1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Halterneck Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62529.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Halterneck Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Halterneck Teddy 32 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2372%
      4 star
      516%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Halterneck Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Halterneck Teddy

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Subtle, sexy and oh so comfortable

      Reviewed: April 17, 2020 by x-mummabear-x, a Bisexual Single Female

      I’m always dubious about purchasing myself lingerie online due to struggling to find things that fit well and enhance all the right bits. Needless to say, I wasn’t holding hope on this looking all that great... but I was totally wrong!

      It slips on easily like a dream, made with a sexy see-through mesh, but subtle enough to look opaque in certain lighting. It fits my curvier figure incredibly and it’s a good job it’s crotchless, as you won’t want to take it off.

      Made me feel incredibly sexy and couldn’t wait to send out some cheeky pictures of it. I’ll definitely be adding similar styles to my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, shape, ease of wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. sexy

      Reviewed: November 13, 2019 by wallitown, a Straight Married Male

      I love my wife wearing this and she loves wearing it. The fit is spot on and shows off all her curves.

      Material shows off those naughty bits well and the open crotch adds that little extra spice when you're in full swing. Deffo spiced things up for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and sexiness.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Spice things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer Delight

      Reviewed: June 19, 2019 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm an 18-20 and this fitted perfectly, although I was a little sceptical when removing the packaging - it looked so teeny tiny and not at all like it would cover.

      Fortunately there is stretch, and once on I felt amazing in it and I was showing off my curves without being overtly sexy.

      The material is sheer and I think it could be prone to snagging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheerness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly flattering

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by Jude T

      I didn’t hold out much hope when I got this because of how sheer it is, however, I was very pleasantly surprised!

      I have worn it a few times and been complimented massively on it. It’s perfect for those with more of a pear-shaped or hourglass body and really flatters the shoulders. I’ve clicked mine due to overuse but for such a cheap price I’ll be repurchasing!

      A brilliant purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So flattering and very easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A lovely, flattering reasonably priced piece of lingerie!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: January 20, 2019 by Lorim

      Got this for the bedroom, I love it so much I've worn it with black high waisted jeans and a see-through blouse over it.

      It's very sexy and I feel very sexy when I wear it out. My husband also loves when I wear it out with a pushup bra. It shows great cleavage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Could have been a bit longer in the body.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: December 23, 2018 by Becca11, a Straight Married Female

      Excellent fit, sizing accurate. Comfortable and very enjoyable to wear. The material is nice. Sheer like image depicts.

      Great fit for larger women. Would recommend to plus size women. Washed well and did not shrink or fray. Very sexy. Definitely a confidence booster. Image shows accurate fit and quality.

      You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing accurate, material is nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great! Would reccomend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice but a little awkward

      Reviewed: November 30, 2018 by Dan1100

      I ordered this for my partner to wear. She's quite self-conscious about her body and likes lingerie that covers the bits she worries about while not being too tight. I got this while on sale on a whim and to be perfectly honest I wasn't sure if she would like it.

      Much to my surprise one night, I entered the room to be greeted by her wearing this, a tight pencil skirt and heels. She looked amazing and seemed really confident, which is always good.

      While being tight it seems to shape the areas that she can be conscious about, her curves, boobs and bum all looked great. A good time was had by all.

      The only criticism with it is the crotch, the opening seems to be slightly too small and didn't quite fall in the right place. Making things a little awkward. A careful snip and thugs were much better.

      I seriously recommend this product, another goodun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shows off all the right bits.
      Cons
      The opening wasn't quite right.
      Bottom line
      A really nice item. Recommend.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: July 20, 2018 by Sexualhoney, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely loved this as covered me up, but still showed everything my partner wanted to see...

      Made my boobs look really good too, and the crotchless part was a bonus as it wasn’t long before my partner wanted to enter me after lying there in this. Sooo sexy and flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Did exactly what I hoped and that was to make my partner hard in seconds.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten... worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: May 3, 2018 by Mandyxxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this sexy halter body.

      It makes your breasts look better and the best bit is the open crotch which my partner loves especially if we are out and about and fancy a little bit of naughtiness. It’s just easy access and it also looks and feels fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels so soft and sexy and love the open crotch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot and sexy and very comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing addition to the dressing up box!

      Reviewed: April 5, 2018 by Missylonglegs, a Bisexual Other Female

      I seriously cannot rate this little gem high enough. Not only do I feel confident and sexy in it but I also love how my body looks in it which, trust me, is a massive deal for me.

      After struggling with the post baby body (including this weird skin apron I’ve been left with from my c section), I’ve been desperately searching for lingerie to hold me in at the right places without restricting movement and the ability to breathe that I’ve experienced with corsets/basques.

      Then I came across this little gem. Wow. Wow wow wow. I’ve never felt so good about myself since way before pregnancy. I admit my heart sank a little when I took it out the packaging because it’s so small, but once it’s on...Wow.

      The fabric is stretchy without being baggy, it’s so soft and it accentuates my curves while concealing those bits that I don’t want on show. Another plus is that it can be left on without hindering any shenanigans.

      The OH was also rather taken with it judging by his reaction to coming home to me ready and waiting for date night. Dinner, the wine and the film didn’t get a look in. Thank you Lovehoney for making such a fab little bodysuit. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the softness of the material... everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little confidence booster without breaking the bank.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy must-have

      Reviewed: October 19, 2017 by Tequila&Thongs, a Bisexual Married Female

      I received my package only this morning. Practically sprinting home from work knowing it was waiting and also knowing my husband was due to finish work soon! I ripped open the box with so much excitement .

      Cute little packaging for it, quite like how tights are packaged. I’ll be honest, at first when I took it out of the package I panicked slightly looking at the size of it but don’t worry ladies because the material is amaaaaze and it’s super soft a stretchy.

      So, of course I slipped it on and wow! Who’d have known such little material would do so much!? It hugged every curve perfectly and made me feel super hot! Cue the sexy snaps to the hubby whilst en route home. He is partially happy with the crotchless feature of the product.

      Definitely one of my best ever impulse purchases and would absolutely recommend it to anyone. It’s a must!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, it’s so comfy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy and just perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Accentuates all the positives

      Reviewed: March 23, 2017 by ComeRainOrShine, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This item came rapidly in a discreet box as expected.

      I opened it and it looked tiny! It stretches well and fits perfectly. It hides my stretch marks whilst showing off my curves. I love to wear this under my evening clothes as a sexy surprise. I love using it in this way as it gives me more confidence as I'm relatively covered whilst still bearing all.

      In addition to this, as a 21-year-old lady, I thought the lace was a bit too old for me but it looks cool and sexy on!

      I would recommend this to anyone who needs a confidence boost.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The confidence it gives me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: December 19, 2016 by han_ah, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ordered this on a whim whilst looking for something simple but sexy to wear for my man.

      When it first arrived I laughed at how tiny it was, but boy does it stretch!

      It's a little more opaque than the photo shows, but it's sexy as hell. It clings in all the right places giving just that little hint of what's underneath. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and sexy.
      Cons
      Had to be careful putting it on as I have long nails.
      Bottom line
      Really happy with product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: November 23, 2016 by Altea81, a Straight Married Male

      Got this with a special offer but would happily pay double the price.

      My wife is still a bit conscious about dressing up but, with this on, she looked and felt incredibly sexy.

      The bodysuit held her breasts perfectly and covered up enough to make her feel comfortable but also showed plenty to keep me happy.

      The opaque look made it easy to see the shape of her breasts and the nipples but was not completely see-through so this was a great tease.

      The material itself felt great on her skin and also for me to run my hands over.

      The fact that it is crotchless also means that she can wear it throughout to give her extra confidence.

      Without doubt, this is her favourite piece and was fully responsible for a fantastic night with hopefully many more to come.

      Definitely worth getting at any price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great look and feel. Fantastic shape and support for breasts. Crotchless to wear throughout.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic outfit and perfect for anybody who may be body conscious.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 24, 2016 by sugarboobies2232

      Thanks Lovehoney for sending me this in exchange for an honest review.

      First of all, packaging. Super woman friendly, no tacky or cheesy images or writing. The cellophane wrapper it comes in helps to protect and see what is inside.

      While I was taking this out of its packet I had a thorough look over the item for any signs of poor material like snags and pulls. There were absolutely none.

      Putting it on, I was a bit unsure if this would fit well. I wear a size 18 top, and 22 bottom. Due to the material being wonderfully stretchy it went up over my round behind no problem at all. It went over my hips smoothly, and pulled up nicely over the rest of my body. I really like the thickness of this material. It isn't a sheer material, so it is absolutely wonderful to disguise any stretch marks. The black also is super flattering and I always think black is a great slimming colour.

      Now, let me talk about the design of this. It is crotchless! It allows for easy access during sex, and I really like this because you cannot tell it is crotchless until you get down to business. From first glance, you would just think it was a regular teddy/body. Usually with most crotchless items I think to some degree you can see, especially with all my knickers and some body stockings I own.

      Perhaps if anything if I am being very critical, the crotchless part could have been made slightly bigger, but it is certainly not tiny. Normally I would be put off by anything that has a "high leg" cut due to my huge thunder thighs, but this looks superb!

      It isn't what I would describe as super high cut where it would start to show your tummy. The halterneck is gorgeous, and is soooo flattering. It gives a really pretty silhouette and draws attention to my boobs. The lace detail around the edge looks lovely, too, and of great quality.

      I always hand wash my lingerie, and this didn't lose it's shape or elasticity at all. I do think it would hold up to a delicate wash cycle in the machine, but I'm not quite brave enough to test it just in case!

      Overall, I'm really pleasantly surprised. In all fairness I didn't expect to like this as much as I did. Due to having a really "hourglassy" figure, I'm always unsure how things will look. This looked perfect. I also think this will look great on other shapes too, like more of a top heavy body (apple shape). This item doesn't give any support on the breasts. I wear a C/D cup and they still looked great.

      Give it a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering cut!
      Cons
      If I am being very very critical perhaps the crotchless part could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! Fantastically designed for a "plus size".
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 32 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Halterneck Teddy page