1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Series 360 Degree Spinning Sex Swing

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $159.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 41569.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Series 360 Degree Spinning Sex Swing

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Series 360 Degree Spinning Sex Swing 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Series 360 Degree Spinning Sex Swing
      2. Fetish Fantasy Series 360 Degree Spinning Sex Swing

        Now
        $159.99

    1. What a whirl

      Reviewed: February 21, 2019 by Alice38, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was a surprise to me he ordered it and waited until he had a few days spare to set it up with the rest of our equipment. I was scared about it breaking but my man is very handy.

      So I loved that it spins, we had some fun before actually having sex on it and it was tricky at first but we definitely got the hang of it.

      Personally, I think it’s expensive but since using this I have to say it will pay for itself over and over we love it.

      I put an extra blanket on for extra comfort the second time we used it as I found it a bit scratchy after an hour or so.

      I’d recommend this to anyone it’s so liberating and I’m about to go into my 5th month of pregnancy so I think this will be a great way to keep up with playtime without to much pressure on myself and bump.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The floaty sensation.
      Cons
      It seems to take up a lot of a small room.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The early days 2008

      Reviewed: January 31, 2019 by Chris&Rusty

      We bought ours (still works kids!) in early 2008. It is the silver colour, and we got leopard spotted fur pads for extra padding. The box gave up the ghost last month, it didn't get used much, we left it strung up most of the time. Yeah, that caused it to be used a lot more too. I took some old smoke detectors to make covers for the other hooks hanging in the rest of the house, push them on to the base and no one knows they are there.

      We use it regularly, about 80% of the time. It really helps my wife because she is paralyzed from the waist down. And I'm retired, and we have all the time in the world. We still make love 6 to 7 times a week. Fixed so many things the day it was hung up I'm not sure I could function right without one! Wouldn't want to.

      We have done things like use a couple of ankle spreaders, and stockings to spread everything.

      It is the best thing that has happened to our sex life. We recommend one for anyone and that's even if you're solo, it could cause your sex life to take off.

      Wife has laid in it and just played with it and herself and found it's good for masturbation even (it's fun to watch sometimes) and I have got in and played around some, it's great, before, during, and after masturbating.

      I can think of one position that won't work - standing on your head, but you can make it kinda work. Head was way down, feet up for a really cool 69. I stood and leaned at an angle over her and grabbed the wall, leaned face into pussy, place dick in mouth - it works!

      The price has not changed in 11 years, can't speak for the quality of the new ones, but they have been around all these years, that speaks for itself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      It won't make you any better looking, just more wanted.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing sex from first use. Never disappointed, always satisfied.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex swing

      Reviewed: October 27, 2017 by Jamesy240186, a Straight Single Female

      We really wanted to try something fun and exciting so decided to give this swing a go.

      Although it is quite expensive the product is great quality and easy to set up. It's very stable when set up and we have had no issues with holding weight.

      The positions on the box are good to take note of as it doesn't come with any instructions on how to use, but after a few times of using it, you find your own flow. Extremely fun for both man and women, great pleasure for the woman in certain positions.

      Would highly recommend, even at the cost of £130.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to set up and really fun.
      Cons
      Didn't come with any instructions of potential positions to use.
      Bottom line
      Really good fun to keep excitement in the bedroom.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: November 7, 2015 by sexy sue 71, a Straight Married Female

      My husband ordered this as a surprise for me. We have said in the past about getting a sex swing but have changed our minds.

      The package came by courier, as it was to heavy for the postman, in a brown box. We missed him that day, but there was a number on the card so had it delivered the day after.

      When we got it out of the box. There was a big bolt which you screwed into the ceiling. Make sure you screw it into a beam. We keep the screw in all the time on one side of the bedroom.

      The swing itself is very well made, with good metal to hold everything together. Not a cheap, nasty-looking one. It also has a clip you can hook on and off, so when you're not using it just unclip it and put it away.

      The feet straps have fur round where your foot goes, and the two straps you put onto your body are cushioned.

      There is also a bar you can hold onto. There is a swivel clip. I would say just get used to the swing getting on and everything before you put that on.

      On the box there are some positions to try ,or just experiment and find one that suits you.

      There is also a blindfold in the box so you don't know what your partner is doing. The swing itself holds a lot, as I am not a slim girl at 15 stone and it held me easy, and at one point my husband was pulling down on the swing as well. So if you are not a small lady but wish to have a sex swing to spice up your sex life, I would say this is the one for you. It's a must for any couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Fun Fun

      Reviewed: December 7, 2014 by Jrok, a Straight Married Male

      Always up for something new, my wife and I have joked about getting a swing for a while, and finally did it. The first time out of the box it paid for itself. With a big mirror in the vanity area by where we hung it, we both got one heck of a view. We set it up and didn't wait a second to push it to the limit, which we still haven't found (including the spring).

      We were a little worried about it supporting her but it quickly quelled our doubts. We moved the support straps around quite a bit for different angles and positions. We even have had it supporting both of us at the same time (of course this is going to vary couple to couple).

      Honestly, I couldn't miss the perfect spots, as it put her at the right height every time. It even made my job easier, as I just stood there and swung her back and forth on me (not bragging, but this move isn't for everyone, because going too far and swing back can really hurt you both, if you know what I mean). It also gave me a very usable handhold with the cross bar, making me feel like I was flying into her at times.

      Installation is easy with even the lowest amount of skill. We used a good load-bearing support above our vanity entry that opens to the bedroom (which is really wide and open so there were not limits on movement). The eye bolt stays in place at all times and if seen we just explain it away saying it was for a plant or something. The eye bolt is very strong and supportive. The spring is much stronger than I ever hoped it would be. The swing itself was very comfortable and very adjustable. The top frame piece is great as a handhold and helps to keep you moving without worrying about getting tired. I'll be honest, I have even been in it several times, with no complaints.

      If your are shy, I would say don't be afraid, go for it. It makes a regular night of play better than ever. You will find yourself using it more than you ever thought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for all angles and types of play.
      Cons
      Um, nothing.
      Bottom line
      Never a dull moment!
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 360 Degrees of Pleasure

      Reviewed: March 25, 2013 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have been wanting a Sex Swing for who knows how long but have never taken the leap to getting on. So when the chance to review it cropped up, I *cough* swung in with the chance!

      The swing itself comes very well packaged with some innovative ideas on the box to help you get started. It is easily assembled once you find the right place n the ceiling to locate it and off you go.

      The faux fur lining to the straps is a lovely touch, as it makes the swing very comfortable to sit in, whether you are getting up to naughty business or just fancy a god old swing. Mobility is easy and you will be able to pull off a wide variety of positions, only so far as your imagination goes. The set also comes with a blindfold, to turn it into more of a bondage game.

      I would highly recommend anyone to get themselves one of these. It is definitely worth the investment and will strengthen the your relationship with crazy new sex positions or just being silly in a swing! We have already had hours of fun and think this will become a regular in our night time antics.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily assembled, comfortable to be in.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The possibilities are endless! So much fun for the bedroom.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can you trust the OH and their DIY skills?

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by SLT93, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I've never contemplated the idea of being on a sex swing but that changed when the OH surprised me with this thing!

      It's extremely strange to find a swing suspended from the ceiling in someone's living room especially when you usually find them in the garden or local park. He promised me it was extremely safe and proved it by putting some weight into it. Not all mind but some.

      So we spent our evening slowly getting into the mood and one thing led to another and then there was the swing. It definitely took some getting used to when I found myself suspended from the ceiling. It's surprisingly comfortable. Lying back whilst he got to work... him taking full advantage of spinning me around 180 degrees! Then back round again... I did 360 once (told him never again).

      We didn't try too many positions but of the ones we did do, I found them all satisfying. Almost floating in mid-air whilst orgasming was something else. Will definitely use it again and try some new positions... maybe have a friend round!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Freedom. Swinging momentum.
      Cons
      Putting my trust in his DIY skills.
      Bottom line
      Thrilling, fun and extremely satisfying. Something different and new.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adds some spice

      Reviewed: February 4, 2014 by starstruck, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for my OH's Birthday!

      We are both quite shy and I thought it might help break the ice. The huge grin on his face when he opened it said it all!

      It is well made and we screwed the hook into a joist in the bedroom, which is not that obvious. It does get a little getting used to and there are plenty of ideas on the box for those who don't have the imagination for positions. I also looked up some positions on the internet.

      It has certainly got us talking a little more openly about our likes and dislikes, which can only be a good thing. We have also had some great sex using the swing!

      The 360 degree definitely adds something extra!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adds some extra spice and some great sex.
      Cons
      Not as comfortable as I was hoping for.
      Bottom line
      360 degree swing a little pricey, but has certainly added some extra fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it, Love it, Love it

      Reviewed: November 15, 2017 by Kimmers, a Straight Engaged Female

      This, even though expensive, was definitely worth the money. The pleasure this gives is on another level altogether.

      The positions in which you can get in are amazing and the fact you can get the full 360-degree angle makes both me and my partner moan the roof down. The straps are nicely padded and once moved into position are very supportive which means you can get a good swing going.

      Other than its cost, this is a fabulous product which I wouldn't hesitate in buying again, this suits everyone who is looking for something different to spice things up in their love life.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      360 degrees!
      Cons
      Cost is a little steep.
      Bottom line
      Best fun ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Series 360 Degree Spinning Sex Swing page