1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Deluxe Fetish Sex Swing

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $99.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52963.

      1. Bondage Boutique Deluxe Fetish Sex Swing

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Deluxe Fetish Sex Swing 41 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3585%
      4 star
      615%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Deluxe Fetish Sex Swing
      2. Bondage Boutique Deluxe Fetish Sex Swing

        Now
        $99.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Better than the rest

      Reviewed: July 3, 2020 by Redwineandgin, a Bisexual Married Male

      Wow, from the ease of setup and installation to the earth-shattering orgasm Mrs enjoyed in this.

      Comments from her of how comfortable it was compared to a more expensive type she has previously tried at a club. It is also very quiet, a consideration for neighbour's and family. We installed into a baton and attached that to the beams just inside the hatch of the attic so discreet as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, quiet, simple to set up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You need one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by John&debbie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We had thought about getting a swing for a while and it came up on offer, so we decided to give it a try and wow so glad we did.

      It's a sturdy, well-made swing and quite comfortable. Although in some positions a neck support would be good, but we found putting a cushion on the top support strap works a treat.

      On our first try it was great fun to experiment and find out what worked and we made the necessary adjustments then the real fun started.

      We started off with some oral and then moved on to a long session of hot sex. This swing makes every movement more fluid and feels very erotic. We are both very happy with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and feels secure.
      Cons
      No neck support.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing swing

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Justus77, a Straight Engaged Female

      Omg this product is seriously amazing.

      We tried it as a couple and wow!

      It definitely made us both enjoy the different the positions you can try and changed the game in the bedroom.

      It cheap for what it is, worth it... You won’t be disappointed when you try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The positions you can try.
      Cons
      The delay if you want to change the height of straps.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You must buy one

      Reviewed: March 22, 2020 by Jon Sheffield, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a first intro to a bit of tying up for a keen new g/f. Well, you should see her go! "Two of the best orgasms of my life" she gasped, after the first two orgasms within 10 mins of opening the box.

      I have high ceilings, so the spring isn't really long enough but with a bit of trickery involving an RSJ, two G-clamps and the straps on maximum we've got it working - oh boy does it work! Every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      See above re high ceiling, It doesn't seem to allow face-down very easily.
      Bottom line
      Stunning addition to an already steaming new world of sexy fun - get one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase ever

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by BeJo, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and hubby were very curious and thought as it was both our birthdays we would treat ourselves.

      Oh my god! After altering it to suit us and getting use to getting on and off it was the best purchase we have ever made! The weightless feeling was amazing and it made certain positions so much easier and less hard work for hubby. Yet to try more positions but it is definitely a game-changer. If you're thinking about getting one don't hesitate!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Best purchase ever!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best 'seat' in the house

      Reviewed: February 19, 2020 by TickleMeTots, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When me and my partner first got together, we got experimental/dirty very quickly after realizing we are both into the same things. Having been together for a while it got to the point where we felt we were running short on being able to experience new things.

      We had spoken about getting a swing for a while but didn't feel like it would be that exciting since we already use multiple different forms of restraints - not that swings are partially for restraining, but that's how we would plan to use it. Eventually, we decided, why not?

      As soon as it arrived, I set it up in the lounge - we have a cast-iron staircase running through our lounge which has a floor-length mirror underneath (perfect for the swing). Straight away, just the set up itself got me excited! Adjusted the straps and height, got myself in and called my partner through. Wasn't even planning to use it there and then as we were about to have dinner, but we were too excited!

      Now, whenever we have a dirty night, the swing is almost always the first thing we suggest. There are so many things you can do with it, especially when it comes to using toys and restraints. For example, an easy way to restrain is to either use rope or loop over some cuffs over the bar running across the top for wrist restraint. A personal favourite for me is when I'm in the swing and my partner sits in a chair underneath me, this allows me to 'sit on his face' without feeling like I'm suffocating him as the swing is holding all my weight instead of my partners face.

      Honestly, we are so happy we left this a little longer to buy as it has given us something exciting and new to experience. Even things we've already done before, trying them in the swing just makes them even more exciting.

      We're both very happy with the construction of the swing, very strong and sturdy. It's super comfy, versatile and very easy to adjust.

      It comes with a ring bolt which we've secured into the ceiling in our bedroom (into a joist), and use the chain and carabiner clip when we hang it from our stairs.

      All in all, very happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super comfy, easy to use, makes things more exciting. To be honest - everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a new favourite for the both of us!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A masterpiece of equipment, definitely recommended a great buy

      Reviewed: December 15, 2019 by Joker (bondage eliteist)(build ur sex dungeon now), a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this product as a surprise for the fiance and DAMB! Did it go down well. After using it for the first time she said, and I quote, I just had the time of my life.

      It's a sturdy product. Great material. Easy to set up. There are so many possibilities of bringing somthing new to your sex life. Every time you want to get down and dirty. Men, your partners will love it. Ladies, you will have time of your life will be one of, if not the best investment you have bought for your sex life as a couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was a game changer in the bedroom department, what a thrill.
      Cons
      Have not found a fault yet (perfect).
      Bottom line
      5 out of 5 stars, does not disappoint, better then I imagined.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 31, 2019 by jomarky

      I have wanted one of these swings since forever and as a Xmas present, I got one. Wow, why did we wait so long!

      Once we figured the easiest way to get into it, it's fab. If you're thinking about getting one don't think any more, just buy. It really is worth every penny. The feeling of floating is amazing. We just need to find out some more positions but I think the possibilities can be endless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could do with a headrest type thing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, takes things to a whole new level.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: August 13, 2018 by Barondtuft

      I bought this a few weeks ago as a surprise for the wife, and what a reaction I got.

      She loved it. We’ve used it countless times since! Excellent and well built, comfortable to use and so many options with positions!

      Would recommend to anyone as a first-time buyer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The construction is excellent, sturdy and very easy to use!
      Cons
      Nothing really, could benefit from a position manual.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and well worth the money!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what we wanted

      Reviewed: June 14, 2018 by Tie me up

      Got this as a tester. We got it ages ago but finally moved and put it straight up

      It's very good quality. And have no worries about the ceiling fastener.

      There are lots or possibilities with this swing and it's a lot of fun.

      You get a different sensation when orgasming with being suspended in the air.

      Me and my husband both love it and would highly recommend for others to play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and a great toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holding up well to vigorous use

      Reviewed: April 12, 2018 by TheGeekyGimp, a Straight Married Male

      Great product. Very strong and well put together.

      There’s not a great deal to the product really - a spring, a metal bar and some straps... but good god, never before has some much been achieved by so little.

      Positions you’ve never thought of were possible - reaching things you didn’t know you had with things that probably shouldn’t be going there... What a great tool this is.

      Opens up a world of positions. Not just for bonking either!

      Great to use during play sessions for spanking/whipping/tugging. You get the idea.

      Put yourself or your partner in any number of positions and have your way with them.

      My advice, make sure it's attached to something really secure. The first try is nerve racking as you wonder if the ceiling is going to come down as you as you get into it.

      I’d also say set your expectations - it takes a bit of practise and experimentation to get into the really good positions.

      Great product. Holding up well to vigorous use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super swing

      Reviewed: March 20, 2018 by GEO66, a Straight Married Male

      Wow the sex swing is something else. It took my OH to a whole new level of orgasm.

      She said the feeling of being suspended gave her a whole new wave of feeling.

      Sso we would highly recommend the sex swing to take your sex life to the next level literally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The freedom and flexibility of positions you can adopt.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb swinging experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Amazing

      Reviewed: January 16, 2018 by SexySmoggy, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, you need to buy this product. You haven't had sex until you have had sex in one of these swings.

      We bought this at a great sale price and it is truly value for money, probably one of the best things I have ever purchased. Item arrived in a discreet box and set up installing hook but just make sure you have proper support when hanging otherwise you may end up in a heap.

      Once up and hanging ready for use the item looks and feels quality with the velvet adjustable foot straps and seat straps. Upon first use we were really nervous it would not hold our weight but you have to put your trust in it otherwise you won't relax and enjoy the swing as you should.

      There are various positions you can get into whether it be for oral or penetration take your pick. Over time we have experimented more and more as the sex gets better each time with both myself and OH having some intense Os. The view you get of your partner in the swing is so hot and a massive turn on. Amazing sensation of floating whilst having sex which can't be had in any other way. Love hanging up ready to come back to after a night out knowing the fun that awaits.

      Overall, the best accessory to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Don't hang around, just buy it and see for yourself.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just hanging about and loving it

      Reviewed: November 24, 2017 by playboy90, a Straight Married Male

      I've never been so excited for a product to arrive and the other half to get home from work.

      I got home first and couldn't wait to open it.

      Well it came perfectly packaged. On opening it's surprisingly heavy, which is reassuring that it could hold our weight. It felt very strong and well built. I picked a spot in the ceiling and got the hook screwed in.

      After hanging the swing up she was a little apprehensive how well this was going to work. Well after her getting into it she quickly got used to how it feels and supports you. And now loves the new positions it opens up. I love how it feels like she has her legs around my waist as I thrust into her.

      It really has spiced up our sex life. She loves how forplay feels in it. When she has her feet up in it and I'm playing with her she feels like she has submitted to me and is not in control. It's also fun to take turns in the swing. I love being in it while she plays with me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of submitting to the other half.
      Cons
      Arms get sore using it for longer periods of time.
      Bottom line
      Great product and very fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So so so much fun

      Reviewed: November 16, 2017 by Lick me, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have a large bedroom, with toys and ceiling rings, ample space to play so I thought we should try the sex swing.

      Oh my, this is such a great toy, so many positions and great leg straps for some awesome play. So far we can’t get enough of this thing. Easily installed as we have wooden beamed ceiling and easily made to fit whoever is in it. Now we have the straps and sizes set, it really is just a matter of hooking it up and away we go.

      If you have never tried a comfortable swing, get this, it’s awesome!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of fixing, amazing positions and great sex.
      Cons
      I have to take it down to avoid questions from the kids!
      Bottom line
      Awesome, fun toy which we will use over and over again. Comfortable and strong.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Deluxe Fetish Sex Swing page