1. Reviews Page 1 - Nookii: The Hot Game for Passionate Lovers

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars119 reviews

      Now
      $32.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 61834.

      1. Nookii: The Hot Game for Passionate Lovers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Nookii: The Hot Game for Passionate Lovers 119 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5748%
      4 star
      2924%
      3 star
      1412%
      2 star
      76%
      1 star
      1210%
      1. Nookii: The Hot Game for Passionate Lovers
      2. Nookii: The Hot Game for Passionate Lovers

        Now
        $32.99

    1. Game for couples

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Jaynie80

      I received the game very promptly after ordering it, the product was very neatly packaged and discreet.

      I got this game as a Valentine's Day treat for myself and my partner. We really enjoyed playing it, although awkward at first after a couple of gins we really started to loosen up with the second lot of cards we had to play we were that turned on that we didn't get to do the third lot of cards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good at exploring different ways to turn your partner on.
      Cons
      Could not fault it.
      Bottom line
      Need a lot of self control to get through all three cards.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this game

      Reviewed: March 26, 2019 by 50shadesofmarried, a Straight Married Male

      So we’ve played a few games in the past, trying to add new fun things into our bedroom play time, but usually find they are either full of roleplay, which neither of us are great fans of or we get bored of the game before we finish or have to keep stopping playing to rummage around the house to find objects or ingredients required.

      This is very simple, possibly too simple to be called a game, and sometimes we ignore the timer as I think sticking religiously to a time would make some activities last too long and others finish before they’ve really begun.

      The game simply has three levels for the man and the same for the female so everyone gets a fair share of the fun and works up the three levels of cards.

      It’s been great fun to play and made us try things or variations of things we might not have done otherwise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everyone gets their fair share of fun and the is no roleplay.
      Cons
      Sticking to the timer, so we didn’t.
      Bottom line
      Favourite bedtime game I've played.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Valentine's Day Present

      Reviewed: February 17, 2019 by Vicki69, a Straight Engaged Female

      I wanted something a little different for the Mr this Valentine's Day and this was perfect!

      We had a quick look through the cards just to see what they were like and I think he was getting excited just reading them! The timer is quiet enough and doesn't ring too loud when it goes off. There's a great range of cards and the scarf is brilliant! I didn't think he was going to make it to the end of the game, but we did and the sex after was mind-blowing! It really builds you up all the way through until the end. He was disappointed he only rolled a 2 for the last one, but it's actually a good job he did.

      Highly recommend this if you want to get naughty with your partner and explore each other a little more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, can't wait to play again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nookii board game

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by Tahls.101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! This game! It's sure to spice up your sex life, with amazing choices from the cards with all sorts of amazing positions and very sexy things to do with your partner, it's great to buy as a present.

      Use it as a game whenever or a game you take away on holidays to enjoy yourself completely. It's sure to be a winner for every partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a great game
      Bottom line
      Awesome game to spice up the sex life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great nights with this product

      Reviewed: August 25, 2018 by Married_and_Curious_Couple, a Straight Married Female

      Out of the games on offer, this one is excellent. Provides a lot of different scenarios which add fun, kinkiness and sometimes good laughs.

      We throw in other items such as costumes, ball gag whips to improvise also to the game. It's brilliant also seeing how long you can last out the game before frantically going at each other. Very good game design with a lot of variations. A must-have for couples who are after new ideas and fun on the night times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great game design. A lot of variations for roleplay.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value fun for the both of you to dominate your OH.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect foreplay game

      Reviewed: August 24, 2018 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this as a surprise "kid free, night in" for the OH.

      I was a little worried as we had never played an "adult only" game before, so I wasn't sure how it would go. Worse case, at least we can have a laugh. Well, I shouldn't have been worried it.

      Nookie was the perfect foreplay game - it is fun, really gets you in the mood and we even learnt a couple of new "moves".

      With the 3 different levels of intensity cards and the varying lengths of time for each activity, you can build up and slow down to enjoy the game for as long as you want. Yes - sometimes you had to change cards as the suggestion isn't suitable, but that really didn't interfere with the game (and we are going to go through the decks to remove non-suitable cards for next time).

      We both decided that it was definitely one of the most fun foreplay sessions we'd had in a long time. In fact, the whole package of simple instructions, varying times and taking turns, worked very well for the OH, who was extremely satisfied with the new foreplay game!

      We are definitely going to be playing again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to follow cards, with old and new ideas for foreplay.
      Cons
      Some cards not suitable, but easy to solve with taking them out.
      Bottom line
      Great foreplay game for a special night in!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Just Wow

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by Bexyy92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This should come with a warning notice as it will take you from your comfort zone. It took us a few attempts before we played properly, and even then we had plenty wine. But once we got going, wow was it worth the wait!

      The sexual tension it caused was immense, and it certainly led to one of the most passionate sex sessions we've ever had!

      If you're wanting something to spice things up a bit, I'd definitely recommend this!

      Not only does it cause a good laugh, but it caused fireworks in our bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The excitement the anticipation of the buzzer caused.
      Cons
      Cards got everywhere.
      Bottom line
      A sexy, fun game! Perfect for a weekend date night!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bum-flossingly funny

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by ChocolateLover12, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I must admit that sticking the scarf in my mouth, which had previously been between my man's buttcheeks was not the sexy way I had envisioned my evening to go. No other sex game I have ever played has led me to scream "No no please stop touching me. Don't ever touch me again". I now flinch every time my boyfriend comes near me. I have never been drier. We are now writing this review after the last round instead of having actual sex.

      Thank you, Lovehoney. I have never laughed so much in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It meant I didn't have to have sex with my boyfriend.
      Cons
      The timer stopped a few times.
      Bottom line
      Just what we needed. 5 stars.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty niceness

      Reviewed: March 8, 2018 by BigT3001

      Really fun nice, really spiced up our sex life, haha!

      The cards progress nicely, nothing too boring and all led onto other activities. The quality itself was good, especially enjoyed that the buzzer didn’t go off so we were not disturbed. Lots of fun, lots of subtle fun! Can recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suggestive.
      Cons
      Not enough cards, perhaps.
      Bottom line
      Very fun evening!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely love it

      Reviewed: March 7, 2018 by Richmissy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is fabulous.

      We play a couple of adult games and they can be confusing or not relevant.

      Ordered this as a Valentine's gift and we end up playing it once a week at the moment.

      Literally can’t explain how much fun it is.

      Love the scarf too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and lots of fun.
      Cons
      Cards get everywhere!
      Bottom line
      A simple must-have if you like to play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: February 22, 2018 by Mrs.A21

      Bought this for my husband and I to try - the sexual tension the game caused was electric and it led to some of the best sex we've ever had!

      Best game I've tried and the actual gameplay lasted for what seemed like hours (which was a good thing!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexual tension.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good

      Reviewed: January 12, 2018 by youngcouple262014

      Only played this game once so far and hoping to play it again tonight.

      I can honestly say some of the things we did gave me goosebumps and I found out new sensitive areas I never knew existed! A fun exciting game which will keep you entertained and aroused.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It adds spice to sex.
      Cons
      Buzzer wasn't great.
      Bottom line
      My best buy so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 26, 2017 by Luluu, a Straight Married Female

      I'd heard of this game but just didn't think it would be for me. But I did remember it and I was a bit stuck for a gift this Valentine's. For some reason I decided to buy it but had absolutely no expectations.

      To my surprise I was excited when it arrived. This was new territory for me. I wrapped it carefully and the whole process put me in a sexy mood. Later, when my OH opened it he kind of raised his eyebrows but had a mischievous smirk on his face and I knew we were going to give it a go and have fun whatever the game was like.

      That was enough for me. But then we played. I won't go into much detail but suffice to say this was one of the most fun and surprising nights we had together in a long time. We giggled, discovered new sensations, took our time over things we might usually rush through or not even notice and got into such an easy natural flow - yes, even though it was a game, in a box! The pleasures kept coming, it made us feel sensual, rampant, tender and most of all connected. I loved this game. I'd recommend it to anyone who is open to bringing a lighter, more playful mindset to their love life. I also learnt something. That my preconceived ideas of things in life are not always right and you really don't know unless you try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Full of surprises of the most pleasurable kind.
      Cons
      The actions listed on the card are not very inspiring nor creative.
      Bottom line
      Talk about fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All couples need this

      Reviewed: July 23, 2017 by Flutterby92, a Straight Single Female

      This is a must-have game for any couple. It's unique and so much fun.

      My partner and I have already spent many hours playing this. We have used it at various times during the day and it is so simple to grab and go. The anticipation this game creates just makes it more and more exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can play as soon as it arrives!
      Cons
      We like it all.
      Bottom line
      Arousing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but nice

      Reviewed: February 13, 2017 by T&G, a Straight Engaged Male

      I ordered this game on the off chance that it would spice up our sex life and it certainly dId the trick.

      We got to round two and couldn't resist anymore and got down to business and it was sensational.

      It came in a discreet box, which is always handy when in a shared house.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best sex game out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 119 | next
    Return to main Nookii: The Hot Game for Passionate Lovers page