1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sheer Lace Top Thigh Highs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars100 reviews

      Now
      $8.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 57723.

      1. Lovehoney Sheer Lace Top Thigh Highs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sheer Lace Top Thigh Highs 100 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7373%
      4 star
      1414%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      66%
      1 star
      44%
      1. Lovehoney Sheer Lace Top Thigh Highs
      2. Lovehoney Sheer Lace Top Thigh Highs

        Now
        $8.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great hold-ups

      Reviewed: June 29, 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Single Female

      You can't go wrong with a simple pair of hold-ups. Great product for the price point, so you can't really go wrong.

      Strong black colour can go with pretty much any lingerie set or used to spice up a simple bra and panties set as they stay held up on your thighs on their own. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great hold-ups.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Stockings

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Single Female

      I needed a pair of nice black stockings which I could wear with lingerie pieces that I have already and for future ones I wish to buy.

      For £6.99 I didn't think I could really go wrong. I would highly recommend these if you are looking for a nice pair of stockings to wear with either a matching bra and panties set or with some lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stockings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential to every lingerie wardrobe

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by Lovehoney - BootyQueen

      These hold ups are fantastic quality and stay up without any issues in just about any situation! 

      Can easily be used either as accessories with lingerie or be worn with nothing else on!

      They can also be a great addition to your collection, especially if you find suspenders a bit of a hassle.

      I would definitely recommend them both in red and black colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and level of stretchiness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple Sexy Stockings

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Toys, Lingerie & Fun!, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Stockings are a basic necessity in many wardrobes. These fit the bill perfectly!

      I'm long in the leg, 33" and size 7 feet. They came high enough up the thigh to feel right. SSome can stop too low down, and no cramped toes.

      Fabric is lovely and smooth and is a good solid black, no patches of darker/lighter where stretched.

      Fab lace top to finish them off, ideal with any lingerie, no slip on the hold-up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing, they're ace.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, good length/stretch, great wardrobe staple!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very seductive

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Naughty Butt Nice, a Straight Married Male

      So got these to go with an outfit, she loved them and I thought these with the secretary outfit from Lovehoney and the red thong would be all paired together well... I was correct! I gave to her and let her let her put her own spin on it which she did, adding her own glasses and hitching the skirt up more, which with these stockings made her legs look like they went on for miles, with heels of course!

      We both loved the smooth feel of the stockings and she said they were easy to get on and off unlike some you buy, or so I’m told?! :))

      She has worn these several times and she says they make her feel sexy. I’m assuming as I cannot keep my eyes off of her!

      Great quality product, well worth the money and a great extra item which adds that little extra to an outfit or super sexy when worn on their own also!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and adds that little extra to an outfit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves them

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by Mini_Beest, a Straight Married Male

      Thanks to Lovehoney, myself and the wife have been buying more and more things. I bought these to go with a babydoll set I bought my wife.

      Again worrying about the one size fits all. I can say they fitted her perfectly and is one of the items which come out without my knowing. ;)

      She feels sexy in them and she is happy with the way it makes her feel and also how they feel against her skin.

      It's a must buy and bets a lot of the big store products you would pay through the noise for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife loves them!
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      She loves them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and sexy

      Reviewed: February 7, 2020 by Sher69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These looked fabulous with a black string thong. They match perfectly with a bodysuit, basque or corset. My partner loved the strappy stilettos I teamed them with, it made me feel sexy and he certainly appreciated me strutting my stuff around the bedroom.

      Girls! It gives you that confidence. A massive turn on too, add a little lap dance and your partner will be begging for more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sleek and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have stockings

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by Kate98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Until recently my taste in lingerie had been more 'practical' and I had seen stockings as more faff than they were really worth. As these stockings are pretty inexpensive I thought I would give them a go!

      The stockings are great quality - the lace details are really classy and I love the slightly sheer look. The hold of the elastic is really secure - they won't slip down in the heat of the moment.

      These are a great way to add something special, especially if like me you see suspenders as a bit of a hassle. Can't wait to have my OH take some photos of me in these! A real confidence and mood booster.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy and go with all lingerie (or none at all).
      Cons
      Wish they came in multiple packs.
      Bottom line
      A lingerie collection staple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Stockings

      Reviewed: November 8, 2019 by Cheekychic, a Straight Single Female

      First time ordering from Lovehoney and I’m not disappointed.

      The hold-ups fit perfectly and stay up fine on their own with no issues. They are great quality material and I’ve had no issues so far with tearing. I bought them along with a red basque and they look beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality hold-ups.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning & Great Value

      Reviewed: October 3, 2019 by TheAmberTiger, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      For the feel and quality of these stockings, they really are a steal. There's no need for suspenders as they have a silicone banding on the inside of the lacy cuffing, which helps them stay in place. Super soft, super sleek! I would have preferred them a little higher on the leg, so maybe I should have tried the plus sized stockings instead (I'm 5'8), but I really do love them, they look sexy and feel sensual on!

      Pair them with your own bra and panties set to finish the look - usually I go with a black set, sometimes red and black but you could even mix it up with other colour combinations too! The lacing is incredibly pretty, it has its own sort of floral pattern to create a delicate looking finish, and the nylon material itself is lasting well. Definitely worth adding to your Lovehoney order!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Stockings could have been a little longer, but it's a personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Great value, long-lasting, beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent value for money

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by 1sttimer

      These are excellent, we both love them and enjoy the quality and feel.

      The size is perfect and they look great on and they are really smooth to touch. Will definitely be buying more of these as they are perfect. They arrived quickly and on nice descrete packaging.

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel.
      Cons
      Sexy looking.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by Suzyslush, a Straight Married Female

      These stockings are surprisingly high quality. They feel soft and luxurious.

      They feel very sexy to wear and make your legs look fantastic.

      Have bought dearer ones before that didn't feel half as good.

      Generous in size too.

      Strong material too. As I wear acrylics I was worried about laddering them, but they are pretty robust.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pedi perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Christmas outfit

      Reviewed: August 3, 2019 by xdaisydais, a Straight Engaged Female

      These red lacy hold ups were bought to wear during the Christmas season to spice things up in the bedroom!

      They are very good quality, super comfy and the inside rubber lining means that they stay held up on your thighs and stops them from falling off!

      I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pair of lacy red hold ups.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrant red, good material and they stay up!
      Cons
      Nothing, they’re great.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice fitting

      Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Deve&Debe, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these to accompany the wet look studded number and they went perfect together.

      Perfect fitting and didn't fall down every two seconds like some tend to do. Paired with a sexy pair of heels I felt so comfortable in these. And as always postage and packaging on time and discreet.

      Will and have bought these again as partner likes to rip the feet open.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential stockings

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by Chestnut87, a Straight Married Female

      My fiancé loves me in stockings so I like to have quite a few.

      I laddered my old pair of these a little while ago after having them for a couple of years.

      Easy to wear, quick and sexy and stay up well! I’ve had others that roll down easily but these stay where they should! Feel luxurious too.

      They are an essential to any sexy lingerie!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy and stay up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 100 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sheer Lace Top Thigh Highs page