1. Reviews Page 1 - Cannonballs Giant Silicone Anal Beads

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60961.

      1. Cannonballs Giant Silicone Anal Beads

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cannonballs Giant Silicone Anal Beads 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1986%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Cannonballs Giant Silicone Anal Beads
      2. Cannonballs Giant Silicone Anal Beads

        Now
        $39.99

    1. Massive

      Reviewed: February 10, 2020 by GVT, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as a challenge for myself and a challenge they are.

      The pictures do them no justice, because this toy is massive.

      With plenty lube and plenty stretching I was able to take two balls, but this is no easy feat and would only recommend for people advanced in anal play.

      With lube on the balls they where easy enough to press in, and the hooped handle made it easy to extract them back out.

      The toy itself is made out of a real hard and flexible rubber, so don't be afraid of it breaking on snapping, because it won't.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shear size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for advanced anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just like apples

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Kinkybicouple66, a Bisexual Married Male

      So me and the wife have been experimenting with fruit hence the title apples.

      These beads are roughly the same size and are great. I think with some practise I will be able to have all 3 but overall I am happy and are great fun. The wife loves how they pop out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of the balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love the material and size. 10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They are big

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by Sex toy lovers, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These beads are not for beginners. I have only managed to get two in so far, but I like the challenge.

      I don't doubt I will get all three in soon. Can be a bit tricky to start, but once the first is in the next follows much easier. Also much better if you have a helping hand. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very big! Good weight to them too.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth getting if you like a full feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outrageous item - don't hesitate, buy it

      Reviewed: October 1, 2019 by oneribshy, a Bisexual Single Male

      This thing is totally awesome.

      For me personally I wish they made the balls a little bigger. But boy this does the trick, believe me! Of my dozen toys I have... this one tops the rest.

      You won't go wrong getting one. I'll search to see if there is one around this site. If not... Make one!

      By the way, I have two balls in right now and I'm shuddering. Gotta go and submit this and do the third.

      Have a great day. I am.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      When I got the third ball inside I almost came right then and there!
      Cons
      Wish had a fourth ball of a bigger size to shove other balls further up.
      Bottom line
      Now that I have used it a few times, I'm in love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: August 16, 2019 by Foreman41

      Great feeling.

      Two for me are easy, third one a bit of a challenge, but I can do it with plenty of lube.

      These are big, so only order if you are already stretched.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect anal toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: July 21, 2019 by backdoorenthusiast

      I bought these as I've never had a set of big beads before and boy they don't disappoint!

      These things are huge! I normally start off with another big toy (preferably a dildo) to loosen me up first, Then I'll get down to business. Once the first Cannonball goes in gently the second one goes in with ease. I haven't managed to get the third one yet but it's close.

      The fun part for me is the pulling out, slowly but surely when they pop out they give me a euphoric sensation and make my body shake with pleasure. It makes me eagerly want to put them back in for a second..third..forth..you get the drift.

      One of my favourite toys in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're big, it's flexible and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sized Up

      Reviewed: March 10, 2019 by FreshAndFun1

      I previously purchased the smaller set of these and enjoyed them so much that I decided to invest in a larger set.

      The toy is very high quality, straightforward to use and even easier to clean up. There is nothing that can go wrong with this you apart from your eyes being bigger than your hole.

      Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchased and it is a worthwhile investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, enjoy your play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 13, 2019 by MarginWalker, a Gay Single Male

      I bought this to use on a friend. He's known for biting off more than he can chew, so to speak, so I had my doubts.

      First attempt, he inserted one ball. I then managed to get the second one in. Oh my God, he was shaking with pleasure! We decided not to force the issue, but three weeks later we managed to get all three inside his arse, and I can't recall seeing anyone enjoy themselves that much! Remember, folks! Lots and lots of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is fantastic for experienced users, and watching them pop out is fantastic!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb quality, extremely durable, and very easy to clean.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, they're big and hard

      Reviewed: August 23, 2018 by BaldyAndTheBrain, a Straight Single Male

      I love these anal beads. They're big, round and hard.

      I have to work up to get the first one in, but once it squeezes in, then the next one pops in right after it. I like to put them both in, then put my jeans back on to keep them in place and walk around the house. They make my legs tremble.

      The diameter of each ball is about 2.25 inches from what I remember when I measured them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      I can only manage 2 so far!
      Bottom line
      Glad I bought them.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: March 19, 2018 by SystemError514, a Gay Single Female

      These are my first anal beads, and as I am an experienced anal user I needed to start with something big, and these are BIG. At 7.5 inches in circumference.

      These really fill me up. It's a bit of a task to get this first bead in, but the rest follow on afterwards.

      Pushing them out is something out of this world. WOW.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A dream to push out once in.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Training

      Reviewed: December 17, 2017 by Rabbitoooooohh

      Bought these to try on the wife, not to place in her butt, but to try a bit of stretching. I use a penis pump to get more girth, and she loves the feel of her pussy being stretched. After seeing these online, I purchased to try out in her pussy, didn’t want to try a fist or hand.

      She doesn’t like the look of them, after they arrived she said no and was really apprehensive. After a couple of hours of playing with the new Mantric vibrator, she was finally ready. I only managed to put one ball in before she was moaning with pleasure. She loved the feeling of being stretched and pulling the ball back out sent her wild. For me seeing her being stretched was the highlight. Only one ball allowed this time so plenty of practice and some more lube next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      At first the size, then loved them.
      Bottom line
      Fullest feeling ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal beads

      Reviewed: October 9, 2016 by Fun&games85, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow. I read the 2 reviews on here about these already, so I was expecting big and they do not disappoint.

      They are big that big it put my gf off a little at first and she refused to use them the first time.

      Second time I talked her into it, and my god these are awesome.

      For an experienced anal player, you have to try these. Although there really isn't much point for three beads - they're that big you can't really use the third one or they start to hurt. These had my GF in so much pleasure.

      You have to try these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      These are awesome.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My Goodness, I believe these have been shot down from heaven

      Reviewed: February 21, 2016 by Ashleys ass licker, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Oh my goodness. I saw these cannon balls and knew I needed them in my butt. I wasted no time in placing my order and wait for them to arrive. When they arrived I could hardly wait to drop them in my bottom.

      I also purchased some of your fisting lube along with the cannon balls. What a great combo. I popped the first one in and wow! I needed another quick, then the third. Oh I can't explain the amazing full feeling these balls create.

      After I caught my senses I decided to walk around the studio a bit. What a pleasure. And I'm happy to say all three cannonballs behaved and stayed neatly tucked away in my bottom. Love these little balls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the texture and size, the way they feel is pure pleasure.
      Cons
      It's all good, maybe a little more girth?
      Bottom line
      I would recommend these cannon balls to everyone into anal!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Stretch

      Reviewed: August 15, 2019 by william97

      These beads are huge and hard. I absolutely love the stretch they give, not to mention once you've slid one in the pressure on your prostate feels great.

      So far I've only managed two but the third is close, but even two leave me feeling full and satisfied.

      They are great for use alone or with a partner, and the loop at the end makes it easy to tug these bad boys back out without worry.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best I own

      Reviewed: May 28, 2019 by CR6, a Straight Single Male

      The size at first can be a bit too much. With the help of other toys, now I manage just well.

      I just wish the ring would be a bit wider, so I could use it as a cock ring while having two beads inside. I tried to stretch it but it won't give. The material is very tough, which is good.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material quality. It won't break.
      Cons
      Ring too small to use as cock ring.
      Bottom line
      I love it, recommended, beware of size though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Cannonballs Giant Silicone Anal Beads page