1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Beaded Anal Prober

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars116 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 56411.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Beaded Anal Prober

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Beaded Anal Prober 116 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9178%
      4 star
      1816%
      3 star
      54%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Beaded Anal Prober
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Beaded Anal Prober

        Now
        $14.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Comfortable and reliable

      Reviewed: June 20, 2020 by Caffeinelover

      I bought this almost a year ago now and have been very pleased with it since. The probe is made out if silicone, which means it's a lot safer to use than some of the other items and elsewhere.

      The beads gradually increase in size and peaks in the middle, which is so satisfying to use and is effortless to insert when enough lube is used! I found that the best way to reach another level of satisfaction is to slowly pull the probe out during climax. It's. So. Intense!

      Would 100% recommend to others and I already have to some of my friends. Well worth what I paid for and have opened up my curiosity in anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made toy with comfortable material.
      Cons
      Wish it was slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decently sized probe

      Reviewed: September 21, 2019 by Slightly spicy, a Straight Married Male

      These were purchased as an upgrade to the Fifty Shades of Grey beads (highly recommend). Beads and probes definitely give a different sensation and each have their spot in the fun bedroom box.

      This is a fun toy and when really relaxed and turned on gives you a stretch feeling around your bottom that is really nice. This is a really great toy to incorporate while feasting on the ass of a partner you're crazy about.

      These are moderately sized, and unless you're really into anal play or have had a beginner type anal play toy, I'd recommend starting with something smaller. I thought these felt great and really added something to anal teasing. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silicone, size, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a lot of fun. If you're acquainted with anal play, get this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: August 27, 2019 by MXtress

      Wanted to get something for the hubby for our wedding anniversary. Something a little special to make him a quivering mess atop our bedsheets. Well, what can I say other than OMG! That certainly did the job.

      From the moment he was used to it, all I heard were moans of pleasure. Its versatility allowed me to really work it along his prostate and to achieve some mind-blowing anal orgasms.

      I can't wait to make him a quivering wreck again. Has added so much to our play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works a charm - prepare for pleasure!
      Cons
      Nothing wrong with it.
      Bottom line
      Watch your lover squirm with this inside them!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting and easy - a great toy for trying anal play

      Reviewed: April 18, 2019 by Lovehoney - Pony

      I really love and recommend this anal prober. It was great for both me and my partner.

      I thoroughly enjoyed the variation of bead sizes that you don't see on a lot of anal beads. It was filling but allowed me to ease into the beads, gradually increasing in size to the middle. This was the largest bead in the set.

      I am new to anal play and this was ideal for training and helping to ease me into anal sex. It's also a good hold size for my partner when inserting, firm but flexible.

      The material is very smooth and feels like really good quality. The shape and flexibility make it an ideal choice for both anal play and having sex while it's in.

      I did apply a lot of water-based lube so it was very slippery and easier to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, smooth material, flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing. I think it's a brilliant product.
      Bottom line
      Perfect probing partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for those relatively new to anal play

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by Slittypenguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Where do I start?! It can look fairly large for those very new to anal play, but don’t let that put you off with plenty of lube my girlfriend was soon able to take all of these with ease. Keeping to a regular steady pace is key with these and you’ll soon be wanting more.

      The variation in sizes along the length is great rather than the usual increase in size. You can build up to the bigger sizes as well, which is ideal.

      The quality of the silicone is exceptional and these are very smooth. The quality of these is something I would expect from something far more expensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, feel and flexible.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, especially great for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: December 28, 2018 by pleasureprincess, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this for my boyfriend after he tried a small vibrating one, but he said he would like something with bumps rather than vibes. So I found this and thought it would be perfect. Boy was I right!

      We inserted it and left it whilst we were having sex and it was flexible and comfortable enough to stay in place.

      I told my boyfriend to tell me when he was about to cum and I pulled it out during his climax... He has never cum so hard before. 100% using this more often in our sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The loop makes it easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bead me up, Scotty!

      Reviewed: December 10, 2018 by Leo Christian, a Straight Married Male

      I treated myself and my OH to these as a step up from our Lovehoney basics anal beads, which we both really like. We both enjoy anal play and love experimenting with medium to large sized toys, so the varying sizes of the beads on this toy drew me in.

      The toy is made of premium silicone, which is silky soft yet firm to the touch. The 7-inch length allows for a perfect amount of insertion for most people and the 3.75 circumference at it's widest point means that this toy is great for beginners and the more experienced anal aficionados alike.

      On the first go, we applied some water-based lube (no silicone lube here as it sticks to the toy) and my OH gently started sliding it into my ass. The beads start off small which allows for easy insertion when initially teasing the toy in. Gradually growing in size, my ass swallowed up each ball in anticipation of what was coming next. The largest ball is big enough to provide a bit of a challenge for most, giving a satisfying stretch and fullness, before the toy moves back to smaller balls, right to a flared base at the end, meaning the toy doesn't get sucked into a greedy butt!

      Leaving the toy in for a while during foreplay and also in later sessions spicing up chores around the house, I found that the beads are secure enough to be used as a butt plug and the curve helps the beads stimulate my P-spot nicely, providing extra pleasure.

      The finger loop at the end of the toy allows for easy teasing in and out and removal at the end of a session... or for moving on to something bigger, with the small to medium size making this a great warm-up toy too!

      All in all, we love this new addition to our collection and are still finding fun ways to use it, from wearing it whilst walking around the house to foreplay before the main event. Highly recommend as go to anal beads for any playtime.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality of silicone, design.
      Cons
      Nothing on this, but would love to see a slightly bigger version too.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, P-spot stimulating anal beads, suitable for beginner and more experienced anal lovers alike.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginner moving to more moderate anal.

      Reviewed: October 20, 2018 by Alireza_chf, a Straight Married Male

      We call ourselves a casual anal play couple. But as always things get a bit normal and usual, so I decided to add more to our anal play and I think this is one of the best anal toys around.

      As if the size it’s not too big, to begin with yet it has the bigger beads to give that fuller feeling. She enjoyed it a lot and it’s a go-to for a casual night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      All in one anal toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: October 17, 2018 by SMG94

      I got this for a warm up toy for anal play, and wow I love this thing. The first time I used it I found out it's not only good to warm up. This thing gives a great sensation of fullness at the same time as hitting my P-spot nicely.

      I use this toy during sex and masturbation now. So versatile for such a simple toy. Great for exploring anal play and warming up to bigger things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inexpensive and feels great in many ways.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant all round anal toy for him and her and well better sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bootalicious

      Reviewed: September 28, 2018 by Cobalt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this to add more fun to our anal play.

      And boy is it fun. It feels great going in. The beaded design gives us both great stimulation and then hits the right spots once fully inserted.

      It’s really comfortable once inserted, so you can leave it in for a while if you wanted to take the fun out of the bedroom.

      It stays in position really well, so you can use it during sex for heightened pleasure.

      It’s a really sturdy design and the pull ring is solid, so there’s no danger of it breaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels great throughout use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really fun anal toy that is both comfortable and satisfying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superset anal prober

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by TryAnything2013, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit sceptical when I saw the size of this when it had arrived (carefully and discreetly packaged).

      My partner used this on me and it was comfortable and wow, it was so much more pleasurable than I imagined.

      We could’ve done with having the right type of lube! But other than that it was amazing, especially when they got pulled out mid-orgasm.

      Sure it will feel much better with the different lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How smooth and comfortable it was.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      It was amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing

      Reviewed: June 25, 2018 by Mollymmmmmmmm, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These beads are so comfortable can move about with them in you et cetera.

      Can get in doggy, cowgirl et cetera and not feel discomfort.

      Bigger than expected, and when I had them in me it left me wanting more hahah.

      Apart from that I’d say these are a must-have and downright need for anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 4, 2018 by Titsandbaws, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These beads are amazing.

      My partner had done anal before but I hadn’t and got these to use on both of us. Apply plenty of lube and take your time using these and you will not regret experimenting with them. It’s now one of our go-to toys daily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and will rock your sex life.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Item

      Reviewed: May 15, 2018 by Darkang3ls

      Have used this a few times now and is great for the extra excitement in the bedroom.

      It's easy to use and hold with the ring at the end for easier use when pulling it out.

      Both my partner and I use this on both of us and have found it to be one of our favourites so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to grip it easier with the ring.
      Cons
      We could not find any negatives with this item.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Just what is needed for bedroom fun for female and male.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best beads ever

      Reviewed: May 14, 2018 by Beadenjoyer, a Straight Married Male

      I thought I'd tell as a beginner, these beads rock.

      They are long and girthy. If you're a newbie like me then try these. Take it slow when you get to the big boy but once it's in you will feel completely full and excited. You know it's in there for sure.

      Pleasure yourself until you are ready to extract this big boy. At the point of no return pull them out one by one. I guarantee it will rock your world. Use loads of lube and enjoy.

      Fantastic toy. It's my everyday fun now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length. Very long.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Rocks my world every time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 116 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Beaded Anal Prober page