1. Reviews Page 1 - Jack Rabbit Petite Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 59510.

      1. Jack Rabbit Petite Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Jack Rabbit Petite Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator 27 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1452%
      4 star
      726%
      3 star
      415%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Jack Rabbit Petite Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Jack Rabbit Petite Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $54.99

    1. Wow, amazing

      Reviewed: May 26, 2020 by Serena...dirty7, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      So I've always had your usual style vibrators and always been fascinated yet too embarrassed to admit I wanted something that can thrust and fuck me itself. Well after many years I said stuff what my man thinks I want what I want.

      So I ordered the petite jack rabbit as the reviews were good and it appeared to be a good first timer. OMG. I hadn't made so much noise in years and I totally recommend this amazing petite Jack Rabbit to all beginners...

      I killed a heap of batteries in no time using it multiple times a day because I just couldn't get enough. Truly satisfying, but I now want more thrust and faster would be amazing. Maybe heavier duty batteries will work better...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size... vibration and thrust.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by Admire me Cait, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve just received this toy today... oh my god, I was impressed.

      I only gave it a quick go and it was brilliant. The vibrations felt amazing on my clit as they were really powerful! The thrusting is just enough as well which just tops it all off.

      It’s such an amazing toy and one of my favourites will definitely be using it more often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by lovey2502, a Straight Other Female

      Obviously with Lovehoney, I cannot fault the delivery and how discreet the whole process is. When I first got the toy out of the packaging, I was surprised at how stiff it was.

      However, I have used this toy for quite a while now and have been very pleased with it. The stiffness isn’t an issue at all. It somewhat adds an extra level of pleasure. It isn’t completely quiet. However, when inserted the noise is dulled slightly, so can be used discreetly.

      The rabbit touches the clitoris perfectly when inserted to ensure added pleasure. The only thing I will say is that it runs through batteries quite quickly. Although, if you use this a lot you can’t complain!

      Overall, it is a perfect little toy for someone starting off or someone who prefers a petite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great clitoral stimulation. Petite size.
      Cons
      Goes through a lot of batteries.
      Bottom line
      Great first toy. Perfect for those who prefer smaller toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 3, 2019 by s.weetheart, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My favourite toy to look at. It’s so pretty! The soft pink colour and the glitter makes it less intimidating.

      It has great power and all the settings are amazing, however, it’s important to note that this toy likes to be heard as well as seen. The noise doesn’t bother me but for anyone in a living situation where they’d like to keep their antics a secret - this toy may give them away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, glitter and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good but

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by Ladydream3r

      I just got this today it's very very good. But it's so loud like too loud and it's hard to clean because of the design.

      I wish it wasn't so loud though. I don't live alone, so it sucks. I'm new to these toys, but I'd say you should get it if you don't mind the loud noise.

      I won't be able to use it a lot because of how loud it is. Also the vibrations aren't to strong, but the thrusting make up for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it has thrusting, that's what makes it feel so good.
      Cons
      It's loud and hard to clean.
      Bottom line
      I love it. I wanna use it right now just by talking about it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 16, 2018 by Anonnon, a Straight Single Female

      Wow wow wow! I don't know why it's called petite. It's a great size and has good power.

      Love love love the thrusting. Had the longest orgasm of my life. It's so pretty and so much better than my other rabbit and for a better price.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tickle me pink

      Reviewed: June 6, 2018 by VioletEvergarden

      Another cracking item for all you petite ladies out there.

      Pros:

      Ideal for smaller frames

      Not overly powerful

      Gentle fun with multiple combinations

      Lots of tickle

      Looks pretty

      Good battery life

      Does the work for you

      Fun to watch and a bit different

      Cons:

      On the noisy side

      Buttons require practice

      When it arrived the packing states this is for the 'intermediate' user.

      I'm unsure if this means intermediate experience, skill level or your size preference. But if you're a classified as petite, and looking for something that isn't going to be more fuss than fun then you should enjoy this little bunny who does most of the work for you (the way it should be).

      At a slim 5 foot 1 (me, not the toy), this was just the right size for a quick game.

      Being very girly by nature, I like my toys to look pretty; with its subtle sparkles, soft pink semi-transparent body and sparkling, visible ball bearings, this was a treat on the eyes. And it has to boast the cutest little bunny tickler I've ever seen.

      Once you pop in the 3x AAA batteries and turn it on, it's a fascinating item to watch going! I spent quite a while just admiring it.

      And again, being fairy-sized, I like toys that are super soft, super smooth, and with squishy movable parts. I love how flexi the little bunny is, so you don't have to worry about awkwardly fiddling it into position, or giving yourself an awkwardly painful prod (we've all been there!). It's very mailable, and with it's multiple settings, it's instant gratification.

      The thrust action isn't going to knock you off the bed or startle the ghost out of you, and it's a gentle toy that hits the spot, particularly if you're very sensitive, tactile person who prefers to take it easier with your pleasure time. I personally don't like to be physically groin-punched by my toys the moment I turn them on, and I'm certainly not one for a high-power super mega ultron 20000 rotations per second whisk action toy. So if that's what you hoped for, look elsewhere.

      It is spoiled a little by the noise, but have some music playing or pop in your headphones, and you'll be too happy to notice.

      It isn't a silent vibe for dorm rooms or shared houses, so be confident of your privacy before you play with this rabbit.

      The buttons are its major hindrance. There's very little tactile indication of what button is what, and even when you or your partner is looking right at it, there's a moment of 'is THIS the button I need?'

      Practice makes perfect I suppose? And with this cute toy, you'll be happy to keep on practising.

      Batteries last a good long while. Save the planet and use rechargeable ones. ;)

      This is a pretty, easy going, gentle to firm thrust action toy with plenty of tickle options.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so pretty and I don't have to 'work for it.'
      Cons
      The button layout could be a lot more tactile and user-friendly.
      Bottom line
      A pretty, easy-going, gentle to firm thrust action toy with plenty of tickle options.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: December 30, 2017 by Wordweaver79, a Straight Single Female

      I already own a couple of vibrators including a rabbit, but fancied something new and different to spice things up a bit. I was not disappointed! As usual, my toy came in the brilliantly discreet packaging, and as soon as I opened it could not wait to try it out.

      A nice and realistic size and the rabbit's ears really hit the spot, absolutely driving me wild with the thrusting function bringing me what I was missing with my other toys. The range of speeds and settings mean it is ideal for anyone, no matter how you feel or what you're in the mood for. I came harder and faster and with much more satisfaction. I love this vibrator and think I might be in danger of becoming addicted to it. It certainly is my favourite. True, it is a bit noisy but once you get it going you really don't notice it as other sensations will definitely be the focus of your attention.

      I'd recommend this to both newcomers and old hands with rabbits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG! A must-have for everyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great First Buy

      Reviewed: March 31, 2016 by pyrokitsuneii

      Bought this one for my lady friend, and she's never had a toy of her own before. Girls, if you're looking for a vibrator, but aren't sure which one to get, I highly recommend this one.

      Pretty accessible controls; power button in the center and plus/minus buttons for vibration and thrusting controls. Once you gain that muscle memory, making it do what you want is a cinch.

      Takes 3 AAA batteries that go in compartment from the bottom screw cap. Friendly reminder to always remove batteries after use, as it can corrode inside the unit.

      Surprisingly it's not all that loud, and, well... because of where it'll be in use, you'll most likely forget all about it.

      At first when asked what she like about it all she could respond with was, "Yes", but then she gave me a few quotables below.

      "I love this thing. It's just the right size, and surprisingly softer than it looked."

      "...At first glance, I thought the bunny's positioning would prevent full access to the toy, but when I fired this baby up that was quickly dismissed."

      "...I mean where do I start? The vibration was strong enough by itself, and the flickering bunny ears were driving me wild. But then when you told me it thrusted, I quickly turned it on; I thought I was going to cry."

      "...I believe I came about twice before I tried hiding it in my closet, fearing I'd become addicted to my first toy. Too late, I guess."

      Poor girl.

      To add to this; use plenty of water-based lube when using this tech, girls. Don't be stingy; the longer you go at it, the more... attached you tend to become.

      Use tap water to wash, and follow up with an anti-bacterial toy cleaner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, great functions, easy to use.
      Cons
      "Too addicting." ...so nothing, apparently.
      Bottom line
      Perfect choice for a first time Rabbit user.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Throw all the others away - amazing

      Reviewed: May 22, 2015 by stumble

      Oh my word, now I have to find some words to review this product.

      I would not call the size of it slimline as to me it was the perfect size for comfort, without making your eyes water at the prospect of trying it out.

      There are 4 settings for the thrust motions - 3 gathering speed and the final one being intermittent - as is the same with the those fantastic bunny ears that send you into a heady world of shear pleasure within seconds.

      It was very easy to use and the function buttons were easy to master. Whilst enjoying the experience, I have to say it is the closest thing to all the delights of being intimate with someone whilst being on your own!

      My only negative comment would be that it is quite noisy, so if you think you are going to be able to get away with a cheeky lonesome moment, you really will need to be on your own.

      That said I couldn't recommend this product highly enough for satisfying and literally making your toes curl up in ecstasy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, comfortable, easy to use, sheer joy in moments.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing and a must-purchase.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure from pointed ears

      Reviewed: April 29, 2015 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      Was super excited when I received an email from LH to say this was being sent for me to test and write an honest review - thank you, LH. :)

      It arrived the next day in a large plain brown box - which I was in such a hurry to open I cut my finger! (Note to self - do not use knife to open parcels.) Lol.

      The vibrator sits in clear, snap together packaging so you can immediately see what you're getting. It looks impressive straight away and I'm not quite sure why it's called 'petite'. It's not the most enormous vibe I've ever seen, but 'petite' seems to do it an injustice. It weighs in at around 250g, and feels a good weight in your hand.

      The card insert informs you of the rabbits 10 vibration patterns and its 4 thrusting/rotations patterns. Once removed from the very easy to open packaging the vibrator reveals it's true self. The 'handle' is smooth and has 3 ridges to enhance grip and also has the controls mounted on it. These consist of a single on/off button and on each side of this are 2 buttons - the whole arrangement of these controls form a circular shape. There are 2 buttons on the left, + and -, which control the thrusting/rotations and + and - buttons again on the right which control the various patterns of vibration.

      These 2 functions can be used together or individually. There are also a row of tiny lights above each of the buttons which pulse in time with vibration, thrusting and rotation. (Note: when using vibration only it is only the little rabbit that vibrates, not the shaft of the toy.)

      Battery insertion is simple. Just unscrew the bottom and pop in 3 x AAA batteries, and remember to tighten well so that the toy remains waterproof. The shaft of the toy is rigid up to just over half its length, and then the rest houses the rotating beads and thrusting part. The whole shaft feels a bit rubber,y and there are no joins at all, so nothing that can nip the skin (as I've found on some other thrusting type toys). The rabbit sits quite happily on the shaft towards the lower (handle) end.

      I've only ever tried a couple of rabbit vibrators in the past and to be honest I found them nice - nothing exceptional, but nice, but I do like a rabbit vibe to be just that. It should have a rabbit on the side, not just a shaped protrusion but a proper bunny with proper bunny ears. And the bunny on this is just the cutest little thing ever, and boy does he quiver when the vibrate function is turned on - could just imagine how that was going to feel against my clit! The vibrations are much more powerful than I anticipated. Although they are quite buzzy in nature, you have 10 patterns to choose from! And the vibrations really do travel up the tips of his ears. As far as noise? Considering he's doing to things at once (yay, a man that can multitask at last) he's surprisingly quiet and makes what I can only describe as a whirring type of noise.

      So plenty of lube added to myself and Jack, as I shall now refer to it, and I was ready! Inserted Jack carefully, he's not tiny, kind of thought he would take a bit of persuading. But no he slid in beautifully and immediately I could feel how comfortable he is and he's a great length. Turned on the thrusting/rotating action (think it would be a good idea to familiarize yourself with operating the buttons by touch before hand as it was a little difficult to feel them whilst playing). This function of Jack is amazing and that thrusting/rotating combination made me squirt in no time at all - I was really not expecting that as previously I've only found one other toy that can do that.

      Good job he's waterproof. Me, Jack and the bed were soaked. Yep this vibe can certainly find its way to a G-spot! Have to say the thrusting/rotating of this is perfect, just a relentless on and on and even on the top speed it does not turn into a buzzy vibrating kind of thrust - this as near to the real thing as you're ever going to get, and with those rotating beads doing there thing too - oh my word I was already in love with this and I hadn't even got to that cute vibrating bunny yet.

      Hubby and I played with it again that evening, this time he got soaked! He turned on the vibrations without warning and I really didn't know whether I was cumming or going. ;) Cumming - definitely! The feeling of that bunny vibrating against my clit with that damn shaft thrusting/rotating away happily inside me was almost too good to bear. It had screaming but I'm not sure if it was because I wanted more, wanted hubby to stop or just because it felt so damn good. Jack took me to a place I'm not sure I've ever been before but I sure as hell want to back there - frequently!

      If you able to take Jack anally it's an experience not to be missed. Make sure he's inserted with loads, and I mean loads, of lube. We tried it with me on all fours and inserted jack so that the bunny pressed against my pussy and when hubby turned him on - OMG! Words fail me. The sensation of that thrusting/rotating inside my bum with the bunny vibrating away against my pussy was overwhelming - unlike I've anything I've ever felt before. Not actually sure how long I could cope with that.

      Jack is a water bunny and performs perfectly in the bath/shower. Hubby commented that it takes me ages to have a shower or bath now - can't imagine why? lol

      Jack is easy to clean. Being waterproof you can wash him under the tap, apply some sex toy cleaner, dry him off and he's ready for action again. And believe me, he's going to get lots of action!

      Love, love, love my Jack Rabbit. Thank you LH for letting me test him. It's probably not something I would have bought due to the previous rabbits not doing a great deal for me - but look what I'd have been missing ;)

      If you like rabbits, this is an amazing one. If you didn't really get on with them in the past (like me), get this one. If you've never tried one, get this one - you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect, realistic thrusting, great vibrations and no nasty skin-nipping joins.
      Cons
      The controls are slightly fiddly until you get used to them.
      Bottom line
      Can't think of words good enough to describe Jack!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Fav

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Nixnak, a Straight Married Female

      As usual, this arrived quickly and discreetly. I bought this to replace an older rabbit and it has very quickly become my favourite go-to toy!

      It's a little noisy, but it's sooo worth it! The thrusting feels so good and the vibrations had me cumming hard! I like that it looks pretty cute too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      Little noisy.
      Bottom line
      My fav toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good thurster

      Reviewed: March 14, 2016 by Johnny12, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this for my wife as a surprise. Arrived fast and in discreet packaging as always. This was our first rabbit and couldn't wait to try it out on her.

      Before I used it on her I inserted the batteries and got familiar with the settings. It is easy to use with an on/off button to control the shaft and + and - to control speed and pattern.

      When the night came to use it for the first time, I lubed it up and inserted it. It brought her to orgasm in minutes. The only complaint she had was the ears stung her clit and felt sharp.

      She loved the spinning beads and the thrust. We now use it without the bunny ears on and a normal vibe on her clit, she loves it. It is described as petite, but still of a good size. It gets regular use from our toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrust and beads.
      Cons
      Sharp ears.
      Bottom line
      Good toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: July 20, 2015 by Crazylady01, a Straight Married Female

      I've been looking for a thrusting rabbit for a while and this does the job really well.

      There are lots of options in the ears and shaft, so there are lots of ways to play.

      It has a realistic feel but, lucky for me, it allows time for me to warm up before a crashing climax. Fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and thrusting action.
      Cons
      Packaging wasn't great.
      Bottom line
      Great rabbit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great All Rounder/Beginner

      Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by jmaree, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great little beginner. Thrusting is amazing, vibrations are perfect too. It is quite loud so I just use a pillow to muffle it.

      Bought it as a replacement for my first ever rabbit and it omg it exceeded expectations, outdid my last one. Great little buy if you need both penetration and stimulation to climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting movement, easy to use.
      Cons
      Quite loud, annoying to clean.
      Bottom line
      Awesome little buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Jack Rabbit Petite Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator page