1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars107 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60761.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Male Vibrator 107 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4441%
      4 star
      2422%
      3 star
      1514%
      2 star
      87%
      1 star
      1615%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Male Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Male Vibrator

        Now
        $39.99

    1. Very Interesting

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Marriedexperimental, a Straight Married Male

      I had high expectations for this device and I wasn't disappointed.

      I wasn't able to climax hands-free as others have stated. But it was minimal effort, slightly rolling the vibrating egg around and ever so gently moving the sleeve up and down my cock, had me cumming in no time at all. It was a much more intense orgasm than I was used to and I will certainly be having another go soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a Vibrator for Men

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by Jo Norm, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Simply awesome! I have been looking for a vibrator for men for a long time, especially one that works. You no what I mean.

      This is compact and powerful, very powerful, and works as toy for couple play as well as by yourself. In fact, you can wear this all day under your clothes. It tucks up nicely in your underwear and when wearing looser trousers cannot be seen at all. So when the moment takes you, just slip this beauty into first gear and let the fun begin!

      It is a sung fit that grips the head of your penis and wraps itself around the top of your shaft. Sending wave after wave of intense pleasure into your glans and down your shaft.

      The vibrating egg wraps nicely around and gives extra pleasure by tickling your frenulum. Pack this wonder into some supportive underwear and you get a great ball massage too.

      I thought the noise would be too much, but it's not. For me this is a key feature, I like my toys quiet. This is quiet enough to use at home without raising suspicion from the next room, or in an outside public place when walking around. Well if girls can get this, why not us men!

      Fair to say this is my new favourite thing. Thank you, Tracey Cox and Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great fit, you can wear it all day, and hits the spot big time!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracy Cox super sexy vibrator

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by Ambleside, a Gay Other Female

      Thank you! Thank you! For the speed you replaced the faulty Tracy Cox super vibrator. As it’s a must for men who have to for whatever reason do solo!

      Sex. It brings me to a new level of orgasms I never new existed. It’s like an old steam train approaching from a distance. You hear, feel, it slowly building up in the distance, slowly getting, stronger and stronger from a distance, then! It’s on you, loud, exciting, everything shaken, the wish in your head, body shaken out of control, beautiful. It goes on and only then slowly dissipates. I’m left exhausted. Sorry guys 'n' girls butt! That’s the way I feel before during and after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      11/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by hotginger, a Straight Married Male

      This is a must for all men...I have had the sensations on the other halves vibrator during sex and I liked it but this is a whole new level. Very easy to use.

      First few times using it, I didn't last long as it brought me to climax very quickly. Getting used of it now and it is so much fun to use. The different levels of vibrations are interesting but normally start off on 1 and then finish on 2.

      Very easy to clean as it detaches from the vibrator and cleaned at the sink.

      Its also easy to bring with you on trips away or store at home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The orgasms are amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You will not regret not having this in your collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: December 18, 2019 by wwwwwwwwwww, a Straight Other Male

      I can use it alone, or for more fun, my wife can use it on me. Her and my favourite part is when she gets on top of me while I'm using it, and slide the egg and myself inside her.

      She'll orgasm in less than a minute. Good fun for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A+
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: November 28, 2019 by Stephen123, a Straight Single Male

      Very nice.

      When I put it on and turned the vibrator on it felt amazing and it gave me the all-night pleasure I wanted.

      I will continue to use it every day. It is the best thing I have ever felt so far and it is very discreet because I had it on under my clothes and you couldn't even notice that it was there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrator.
      Cons
      No comment.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by Wow Wow, a Gay Other Male

      I used this along with the Lovehoney Ripple Rider 5 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager. I never ever used sex toys before my wife passed and I can’t see myself with someone else, and hey I got needs.

      And let me tell you, I had alternating vibrations going on. It was absolutely incredible, and when the time came I have never shot a load that big and for that long. Oh my, oh my, an hour later I was ready to go again.

      I recommend this method to anyone have fun enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it hit the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic unbelievable.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by Married man , wanting more, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm a married man and I brought this to sort myself out as the wife won't.

      Brilliant and discreet, enjoying it quite a lot since I bought it. Definitely worth the money and when she's more onboard I'll bring it out, lol. I tried it in bed, in the shower, there's a slow build if you use it right to finally have a hands-free orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet, easy to clean - just ticks all the boxes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: July 31, 2019 by lifeman, a Straight Married Male

      Discreet packaging as usual and fast delivery.

      This little toy is awesome, had me cum in seconds! Mind-blowing hands-free orgasm. The sensation that it gives on all the speeds. Best toy I own!

      Would recommend to single guys and guys with partners to have a lot of fun with endless orgasms.

      Quiet and very enjoyable.

      Wow. Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and very enjoyable.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing hands-free orgasm.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ever sex

      Reviewed: June 6, 2019 by Doris 12345, a Straight Married Female

      Since ordering from Lovehoney our sex life has been totally amazing.

      This little toy sends him right over the edge. Used with the prostate massager his orgasms have never been so intense. Definitely worth a go, can use the little egg for clit stimulation too, which is always a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Used with the prostrate massager, his words mind-blowing orgasms.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: May 7, 2019 by Tim and Jan

      As always with Lovehoney, this item was delivered quickly and discreetly.

      We wanted a male masturbated that you could just put on and let it bring you to orgasm with no 'work' and this ticks all the boxes!

      The fit and feel was very nice over the head of the penis. We found that adding some tingly lube added to the sensation.

      Once in place find a vibration setting that you like and let the toy do the rest! The vibration are so powerful and can be felt on all of your manhood. The vibrations go from mild to intense, but every level would get the job done resulting in a powerful climax.

      Great for solo play or for handing the control to the OH. This product is easy to clean as all of the cum is collected in the rubber sheath.

      All-round brilliant and sexy item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: April 29, 2019 by Just us

      Can't believe how good this feels. It is realistic one of the best toys on the market. Vibration - 4 speeds to pick from. This will get you to orgasm in no time. Guys can finally have some fun.

      And if you are lucky maybe your partner will help you out with some dirty talk.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Must-have.
      Bottom line
      Grade A.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow amazing

      Reviewed: April 13, 2019 by Mr MjY

      My partner suggested we look at some male toys a while ago and I was a little apprehensive, but in the end I thought I would bite the bullet and purchase one and decided on the male vibrator. It came in nice packaging and once opened it was clear to see my partner was going to have some fun with the speed controls.

      As I’ve never used any male toys before, I was sceptical to say the least, but once the evening progressed and as my partner teased me with the speed controls all I can say is what an orgasm.

      The vibrator was easy to apply just a little KY on the top of the penis, turn the sheath inside out and slip over the top of the penis. Once in position your partner can tease and control how and when her man orgasms. Great fun definitely worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, my eyes have been opened to male toys.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Make way for Dark Helmet

      Reviewed: April 4, 2019 by AJ82, a Straight Married Male

      I can't state it any simpler. If you have a penis you need this in your life!

      If you base your purchase on the appearance of the box it comes in, you're doing it wrong. So let's not waste time talking about that.

      Using a vibrator can be clumsy and imprecise and using a LH wand can be too much.

      What this amazing little gadget does is force the vibrations exactly where they need to go at the power level that suits you best.

      Taking it out the box, it looks like a deflated balloon with a fishing weight attached! But don't underestimate the comedic appearance of this little gem. It has serious potential.

      I'm uncut so I didn't feel the need for lubricants this time, but never say never...

      Suiting up is very easy. The material has a lot of stretch, so jam it right in there or stretch it over. Either technique is perfectly comfortable. The entire interior of the sleeve is covered with soft rubber points. If I'm honest, I didn't notice them, but under the circumstances I wouldn't have noticed an A-Bomb going off outside the window.

      The remote has four stages, easily distinguished by how loud your screaming as you beg for it to be turned off!

      Whether you use this as fore play or on the home stretch, alone or with a friend, the only real question is why are you still reading? Buy it! But it now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are amazing. Nice snug fit. Lang cable for remote.
      Cons
      I didn't buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      The most amazing torture I could hope to experience.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing experience

      Reviewed: February 18, 2019 by Squeakykilt, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a treat to myself when I was still single and wanted to mix up my solo playtime. Wasn't sure what to expect, but slipped it on with the help of some lube and gave it a go... Very glad I did!

      There's plenty of opportunity for variety as the bullet can be moved around and used on different areas to find what feels best.

      Hands-free is possible too as the material stays put without being held. Experimentation pays off, and I've found it's possible to either fix the bullet over the frenulum by doubling back the material around the bullet and the head to keep it in place or rolling onto your front to trap it between you and the bed. Varying the speed is a great way of building arousal and controlling how long you last.

      Looking forward to trying it with my fiancé too and putting her in control, which will add a whole new dimension to things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensation and very easy to control.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing solo toy with potential for more when your partner is in control.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 107 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Male Vibrator page