1. Reviews Page 1 - Coquette Darque Stimulating Chain Panties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Now
      $16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 43876.

      1. Coquette Darque Stimulating Chain Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Coquette Darque Stimulating Chain Panties 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1983%
      4 star
      313%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Coquette Darque Stimulating Chain Panties
      2. Coquette Darque Stimulating Chain Panties

        Now
        $16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: December 14, 2018 by Mimo

      I love how comfortable and flattering these are.

      I'm very picky when it comes to how clothing (especially lingerie) fits. The waistband is soft and doesn't dig in. The materials used are of good quality and look expensive. This is my first purchase of LH and they've won me over. Best online purchase I've ever made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality. Flattering. Different to what is available in stores.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite pair of knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy yet kinky

      Reviewed: June 26, 2016 by TwoFace:-), a Straight Going Steady Female

      OH got me these and requested I wear them for a day out. Upon unwrapping them I couldn't help but notice how soft the lace on it was, and loved the satin top of it.

      Once I got into them I really loved the cool feel of the chain against my clit. I decided to drive to town, so being in a seated position helped pull the chain even closer to my clit and stimulate it even more.

      Walking around town once there helped rub and stimulate me even more (especially when he used his sexy voice at times!). By the end of the day I was very very eager to get back and naughty and was so so sensitive I orgasmed very quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An item of clothing regularly worn during travel and times out.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 8, 2016 by tweetiepie, a Straight Married Female

      Couldn't wait for these to arrive, and once again quick and discreetly packaged.

      On opening I was was a bit disappointed. but that soon changed when I put them on.

      The chain sat perfectly and stimulated just enough to make me wet and wanting. I found walking up and down the stairs gave most effect. Absolutely love these to the point I have washed and dried so I can wear again today.

      Must purchase a few more pairs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Looked a bit naff.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best knickers to unchain

      Reviewed: November 30, 2015 by AdventuringCouple, a Straight Married Male

      The knickers look very sexy sexy and the chain looks great when worn by my partner.

      These were great, my partner loved the sensation of wearing them with her heels on and I enjoyed watching.

      Who thought foreplay could be as simple as going for a walk around the house?!

      Chain can be removed so can then do various things, including washing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps make foreplay more fun and different.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Great turn on for both partners.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret tease

      Reviewed: November 18, 2015 by Nikki-Nix, a Bisexual Single Female

      I got these on a bit of whim, as I was looking for something that would give me a little thrill whilst out and about, and boy did these do that!

      I'm a size 16, so the queen size fitted me perfectly. When I put it on, it instantly started to get me stimulated, and the way the chain would rub against me whilst walking around the house gave me more of a thrill than I imagined.

      Now, the day I put these on, I had planned on going to the cinema, and I thought "eh! I'll just keep these on seeing as they're comfy to wear anyway." Let me just tell you, that was an experience in and of itself. Having these on whilst on the bus, and with the bus going over the humps on the road had the chain hitting my nub over and over that I kept getting closer and closer to orgasm, which was getting me more turned on. So, as you can imagine, I was really wet once I reached the cinema.

      I did manage to watch the movie I went to see, but these had me really distracted and I couldn't exactly sit very still. Once the movie was over I couldn't help myself, and went to the bathroom to relieve so of the tension. I know you know what I mean. That was a short lived relief though, as I still had the journey back home on the bus with the humps again.

      Once I reached home, I was able to relieve all the tension that had built up on the bus journey back, and, boy, was that a good session!

      All in all, these are very nice knickers, and they really do stimulate you; and they had me experiencing a height in pleasure I hadn't experience before. So if you wish to experience a secret flirty tease then these are for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A little spicy addition to any lingerie collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret pleasure

      Reviewed: October 25, 2015 by vashti

      I love these! I wore them out to a dinner one night. It was exciting to have this as our little secret all through dinner.

      I was worried that these would become uncomfortable sitting for a long time, but you can adjust things just a little to avoid that. I even walked around for a while prior to dinner and it made me feel so hot and sexy. It's easy to place the chain to rub in the right places or off to the side.

      I'm a size 12 and the Queen size fits perfectly and very comfortably and looked amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasing

      Reviewed: October 12, 2015 by Ganty101

      My Other half bought me these for something different to try, and when I revived them I was a little worried they would be a little uncomfortable.

      Surprisingly there very nice to wear. The chain is a great turn-on! Great for when you're out. I'm a size 10 and they fit me perfectly. I give them a 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh boy

      Reviewed: September 28, 2015 by Macy, a Bisexual Single Female

      While I haven't worked up the courage to wear these outside, even just putting these on is instant stimulation.

      I can imagine this would be fantastic for couples or individuals who are into subtle public play, as the chain presses firmly exactly where it needs to, and it's not easy to forget it's there.

      The one size fits all thing worried me slightly, but as a size 10-12 these fit me perfectly, although the lace in the front really doesn't provide any coverage at all. The chain is pretty comfy, although I haven't tried a full day's usage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Instant stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You'll walk with a wiggle

      Reviewed: June 30, 2015 by Cameo139, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My Lovehoney order arrived packaged discreetly in a brown box as usual, and I opened it up with great excitement, to get at my new toys!

      These beautiful knickers were on a clear plastic hanger, in a clear plastic packet, and had a little label attached with a safety pin to them. There's no risk of damaging them by pulling off a label with a plastic attachment!

      I tried them on immediately. I have a size 10 bottom and they were a little tight to pull up, but were fine when I did. They look and feel amazing. The satin and lace are beautiful and so is the little chain nestled between your labia and bum cheeks. Such a turn on to wear, and they feel brilliant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel amazing.
      Cons
      May be too small on size 12s.
      Bottom line
      Love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely stunning

      Reviewed: June 11, 2015 by PixieSky, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought these to match up with the corset of the same order.

      I was afraid that the waist would be too low for me and it wouldn't look good, but I was positively surprised when they fitted perfectly.

      The feel is super comfortable and smooth, and the chain feels really good when walking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, comfortable, perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and stimulating

      Reviewed: November 5, 2014 by FannyAnn, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered these as a subtle way to get turned on ahead of time. I was a little unsure about sizing as have always been suspicious about "one size" products due to my wide hips.

      However, I must say they are pretty stretchy and would easily fit a 10, and can accommodate me at a 12 too. I can't see them at a 14 though, so perhaps the next one up if you fall into that size.

      Another review had me wondering about body hair catching in the chain, but from a trimmed and maintained view, that was fine too. The material quality was lovely and feels as sexy as they look.

      Stimulation from the chain is subtle. For me was like how you wake up horny without reason, but are definitely turned on. Placing the chain between my lips felt sexy and naughty.

      The secret thrill of what is going on between my legs excites me and I look forward to wearing these out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secret thrills. Lace look. Frenchie style shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting, naughty and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More to these knickers than meets the eye

      Reviewed: September 29, 2014 by Lingerie lovers 69, a Straight Married Male

      I very much agree with the five star rating given by the other reviewers.

      The quality of the lace and the wet-look stretchy waist band is excellent. The fit (I'm a size 10) is very flattering and sexy, and the occasional glimpse of the silver chain between front and back is a real eye-catcher.

      The feel of the chain as it gently rubs the clit and anus is very stimulating, and the 'feel good factor' really kicks in when walking and when sitting down or bending over. If you are standing still and discreetly move your hips from side to side or shift your weight or cross your legs you can get a sneaky thrill, which is a big turn on in itself.

      I am fully bare down below, but do wonder if ladies with any amount of thatch would have problems with hair catching in the chain, which would be painful, rather than pleasurable, I'm guessing?

      One last point - I wore these knickers to the beach while on holiday, and I not only had several admiring glances from both men and women, but whilst chatting to a small group of fellow beach bums was asked where I got my bikini bottoms. When I explained that they were knickers rather than bikini bottoms, and I'd bought them from Lovehoney, I could see the mental notes being taken of the name.

      I'll put a few photos up of the knickers teamed with some stilettos that I wore to the beach that day, so check out the gallery in the community section for a sneak peak.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, sexy feel of materials and stimulating sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item - not cheap, but worth every penny in my opinion.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky knickers

      Reviewed: August 2, 2014 by delilahxx, a Straight Single Female

      I have a pair of pearl knickers, which I really like, so I wanted to try these chain knickers to see how they compared.

      When I took them out of the packet, I was pleased with the look and feel of them. The waistband is nice and soft, as is the lace. The waistband is well attached to the lace, and the chain looks nice and secure.

      I am a size 8 to 10 and ordered the 'one size' pair - they fit me perfectly. They may stretch to fit a size 12, but I don't think these will fit size 14.

      I really like the look of the band and find it very flattering around my hips. I was surprised at how much was on show. I had imagined the lace would cover your modesty somewhat and the chain would be hidden from view, but everything is on show!

      This was a shock at first, but once I got used to the idea of feeling rather bare, almost like I was wearing no underwear, I couldn't wait to wear them through the day to see how they felt.

      The chain feels cold at first, but doesn't take long to warm up. I couldn't feel the chain much as I walked around, but realised I was starting to feel turned on. This continued throughout the day and felt very nice!

      I find them really comfortable to wear for the whole day, more comfortable than my pearl knickers. I recommend them to anyone wanting an extra thrill through the day, and who doesn't mind feeling a little bare!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wet-look band looks great, and they are a nice tease.
      Cons
      Everything is on show!
      Bottom line
      Very stimulating and sexy-looking knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic knickers with a twist

      Reviewed: June 23, 2014 by Bunnykins, a Straight Married Female

      Got these from the OH, and at first I was a bit sceptical as never worn anything like this before.

      Slipped them on and loved the feel of the lace and the wet look band. Then you get the cold feeling between your lips, making you wet in minutes. The chain runs from front all the way up to anus, and feels great with every step.

      Wore these on a day out with the OH, and got myself worked up in no time. Couldn't wait to get down to business.

      Very satisfied with my gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wet look band and lace combo, chain is detachable for washing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic gift, very much appreciated and I did show him that!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chain Reaction

      Reviewed: October 12, 2013 by KinkyFuckery, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These sexy knickers have a twist. Not only do you have the lovely lace but the added touch of a wetlook band. Sexy looking French knickers with a chain in the centre of the knickers. Giving you a chain reaction as you walk as its rubs the clit as well as between your labia and over your perineum and anus.

      These kinky knickers add some spice to your underwear collection but also to foreplay. Sexy secret only you know about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy classy and with a little secret.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must in the knicker drawer.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Coquette Darque Stimulating Chain Panties page