when on. You will need lube with this toy though. Although not too much or it just has a tendency to just pop off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its simplicity. Its smell. Very effective.
      Cons
      No storage pouch.
      Bottom line
      Fab little toy for him.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 121 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Good Head Blow Job Stroker page