1. Reviews Page 1 - Lapdance Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lapdance Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lapdance Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      969%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      215%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lapdance Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking
      2. Lapdance Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking

        Now
        $14.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Gorgeous sexy stocking

      Reviewed: February 22, 2018 by Legs47, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is awesome. Very stretchy and very sexy to wear, and very effective.

      I wore it under a corset on a night out and stripped down later that evening, needless to say we had a wild night. It's very durable and I personally love the fishnet fabric to the lace items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy to wear under an outfit then surprise them later!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not only ideal behind closed doors

      Reviewed: January 9, 2017 by csantos23

      So I had actually bought this fishnet not just for use in the bedroom but outdoors as well as a fashion statement and the compliments I got from people were wonderful.

      I was afraid that the size would be far too big considering I'm about 5'4 but it fits perfectly. Not only can you use this product indoors but also outdoors on a night out! I really love this. One of my favourite out of all the lingerie I've bought so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and look.
      Cons
      Nothing can't complain.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This product got me laid so quickly

      Reviewed: November 20, 2016 by Kinkycouple8892

      I bought this and when it first came through the door I decided to try it on to see how well it fit.

      I was a little worried at it having such a wide range of sizes, so being a size 8 I was worried it would be baggy.

      It fit me perfectly, and as I walked out of the bathroom wearing it to show my partner he couldn't keep his hands off me!

      And I didn't even have to take it off to have sex as it is crotchless, so it's a definite 10/10 from me. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My man likes it, fits nicely, and is crotchless for easy access.
      Cons
      Took me around five minutes to get into it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thumbs up

      Reviewed: November 15, 2016 by Rubia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love my fishnet bodystocking.

      I think over the years this is my third one. It always gets a thumbs up when ever I wear it especially with my high heels and a whip in hand.

      Really comfortable, love that it's crotchless. Always makes me feel sexy and confident.

      Would definitely recommend for someone who wants to dress up feel sexy and make their partner very horny.

      Definitely a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved that it was crotchless for lots of naughty fun.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More Wowza

      Reviewed: October 27, 2016 by kc., a Straight Married Male

      I love my wife dressing in fishnet, and a bodystocking is just double the fun.

      It fits like a glove and looks fabulous on and oh so sexy. Paired with a pair of heels or boots pushes it into the stratosphere. Being crotchless gives you wonderful access to the oh so important areas.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and so super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fishnet, crotchless, what more could you desire?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure Sexy

      Reviewed: October 21, 2013 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      From OhH...

      Got this as a tester from Lovehoney. I'd just ordered the Music Legs that is similar to this so I was keen to see which was better.

      Both arrived on Friday and I decided to try one on Friday night and one on Saturday night.

      This bodystocking looks stunning in the photos and I was nervous. For me I need to feel sexy... We'll I slipped it on carefully and but on a pair of shoes like in the pictures and wow I felt hot. It was tight in all the right areas and was really well made. I felt so good I did my make-up and walked into the husband and gave him a fashion show, a lapdance and well, you can imagine the rest.

      I can tell he really liked it too. I asked him on Sunday which he liked more and he said this one hands down. I agree 100%. The other is good but this just beats it.

      I just know I'll wear this time and time again. I was off today and I found myself wearing it around the house.

      I'm a size UK10 and 34B and it was a superb fit.

      This is the perfect bodystocking and a real treat for your husband/boyfriend. Neither will be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and oozes sex.
      Cons
      Can't wear it all the time. ;-)
      Bottom line
      Amazing and just so so hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant Purchase

      Reviewed: December 18, 2016 by MasterNomad, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife over a year ago and after she wore it out under a dress last night felt I really needed to write a review.

      This has always been a hit with us in the bedroom, is good quality, and has lasted well. Access is pretty good at the front - though the hole could have been made to extend slightly further backwards ideally. The stocking is really flattering - even for a normal shaped lady!

      But last night it got its first outing on a December night. My wife commented how good it felt to be feeling the crisp air down there, and it was all I could do to get through the meal so as to get her home and see for myself!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch flattering quality.
      Cons
      Slightly larger hole would have been preferred.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sexy number

      Reviewed: December 7, 2016 by nix91, a Straight Engaged Female

      Was slightly doubtful of the one size fits all as I'm 5ft 10. I did put it in backwards the first time, haha, but after bit of a fight with it I got it on.

      Since the first wear it's lost the tightness from just coming out the packet, so is a lot easier to get on and off now.

      If you have body jewellery, though, be mindful of them as I got snagged a few times.

      Fits great, looks great and my partner loves it. Nice change to babydolls et cetera.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Accommodating to all shapes and sizes.
      Cons
      Bit difficult to get on right out the the packet.
      Bottom line
      Lovely looking and good if you fancy a change.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent buy

      Reviewed: January 24, 2016 by Mia36, a Straight Single Female

      Looks great on. Makes everything look so fabulous that you don't really notice the couple of seams on the shoulder region.

      It's easy to put on, made me feel sexy wearing it as it encases any dimpled bits, old scars and what not in saucy fishnet.

      Would buy again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can I say... washes well?!
      Cons
      Nothing. Bargain!
      Bottom line
      Bodystockings are my go-to. Well worth the buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blissful body

      Reviewed: October 24, 2014 by Dazzels, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a very simple bodystocking that needs a good pair of high heels to make it work.

      When we opened this, the pack was simple and opened easily.

      The build quality is good and the material is surprisingly soft. However, we found that the more you stretch it the less-soft it gets.

      One issue we did have with this was it didn't stay around your shoulders easily. It had to be forced into place then pulled back there from time to time. This did get easier eventually as it stretched into shape.

      The issue with this is forcing fishnet eventually rips it, so we had to be very careful with it when putting it on.

      However, I would rather have a slightly too tight bodystocking that is hard to get on, than a baggy one - not sexy. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great with heels, or under another outfit.
      Cons
      Hard to put on quickly.
      Bottom line
      Quite a good bodystocking to add to our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks sexy on but it needed to come off for sex

      Reviewed: August 4, 2017 by OrangeKiss, a Straight Married Female

      Looks sexy but it was a struggle to put it one!

      Once on it is actually quite warm. Because of that I have only worn it once.

      It also ripped quite easily. It almost made me think that it was supposed to be ripped off in order to have sex!

      I probably will never wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy.
      Cons
      Very warm!
      Bottom line
      Not something I would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay

      Reviewed: December 17, 2017 by iPriceless, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted something simple to try as I was ordering my first set of lingerie and had been drawn to bodystockings. I chose this because it looked simple and easy to put on.

      The packaging was the same as the picture of the model, and was like a little handbag. I put on the stocking and immediately didn’t feel as sexy as I thought I felt. I’m 5”8.5 and it didn’t seem to fit as well as it does on the model in the picture.

      I had to tug bit by bit from the toe to the top so the crotchless area could actually touch my crotch. It kinda felt constricting in areas such as my arms when lifting them up. Maybe with constant wear and washing it’ll loosen up, but overall I am disappointed slightly that I didn’t feel as sexy as I hoped.

      My partner is a grab, tear and rearing to go guy, so I don’t mind at all if he rips it.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple in the design and putting on.
      Cons
      The fit.
      Bottom line
      It’s okay for someone shorter than myself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice but too small

      Reviewed: June 13, 2017 by Cammy18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one size fits all, but it doesn't fit all.

      I am 5ft 8, size 10/12 and it just about fits me (ish) the crotchless part (which is why I bought it) doesn't touch me, therefore, I have a gap where my lady bits are and the netting. It's uncomfortable when having intercourse with it on and when standing I can feel the crotchless part rubbing against my thighs. It's also uncomfortable for my partner as the crotchless part of the net just gets in the way and rubs on his skin.

      Overall I'm not fully happy with it but it does look sexy on. I just wish it was slightly bigger!

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy on.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Okay for someone maybe 5ft 6 and under.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lapdance Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking page