1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Ride BodyWorx Rock Delay Spray 1 fl. oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 42616.

      1. Sliquid Ride BodyWorx Rock Delay Spray 1 fl. oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Ride BodyWorx Rock Delay Spray 1 fl. oz 43 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3172%
      4 star
      37%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      512%
      1. Sliquid Ride BodyWorx Rock Delay Spray 1 fl. oz
      2. Sliquid Ride BodyWorx Rock Delay Spray 1 fl. oz

        Now
        $14.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Surprise for the wife

      Reviewed: June 6, 2018 by Happily married and kinky, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as a surprise for the wife to make myself last a bit longer so she could have a bit more fun.

      I put it on and waited for five minutes like the directions say. The numbing sensation was a bit odd at first there wasn't any tingling or anything like that just enough of the sensation was dulled to help me last longer. I quickly got used to the feeling and once the fun started I hardly noticed it. It works very well but I'd recommend not using it for a quicky!

      All in all, we are very happy with this product it works exactly as advertised.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works exactly as I was hoping.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product very simple to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the label

      Reviewed: April 13, 2016 by Mr MJM, a Straight Married Male

      After always having a problem with premature ejaculation, I was excited when I stumbled across this product.

      As usual, delivery was quick and in discreet packaging.

      A quick read of the instructions and a few squirts on the head and shaft of my penis, I could feel it working pretty quick, it's a strange but not unpleasant sensation (like a mild numbing).

      Usually, within a few minutes, I'm at the point of climax, but it took me a good 15 - 20 mins, with which my wife was impressed.

      A firm favourite in the drawer, will be ordering some more soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works wonders.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, very effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Product

      Reviewed: March 30, 2016 by Dyl, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product is fantastic! Does what I want it to do as I get over excited and this spray really does the job.

      Easy to apply, just squirt it on the penis and wait a few minutes and you're all set.

      With this spray I was able to last and the OH loved it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: November 11, 2015 by kris8811

      This product is great. It makes it easy to have sex and it's safe.

      Me and my wife loved the spray, it really made it easy for her to get the job done and made it feel much better for me and her.

      I love the product, I would really like to have more products like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I heard about the product from my friends who've used it.
      Cons
      I had no problems.
      Bottom line
      It's the best ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 29, 2015 by Maf33, a Straight Engaged Male

      First of all, I have very active mind that takes control most of the time. I am normally done within 5-10 mins, often a lot faster. After reading some of other reviews, I wanted to give this a try.

      This is actually the first delay spray I have tried, apart from condoms with the cream already inside. This spray is amazing, I used it about 5 mins before I got to work on my OH. I sprayed myself 3 times then put on a condom and oh my God wow!

      It works like a charm, I’m completely 100% satisfied with this spray. I would recommend it to anyone who has the same problem. I could go for England, I lasted 45+ minutes and could still have gone more. At that point, I wanted to finish, so I washed it off, and, shortly after, I was finished.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit too much numbness.
      Bottom line
      If you want to last long time this is for you.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Regaining control

      Reviewed: May 24, 2015 by paulus, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have to say I was impressed with this product - the spray was easy to apply and worked reasonably quickly. Perhaps being over-cautious I gave the maximum 4 shots (per the printed instructions) but based on the effect I can probably cut this down to 3 next time.

      In addition, the spray has a lubricating quality that made our experience even better. Finally I was able to determine when I came, which gave me more confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, lasting effect, extra lubrication.
      Cons
      Tamper-proof seal was tricky to get through.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price and will use again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked a treat

      Reviewed: April 18, 2015 by Vampiror, a Straight Married Male

      It really works! First time tried it sprayed on as directed. Made me last a couple of minutes longer, but I think it rubbed off in the bed. But the second time I tried it I sprayed it on then put a condom on to see if it had rubbed off last time.

      It had, as I last over 20 mins before I came! I have tried out other products but they didn't work for me, but this product did!

      You get a slight tingly feeling and numb to the touch, but you still get all the pleasure.

      Highly recommend for anyone who wants to last longer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it made me last a longer than I have ever before!
      Cons
      Nothing that I can think of.
      Bottom line
      Great product that really works!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ride Delay Spray

      Reviewed: March 18, 2015 by Misty Mac, a Straight Married Female

      My husband brought this and I'm glad he did as it's amazing!

      My husband was always worried about cumming to quick and we thought let's give this product a whirl.

      So glad we did because honestly it works. Remember to spray it on before you get too carried away as it needs I'd say 5-10 minutes to take effect.

      This is well worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says

      Reviewed: February 16, 2015 by kevindurham, a Straight Single Male

      I tried this for the first time last night. I don't suffer PE, but sometimes wish to last longer for her pleasure.

      I only used 3 sprays as it was the first time I used it and even as little as 3 sprays does wonders. It added at least 20 mins on to a hot steamy "quickie". It's a strange feeling at first, but worked almost immediately.

      After about 10-15 mins from using the spray, it had more than enough time to get to work. To say I was pleased with it is a understatement, to how pleased she was by the time we finished.

      I would highly recommend to anyone who suffers PE or just wants to be a stud in the sack.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works almost immediately, no smell, not sticky.
      Cons
      Hard to take the plastic off. ;-)
      Bottom line
      15 words is not enough! Awesome, highly recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressed isn't the word

      Reviewed: February 5, 2015 by lsarah6969, a Straight Engaged Male

      Sceptical at first about buying this spray. I'm circumcised, so sensation is, you know yourself.

      Anyway, does it work.

      Yes, yes, yes, moaned the wife lol.

      This stuff is recommended. Best there is, I will buy again. Numb with some sensation, lasts ages too.

      Thank you, Lovehoney. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything works wonders for the wife. I can outlast her lol.
      Cons
      How could you dislike it. Don't be sceptical, it works.
      Bottom line
      Will buy again soon, feel harder longer, less sensitivity can ride longer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely a must-try

      Reviewed: November 27, 2014 by bloxy86, a Straight Single Female

      My OH suffers from P.E and we were looking for something to help him last longer. Looked at this a few times but it was always out of stock (not surprising reading the reviews!).

      Finally, when buying a few other goodies we found it was in stock and thought we would give it a go, and boy are we happy that we did. This product certainly gave us some more time for fun!

      It's so good that I will be purchasing some more soon as we are starting to run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant spray that gives you more time for some fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: October 30, 2014 by sophiexx

      Ride is a delay spray and is supposed to make you last longer, and I would definitely recommend this if you want your man to last longer!

      You get a decent amount, and only need to spray a small amount on to feel the affect.

      Normally, when it comes to actual sex it lasts maximum 7-10 minutes, but it doubled with the spray when teamed with an elastic cock ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved how it made him rock hard!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, essential for a good session.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best I've Used

      Reviewed: August 11, 2014 by sxboy90, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted to last longer than normal, so took a chance on this.

      I lasted ages - around 30 minutes more than usual! Girl = ruined!

      Absolutely recommend to anyone who wants to last a little longer and give their girl a little longer to relish her pleasure. ;) And yours, obviously.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It lasted and worked so well.
      Cons
      I didn't not like anything, it's easy and quick to use.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boom boom

      Reviewed: August 11, 2014 by Marvellous, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this because I wanted to know what it would be like to last more than 2 minutes, lol. Doesn't count when I have a drink because I can't normally remember much.

      Boy was I glad I bought it. I lasted about 20 minutes, and ruined her, lol. I have only used it the once so far, so hoping it's not just a fluke.

      Nice little extra for the bedroom (the more stuff the better I say). Comes in a nice little spray action bottle with instructions on the packet.

      Who needs exercise when this will test your stamina, and should be a lot more fun, ha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works a treat.
      Cons
      What could I say.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising

      Reviewed: July 25, 2014 by OUCH! Thank you ;), a Straight Married Female

      Only ever having used China Brush (which the OH hated – he said it burned), and various delay lubes from a local (stupidly expensive) sex shop, we didn’t have high hopes for this. But we thought we’d give it a shot, seeing as though it has such good reviews.

      During pump play, we decided to use this and alternate with the pump and one of his sleeves. Once he was suitably hard, we spritzed his head and shaft, and got to work. All I can say is, I was pleased. I was using the stroker because he went on and on.

      It really worked. We got a good thirty minutes longer than usual, and I was sad that I wasn’t allowed penetration. My OH said his penis was dramatically desensitised. He felt that if we’d ignored the dosage advice and used more, he would probably have lost his erection altogether, due to not feeling what I was doing.

      Once the spray wore off and he’d cum, that was it. He said things were much more sensitive than usual, and it was the end of the session. During penetrative sex we use it a bit later in the game.

      The only downside for me was it works on tongues too, so I wouldn’t advise licking it, not even “by accident” like I did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It genuinely works.
      Cons
      Works on tongues. :P
      Bottom line
      A fantastic product that lives up to its promises.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Ride BodyWorx Rock Delay Spray 1 fl. oz page