1. Reviews Page 1 - WET Original Lubricant 3.6 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Was
      $9.99
      Now
      $6.99
      You save:
      $3.00 (30%)

      Only 7 in stock - order now

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 298.

      1. WET Original Lubricant 3.6 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      WET Original Lubricant 3.6 fl oz 24 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1563%
      4 star
      625%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. WET Original Lubricant 3.6 fl oz
      2. WET Original Lubricant 3.6 fl oz

        Was
        $9.99
        Now
        $6.99
        You save:
        $3.00 (30%)

        Only 7 in stock - order now

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Wet and Wild

      Reviewed: July 13, 2015 by No1Fairytale, a Straight Married Female

      We first came across this lube a few years ago as an LH recommendation with a new toy we ordered - more on that later - and what I can confidently say is wow!

      By now you'll already have researched that water-based lubes are safe to use with all condoms and toys, but what you won't know is that the consistency (think shower gel) of this particular brand makes it the best I've tried. Being thick it doesn't run uncontrollably and make a mess, but it does mean that it's perfect for anal play.

      Whatever you choose to use, just a few drops will leave it fantastically slippery which feels naturally exquisite 'on the go' and lasts for a very pleasurable long time. Even if you manage to reach the limits of slip where it starts to dry out, if you don't have the bottle to hand, being water-based, a little moisture will get you back in the game in no time at all.

      If you aren't already hitting the 'add to basket' button, as an added bonus, this lube has no detectable smell or taste so the party can keep going as long as you can.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way and lasts a long time.
      Cons
      I lost the little bottle in all the excitement - oops.
      Bottom line
      If it's dry and it needs be wet, look no further
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My all time fave lube

      Reviewed: June 9, 2014 by allthefunofthefair, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My OH introduced me to this lube. I had previously been a fan of ID glide, but this feels a lot more natural when using for lovemaking, and it works fantastically well in and on the various toys we own.

      There is zero skin irritation for either of us when using this. It doesn't have a strong odour and cleaning up afterwards is easy.

      It feels super wet and not at all sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Low odour, easy clean up, feels great.
      Cons
      The plastic bottle lid tends to break off too easily.
      Bottom line
      Best lube on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: June 14, 2013 by sexcrazy1990, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have really sensitive skin so I have to be careful about what products I try but this is amazing. It didn't irritate me at all.

      I had this for about 6 months and I used it on a regular basis. My partner wouldn't go without it he enjoyed it that much.

      Really the tinniest bit gets you wet and ready to go and I can't say I dried out at all during intercourse and play, which is good.

      Also this is very cheeky but the bottle can also be used as a sex toy if there is nothing else to hand. It's a bit big but with enough lube it slides up easily and gives an intense naughty feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bottle, long-lasting, keeps you wet, cheap.
      Cons
      I can't say anything.
      Bottom line
      A great buy. I won't be changing for a while so worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: April 2, 2013 by CookieCrumble, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have been using this stuff for years and it is amazing.

      Great with skin-on-skin and toys.

      It isn't at all sticky and a little goes a long way.

      There are no funny smells you get with other lubricants, and although it's not flavoured it doesn't have a horrible taste like others do.

      It is a really good lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lubricant ever. Try and see.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This needs to be in your collection!

      Reviewed: July 29, 2009 by KinkyBeast, a Straight Married Male

      The trendy looking bottle gives great credit to its contents. The silky liquid feels amazing on your skin and it really does stay wet for a long while, so no need to add more half way through use.

      It's great for masturbation as well as penetrative sex; it really gives your member a good glide! The formulation means it is non-sticky, non-staining, non-greasy and lots of fun. It also works well with toys and doesn't damage them.

      If you're used to pouring your lube on like it's going out of fashion, don't worry - with WET Original you will only need a few squirts and the small nozzle helps there.

      This is the basic lube for me and it should be for you, too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You don't have to use lots and if feels really silky.
      Cons
      Nothing. Not one thing.
      Bottom line
      The best standard lube out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LUBE

      Reviewed: July 28, 2009 by chris57

      This is the first proper lube I've used apart form Durex 2 in 1 and this is better.

      It's very good! It stays wet for ages with a small amount. I tried it out with a Travel Pot Male Masturbator and it worked wonderfully, increasing the pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice container and stays wet for a long while
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lube - try it and go wild!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery When WET

      Reviewed: December 11, 2008 by drummer, a Straight Single Male

      This product is really good. I bought it along with a pussy palm pal and it is amazing with this hand masturbator and great to use with my female friend too.

      It stays WET for ages! It's amazing! And when it starts to dry up, a little bit of saliva will liven the lube up again!

      I'm really impressed with this item even though it is the first lube I've ever had. When I've used it, it has made me a lot more relaxed in the bedroom.

      I'll deffinately be buying some more when its all gone! Its cheap enough to buy as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it stays wet for a long time
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Great handy little item which will sex up your sex life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The original and still the best

      Reviewed: October 12, 2006 by jetsetjay

      Wet is a condom friendly water based lubricant that really does its job well. It is quite a thin gel so doesn't leave that nasty sticky residue when it has been used and it contains aloe vera so it leaves your skin feeling in great condition.

      I can't say enough good things about 'WET' it is a bit more expensive than some of the cheaper lubricants, but it is miles better. Whether you are on your own or with a friend this is the one to go for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Conditions skin, condom friendly and no sticky residue, enough said?
      Cons
      It is slightly more expensive than other lubricants.
      Bottom line
      For my money, the best lubricant out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wettest Lube Ever

      Reviewed: January 27, 2018 by Eross, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This has got to be one of the wettest lubes I have ever purchased! It makes all types of intercourses so smooth!

      The only problem is that it would not last a very long time. However, a small amount would go a long way.

      Would definitely buy again! Wish they sold in bigger sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely wet. Goes a long way. Smooth feeling.
      Cons
      Did not last long. Expensive. No bigger size.
      Bottom line
      Loved it, would purchase again if it became available again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our favourite lubricant

      Reviewed: April 9, 2015 by loveandsex409

      His point of view:

      This lube is amazing. It's definitely a standard across the board for a reason. It's hard to find anything wrong with this lubricant. WET makes great products, so this absolutely should be at your bedside for whatever you plan on using it for.

      The bottle is relatively small and easy to store in a cabinet or box. The cap to the bottle is easy to open, which is actually a problem. Every bottle I have ever owned that has a snap cap leaks or gets bumped open and spills everywhere. So when you store this product, make sure it's upright or in a bag when travelling.

      When you do open the seal on the inside and go to use this product you'll be very impressed with the product inside. It's water-based, so it is very much a liquid when in use. Just like any other lubricant, you should be aware of the temperature of it before you apply it to skin. Do no use a liberal amount when you first use this product, a little goes a long way as far as surface area.

      This product does not last as long as I would like it to, but that's part of using a simple water-based lubricant. It lasts based on how you use it. If you're using it, alone or with a partner at a fast pace, it's not going to last as long as if you were going slow.

      It has no odour which is nice. Some have stale odours when left alone for a while, but this does not.

      Because it is not flavoured and is water-based, this lubricant is fantastic for toys. It won't degrade any of your toys and spreads evenly. Just be sure to apply when needed - it won't last forever.

      This lubricant works well for us in any situation; anal, vaginal, and for penile stimulation. I can't find a flaw with this product, it's pretty much a standard for a reason.

      Her point of view:

      This product feels amazing and gives our lovemaking and play time the ease and smoothness we sometimes need.

      It works well when I give my man solo attention and when we give each other attention.

      I wouldn't put it in my mouth. It doesn't have a taste, but it's not something I want to ingest.

      Plain and simple, it feels smooth inside of me and you forget you're even using it. Just make sure you warm it before using it - use your hands.

      It's very easy to clean up, so do not worry about spills. A simple wash gets it out of most fabrics.

      The only complaint we can think of is the price. WET is notorious for being pricey in stores and online.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The price and the cap.
      Bottom line
      Something you have to have in your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube

      Reviewed: September 4, 2014 by Adventurous young couple, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my boyfriend ordered this product in the hope it wouldn't be like other lubes we'd tried.

      It wasn't, this product is great, it doesn't smell, it doesn't have a horrible taste and it isn't sticky.

      You also don't need to reapply it every 2 minutes like some lubes which is great. The bottle has lasted us ages so far, but when it starts to run low we will defiantly be getting another her bottle.

      It also doesn't give me a rash like some other perfumed or flavoured products have done as I have very sensitive skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky, easy to clean up and no funny taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product and we will definitely purchase again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet Original

      Reviewed: December 12, 2012 by Brad0138, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I decided to buy this lubricant as I have had a number of others, mostly Durex products but always found them extremely sticky and messy.

      I wanted a lube that wasn't sticky but lasted ages whilst using only a little. Impossible you may think but not with this product.

      I chose it due to its previous great reviews and will now never look back. I used it on toys and it does the job perfectly and lasted for so long. Everything slipped and slid as you wanted but with minimal mess.

      Anyone looking for a great lube then I strongly recommend trying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky and lasts for ages.
      Cons
      The lid.
      Bottom line
      Very good lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better And Wetter

      Reviewed: November 20, 2007 by bbi597

      I've only ever used Durex lubes in the past as they were the first ones I was introduced to! But this just beats them to a pulp! None of this warming stuff, just good lube that does exactly what it is supposed to and doesn't feel sticky or anything after!!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great Lube, works amazingly well with no sticky afterness
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Lube in a bottle with a lid on!! Does exactly what it says on the tin!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. wow!

      Reviewed: December 12, 2006 by DJKahuna, a Straight Single Male

      What can I say? Well for a start, it's condom friendly which is awesome. But it's also ideal for use with most sex toys, including my Fleshlight. Another point! The fact that this lube contains aloe vera is another upside as well. Unlike many other brands of lube, this one leaves no residue behind. Although it's "only a lube", it's the best i've ever used. Better than ID Glide and Durex Play. But I guess what you really want to know is how it performs. Let me say that it's off the scale, it really is like a waterslide. Awesome product!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kind to skin, kind to me, kind to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Top grade product, no downsides at all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip it in

      Reviewed: December 3, 2006 by shaggy

      Great stuff. My second choice lube but great stuff.

      Love the way it feels when I rub it up and down my wifes pussy lips. (so does she!!!)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts ages and very sensuously slippy.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      The right amount of moist thats easy to clean up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main WET Original Lubricant 3.6 fl oz page