1. Reviews Page 1 - Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars268 reviews

      Now
      $134.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52450.

      1. Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator 268 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      21881%
      4 star
      239%
      3 star
      114%
      2 star
      62%
      1 star
      104%
      1. Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator
      2. Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator

        Now
        $134.99

    1. The price is justified

      Reviewed: July 16, 2020 by transguyollie, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I was desperate to get a good mains powered wand and I read a lot of good reviews about the Doxy, so I decided to try it for myself.

      Let me preface this by saying: my partner lives in the US and owns a Hitachi wand. This thing can get even harder.

      I’m someone who likes a LOT of external stimulation and this baby really delivers. There’s multiple speeds and oh so much power. This toy is loud on the higher settings, but I don’t think it would be possible to make something as powerful as this silent.

      One down size it the size of the head - it’s quite large, so it’s not really easy to pin point if you’re someone who’s body gets fussy sometimes. It’s also incredibly large in general, I keep the box to store it in.

      This wand is just a total must have for anyone who’s really into external stimuli. I do think if you’re a beginner and you’re not sure if you’ll like it, to try something more budget friendly. $200 is a LOT of money, but I truly think it’s worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power is incredible, mains power means never running out of charge.
      Cons
      Surface area of the head, it’s hard to pinpoint.
      Bottom line
      Extremely wonderful toy. If you like external stimulation, it’s a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator wand out there

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by SarahGregory, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Okay, let me just say that this is by far one of the best vibrator wands on the market. I own three Doxy wands as I am a model and use them in videos as well. The choice of colours is fun.

      The head is super soft on my vagina and the vibrations are so powerful and really hit deep. Even though it is big and a bit heavy, I still take it on all my trips. I tell all my model friends they need a Doxy wand as well. Doxy should consider making a rechargeable wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is.
      Cons
      That it needs to be plugged in.
      Bottom line
      Powerful. Best vibrator ever!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unsure start, happy ending

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by Vetnurse, a Straight Engaged Female

      So from reading these reviews I was very eager to test this toy. Didn't think my previous Roy was cutting it any more and people said it's worth the money. So, purchase made.

      At first, I thought it was okay. I thought the head was a little large and not very precise making it a little more difficult to hit the right spot. After using with my partner the following day I felt a little bruised from use bit I thought I will give this another go.

      I decided to play on my own before partner joined so I could get comfortable and experience it completely. It worked. The vibrations are so amazing you don't need too much pressure.

      I think it is a little heavier than I am used to but you get used to this. It is louder than I expected but don't let that put you off. A little bit of music helps with this.

      It's is worth the money and never lets you down like a battery-operated toy. The wire is really long and gives you plenty of range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      The heaviness but you get used to it.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: June 25, 2020 by Young adventurous couple, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my missus to replace her basic Lovehoney wand. She absolutely loves it, commenting on how soft and nice it feels against her intimate area with extremely powerful vibrations to boot!

      It seems compatible with all of our wand attachments that slip over the head which is an extra bonus. Can't recommend one of these enough to people. It changed our sex life completely as before these the missus wasn't that interested in toys or vibrators as she said they didn't do anything for her, not anymore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the pad and how powerful it was.
      Cons
      Price tag but it's understandable.
      Bottom line
      Game-changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best. Present. Ever!

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Catie97, a Straight Single Female

      Most girls ask for Starbucks gift cards or a pair of expensive shoes from a guy for their birthday - I asked for this bad boy!

      I have used a few other vibrators before, but I don’t think I can even put this in the same category as those. Even on the lower settings, this toy is incredibly powerful. (I personally can’t even make it past the second speed setting.) There’s also something just incredibly sexy about having to plug it into the wall... very industrial.

      Use this with a lover and it might be the first time you ever get to finish before he does!

      PSA: I recommend you use this over your clothes before going straight to those sensitive areas head-on, otherwise you might give yourself a bit of a fright.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The endless possibilities.
      Cons
      It is a little loud. Best to wait until your housemates are out.
      Bottom line
      It will quite literally take you out of this world!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wand of all wands

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by P & M, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I had been looking at wands for some time as mine was old and on its way out.

      We read reviews and compared functionality to ensure we made the right choice and what a choice it was. We've both been in heaven ever since.

      The sex toys we usually purchase although are occasionally used for solo play are mainly used during out sex session to enhance the experience and offer variety.

      This wand has power like I have never experienced previously, and the controls are easy to use even when in the midst of ecstasy. The wand head, may at first appear too large, but once you place this on the clitoris, you will find that it hits so many spots in one go, your orgasm will ripple through you very quickly in huge, gushing waves.

      Each time we have used this, the orgasms have got better and better, and this is not only in regards to me, but the wand also works wonders on my husband. So much so, when I'm at work in the evening he calls and tells me all about his orgasm from pressing the wand in various points on his penis.

      It really is a multi use toy that will pleasure both sexes. Yes, it is quite noisy and heavy, but the pleasure you gain far outweighs that. A must-have for pleasure seekers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and versatility.
      Cons
      The heaviness, but the power far outweighs this.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for all pleasure seekers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shakes her to the core

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by Lucas93, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After purchasing a rechargeable wand, both me and my partner were very disappointed with the results she got (even more so when it suddenly stopped charging) and decided to splash out on this. Hand on heart, one of the best purchases we've made.

      After holding this thing for 10 seconds, it felt like I had white noise in my arm it was that strong, so you can only imagine the intensity of the orgasms my partner endured. To hold, it is a little heavy but not enough that it makes your arm ache, but with a motor this powerful you'd expect a bit of weight. The head itself is soft to touch also, almost silky. I've used a few wands which have had harder plastic heads on them which after a bit of use made my partner sore, rest assured you will get no discomfort from this whatsoever.

      Upon its first use I decided I was really going to put the wand (and her) to the test. Roped to the bed, I decided to strap this thing to the inside of her leg with some bondage tape and amped it up to max straight away... immediately she started screaming from the intensity of the vibrations, within a minute she climaxed. I lost count of the amount of orgams she experienced and by the end of our session she was begging me to turn it off, she physically couldn't take it anymore.

      For us now, this is probably going to be used in every sexual interaction we ever have, it really is magic. Do yourself a favour, if you really want to please her, add this to your basket right now. You'll never look back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not a single thing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely essential for any toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable orgasm

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Bre., a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having owned $1000 worth of sex toys, this has got to be one of my top two.

      At first glance, it looked very intimidating, but my god does it pack a punch. You are guaranteed a very intense orgasm every time!

      Absolutely in love with this product! Buy it, you will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense orgasm every time.
      Cons
      Nothing, I’m in love.
      Bottom line
      Speechless!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10 best wand vibrator

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Mofern1993, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This wand vibratory is sensational... It's fantastic for both men and women and allows a more intense orgasm for both of you.

      This has got to be the best sex product out there.

      I purchased the item and used it to massage my girlfriend and was extremely powerful. It fulfilled all of our desires.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So powerful it will blow you away

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by DanTheMan1911, a Straight Engaged Male

      Simply put, there is a reason the doxy is called the most powerful wand available and it really is true. My fiancé and I previously had a "Moregasm" wand that cost the same as the Doxy and the highest setting on that wand is weaker than the lowest setting on the Doxy!

      Aesthetically, the doxy is pleasing to the eye. It is roughly 12-inches long and made mostly of black plastic with a metal lip where it meets the action end of the wand.

      The Doxy is pretty weighty in the hand, especially if your more on the petite side, but the included long cable will mean that you have more than enough room for manoeuvre and don't have to worry about batteries.

      It has several levels of intensity which can be increased on the fly, and pulse settings that are accessed in a slightly obtuse way. You must turn the wand off and then turn it back on whilst holding the power button down for a few seconds. This is slightly jarring at first, but once you become used to it it becomes second nature and it is unlikely you will be switching between pulse and constant in the same session.

      The level of intensity of vibration this thing can put out is just wow. Personally I can only get three settings in before it becomes too much to me and my partner can only get to level two!

      The only downside to the Doxy that I can see (if this is something that might bother you) is that it is a loud wand. It's not something that bothers me or my partner, but if you have kids or are a little more private about that kind of thing it might put you off. I wouldn't say it is loud. Certainly not to the point where it would be off-putting. But if you have thin walls it's something to consider.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful. Does not need charging, long wire, plenty of settings.
      Cons
      Relatively loud, not crazily so, but might put off those who are private/have kids.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely excellent, for me I simply cannot find fault in it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Game Changer

      Reviewed: May 11, 2020 by GrantJ, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's big and bulky. It's not that attractive to look at. It needs to be plugged in. It's loud.... and none of that matters!

      This is the most powerful vibrator I've ever used. My girlfriend can't last a couple minutes max on the lowest setting ands seconds as you dial it up.

      Works as a solo toy or for use during sex. It's loud, so not recommended for use with others at home, but it won't be as loud as your partner, so that doesn't matter!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      The number one must-have for any female.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Johnblond, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Everybody man should own a wand to use on your girlfriend.

      She is extremely happy that I got a Doxy Wand and now she climaxes every time.

      My favourite is to tie her up and force her to cum over and over again. She has even began to squirt by this, which is something new for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations is strong, really strong!
      Cons
      It's kind of heavy but hey. I'm a strong man!
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I swear I saw Jesus

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by Sendmenudes

      Oh my god.

      I’ve had various vibrators over the years, Womanizers etc and have always stopped myself from ordering a wand because I didn’t think they’d be worth the money. Well, consider me a religious convert to the church of Doxy.

      I’m isolating in a house with other people and this toy made me cum so hard I had to bite a pillow to stop myself from screaming at a window-shattering decibel. And that was only on the second level of vibration! I came in 60 seconds the first time I used it. Sixty seconds! I know who my favourite isolation buddy is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The giant head - allows me to spread the pleasure over a larger area.
      Cons
      It’s quite loud, but honestly, it’s worth it. Let ‘em hear!
      Bottom line
      Bloody brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful but noisy

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by MrsE160219, a Straight Married Female

      Love the colour, love the feel, very very powerful, vibrations are amazing, especially different styles!

      Only downside is its a bit noisy, so you can hear the vibrations, so no good for night time use when people are sleeping.

      Other than that, perfect orgasm from both me and my husband. Very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful gets the job done.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by The Binding of Venus, a Straight Single Male

      I swear by the Doxy. I got a Doxy wand a couple of years back and was blown away by it's O factor with my partner. Sadly the cord was damage, due to my own poor handling admittedly. I sent away for a new one about a month ago and wow times have changed. My new Doxy has adaptors that will allow me to take it just about anywhere in the world! Fantastic for orgasm control play.

      It will get her there without question, so you can tease her until she looses her mind again and again then POP! I cannot recommend this highly enough, so much fun. The reaction is golden and beautiful, with insane rpm and a variety of settings. For the price you can't go wrong. A total game changer. God bless the creator of the Doxy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She came again and again... and again and again.
      Cons
      Not a goddamn thing.
      Bottom line
      She'll cum hard fast and often. Beautiful, no question.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 268 | next
    Return to main Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator page